Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 618 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel has everything you want: great location, great service, great nightlife and all done with the W hotel swagger. This is the hotel you want to stay at in Taipei. Extensive shopping and quality restaurants are all in easy walking distance, as are several local attractions. The service is impeccable and you are recognized for your SPG status. Plus, you have a vibrant bar scene should you want to stay in rather than venture out to the bars. The W Insider (Sally) was extremely helpful. Highly recommended. July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Were Met Expectations from the W hotel were mostly met. The only issue was not having our bath products restocked on our first night's serviced room. Other then that, everything was wonderful. Staff was friendly and was always greeted when walking by. Loved how there was turn down service every night along with a small popcorn snack to accompany the service. Ambiance of the hotel is very refreshing, young, and hip. Condition of the property was great. The best part of the room was the toilet seat! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality room, great location First time going Taiwan, as a Platinum member, front desk offered a room upgrade to marvelous suite; a well designed spacious unit with city view. The hotel is a good location for shopping and city viewing with ground transportations. Woobar and swimming pool are nice too. Overall a great choice. June 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in the world The Spectacular Room has a direct view of Taipei 101. Thus, you can view the fireworks from your own room (or from a nightclub walking distance nearby) For Gold/Platinum spg members, make sure to take advantage of their complimentary happy hours w/ premium brands of whiskeys, wine, and champagne. For all members, make sure to take advantage of their spa facilities, which is a modern twist of a Jjimjilbang. June 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best of the best I met the high ezpectations. The best hotel is W in the taipei. June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel If u r looking for a hip and cool hotel, w taipei will be the best choice. First ot all, hotel interior is modern and fancy. It will make you feel special. The location is perfect to go around the city. Very easy to take MRT and a bus. Second, staffs are very professional. They are so kind and speak english very well so that u don't need to worry about communication. If i go to taipei, I will choose this hotel again. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property! Lovely property and excellent staff! Everyone is very kind and welcoming with excellent English, I felt quite special. And the hotel itself is both modern and high class, I definitely recommend to anyone visiting Taipei! June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best city hotel ever The service level is great. Room fantastic and the two bars always have something special to serve. Chinese restaurant on the top always have an exiting menu. Can only give my highest recomendations for anyone to have an experience outside the norm. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by New vision of the hotel Very new idea in the hotel Good music service Kind experts in the exercise room. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei Been staying at the W Taipei a few times a year since it opened a few years back. I go alone on business and with family on vacation. From the first time I stayed to the latest trip two months ago, the most valuable asset at this hotel is it's people. The staff is the best trained I have seen at hotels all over. They are friendly, helpful, and will go the extra mile for you. I am an SPG Gold member so I am sure the Platinums get even better service but from their interactions with other travelers, I think they just treat everyone really nice. Literally, from housekeeping to the welcome desk staff! Exceptional! I checked in with a cough, and I was offered hot soup in my room. I arrive early for my check in, got to either have happy hour drinks or rest at FIT spa. They got my room ready many hours before regular check in. Housekeeping has always kept the linens and restrooms clean. And the second best feature of this hotel, the LOCATION! It's so convenient. It's right on top of the Taipei transit station for bus or subway/train travel. Walking distance to Mitsukoshi and Bellavita shopping centers, WieShow movie theaters. Literally access to hundreds, yes HUNDREDS! of eateries! Love this place! Happenning place! Beautiful place! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great location and staff Nice hotel with nice shopping location and great staff response to meet our needs. May 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super comfortable The room was great! Will definitely visit again. April 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = WOW in TPE Simply put my recent stay at the W Taipei could not have been better. Prior to my arrival the W Insider reached out to see if I had any special requests. It so happens that the same day he sent his email I had actually sent a note to the property and got connected with Chris and Debbie both of which I maintained contact with before and after my stay. During my stay I received a very warm W greeting from Biby at the Welcome Desk who recognized the fact I had just come in from a long journey from San Francisco. The room I was upgraded to (Marvelous Suite) not only recognized my platinum status but was HUGE (you could live there) but had wonderful views and some of the best beds I have ever slept in - the mattress and sheets were amazing. We had martinis sent up as our welcome ammenity which is perfect for me and my partner but also the first time any property has sent up something like this. Throughout the stay the entire staff couldn't have been nicer - from those in the bar to those who staff the desk as you come in from outside who helped ensure we had umbrellas on a day where rain was forecasted. After our stay I realized we had left a charger at the property which the hotel not only found but promptly sent on to the hotel where we were staying at in Taiwan. Evelyn assisted with ensuring we received the charger including following up with FedEx when it wasn't delivered at the originally scheduled time. If you are going to Taipei stay HERE. The staff is fantastic, the rooms still feel fresh, the location is perfect (central and literally beside TPE 101) and Iwould say this is one of the best W's I have stayed at particularly in a major city. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W hotel I've ever stayed at. Best hotel in Taipei! W Taipei is leaps and bounds better than any other W hotel I've stayed at, and better than any other hotel in Taipei I've visited (and that's not a small number of hotels). The rooms are great (big and comfy with views), the location is fantastic (right on Taipei City Hall metro station). But what really sets W Taipei apart is the staff. The front desk staff is fantastic, always warm and happy to help. Perhaps the finest part of the hotel is the Yen Bar on the 31st floor. The bartender Jay is an absolute craftsman. The wait staff is incredible, and there is no better place to grab a cocktail and a small bite in the evening. March 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time to Taipei The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and willing to assist in any way possible. The restaurant staff went out of their way to ensure that we had a nice meal, and also assisted us by suggesting places to visit on the rainy days. Andy ensured that we had addresses for our locations in Chinese so that we could just show them to the taxi driver and off we go. The concierge desk was extremely helpful as well and provided quite a few suggestions for sights and locations. They also ensured we had the correct addresses, as well as their direct phone number and a card with the Hotel address for the return trip. Having complementary umbrellas and water for our trips outside was another unexpected bonus! In my 40+ years of travel across the globe, this was the best hotel stay yet, mainly due to the staff and their friendliness. My wife was thrilled about the commode and the associated controls. From the auto opening when you entered the commode area to the heated seat, bidet and rear wash with drying functions, she was quite impressed. I liked that it closed the lid after about 45 seconds of no one in the room (a must for any married couple). While we did not use the pool, the restaurants were very nice and the food was excellent. The location is near shopping and next to the metro, so transportation was not an issue. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities and superb service The facility is excellent and the W team is very helpful. I single out Len Lin, the welcome ambassador, who helped me settle in when I arrived. I was very tired given my long travel and the luggage I was carrying. March 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience in W Taipei I spent 2 nights in W Taipei last week and it was a memorable experience for me. The level of service provided by the hotel is excellent, guests are pampered from the very first step in the hotel. Hotel staffs are always ready to help and facilitate any enquiry you may have. Also I've been warmly welcomed by almost everyone I came across in the hotel during the 2 days of my stay and this makes a huge difference when you want to feel comfortable and valued as a guest in a hotel. During my stay I've been surprisingly pleased by the excellency of the room service whether this is for the in-room dining or for the room make up. I have nothing to say about this but congratulations to the team for their hard work. I could enjoy the Woobar for the Happy Hour and also for late night drinks. It is pleasant to see that W Taipei remains one of the hip spot in Taipei. It was a stay without any flaws and as usual W Taipei accommodated with most of my queries (I've even bought some pillows from them). I would like to stay thank you to W Taipei for their hard work, this is well deserved. March 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Same again Once again the hotel is relatively faultless apart from the service, not only in the Woo Bar of which I complained last year, but now also the breakfast service. The hotel seems to have so many members of staff in both areas but the service remains unacceptably slow in both. Ordering/delivery of drinks in the Woo bar can take 20 minutes. Ordering/delivery of coffee at breakfast may take 15 minutes. The hotel was by no means busy during my stay. The service is unacceptable for a 5 star hotel. March 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Experience Staff is super friendly and makes you feel welcomed and special. Gary in Marketing, Ambassador Nicholas, and the Yen Bar staff of Stone, Jay and Trevor made my stay particularly memorable and enjoyable with their expertise and excellent service. March 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by So TERRIBLE experience first visitin in taipei. I visited on Feb.28 around 11 p.m. It's the first visiting in taipei. I planned so many schedules in my trip, so I wore comfortable clothes and sneakers. I was very tired but really expected your hotel because woo bar in seoul and other city was very great. When I arrived, the reception of bar just asked if staying at a hotel. (without any greeting) And she gave me seat in front of entrance without any explain, made a gesture to take a seat. There was so uncomfortable so I asked 'can I move on to other seat if you can', but they weren't helping me even if many unoccupied seat occured. Whenever seat occured sometimes, I want to talk about that. So I stared at them raising my hand but nobody came to me. I drank it bottoms up and went outside quickly. We had to wander in the street for searching new place that we can drink comfortable. She was really impolite and arrogant. It was very offensive and I was so embarrassed. I have used many hotels before and I have never experienced this kind of unpleasantness. It's TERRIFYING that five-star hotel provides this AWFUL service. I will NEVER go there again. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel! My girlfriend and I stayed at the W Hotel in Taipei for one night and we could not have been more impressed with the hotel, the staff, or the quality of our room. I think what impressed us most was just how warm and friendly the staff was. Unlike other high-class hotels I've stayed at where the staff can be stuffy and cold, the staff at the W treat you like family or a close friend. A special thanks to Guest Experience Team Leader, Ms. Chen, for going out of her way to make our stay at the W an enjoyable one. We really appreciated everything you did for us. By the way, don't miss brunch at the Kitchen Table Restaurant inside the hotel. It's the best brunch I've ever been to. I can't wait to go back to the W and would not hesitate to recommend it. It truly is a 5 star hotel. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service The Chief Concierge Rex and guest experience leader Debbie prepared the champion, dessert and hand-written cards to us at our last visit. We were impressed by the warm welcoming and the surprise planned for our anniversary. I especially appreciate their efforts getting us our special room which has unique meaning for us. We will definitely choose W taipei again next time. It did such a great job picking the leaders who are passionate and dedicated to what they do. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by That is really whole high class service My lovely sister and her lovely family come back to join our CNY. It is so great experience that they really enjoy the whole great room to see the Taipei 101, to get the whole introduction about the room service. Thank you all W hotel team. :) February 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W! Although visiting many W's around the world, W Taipei is still the number 1 for me. Excellent service, outstanding staff! January 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food needs improvement Breakfast food variety is limited and quality is not up to Taipei's standard. January 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by a truly exceptional experience I don't often write reviews, but my stay at the W Taipei was so sublimely perfect that I feel compelled to. The stay exceeded my expectations on every level. W Taipei, its talent along with its management, deserve special recognition, and I offer my emphatic endorsement for anyone contemplating a stay in Taipei. The short version: The W Taipei is outstanding in every way possible. The staff is attentive, the service is flawless, the property is immaculate, the food is delicious, and the location is perfect. Stay here. Now for the long version: Wonderful. Fabulous. Spectacular. Cool. Marvelous. Fantastic. Wow. The names of their rooms are also descriptive of my experience at the W Taipei, but it doesn't explain why. As I was admiring the view from Yen Bar of the stunning Taipei 101 building at night, another guest leaned over and with a long sweep of his arm, asked me "How can a hotel make you fall in love with a city?" It was my first night there, and I didn't know what to make of it. But on my last night, I understood. W Taipei integrates so well with Taipei that it becomes a reflection of the city itself, and its staff exemplifies the well-educated, polite, hospitable, and foreigner-friendly Taiwanese. At the end of my stay, I was already looking forward to my return. I've stayed at lots of hotels throughout Asia, and there are two important factors I look for. First is service, and second is a design that works. Many have the design, but suffer because of uneven service. This is not the case at the W Taipei. It certainly has the W aesthetic, but the staff and service level at this hotel far exceeded even my lofty expectations, and it began before i even arrived. This was my first business trip to Taipei, and I had set up several informal meetings at the hotel. However, soon after I made my room reservation, I realized it would be over Halloween weekend, a weekend that would see both a spirited costume party in the hotel lobby bar one night, and an LGBT pride event the other. I emailed the hotel about potential noise issues and quiet spaces to entertain. A few days later, while in the US, I was absolutely stunned when my cell phone rang and I saw that the number originated from Taiwan. When I answered, TJ, the hotel manager, was on the line. He wanted to personally reach out to me to allay any concerns of mine. He ended by saying that it was his goal to create so memorable a stay for me, that for any subsequent trip I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else in Taipei. Success, because I'm returning to Taipei this April, and I will absolutely be staying here again. Truly, every employee I met or talked to was genuinely hospitable and helpful! The youthful but professional Front desk staff were fluent in English and welcomed me as if I were part of their family. Their willingness to ensure my comfort and happiness was really quite impressive. Later I was warmly greeted in person by the hotel manager, TJ. Despite the controlled chaos around us as the hotel was setting up for it's Halloween party, he personally took the time to meet with me and chat about the hotel, services, surrounding area. He made sure that I was well taken care of. He and Cary Gray, the GM, have put together an amazing team! Service, Service, Service - flawless, outstanding, and seemingly effortless! For a hotel this size, with such a large number of associates, to operate at this level is nothing short of remarkable. But one need only meet TJ & Cary to know that this is not by accident. Good service is a hallmark of good leadership and good training, and their fingerprints are all over the place and in the details. I would see TJ in the WooBar late at night and then early the next morning he'd be overseeing brunch operations at The Kitchen Table. He greeted me every single time he saw me, and made sure I was comfortable. Cary is the quintessential GM. I wish GMs at properties flagging, rudderless, and bereft, could see how he makes the difficult seem effortless, how he engages his guests on a personal level, how he shares his passion for the city. To watch him survey and command a room is like watching a orchestra's conductor translate their vision into glorious sounds. Like a great maestro it's difficult to quantify all that he does, but when you see it you know it. He interprets the W vision, he sets the tempo, he gives his team a collective focus, he sets a standard, and then steps back and allows them to shine. He has brought together an impressive group that has created something alchemical. The same level of attention is woven throughout the staff and it makes for an amazing experience. I wish I could remember more names because so many people went above and beyond on every occasion to make my stay enjoyable. A few people whose names I do recall, and who deserve special recognition for being so very kind and attentive include Emily & Polly. I also want to thank the concierge team who lived up to the W's challenge of Whatever, Whenever and were able to procure for me a very hard to find bottle of whiskey. I know it wasn't easy, but it makes for a great memory. Mumu in the WooBar with her sweet smile and spot on service seemed to always be there to make sure we had everything we needed. Mike in the Yen Bar for brainstorming and coming up with the most fantastic restaurant suggestion for a couple of guys craving a hamburger (Burger Ray - amazing burgers!) and then calling ahead to have them set aside a table for us! Finally there was Emma who helped me throughout my entire stay and, as I was en route to the airport, texted me to wish me safe travels and speedy return. It was hard leaving such a wonderful, accommodating staff. I was fortunate to stay in the Fabulous Suite. The attention to details in the paint colors, fabric, lighting, art were well noted. It was a pristine, well-appointed, and spacious room with a clean design that made it chic and beautiful. Every single piece of furniture and and fixture was well organized in space. With a sweeping city view and added half bathroom, it provided a convenient, relaxing and impressive atmosphere for impromptu meetings. The master bathroom design is remarkable in layout and function. Finally a shower stall where I can stand outside the shower and turn on the water without getting wet! It's the little things. I could go on and on ... but I'll offer a few random highlights: The location of this hotel is superb. It's situated in a very cosmopolitan district and within walking distance of the Taipei 101 building, world-class shopping, entertainment, and restaurants. Brunch in the mornings at The Kitchen Bar was great. Fantastic selection, great service. Get there a little early on the weekends to avoid the crowd and lines. YEN was unbelievably good. Good as in it deserves it's own review. I was told that it's known for it's Peking duck, and I can assure you that this reputation is well deserved. When we made the reservation we, on advice, also reserved our duck (!). It was rolled out by a chef with a cleaver who first presented the whole duck and then ritualistically sliced it table-side. The meat went into a center pile, and small pieces of crispy skin with meat still attached, were fanned out around it. When he finished, he flashed us a brief smile and then it was presented like most dishes here, beautifully. The meat was tender, the duck's skin was wafer-thin and crisp with an exquisite depth of flavor. It was so exceptional that I wanted to rush to the kitchen and kowtow to the talented culinary artists there. Everything is good here, but the skin transports you to paradise. Hard to imagine anything better. YENbar's happy hour made me happy. As good as the drinks were, and they were good, the simple happy hour food menu was spectacular. I could die content eating their honey-glazed roast pork and pork belly. I literally couldn't stop thinking about it for weeks after I had left Taiwan, and I know exactly where I will be the first evening I return to Taipei, and I know exactly what I will be eating. Last but not least - 5Beer!! Are you kidding me?? Cary, one of the coolest GMs of any W I have been to, had a special beer made for his property. 5Beer (cleverly pronounced WooBeer) is as good as it gets. I panicked when they ran out (it's that good), and the concierge was kind enough to secure me a 6-pack in time for my departure. W Taipei is truly amazing. No matter what corner of the hotel you explore, no one and nothing disappoints. Congratulations to all the members of this amazing property. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay. Thank you Debbie! Had another awesome stay at my favorite W ever -- Taipei! Our trip was made especially memorable by our W Insider Debbie, who helped my mother feel super special for her 60th birthday celebration. Thank you guys -- you're truly a top notch team and I can't wait til my next stay! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best SPG Experience W Taipei is located right in the central business district of Taipei, the national capital city of Taiwan and is currently the only Starwood hotel in Taiwan with SPG Keyless. I highly recommending W Taipei to all, especially to the SPG GOLD members as W Taipei do recognizing our status by providing the best available room upon check-in and inviting SPG Gold members and of course, the Platinum numbers to enjoy complimentary drinks during happy hours either in WOOBar in the lobby or YENBar on 31st floor. And if you are not staying in one of the Spectacular Rooms with view of Taipei 101, make sure you check out the YENBar and ask for the corner table for 2 with Taipei 101 view. January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice property Definitely the place to stay if it's within your budget. One thing I noticed is that the Fabulous room I was upgraded to has a slightly bigger bathroom with the bathtub outside instead of in the shower area (as compared to the Wonderful rooms). Views of the city are nice from this super high rise looking down. The staff here are excellent. Nothing bad to say about this top notch property. December 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great SPG hotel in Taipei The hotel is located right with Taipei City Hall Main Station making it an easy transport to and from Taoyuan International Airport making it ideal for first time visitors of Taiwan. The rooms are full of amenities so if you forgot something most likely it will be provided in the room. The rooms are comfy and no problems encountered. Breakfast buffet was sufficient with Western and Asian selections. The hotel is located next to numerous shopping centers and walking distance to Taipei 101. Taipei City Hall subway is right next to the hotel making also easy to navigate around the city and visit the night markets. If I was ever in Taipei I would stay again. December 24, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:21:57.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_618
  • loc_en_US, sid_3573, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>