客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 505 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eden took very good care of us! We had an awesome time in Chicago. Eden took very good care of us. The upgraded suite, the complimentary drinks and the sweet treat surprise made me feel very special! The room was perfect, we slept with the ocean waves! It was wonderful! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Six stars to service Only a few small requests were made of the staff, everything was handled as if it was the only thing they had to do. It a rare feeling in service industry theses days to get that kind of attention. January 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way This hotel has an excellent location, and its absolutely gorgeous. We stayed on an upper level floor and the view was stunning, however that was minor compared to the luxury of the room. The bedding was so comfortable, and the bathroom and amenities were fantastic. We took full advantage of the deep tub and thick absorbent towels. We would have taken the very convenient public transportation, but still easily found very reasonable parking nearby. We were shocked by the low price of the room. This is definitely one of the most beautiful hotels I have stayed in (and I travel for work, so I essentially live in hotels.) However, the best feature of our stay was the excellent staff. We received the most memorable and exemplary service, far above our expectations. Love this place! January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Tyree was excellent. Super friendly to me and my two colleagues. He was able provide us restaurant recommendations and give advice on local events to attend. Even as a courtesy for my spg status he comp'd us a few beverages! November 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Over-Priced and Underwhelmed I stayed at the hotel during the weekend of the Chicago Marathon and found it to be very over-priced and especially under-performing. The staff were less then helpful. I was never phoned when my room was ready, I was signed up for the Green Room program when I never agreed to it. Two of the four hotel elevators were down most of the weekend ... creating very long lines to return to your room. No apology or explanation sign of any kind was posted and all the guests were wondering what the issue was. I asked at the desk and was curtly told "2 elevators are not working." I asked if anything was being done to fix them and was told "its the weekend ... nothing will be done." Very disappointing. I am going to remove the W from my personal list of hotels I will do business with. October 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Inattentive Staff and Sterile Room Lead To Disappointment Recently completed a three night stay at the W Chicago City Center with my wife for our anniversary. We enjoy the sleek and stylish vibe that the W brand provides, and with its central location figured this would be a great spot to stay on our trip.  Arrived on Thursday and got checked in. Staff was friendly enough, but seemed indifferent at the same time. Didn't exude the Whatever/Whenever attitude I'm accustomed to at the W. We were upgraded to a Fantastic Suite thanks to SPG Suite Night awards. The suite was clean when we arrived, but wasn't really a true suite, more like a divider positioned in the middle of one large room. Also, the room had a very sterile feel. It didn't have the kind of artistic, stylish appointment that I've come to expect from the W. It's not that it was bad, but given how the W brand represents itself, I had higher expectations that simply were not met.  We enrolled in the Make A Green Choice program, but on the second day of our stay decided that we would want our room serviced the following day, so I called down to the desk to request that our room be serviced the next day. Desk agent told me no problem, I would receive credit for one night of Make A Green Choice, and our room would be serviced the next day. So imagine our disappointment and frustration when we returned the next night at 10pm, after a long day of touring Chicago, to find that our room had not been serviced at all. I promptly called the desk to inform them of the problem and request, at the very least, clean towels and additional toiletries, which were sent up to the room. For a hotel of this caliber to fail on such a relatively small request is unacceptable to me. Additionally I asked for my Green Choice points for that night to be restored since the room was not serviced, and was told by the desk that they would absolutely restore them. To date they have not been restored, which necessitated an additional call to Platinum Concierge to try to get them added.  Both from a staffing and an atmosphere standpoint, I didn't find this W hotel to be up to the standards that the brand sets for itself. At the nightly rate that they are typically charging for a room, you'll likely do much better to look elsewhere in Chicago. I can't recommend this hotel.  October 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIsappointed My husband and I did not enjoy our stay. We requested to be in a king room understanding it was a request we did not receive the king room which is fine but when we called the front desk and asked if you had any king bed rooms available the agent was not pleasant and kept repeating herself saying we are sold out my husband asked if we could be contacted later if you have any cancellation or no shows understanding you maybe in a sold out or oversold situation but we just wanted to be informed rater good or bad but the agent kept repeating that the hotel was sold out. the room we were in was on the 7th floor I believe 723 and it was one of the smallest rooms we have every stayed in The front desk associate did offer to move us rooms the next day and said that she would note it on the reservation My husband then had an issue with valet he said he believe he messed up he purchased a spot for 12 hour valet parking from Parkwiz but when he went down around 11pm they said he only purchased parking for 1 hour he said he accepted defeat on this issue after they showed him his mishap and he looked and saw his mishp but they they tried to charge him almost $70 for his mistake he said they were not rude but he manager was communicating through his fellow valet associate instead of him almost like he felt uncomfortable with the issue that was placed in front of him the next day we called down to the front desk about our room move the desk was not made aware no alert was put on the reservation nothing note on a log but they desk accommodated us and got us in a new room within the next couple hours when we got in the room it was a lot bigger and a very nice room but we found a dirty wash cloth on top of the fridge in the room we called down to the front desk and asked to have someone come up and grab the cloth but no one came to retrieve the cloth we were extremely upset with the stay and understand it does not happen on a regular we just happen to be the lucky guest to experience multiple issues during their stay to be perfectly honest all we wanted some empathy and apology for what happen just a simple I'm sorry would have went a long way but we never received that and that is disappointing September 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff Trevor, the staff manager was extremely rude. I won't be staying at this location again. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay We absolutely loved this hotel. The staff is very professional and the hotel has a very modern and fun design. Perfect hotel for a wedding or any other party event. The room was perfect, we were welcomed with a lovely quote on the wall and complimentary water. I am always happy with a clean room and this room was spotless. Perfectly soft white sheets and great amenities. August 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Boutique Hotel When first walking into the hotel, you would expect the rooms to be a lot bigger and offer a little more amenities. The lobby area is amazing, it has a bar and they offer drinks and snacks. The concierge and valet parking service was great. The rooms were just too small. July 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service not up to par Many "incidents" during my stay (last week): - staff enters room without knocking first (to deliver a shirt) - staff (another) leaves trash on the desk while I was away (unsure if it was cleaning person or person who picked up laundry) - shirt sent to laundry came back late (6pm next day), though I had paid the extra overnight fee which promises delivery by 7:30am (it was picked up in the proper window, i.e. before 8pm the night before) - To top it all, shirt came back dirty - and of course, the hotel still charged me the full fee for the cleaning and the overnighting .... And I am a Lifetime Platinum SPG member... July 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel with Great Location Stayed here for three nights during July 4th. Great location with a one-minute walk to the loop. Very convenient to go anywhere. Staff are nice and the room was great! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beautiful friendly staff, love the location July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay! We stayed here for two nights in late June and had a fabulous time! All staff we encountered were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and we were able to check in early (around 2 pm). We reserved a Spectacular King room, and it was very spacious and comfortable. The bed was exceptional and we slept very soundly. The bathroom was also very spacious with a long counter and a good, strong shower. The TV has a DVD player hooked up to it, so we brought some DVDs to watch. You can also borrow DVDs from the Whatever/Whenever concierge service. The room was quiet and we heard little to no hallway noise. Another thing we really appreciated is that the elevators are quiet when they stop on the guest floors. Our door wasn't too far from the elevators, but we never heard them. You also need to use your room key to be able to push any buttons in the elevator. Our room faced the interior courtyard, so it was very quiet. Being an SPG member, I was able to use my phone as my room key, which was very convenient, and it worked well. We also got free WiFi. We reserved a parking spot in the Willis Tower garage, which is just catty-corner to the hotel for $27/night through SpotHero. We walked or used the EL for our entire stay and the location was excellent. The Quincy/Wells EL station is right by the hotel. We had breakfast both mornings in the hotel restaurant, IPO, and it was very good. Our waiter the first morning was especially friendly and helpful. Overall, it was terrific stay and one of the best hotel experiences we've had. We can't wait to stay here again soon! July 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by room not good. Room was terrible July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff & Great Accomodations Stephanie and the staff at the W Hotel Chicago-City Center went over an above the call of duty to make our 28th wedding anniversary stay exceptional. They were very attentive, responsive, and personable with a great attitude to provide service with a smile. Amenities and room accommodations were excellent and the vibe at The W Hotel is awesome. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a great feel and great service. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleasant and quiet hotel We enjoyed our 3 night stay. Room was of adequate size. Very pleasant ,comfortable and many amenities. I would stay there again and recommend it highly It is very convenient to the business district. June 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My childrens Dorm room was bigger Luxury? Not here, room check in was at 3, arrived at 2;35,room not ready. Was a bit annoyed as we had dinner and show reservations. They offered to secure our bags, then, what do you know, our room was ready. Room is a gross understatement, more like a walk in closet. The room looked like a dorm room, So small you had to scoot around the end of the bed. The "manager" asked me if I'd prefer to have a 'dirty" room. Very unprofessional. So as punishment, they located a "Room" the size of most walk in closets, with a view of the "courtyard" which really stands for A/C units. Terrible experience. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Vacation This is the best hotel in Chicago. Excellent staff, Jessica was very knowledgeable of the city which was great as it was our first time in Chicago and we were upgraded to a Fabulous Room. It was our first vacation since our daughter was born a year ago and it was amazing. Jessica sent up a bottle of champagne and strawberries with a personal note welcoming us to Chicago. The room was spectacular, exceeding my expectations. We are making plans for our next visit and it will include The W City Center. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. Tiny room. Beautiful hotel. Fantastic location. However, room was tiny & bathroom minuscule. May 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money. The only good thing I have to say about this hotel is the location. The room was by far the smallest room we've ever stayed in and we've stayed in all kind of hotels from 2 to 5 stars. there was no room for 2 people in the bathroom because it was latterly a small sink with a tiny bathtub. the room was so small the TV was on the side of the bed. And there was barely room to go around the bed. We had no closet to hang our clothes and we could hear every single word the people in the next room were saying. It looks like they spent a lot of money on the lobby in this hotel and didn't care about the rooms. Also I would not recommend this for a family with kids.The parking was $65 a night ( we paid $54 for 2 days at the willis tower garage across the street, we used spothero app). Overall I was very unhappy with this experience and I would not go back there again. May 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just an ok Boutique Hotel The rooms were very small! As soon as you walked in the room you almost fell over into the bathroom. May 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by What is happening to the W brand within Starwood? I recently stayed at the W Chicago-City Center and to say it needs updating is an understatement. I paid a rate of over $700 per night for a standard King room. In an effort to save hotel energy/water, I opted for the environmental initiative, thinking that would only mean I would reuse my towels and sheets during my stay. When I returned to the hotel late in the evening and my room wasn't made up, I was told that was due to the opting for the environmental initiative. Pretty sad they couldn't at least make my bed; especially considering the crazy rate. Additionally, my room wasn't equipped with shampoo, conditioner (only one small bar of soap), and other toiletries, normally provided by upscale hotels. Very DISAPPOINTING stay at this hotel. The beds are usually the reason I stay at Starwood properties and this bed was definitely overused and in desperate need of replacing--also the bedding was very heavy and the pillows had a strange smell. Please update the W hotels. They used to be my favorite and now I will stay clear of them. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicago, the Loop We stayed four nights and were completely satisfied . The room was spacious and had everything anyone would want. A little noisy being directly over the El but hey, it's Chicago! The best part of our stay was working with your exceptional concierge, Eden Bernal. When you are unfamiliar with a place a competent concierge can make all the difference. When that concierge takes you under her wing your stay becomes memorable. From finding restaurants to arranging tours she took time to explain things and make sure that what she was suggesting was what we wanted. Would stay at the W again and again! April 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attention to Detail Was left a note by Katie the Business Travel Manager while I was out along with an apple and a smart water. It was a very sweet touch. Thanks Katie! April 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Because I have to... I have had multiple mediocre experiences at this property. This trip is representative. I came in, got an upgraded room, and thought maybe the streak was broken. Not so. Outside my room were dishes from the previous guest. No worries: house keeping is still on the floor. 6 hours later I called to have them removed. 2 days later there were still crumbs on the floor where the plates had been. Went to iron my clothes. No stopper to keep the water from coming out. Took 2 calls to get it right. Turned on 1 light in the bathroom... Which revealed some dubious looking streaks on the wall. Ewwww.. Went to the workout room: generally dirty. 3/5 of the treadmills had issues. Somebody's lunch was in with the cold towels. This is all in one stay... And it happens consistently to me at this property. If I didn't have to stay here because of corporate policy, I simply wouldn't. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow'ed to the MAX Wow. My stay at W City Center was beyond any hotel stay I've ever had in all of my life. Jessica was amazing upon check in! Absolutely amazing offering the most impressive top notch customer service ever. The small things they did for you added up to BIG things from the apples in the lobby, coffee, treats, fruit infused water, the cold towels and ear buds in the workout room, the 'welcome back' every time you returned to the hotel, immaculate rooms... I could go on! Rose and Tyree were also very fantastic upon check out. But Jessica deserves a gold medal for some of the most incredible customer service I have ever experienced. I don't even have to look for another hotel on my next visit to Chicago because I would feel like I was cheating if I went anywhere else! Love, love, love W City Center!!!! April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A welcoming surprise We came up to Chicago to attend a concert. As we didn't know the city well or where the concert was being help outside of town we worked with the insider to setup transport to the festival grounds. They worked with a private driver whom was very nice and reliable and got us where we needed to go. Upon checking into the hotel I had to run to the bathroom and I hear my gf saying "aww sweetie that's amazing". Not knowing what she was thinking about I quickly found out that the insider had contacted another insider from our previous stay and a picture we had taken in FL thanking them for a wonderful stay had been printed and framed and left in our room. It is these little touches that make the loyalty program and staying with the W so amazing. My advice is to utilize the insiders, they are there to help and will go out of their way to do so. Thank you so much for an amazing stay! The only thing I found odd were the rooms, beautiful decor and layout but somehow feel it was at one point an office building? The lobby is amazing though! April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad business practice, nonresponsive staff The stay was quite nice, check in easy, room well appointed. I was happy until a bill arrived in the email. This was a correction to the originally issued bill which included an erronious minibar charge. I called to discuss. The front desk clerk said I need to call a billing office during business hours. My work schedule does not make it easy for me to make personal calls during business hours. I thing it's wrong of this staff not to take responsibility for their erroneous billing and dump it on my shoulders to resolve the issue. I am very disappointed and will not stay in this hotel again April 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs more Spent 2 nights here on a recent trip to Chicago. Pros-Location of the hotel (great proximity to landmarks of Chigaco and blue line train stop). Room service and gym are very nice. Interesting building and lobby. Pts + cash availability. Cons-With proximity to the L train comes a lot of noise. In the room we were in I heard the train 24 hrs a day. While it's not super loud, it's way more than I would have expected. The hotel in general lacked a crispness to it. A good example would be I was seated at IPO for breakfast, waited 10 minutes for someone to take my order and had to initiate that too. I could have lived with being acknowledged and told it would be a few minutes but to sit and sit and sit is a joke. In my opinion that is unacceptable for the service industry. March 9, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:45:29.672-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_97509, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>