空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong is great I stayed at W Hotel Hong Kong at least fifty times, and never get disappointed, always very happy and enjoyed the staffs attention, service, etc. The location is also great, can enjoy all the local food and also the supermarket and the shopping complex, Element. Great place to stay, the view is also great, the swimming pool is also great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel !!!!! This trip was the first time back since I became a platinum. I had a lot of luggages and also my family is with me this time. The personalized service in this hotel is beyond my expectation. It all started from the train station chauffeur pick up. Then the SPG welcome staff is waiting at the hotel door for my arrival and leaded me to SPG welcome desk. Sammy Yick and Francis warmly help me check into my room with an upgrade. The next morning, the staff help me to bring my luggage to the airport express train check in counter. So convenient! Everything is so smooth and easy. Thank you. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High-end Hotel OVERALL IMPRESSION: Great hotel located in the heart of the action on the Kowloon side of Hong Kong. This is a newer W Hotel property and it is consistent with the W Hotels brand and elevated class of service. I recommend this hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: Very good. Was upgraded to suite with great views of the harbor. Especially like the Bose system in the bedroom. THE ROOM: Classic W decore with all the high-end electronics in the living room and bedroom. Also, the curtains were automatic which was a nice touch. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Room upgrade. Robes. Toiletries. The breakfast buffet was spectacular. I particularly enjoyed the huge assortment of fresh juices and pastries. Nicely done! DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: None. January 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No sound from the TV There is no sound from the TV at W hotel, Hong Kong. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Hong Kong This hotel is simply the best Hong Kong has to offer the business traveller. Major pluses: 1. 25 minutes door to door from airport on airport express 2. best friendliest staff in Hong Kong 3 fabulous room service menu 4. I am platinum member and they always upgrade me even when the hotel is full. 5. attentive staff almost predicting your needs 6. stayed there so many times whenever I leave something they always have it for my next stay. including once 4,000 dollars I left in the safe. Best Hotel in Hong Kong for the best price. Thanks W Hong Kong. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel great servioce and great people work there Stay there a lot and always exceeds expectations June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly my favorite hotel EVER. THis was my second stay at the W in HK. It is quite possibly my favorite hotel ever! Great staff overall, comfortable and well appointed rooms, the best view from a fitness center and a mostly great location. My only negative was at "The Kitchen." The breakfast offerings were impressive, but the quality of the food was lacking. The food was luke warm and cold and not replenished in a timely manner. The wait staff kept clearing my table and resetting it each time I'd go for more food and one time, even sat new guests at my table! Despite the poor experience in the restaurant, I wold most definitely return to the W next time I'm in Hong Kong! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 stars hotel attentive staff, comfortable rooms, great food, great cocktails at the bar - what could be better? :) June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay I have stayed here many times there are a lot things i love about this hotel and few things i don't like. 1-great showers 2-nice beds 3-right above elements mall 4-Kowloon station right down stairs Having said that as an SPG Platinum there is no executive lounge and breakfast is never offered. Very hard to get upgraded they are busy cant fault them for that but its always nice to be upgraded once in awhile. But the 5 Stars is because one of there young staff at the front door Gary saw that I was not feeling well and went out of his way to find me Medical attention thanks Gary. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better I just recently finished my first stay at W Hong Kong. I heard so much good things about W Hong Kong prior to my arrival and I was excited to check out everything in person. I was a bit disappointed when it comes to the treatment I received a SPG Gold member. I was not re-directed to SPG member only check in desk when I first arrived even though I told concierge about my status. He was busy but the staff were just standing around at the SPG member only desk. I ended up having to wait in line for about 20 minutes to check in. I did not think the concierge staff was not very friendly either. They certainly did not have "whenever, whatever" attitude. They seemed to be too busy chatting with each other to help a customer who was asking for recommendation about shopping areas. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is next to the Kowloon Station but... The hotel is just next to the Kowloon Station which is very convenient to go to the airport, disneyland and Hong Kong Island from here. But if you plan to go to Mong Kok, Tsim Sha Tsui, it will be a quite a hassle if you take the subway train because you need walk for 10 mins to Austin Station and exchange the line at Mei Foo station. Really not advisable to take the subway, Taxi will be a better choice. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfast Buffet Ever! I travel 50% of the year for work and initially, I had been reluctant to stay at the W due to the Kowloon location. What a mistake on my part! The location is incredibly convenient, hop downstairs to the MTR line and within moments, you're in Central. The location and public transport beats finding a cab from Admiralty/Causeway Bay/Wanchai area any day! Plus all the brands and labels you want are in Elements mall. Rooms are divine. Beds are heavenly. A great sleep especially with jet lag. I love the quirky packaging on the bathroom products! Best Breakfast Ever! Make time for it, allow plenty of time to sample all these great treats - both indulgent and super healthy at the same time. There is so much to choose from, gorgeous displays, arrangement and presentation of the breakfast spread. Loved it!! March 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unconventional.... Not the traditional hotel ambiance you expect. Very chic yet classy; just the kind of kick you need after an exhausting day. Excellent, accommodating staff. Best thing about location - in town check in, Kowloon MTR; you do not have to step out on the road while arriving or departing HK. Though not adjacent to too many shopping areas but shuttles go every 15 min to nearby areas and main Island is just a MTR ride away. Only downside during last visit - room was not cleaned properly upon my check-in; had visible marks from guests who might have just checked out. June 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experience in Making Reservation I had a great honeymoon experience in the New York W last year. Therefore, I would like to celebrate my husband's birthday at W Hong Kong. When I called theW this afternoon, for making reservation of afternoon tea, the lady helped with my reservation was not in a welcome manner. When I misunderstood her questions, she sounded inpatient and not happy for serving me. I can't believe this is the "Customer Service" that should be provided by W. I don't think my husband and I would like to spend his birthday celebration or other celebration in W Hong Kong anymore. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by too hi tech and the basic service needs attention the hkd8000 a night suite i stayed it was not that nice. great views and very comfortable bed but the tv was so complicated it took an age to work it out. the lighting system was overcomplicated and the decor pf the sitting area looked cheap, tired and outdated. the breakfast service was poor - no salt and pepper, having asked for strong coffee i got a ridiculously weak one. noone came to help me with my bags when i arrived by taxi. it just feels you've spent too much time on silly artistic details and not enough on proper basic staff service. great spa but you can go there without being a guest! March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wrong location The hotel facilities and staff are both superb. The main issue is that unless you are doing business at the ICC building, you have to take a cab or courtesy van into town, and then a cab back. The cab ride is so short that many cabbies will turn you down unless you agree to pay far over the meter for a ride. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for Wow Fab hotel, with high tech facilities. Very impressed with the hotel and the staff. Only downside for us was there was no complimentary breakfast or time in the lounge for spg platinum members, but we were told this was to be started in March, However, this did not benefit us as we were there February. Apart from that, location was good, and we had a lovely stay. Definately would stay again. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W" onderful w rooms are always exceptional, but this Hong Kong location at the Kowloon Station made access to the airport and elsewhere a breeze. The whole connected complex was great. Breakfast at "Kitchen" was superb, as was cocktails and vibes at the WooBar at night. Great Hotel and location December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool The pool of W Hong Kong is one of the Hotel great facilities that you shouldn't miss out. Located at 76 floor, with the view of the infinity pool, it was just awesome. Not to mentioned enjoying the jacuzzi while look over the spectacular view of Hong Kong. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC to HK This place was great! Sexy, Fun and truly great staff! You can take a train from the airport right to the hotel in 15 mins! 3 great restaurants with fun and interesting specials everyday. Night time: they keep is Sexy with events, great DJ and good looking crowds. Oh I also most forgot... The pool! Rooftop elegance with infinity sky high sexiness, swimming in the clouds is a great way to end a spa day at Bliss. Trying to remember why I left... but I will be back! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a perfect hotel room is gorgeous, great size and very clean, great bed, luxurious linens, staff were friendly and helpful, very good food, excellent service, really enjoyed our four nights stay here, I will looking forward to returning. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Exceptional staff and facilities The W Hotel in Hong Kong was an absolute delight. The facilities and service were top notch. The location was also very convenient to Hong Kong's major business districts and attractions. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing and Trendy Room Still my top preference everytime I stay in HK. A bit pricey on the buffet and crowdy during the party time on the pool. Apart from that I highly recommend. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Recommendable Convenient Location / Great Facilities / Good service. Love to stay :)) December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in HK The best value and service you could get in HK. January 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique hotel; out of the way First of all, if you’re coming in from the Airport Express, good luck finding the hotel! I saw exactly two signs pointing the way in Elements Mall. One near the entrance, and one near the hotel lobby. For everything in between, you’re on your own. There seems to be ample signage for everything other than the W. Try taking Exit D from the Airport Express station, and making a left. I may have taken the long way around to the hotel. If you have problems, head to the “Metal” section of the mall. When checking in, there was no mention of my platinum status until I asked for my platinum amenity. I was upgraded to a Fabulous room, which has a direct view of an industrial harbor. Why anybody would pay more for such a view is beyond me. Other than that, the room is spacious and has a nice couch for lounging about. The room has an open bathroom concept, which some people might dislike. The bed and duvet are ridiculously comfortable. I chose the continental breakfast as my platinum amenity, and bought up to a full breakfast for 110HKD. It was probably the best hotel breakfast I’ve ever had! The presentation was outstanding. Restaurant service however, in W parlance, was Whatever. Plates were slow to be taken away, and my tea was never refilled. Service issues aside, I might actually come back just for breakfast next time I’m in HK. I stayed at this property one night to make my airplane connection the next morning. The hotel décor is really nice, and I really liked the ambiance. However, even with the convenience of the Airport Express, with the poor location and high cost compared to other Kowloon properties, you can do better elsewhere. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly & helpful staffs W hotel has I wanted to buy the Jenny Bakery's popular cookies on my recent HK trip but thinking of the long line of getting it made me headache!The friendly & helpful staff Cary made my wish come true!My family and friends love the cookies so much!Thank you W Hotel! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a nice hotel it was more than good that i expected before. and i also woud like to stay W hotel on next time. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The staff (Francis and Sammy) took great care of my wife and I for her birthday. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! good room & outstanding shower. Only thing to improve: the gym music should be different from swimming pool. During the morning the zen/chill music doesn't work well with gym. June 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>