W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • London,
  • England
  • W1D 6QF
  • Großbritannien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Kommen Sie zu uns. Kinder sind herzlich willkommen und übernachten bis zu einem Alter von 12 Jahren kostenfrei, wenn sie von zwei Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass dieses Angebot nur für die Kategorie Studio Suite oder höher und nicht für Spa Suiten gilt.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 3,9 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I partied like a Rock Superstar!!! I stayed at the W Leicester Square twice in a week during a European trip for business and vacation (LA to London to Berlin to Zurich to London then back to LA). First time was upgraded to a Studio Suite which was amazingly comfortable and sleek. Second time was on my one-night London layover before flying back to LA, and I got really lucky and was upgraded to the E-WOW Suite...which looked like a cross between the AbFab set and rap video. The E-WOW suite had a rotating couch, two bathrooms, a soaking tub with wall-sized TV, a DJ station, a fully-stocked bar that spans an entire wall...I mean "pimped out" doesn't begin to describe this suite. I invited all my local friends over and we partied like it was 1999! Apart from snagging the primo accommodations, the service was impeccable. The entire staff from check-in, to housekeeping, bar & wait staff, bellmen, the lady at whatever/whenever, electricians, etc. were all top notch. The service they provided was amazingly courteous, friendly, efficient, and hip all at the same time. Food at Spice Market and through Room Service was really, really good. The Bar/Lounge is the perfect place to meet friends and get hammered on really funky cocktails (if you love blackberries try the “Union Jack”). I have stayed at several W Hotels in the past, but this one is by far the best. Location is awesome...right in the heart of London with all the museums, shopping and nightlife just steps away. The entire team really went out of their way to make me feel welcome and valued. They also make sure that Platinum SPG members are recognized. I will definitely come back next time I am in London. 24. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel does what it says on the package Decided to spend a couple of days in the city with my partner and having always liked the look of the hotel and loving the surrounding area I thought I would give the W hotel a go. It was a fantastic choice and worth every penny spent the hotel is very modern and stylish and is certainly not the norm but it is executed very well and the theme runs throughout the whole building, the facilities are great and the bedroom was just lovely very comfortable lovely spacious shower ,y only gripe with the room would be that I couldn't get all the lights off during our first night so ended yo just taking the card out of the door however I managed it the second night so no real issue the room was quiet and clean perhaps a new rug is needed and the blackout blind was wonderful. The breakfast was fabulous and worth the extra money for its quality and the convenience and the room service was also very good and efficient. I would recommend this hotel and W hotels in general to anybody we will be celebrating our first year together in January and I am sure I will be back. Thank you to all the staff who made our stay as wonderful ad I had hoped. 22. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow what can I say Location was superb, staff friendly and not obtrusive, Room was excellent and what you would expect for a hotel of this stature. Modern and fitted in with London, I have stayed in some Hotels around the world and will come back again. Well Don to everyone for making it a weekend to remember. 14. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Central London Location The W Hotel in London lives up to the chain's excellent reputation, and we had a great time here. The location by Leicester Square is very good for access to shopping, transport, bars and restaurants. The hotel has a lively, modern and funky atmosphere. Rooms are of an excellent standard, and the staff are all attentive to guest's needs. Make sure you request a room away from nightclub, or could be noisy! We were round the back, and had no problems. 7. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the W London. The hotel looked and sounded cool and the staff were excellent. I will definitely come back again. 1. Oktober 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience and beautiful property I stayed at this hotel on a girls trip for 3 days before heading to Paris. Like most W hotels, this was a beautiful property in the heart of London. The location was similar to staying in the times square area in NYC, so very busy. The staff was very accomodating. We missed breakfast because we over slept and they were able to accomodate us. At the lounge and the nightclub the staff was friendly and made us feel very special. We didn't have reservations for the hotel restaurant and they were able to get us a table after a short wait because we were staying at the hotel. The doormen were also very helpful and friendly. In all we had a wonderful time and will definately stay at this property again! 29. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW is the appropriate word Just came back after spending just over a week at this amazing hotel, location is prime, rooms have everything you need and more, best cocktails and ambiance at the first floor bar/lounge, went four times to the spice market restaurant and wanted to go again but unfortunately time did not permit, however the highlight was the staff or rather the talent as they are called at the W, friendly, responsive, accommodating and extremely talented, too many names to name otherwise I will name each and everyone, the Whatever Whenever service is actually a 'whatever whenever' in literal sense, they know their stuff and are more than happy to assist you. Great place, will definitely book again on my next London trip! 9. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have stayed in many hotels but this is by far the most impressive. This was a special occasion for my partner and the staff catered for my every need, including complementary champagne and a birthday cake!! The room was amazing, as was the breakfast and the staff. I cannot wait to return to The W Hotel Leicester Square. 2. September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Truly Outstanding W Hotel in London I am a Starwood Platinum SPG member for the past fifteen years in-a-row (with 1,000+ total room nights logged) and am an inaugural Lifetime Platinum Member. I have stayed at a wide range of Starwood-branded hotel properties in North America and Europe. I am a Global Software Sales Manager with extensive multinational business experience. I recently completed a mid-August stay at the W Hotel – Leicester Square in London as the initial part of a two week family vacation to London, Paris and Barcelona. I have to say that I am most impressed with the all-around operational excellence of this property. The General Manager at this hotel is really on top of his game, He runs one of the tightest hotel operations that I have ever seen over the years and he truly knows how to take the finest care of SPG Platinum members! He truly sets the “gold standard” for General Managers in the Starwood empire! There is great attention paid to detail at this property. All common areas and hallways are in perfect condition. From our room, I made a variety of requests to housekeeping and found that the service response times were excellent. Housekeeping also did a perfect cleaning job each day. The front desk staff was most friendly, polite and courteous and always addressed me by name. Same for all of the staff members! The breakfast buffet in the trendy Spice Market restaurant was excellent each morning. I found that the location of the W Hotel to be overall excellent, being two blocks away from Picadilly Circus and good proximity to key tourist attractions such as Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, Houses of Parliament / Big Ben and The London Eye (Ferris Wheel) . The W Hotel is my new favorite hotel in London and I highly recommend it those seeking to stay at truly a world-class hotel property in central London. 28. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fashion hotel I'm fan of W hotel. Central hotel where all the facilities are provided. The Concierge is very helpfull. Porters are really cool. Ambiance at the bar is young and fun ! I look forward to go back to W !!! 26. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised!!! Needless to say, after reading some of the reviews on this site, I was a little concerned about my planned trip to this hotel. As it turns out, I had no reason to be concerned. My wife and I just concluded a great five days at the hotel. Kelly Morgan, the new Director of Rooms, was terrific, gave us a great room and personally met us when we checked in. We were on the second floor, but never heard any noise from the bar. They have added some sound proof doors to separate the rooms from the bar noise. Our room was large with a separate lounging area, and we had no issues with the bathroom. We found the staff to be courteous and very helpful. The concierge staff and the bellmen working at the entrance were especially helpful in guiding us as we planned our days. Also, the breakfast buffet was good and convenient. Finally, the location of the hotel was in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere. My wife and I highly recommend this hotel. 22. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location For London Visit The location is good for the center of London and the Eye. Next to China Town makes it good for food, and the surrounding is full of fun specially at night. 12. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff, Ideal Location, Amazing Property We enjoyed a truly perfect stay at this property. We were upgraded to a gorgeous suite on a quiet floor and enjoyed flawless customer service by every member of the staff with whom we interacted. From the moment we arrived and were greeted with a welcoming, professional and gracious check-in - our needs were anticipated and exceeded. We greatly appreciated the personal care we received from every member of the staff. The concierge team was knowledgeable and creative; the housekeeping service was flawless, consistent and accommodating; and the doormen/valet/security service was responsive and charming. We also were thrilled with the quality of the food presentations both when we dined at Spice and when we enjoyed in-room dining. We are looking forward to returning to this property! 6. August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Chic design, excellent room facilities, friendly & helpful staff 30. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a great hotel in a good location First class hotel and very friendly / helpful staff. Located in a very happening part of London. Great bar/lounge. Made for a fun stay. Only wish they had a roof top bar or terrace. 16. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A warm welcome from a cool Hotel The Hotel has achieved that subtle and usually elusive balance between being a place you have to stay when you are away and a place where you want to stay longer when you're there. The staff are as warm and efficient as they are cool. The rooms are a welcome change in style and comfort. The public spaces are invitingly different with interior designs that interest and excite. The W Hotel London provides an opportunity to have a different hotel experience - a really enjoyable one. 16. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and it was just excellent. I was a little wary after reading some of the reviews so I asked in advance for a quieter part of the hotel. I can't rate the staff highly enough, nothing was too much trouble, everybody was extremely polite, helpful and above and beyond their roles. The room was immaculate with excellent black out blinds, and no noise at all despite staying on a busy Friday night. I would most definitely stay here again, many thanks. 15. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location for Visitng Yanks Our first trip to London with Wimbeldon as our main focus. What a great location. Room service was wonderful and I must say I never expected the gym to be as well equipped as I found it to be. A wonderful place to stay for our first trip to London. 15. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay for London Pride We have stayed before and the staff remembered us, gave us a great welcome and our stay was as good as before - highly recommended 3. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The hotel and the club at one place Perfect hotel with perfect bar and club. Nice DJ's. Strict face control is necessary to make your staying comfortable 2. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in London Stayed overnight after the Bruce Springsteen concert and had a great time! 25. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star All The Way! Spent weekend at W London as anniversary surprise for my good lady. W is in superb location, right in the heart of London and nearby to all fantastic theatres and restaurants all in easy walking distance. Staff were very helpful and even provided us with an awesome room upgrade to WOW Suite which certainly lived up to it's name! The Wyld bar was also very vibrant, with superb music and great party atmosphere. All in all we couldn't fault the whole weekend - well done to the W team and thank you! 10. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll back I'll surely back in this very beautifull and friendly hotel 5. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for WOW Rooms are amazing, Staff are brilliant, so friendly and helpful....Location is awesome! We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!!!! :) 1. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W stands for Wonderful. I had a great night’s stay in this hotel. The gym was good, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the room itself was very comfortable. I do wish there had been a bath in the room, considering what I paid for it. 27. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! This is my second stay at the W Hotel Leicester Square and I love it even more! I requested Hypoallergenic bedding and received confirmations from the hotel that this would be sorted and it was. The afternoon rock tea is a must!! We went the hole hog and had the cocktail too, it was 2 hours well spent!! The cakes and sandwiches were excellent and very filling. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying again! 24. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I've spent a couple of days in W Hotel in occasion of my girlfriend birthday, I must say that the hotel staff made our stay brilliant, my special request were all met and the hotel itself of course is brilliant and vibrant as I like it. A special thanks to Jess who made our stay special. 24. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service/room This was my first time in London, and the W Leicester made my experience a memorable one. The hotel is centrally located, I was in walking distance to many sites, shopping, restaurants and more! The hotel staff was excellent, service was great! Had breakfast at Spice market, a massage at the spa, and there is not one bad thing I could say about this place. I will definitely recommend it to my friends & family and will be back! 24. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG treatment I received early check-in and late check-out which made my stay so much better. The room was fantastic on the 7th floor so good views. The vibe is fun, staff friendly and location superb! Thanks for everything. 15. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true 5 Star experience My Wife and I recently stayed at the hotel to celebrate our 20th Wedding Anniversary. From the moment we arrived to when we departed Jess and all the Staff were first class. Always polite and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The room was surprisingly quiet considering its location with all the amenities you would expect. The night club was very exclusive but we were treated like VIPs by the bar staff. Thank you to all for such a memorable experience. Anyone reading this should think of the W first it you want 5 star luxury in the centre of London. 14. Mai 2013
<<Vorher 2 3 4 5 ... 9 nächste>>