空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Views and Attentive Staff Back for the 2nd time within 2 months , and impressed with the staff attention to details... such as (i) given a high floor room with a wonderful view as my husband is an avid photographer .... and (ii) when the unavoidable situation occurred where another guest threw up in the lift we were in - there was a nice apologetic card & fruit platter sent to the room.... (iii) when I left my iphone cable in the previous visit - it was promptly sent back to me ! July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely marvellous ... I have stayed at the W Hotel several times, and each time, I am completely satisfied with their room and services. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing stay Fantastic hotel. Well designed, and well-appointed rooms. Amazing buffet spread. Faultless! July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Done Mandy Chok helped me with smooth check in. Sammy always remember my preference. Keep it up. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edgy, comfortable, luxurious W Hong Kong is a lovely hotel - you immediately feel pampered when you walk into your room. The edgy design gives it a modern feel...but comfort is not sacrificed. The bedding and furniture is comfortable. The bathroom is state of the art. And of the bliss toiletries is a lovely touch! The pool is also fantastic. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay! Although the check-in system was down on the day and took a little longer to get all the formalities done, W's friendly staff and the excellent view of the harbour from my room much more than compensated for it. I'll be back! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay very convinent from airport and major office buildings breakfast awesome, world class service is excellent, very responsive July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST IN HK THERE ARE MANY GREAT HOTELS IN HK, HOWEVER NONE HAVE THE ENERGY AND YOUTHFUL SPIRIT OF THE W. YOU GET UNPARALLELED GREAT SERVICE, BUT IT IS ALSO HIP AND YOUNG AND FUN TO STAY HERE. GREAT POOL AND BAR AND FANTASTIC HEALTH CLUB. WONDERFUL STAFF AND CONVENIENCE OF KOWLOON STATION AND ELEMENTS MALL RIGHT UNDER THE HOTEL . I STAY HERE ON EVERY TRIP, AND I COULD CHOOSE ANYWHERE. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Service and View! The room was beautiful, cean and I had an exceptional view of the harbor. Just the ambiance I needed after back to back business meetings and lots of factory visits in China. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, although pricey The hotel's location is a big positive. Elements is a great shopping centre, you are on the MTR line to HK station, and City check-in made the departure very easy. The rooms are quite small (not unusual in HK) but the extra we paid for a 'Harbour view' was not worth it as the view should have been described as 'Container Terminal view'!! That was disappointing. The breakfast is excellent, but pricey. Our rate included adults breakfast, but had to pay for kids on top even though we paid for extra bed in the room. I think if you pay for extra fold-away bed, brekafast should be free. Pool facilties are very good - kids loved it. Its the 2nd time we've stayed in W hotel and we would go back. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the rooftop pool Staff were attentive and responsive. All the requests made via whatever/whenever agents were promptly attended to. Rooftop pool was closed on the first night due to typhoon but reopened for the remaining 2 nights. Gym was basic but well maintained. Indoor jacuzzi was superb but could be a little suffocating due to the steam generated by the bubbling water. Breakfast spread was good but can be better in terms of variety as I see the same spread for 3 consecutive mornings. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so nice~~~ best room conditions nice swimming pool July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Keeping Department Room keeping is doing a very good job. They did many extra task which is not being requested. For example: they put a small towel below hair gel, facial wash bottle and they do leave a pack of lens cleaner beside a pair of spec. All these makes us feel that we are being care and pamper. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location for Business Travellers Strategically located above the Kowloon station, which is very convenient for business travelers traveling to and from the HK Airport. July 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Hong Kong is under good design making travelers relaxed It's always a good adventure when staying at W Hong Kong. The hotel is under good design. Guests can be surprised anywhere anytime! Also, the bed and pillows are also good for serving quality sleeping. Overall, it's a good place for relaxation! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review This stay was great. thanks for the ability for a later checkout for midnight flights. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by w hong kong my home w hong kong, my home away from home. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in the check in process takes way to long. I have stayed at this hotel over 10 times now and twice during this last trip. my first stay check in went smooth. I had prepaid for the room and but had a different credit card at check in which was questioned but then handled no problem. On my return stay on Friday it was handle way different and took over 15 mins. I had to sign stating that I had to sign stating I would be staying in the room? then they head to hand fill out a form with my CC info take my CC to the concierge desk make a copy which took forever then sign everything. My room was prepaid and I was made to fell I was going to robe the place blind just because I had a different CC. I was going to be in the Hotel less then 12hrs. You thought I was needing approval for a months stay with everything I had to do. Just did not make sense because the first stay went so smooth. I had easier check in's at a 3 star hotel that week then this went. Needs improving.. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The greatest hotel in HK I stayed for 6 nIghts. This was my third visit in HK. W was the best ever. Room was spacious and clean. Most of all, ALL staffs are nice and supportive. Gym and pool have great view. Big shopping mall, subway and good bars are very near to hotel. It's very convenient. Definitely, I will stay here again if I visit HK later. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good comfort W Hotels all have a different flavor to it from the normal Starwood hotels. I didn't quite like the modern/chic decor in general, but the stay proved to be more comfortable and relaxing than I expected. We had a quick lunch at Woobar, the menu was simple but the food was surprisingly good. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Nice Pool and Facilities W is a Great Hotel with a refreshingly nice pool, easy access to MTRs and shopping facilities. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Making business a pleasure Concierge (Sammy) very helpful. Looked after us during our stay and booked restaurants at night. Very much appreciated. We generally stay in 2 rooms it would be great if, in future, they where on the same floor. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hip, Clean and Responsive This was my first stay at the W. I usually stay at the Ritz, but this time due to unforeseen circumstances in my travels, I had to make a stop into Hong Kong earlier than planned. I was able to get a room early - believe I checked in at 12, so that was nice. Overall very happy with staff and attentiveness. The Kitchen's food really needs improvement. For $275 HKD breakfast, you would expect at the very least the rice is not hard as if it were sitting out long. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Location. Whimsically W. No problems getting to the hotel or to the airport. Very convenient location right in Kowloon Station. Also, the Elements shopping mall is literally right at your doorstep so scratching that shopping itch won't ever be a problem.. And -- if you need to head into town -- it's just a flag down away by cab (on the taxi meter) to Tsim Sha Tsui. The "Alice in Wonderland" design theme of the hotel adds a touch of the whimsical to your stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep Coming Back W Hong Kong is a home away from home. I have visited Hong Kong at least ten times over the past few years and have regularly, and eagerly, returned to W. The rooms and facilities are consistently fresh and invigorating, and appeal to colleagues, friends and my mother alike! I am regularly welcomed by staff who remember my drink or meal order, even if I haven't visited for months. The beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in, so much so that I am ordering one myself. The WET deck and the gym offer excellent facilities with a view of the harbour that obviously cannot be matched from properties on the Island itself. Although the food does not rate as highly as elsewhere in Hong Kong, it is perhaps one of the most competitive foodie cities in the world - but this should not dissuade would-be diners. It is often said that the mark of a fine culinary technician involves elevating the simple things - try their club sandwich (especially after a big night out!) I have regularly been checked into my room within an hour of landing, and checking out is a breeze with friendly and helpful reception and porter staff. From time to time I have had issues with room allocations, but those have been quickly and easily remedied upon alerting hotel staff to the problem, who are always pleasant and happy to assist. Hospitality is, after all, a human endeavour, and staff do not know the issues patrons face unless and until they are informed so that the issue can be fixed. I routinely recommend W Hong Kong to friends and colleagues who visit Hong Kong for the first time. W is not your standard, run-of-the-mill hotel. It is fun and vibrant and whimsical. For those who delight in that notion, your expectations will be readily exceeded. For those who reject the idea, the very nature of the hotel will defy your desires. I am yet, however, to encounter someone who hasn't been seduced by the thrill of W Hong Kong. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent guestroom features my wife and i enjoyed the hotel overall. i would stay again... i did like the comfort of the bed, the shower, bliss toiletries, tastefully done night lights, clean room, nice vanity. the pool is very nice; great views, smart simple layout. F&B service at the grill poolside was slow and the food not so great for the money. great gym / spa but... 1. i don't like the music in the room; too much base / not my style of music genre / i can hear the music from other rooms adjacent; not a fan of the elevator music / the location isn't for the 'clubby 20 somethings' 2. i don't like the ads / testimonials on the tv about how great spg is and how personalized the service is; i didn't experience it and think it's too promotional July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best For a W Hotel in a world class city I think the hotel lacks quality, atmosphere and substance. Checkin: Limited number of check in staff, no explanation offered about hotel, room, location, room preference and facilities or choice of floor or room type beyond selected room city view Room: Bed was too soft / worn, no automatic coffee machine (unlike other hotels) and no idea how to operate the temperature of the taps in the WC basin. Entertainment choice (movies) poor, outdated and limited. Buffet breakfast was average quality, chaotic and no explanation offered on menu choices or service, just informed buffet was all. Perhaps too hectic? July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be Right upon arrival, you just know that you got to T H E place! The right music playing from an impeccable sound system, doormen and bellboys taking care of you and your luggage and whisking you up to the Lobby on the 6th floor for check-in. No waiting, no fuss,just easy and smooth and with a friendly and stern smile; you just know that you are taken care off. Same procedure at check in, short, friendly efficient and off you are to your room. And again this feeling, that it's all taken care of. The view when you walk into the room was breathtaking - my first time in HK, I wasn't prepared for this view. The room was practical, yet comfortable and had all perks and small surprises, that make your stay just more enjoyable. A local cell phone for my use during my stay, fully loaded with all I needed to know about HK , this and the free shuttle provided by the hotel made exploring the city easy and fun. The food was excellent, the breakfast buffet just made me smile every morning over and over again,with individually bottled juices, small pastries, whimsical gummy bears, an Asian buffet section, eggs station, exotic fruits and and and...... I also tried the lobby restaurant for lunch where my waiter was a very charming and friendly young men from Berlin who just was making a stage iT the W HK and he gave me some good insider tips of the city. The Concierge at the hotel had answers to just all my questions and requests, if it was booking a hairdresser appointment or finding me the nearest toys r us store. Don't get me even started n the Bliss Spa - it made me feel like on holidays. I could go on with this raving about the hotel. But to make it short: the Hotel is IT ! W Hong Kng you made everything right! I want to go back now! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I have stayed in W Hotel Hong Kong twice and each time I am just awed by the exceptional service provided by the staff. For the recent trip, I had some problems with my reservation. Francis (from the Welcome desk) took time to understand my concerns and took a lot of pains to solve the issues at hand. My family and I enjoyed our stay there tremendously. Francis' exceptional service truly makes W Hotel a cut above the rest. Special mention also to Billie (from the Conceige) who was very friendly and helpful. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The highest pool and gym in hk My husband and I want to have a short break in HK. We found a special promotion from W hotel HK so we went for a trial. Unexpectedly we were given a room on the highest floor with magnificent view of west Victoria Harbour. The most we loved was the pool, the gym and jacuzzi above 70/F. The view was stunning and we really enjoyed staying. July 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T18:03:14.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_1965, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>