台北 W 酒店

  • 台湾
  • 台北
  • 忠孝东路 5 段 10 号,
  • 信义区
  • 邮政编码 110
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 20 周岁并持有有效照片身份证方可登记入住。

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and knowlegeble staff William from the conceige was not only helpful but knowlegeble. I had a book a car for a day and needed guidance for a city tour. He help planned the day and did a fantastic job. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, small room Great hotel, wonderful location. I've always had great stays at W hotels. Taipei was a little disappointing as my room seemed much smaller than normal. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel Always the best hotel in Taipei for location, service, amenities and real customer care. Best W hotel location World wide. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel! Great service, great food, great quality of everything. This is my favorite hotel in Taipei! But in general W is my favorite hotel chain, always meeting my expectations! June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good environment, staff services can be improved We went out at 9am in the morning and came back to the hotel room at 3pm. The room was not yet cleaned up. It was the first time i had this experience. I called the services for the arrangement of the room immediately and then we went to the pool for the pool party. Soon after about 1.5 hours we went back to our room. the room already tidied up, however, the coffee i drunk during the morning was still there and the mug was not cleaned. what a surprise to me that i need to clean the mug myself in order to have a drink again. Generally speaking the hardware is fine. Just some minor comments on the household services. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by interesting experience interesting decorations and wonderful room. August 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service W hotel has impressed me as one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff are friendly and their service is personal and thoughtful. The staff at the concierge and cafe have all walked an extra mile to serve their customers!! They are not just doing their jobs!! They show respect at what they are doing! I will surely stay at W each time when I go to Taipei!! I have stayed at W Taipei for more than three times and their service has been consistently high!! Well done! December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 'Cary' Service By far one of the best Ws I've ever stayed at. Room upgrade was swiftly acted upon. Can't thank hotel manager Cary more for the little welcome goodies as well. I must say that the staff, housekeepers down to the concierge, are top notch. Their earnesty and apt knowledge of the Xinyi/Taipei vicinity were very evident throughout my stay. If you're into the chic side of Taipei and close access to nightlife, shopping et al, this is the place to stay at. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Hotel in Taipei Friendly and attentive staff, great food and hip bar. Woobar is one of the best pre-party drinks venues you can find in Taipei. Rooms were very comfortable and no shortage of things to spoil you in the rooms. Centrally located, near Taipei 101 and the Mitsukoshi Department store, stones throw from the shopping at Zhongxiao East Road. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best SPG hotel I have everstay definately a perfact stay. Not only the decoration, the room, I think the most impressive is the attitude of willing to help. I got two room for my friend`s wedding, It`s a perfact ending of this wedding.The only single word of every guest is just "WOW". Thank you very much for every staff who try best to help us. It`s the most wonderful stay in my life. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staffs are very nice & friendly Hotel staffs are very nice & freindly and they know the places very well. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best hotel in Taipei W Taipei is the best hotel I have tried in Taipei. I honestly cannot find any faults with the hotel. The location is great and the staff members are friendly & helpful. The room and the facilities are both beyond my expectation. It's not just a hip hotel, everything is also functional and well thought out. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I love the bars and room. Excellent service staff and great room design. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Location and Service The hotel is right next to the MRT station, has lots of big shopping centres surrounding it, and lots of eateries surrounding the building. The food in the hotel was very good too. The comfort level in the room was fantastic, and the rain shower was nice. Where possible, everyone should try out this hotel. December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Taipei Best hotel in Taipei. Excellent breakfast at the Kitchen Table. Wonderful view of Taipei 101 from our Spectacular room on the 30th floor. And, of course, great service from everyone. Special thanks to James (Welcome team on the 1st floor) who helped with all our questions and local food places. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW I have stayed in Starwood hotels from Westin, St. Regis, Le Meridien to luxury collection, and W is WOW. This hotel is new, in a very expensive location of Taipeh. The food and service are fantastic. The staff are very conscious in meeting the needs of its guests. I will surely return. November 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property Proximity to Hankyu and Shinkong department stores is very convenient. Hotel lighting is somewhat too dark, but I suspect this is part of the overall hotel theme. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful, but the luggage service can be a little slow at times. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibly my favorite Starwood hotel I love the W Taipei. From excellent accommodations, to terrific dining options (especially Yen), and the best staff service outside of Tokyo, this is a world-class hotel. Centrally located, and totally living up to the W brand (but without overdoing it). January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W and Staff by far I've stayed at 20+ W hotels and this one ranks among the best. Rooms are beautiful, clean and updated, as are the rest of the facilities. The staff and service are out of this world. Be prepared for good service, and a perfect place to stay... February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome hotel with great human touch This is definitely a chic hotel with typical W wow factor. The location is second to none as it is directly above the MRT station. More importantly, the human touch provided by the talents far exceeds our expectation. I <3 W Taipei July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First all 5* review I have ever given. Every aspect of this trip was perfect. Great hotel and employees are some of the most helpful and seem to really enjoy their job. Great location by the subway and a beautiful pool to lay out at during the summer heat. Can't wait to go back. August 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel lives up to its reputation Having stayed at the W Taipei once on business, I took my family back there in April. Both my wife and daughter loved it. In particular the level and attention we received was unmatched by any other hotel in Taiwan. May 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most are good but it is too noisy at night. Cannot sleep I like this hotel as it is new, closed to office , and next to eslite food court. However, at night, the volume of music from bar is too noisy.. The noise make me awake. I cannot fall asleep.... Actually I am in delimma whether I should try again... Except this, so far, others is fine August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Taipei 6 friends, 1 birthday weekend, 2 nights of clubbing hard, and only 1 way to wrap up the weekend... the W hotel pool party. Staff were friendly and attentive and always greeted you with a smile even if you were just walking past them. Food at the pool party was quite good, although they took the taiwanese beef noodles off the menu which was sad (not on the room service menu either). Overall, it was a great stay, W Taipei one of the better W properties around the world (at least the ones I've been to) July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Hotel Experience I’ve been an SPG member for about 7 years and have stayed at nearly every W in North Asia and North America. This was my first stay at the W Taipei and I must say that I was impressed. Some W properties have the style, but not the substance…this is not the case with the W Taipei. I stayed in room 3029 for about 7 nights. Both bars are excellent, although I prefer Yen bar on the 31st floor. The Yen restaurant next door has an impressive wine list as well as some of the best cuisine I’ve had in any W hotel. The staff were professional and genuinely friendly. Whilst not inexpensive, I have certainly paid more for less…W Taipei; I will be back. March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Facility I was not able to access wifi in my room for two night, and your IT not able to provide me solution which caused very inconvinient and impact to my business. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by prompt and excellent service. Great location in a chic neighborhood The over all experience was wonderful. The 10th floor pool area is a oasis in Taipei. The staff were very courteous and helpful. I would like to especially mentioned the intern Verna. She worked at the 10th floor lobby area. She greeted us every time with a big smile. One time she asked me "Mrs. Hu,I saw you in and out few times a day and it seems to me you're very busy. Is there anything I can help you?" What a great attitude. Proactive and enthusiastic. I happened to need someone to confirm my flight. She took care of it right away. I think the hotel should give her a rave review when her internship is up. She attends College in Kaoshiung. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Spent a week in Taipei, the hotel was in great location. Facility, smiling staff, services, all awesome. Definitely my place to stay in TPE February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Hotel- No other words can describe it!!! First of all, the location is incredible for shopping. It is at the center of everything with a complete mall within the building as well. The service was beyond reproach. We felt like we were special guests of the owner. Every wish was catered to. We returned from shopping after the hotel restaurants closed so we enjoyed dinner in our room. It took 30 minues from phone call to knock on the door with our order and everything was perfect. They offer the complete menu 24 hours a day. The T-Bone was so thick and perfectly cooked, the shrimp, sauteed mushrooms and creamy spinich were also incredible, but the deserts OMG, they made our day then we had the concierge set us up with a massage at a local respectable place at midnight after we were done eating. We were bent on seeing and doing everything before departing for home the next afternoon.The inside of the hotel made us feel like we were wisked off to some far away paradise. I have never been so amazed at the room let alone the hallways as to take a picture, but seeign is believing. You absolutely have to stay in this hotel. They had models taking pictures and special shows...just too much to describe. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product & location, more consistency in delivering SPG Platinum Elite benefits, concierge could be a bit more creative and attentive This is my 3rd visit in the last 10 months to the W Hotel and it's great to see that my feedback on delivering SPG Platinum elite benefits has been taken and well-implemented. I had a very comfortable stay and the SPG Platinum Elite counter was in operation during the busiest hours. The only feedback I have is that the concierge could be more attentive and creative plus try a bit harder when a guest asks for suggestions. One example: My wife was looking for a massage and asked about good or decent spas she could check out. The concierge did recommend one spa which wasn't a choice anyway. Our experience with most higher-end hotels in Tokyo, Seoul, Bangkok, Shanghai, Beijing is that they'll ask a few questions around price range, location, service options etc. before recommending a range of options to the guest. In the case of the W Taipei, they recommended one spa without understanding what my wife was looking for and when she asked for other options, was told that they (the concierge) didn't know any more. There are other examples but I feel this one exemplifies the feedback I have about the concierge trying harder and being more attentive and creative. September 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>