WワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20004
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge service was outstanding The staff at the W Washington DC were unparalleled. I had the misfortune of getting food poisoning during my visit (NOT from a W property), and as I was traveling alone I was somewhat stranded. The concierge truly went above and beyond - checking in on me regularly, personally bringing ginger ale and crackers...even going to the nearby pharmacy to pick up a prescription that my doctor had called in. The hotel allowed me to check out late at no additional charge and then drove me to the train station. In what was generally a very unpleasant experience health-wise, the staff at the W did their best to make me as comfortable as possible and the service absolutely fantastic. I was already a Starwood loyalist, but this experience truly made me realize the value that this company places on customer service and upholding their brand values. Thank you, W! May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real hotel I know this is a W, so it is supposed to be trendy, but the club on top is so incredibly loud that at least 3 floors below can't sleep. It really was incredible how loud it was. Concierge also did not seem to know about the area. We asked him 3 things, each of which he didn't know. 1. Breakfast place under $20 a plate. He says this does not exist in DC (which of course isn't true). 2. How do you get to Dulles Airport. He said taxi was the only way. Again, obviously untrue. 3. Restaurant that is walking distance (besides Old Ebbitt). He again did not know, besides saying we should eat at the hotel. The location of the hotel is nice, but the main thing is how incredibly loud it is. Room vibrating loud several floors below the club. Very strange. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but too loud to sleep While the hotel was beautiful and staff went above and beyond to be helpful, I cAnnot recommend this hotel. The first night there was a party on the roof organized by the hotel. The music was so loud we could feel and hear it with ear plugs in place until 3 am. We were 4 floors below the roof! When I mentioned this to front desk staff, I did not even get an apology! The second night we were unable to sleep as the people in the adjacent room were quite loud until 2am. It sounded like they were in out room! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I couldn't be happier with my stay at the W Washington DC. I stayed for a weekend to enjoy the city and see the sights with my girlfriend. The hotel location is perfect. It is within walking distance to all major attractions and landmarks as well as great restaurants and bars. The staff was unbelievably accommodating and friendly. I really felt at home and the staff was the most professional I have seen in many years. Having drinks at POV (the restaurant and bar offering views of the national mall and white house) was an amazing experience. I also had the opportunity to eat at JG Steakhouse also located in the hotel. The meal and service were second to none. oh yeah, and the room was extremely nice, modern, and comfortable. Overall, can't wait to come back and stay at this hotel. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Just stayed with my wife and it is a great hotel. The staff was great when we got to the hotel and very helpful. Got in, asked for my upgrade and it was given and up to the room in just a few minutes. The location is right in the center of it all. The rooms are very modern and up to date. The one plus thing that the W Hotels have is the Acura experience. It saves you money with traveling around the city within so many miles. When I go back to Washington DC for vacation, this is the hotel I will stay at. January 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bait & Switch I guaranteed a reservation for a specific suite type and at check-in was given a substitute room at the same rate but not the suite type I reserved. The substitute suite did not offer what was advertised on the website. The day manager, Megan, claimed that reservations are constantly changing. This implies my reservation was not as important to the hotel as whoever they gave my room to. I have lost confidence in this hotel's willingness to fulfill their commitments. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable Room Ever I travel often for business (4 SPG hotels just last week) and this is by far the best one I've stayed at. The bed was so comfortable that I actually want to order the entire bed set! I loved the shower and all of the toiletries. I may need to go to Bliss and buy the full size of each! I went up to the rooftop for happy hours / appetizers as well as brunch and was pleased. The food was good, a little pricey, but overall a great experience. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Excellent Staff This review is long delayed, but I wanted to recognize the excellent hotel staff at the W Washington D.C. I came to the hotel in April to celebrate my anniversary, and this hotel helped make the occasion even more special. The rooms are beautiful, and the location is great. I wanted to specifically thank Cody, the W Insider, for his exceptional hospitality. From the moment that I booked the stay, until we checked out of the hotel, his efforts made our stay very memorable. July 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate to say it, but stay elsewhere... Service was atrocious. Period. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best W hotels I've stayed in I love the contemporary twist on a historic, beautiful building. The location can't be beat and the staff were helpful and welcoming. Wouldn't look to stay anywhere else in DC. September 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gracious hotel staff that puts the need of the customer first What an incredible hotel, with such warm, impeccable service. Have to call out Isavella at the front desk and Jessica from the whatever/ wherever team to take care of every need. We love SPG and this experience has only solidified our loyalty to SPG. Thank you so much! August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff need better training I checked in for my Anniversary weekend on a Friday morning around 2am. The front desk then asked me if I had another Starfriend letter (which entitles me to a discounted rate). I told them it should already be in their possession via fax. Then they told me that it looks counterfeit, they needed me to produce another one! I told them to follow proper procedures of verifying the legitimacy of the letter before they make a determination of its authenticity. After they did their due diligence, they confirmed that it was legitimate. Being my first time at the hotel with my fiancé, it was embarrassing when they accused me of faxing a fraudulent letter before they checked. This left a bad taste in my mouth. The overnight staff could use some training on professionalism & courtesy! The room itself was spectacular and the hotel is great. They just need better staff! July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by needs some additional Work to earn the W respect For a W, I must say that I was underWhelmed. While I do appreciate that this hotel was an acquisition of an older property with a massive facelift, regretfully the underlying cracks are visible in the façade. The staff are marvelous, from the Bell/Valet staff to the Front Desk. SPG care was provided in the form of an upgrade, and I must say I appreciated it, because if the room I received was an "upgrade" of my original, I'd never want to stay here as a regular traveler. Small, cramped, and overall tolerable for a one-night ricochet into town for business. The rooftop bar is nice, and quite cozy even in the winter with the tarp up and the heaters on full blast. Perfect for a Remy or Bailey's to warm up with, although the misery on the faces of the servers dulled the pleasure of my stay. Overall - I'm a sucker for SPG, and this place did well enough by me that I'm not going to miserably lambast it, but I'm not going to be rushing back anytime soon. There are better SPG properties to stay at in DC. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by High price for very little Checked into the hotel, hallways were littered with trays, and glasses from the weekend activity. Never changed over the course of my stay. Perpetual trays, and trash in the hallways for 4 nights. Dresser in closet did not open due to closet doors not opening far enough, can't believe it was never noticed before. If you want to overpay for a room in center city DC, look for one where the stay pays attention to the details. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Extra Mile I have stayed here many, many times on business and have always loved it, but my last stay left me needing to post a review. This trip was special. I brought my wife and 2 daughters with me and the entire staff was exceptionally great; ensuring every little detail of our trip was perfect. Blair, at the living room bar, was so thoughtful. She always had juice ready for my girls and cocktails ready for me and my wife during nap time. Our Insider, Zineb, and the What/when staff handled everything we could throw at them, with speed and accuracy. With such amazing service, that makes you feel at home, you might forget you are in a hotel. That is, if it weren't for the stunning view of the Washington monument out the window of our room, or the view of the White House next door from the rooftop bar. For all my stays, but this last one especially... Truly a great hotel. December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by How to enjoy a Suite Night upgrade... I have stayed at this hotel a few times and the location is ideal if you're doing most anything in DC. I had a Suite night award to use and was able to make it happen for this trip. They upgraded me to a Marvelous Suite with a great view of the Washington Monument and a few other DC landmarks. Big room, well appointed and enjoyed it fully. Had lunch and breakfast at J&G, also very well done. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! This is my favorite hotel, period ... anywhere (and I travel a lot). The staff at this hotel have great pride in the level of service. The Welcome desk staff was just terrific. I hosted a small event at POV and dined at J&G Steakhouse -- and the staff was terrific. Although I haven't stayed as much since I relocated (temporarily) to DC, I was reminded last week why the W DC is my favorite. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is outstanding. Outstanding service, from the reservation agent, to the front desk, to the service in the restaurant/bar and the concierge. Robbie at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure we had a great stay. The concierge Zaynaib was also excellent. The very best Dark and Stormy cocktail I have ever had. What a great place to experience all the DC has to offer. June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location, but service not up to par I stay in Washington, DC about twice a month (usually at another luxury hotel that is not affiliated with SPG), and have to say for the room rates the W charges service is subpar and employee attitude problematic. This was my second stay and both times staff at the POV bar asked us to vacate our seats while we were still enjoying our drinks. I have never had this happen at another hotel bar, not even in New York. The SPG Platinum breakfast is the bare minimum required and they had the audacity to charge us $6 for a banana. I like the W brand, but this hotel I would not recommend unless location is the only consideration. For that, SPG point redemption is a good value, but I would likely not consider booking a revenue stay here in the future. From a corporate perspective, this hotel has never responded to any of our meeting RFPs and based on the general attitude at the hotel this doesn't seem surprising. May 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Rooftop - So/So Service The hotel is in an unbeatable location, but management needs to decide if they want to be a night club or a hotel. Responsiveness of staff was not up to expectations, housekeeping on one day failed totally, internet access in room was intermittent throughout stay, reaturant wait staff could not care less about customers. what really sels this place is the location. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional staff hotel was excellent and staff was even better. had a few questions and they could not have been more helpful. will not hesitate to stay again. August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DARK & DIRTY TINY ROOM WITH FILTHY DEEP SHAG CARPETING / GROUT IN SHOWER BLACK IN CORNERS AND SIDE / ROOM LIGHTING TOO LOW FOR READING - ONE LAMP BARELY FUNCTIONAL / 2ND NIGHT HAD TO FIND AND REQUEST HOUSEKEEPER TO MAKE UP ROOM AT 3 :30 PM / BATHROOM SINK TOOK 5 MINUTES TO GET WARM WATER WITH LITTLE TO NO WATER PRESSURE / AT $300. ROOM BLOCK RATE THERE IS NO VALUE. STAFF PLEASANT May 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Dropped the Ball Bigtime What a shame, This hotel could have earned five stars all around but lost several when we checked in late at night and discovered that the hotel somehow didn't have on our reservation that we needed TWO CRIBS for our less than one year old TWINS. Clearly that was the first thing I requested when making the reservation. had the reservationist told us there would only be one crib upon arrival, I'd never have booked. Nonetheless, to the check in person's credit, he did scramble at 11 p.m. at night to find us another crib to no avail. No provisions were made whatsoever. A suggestion from check in to put the babies in the double bed was absurd. Luckily we travel with a backup just in case--a MASSIVE playpen that was in the back of our car trunk. We asked them to bring the car back around to retrieve it. This didn't happen until several calls later. At midnight our playpen arrived. Our poor daughter was forced to wait and then sleep on a hard playpen. we did not receive any apologies or calls updating us on the status of this alleged crib search. I called at around FIVE PM the second night of our two night stay and only then did I receive the second crib. Inexcusable. When checking out, I asked for them to remedy the situation. The lovely check out girl said, "what would be fair?" Frankly a free stay would have been fair, but she did take off our parking charges. Better than nothing, but also gave me a bumbling apology, offering an inane excuse to the effect of the fact that two cribs in a room wasnt regulation. What? That is not only absurd, but if it were true, it would be discriminatory. Appalling. Inexcusable. A shame, really, And being an SPG member was usless. No preferential treatment whatsoever. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WWWWonderful! Loved this hotel, location is absolutely fabulous, staff couldn't do enough. I am definitely coming back and have recommended both the hotel and Washington to all of my friends back here in England. Washington is a lovely and amazing city and I think staying at the W hotel made the whole experience of visiting such a great place even better. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed - didn't meet expectations The good thing about this hotel is the location. Other than that, I was truly disappointed. The person at the front desk treated us as if it were a bother to check us in and issue keys. Once we did get keys, we had to keep coming back during our 4 day stay to have the keys reset. The hotel was very busy and the halls were very noisy late into the morning hours, making it hard to sleep. The elevators were constantly packed with rooftop visitors, making it hard for us to get to our rooms. A rooftop designated elevator would eliminate such problems.All in all, I did not feel like a guest at this hotel. I would not stay here again. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful suite! I have stayed numerous times and this stay was by far the best. I used a suite award night and the room was great! Staff seemed to be a lot more attentive and welcoming this time around as well. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located in the heart of the Capital. Staff is friendly and professional. Rooms are clean, comfortable, and have all the expected amenities. I will most definitely stay there again. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by computers are always down I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for my dad's 77th Birthday celebration. When we checked in computers were down and it took us 30 minutes to check in. On our check out comps were down again and receptionist promised to e-mail my invoices - I found 100 USD overcharge on it! Still trying to solve this problem... April 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Aloof and Hostile When we first checked in, the front desk staff did not acknowledge my platinum status and forgot to offer my amenity until I asked -- this is extremely annoying because these should be automatic and part of the standard operating procedure. None of the staff wear name tags so it's impossible to identify them. The worst part was when we returned after moving rooms to ask for assistance in informing the housekeeping staff about a credit card that we might have left in the room. The front desk staff did not make eye contact and continued to scribble on some paperwork she was working on, glancing up occasionally to and then making a hasty inquiry on the walkie talkie. She made me feel that we were a chore and nuisance for seeking her help, rather than feeling welcome -- this is just unacceptable. Management does not respond to emails, so don't bother writing. I stayed at a 5 star SPG property a couple of blocks away when I returned to DC the following week, where the service was much better. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good this hotel has lovely atmosphere and comfortable room. Staff is kind and friendly. good location. August 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>