香港 W 酒店

  • 香港
  • 香港
  • 柯士甸道西 1 号,九龙站
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁或以下儿童在与一名付费成人共住一间客房时,可免费使用现有床位。 折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人须年满 18 周岁并持有带相片的有效身份证,方可登记入住。

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by "W" onderful w rooms are always exceptional, but this Hong Kong location at the Kowloon Station made access to the airport and elsewhere a breeze. The whole connected complex was great. Breakfast at "Kitchen" was superb, as was cocktails and vibes at the WooBar at night. Great Hotel and location December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great pool The pool of W Hong Kong is one of the Hotel great facilities that you shouldn't miss out. Located at 76 floor, with the view of the infinity pool, it was just awesome. Not to mentioned enjoying the jacuzzi while look over the spectacular view of Hong Kong. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it is a perfect hotel room is gorgeous, great size and very clean, great bed, luxurious linens, staff were friendly and helpful, very good food, excellent service, really enjoyed our four nights stay here, I will looking forward to returning. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The highest pool and gym in hk My husband and I want to have a short break in HK. We found a special promotion from W hotel HK so we went for a trial. Unexpectedly we were given a room on the highest floor with magnificent view of west Victoria Harbour. The most we loved was the pool, the gym and jacuzzi above 70/F. The view was stunning and we really enjoyed staying. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Keep Coming Back W Hong Kong is a home away from home. I have visited Hong Kong at least ten times over the past few years and have regularly, and eagerly, returned to W. The rooms and facilities are consistently fresh and invigorating, and appeal to colleagues, friends and my mother alike! I am regularly welcomed by staff who remember my drink or meal order, even if I haven't visited for months. The beds are the most comfortable I have ever slept in, so much so that I am ordering one myself. The WET deck and the gym offer excellent facilities with a view of the harbour that obviously cannot be matched from properties on the Island itself. Although the food does not rate as highly as elsewhere in Hong Kong, it is perhaps one of the most competitive foodie cities in the world - but this should not dissuade would-be diners. It is often said that the mark of a fine culinary technician involves elevating the simple things - try their club sandwich (especially after a big night out!) I have regularly been checked into my room within an hour of landing, and checking out is a breeze with friendly and helpful reception and porter staff. From time to time I have had issues with room allocations, but those have been quickly and easily remedied upon alerting hotel staff to the problem, who are always pleasant and happy to assist. Hospitality is, after all, a human endeavour, and staff do not know the issues patrons face unless and until they are informed so that the issue can be fixed. I routinely recommend W Hong Kong to friends and colleagues who visit Hong Kong for the first time. W is not your standard, run-of-the-mill hotel. It is fun and vibrant and whimsical. For those who delight in that notion, your expectations will be readily exceeded. For those who reject the idea, the very nature of the hotel will defy your desires. I am yet, however, to encounter someone who hasn't been seduced by the thrill of W Hong Kong. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Exceptional staff and facilities The W Hotel in Hong Kong was an absolute delight. The facilities and service were top notch. The location was also very convenient to Hong Kong's major business districts and attractions. November 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing and Trendy Room Still my top preference everytime I stay in HK. A bit pricey on the buffet and crowdy during the party time on the pool. Apart from that I highly recommend. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Recommendable Convenient Location / Great Facilities / Good service. Love to stay :)) December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value in HK The best value and service you could get in HK. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be Right upon arrival, you just know that you got to T H E place! The right music playing from an impeccable sound system, doormen and bellboys taking care of you and your luggage and whisking you up to the Lobby on the 6th floor for check-in. No waiting, no fuss,just easy and smooth and with a friendly and stern smile; you just know that you are taken care off. Same procedure at check in, short, friendly efficient and off you are to your room. And again this feeling, that it's all taken care of. The view when you walk into the room was breathtaking - my first time in HK, I wasn't prepared for this view. The room was practical, yet comfortable and had all perks and small surprises, that make your stay just more enjoyable. A local cell phone for my use during my stay, fully loaded with all I needed to know about HK , this and the free shuttle provided by the hotel made exploring the city easy and fun. The food was excellent, the breakfast buffet just made me smile every morning over and over again,with individually bottled juices, small pastries, whimsical gummy bears, an Asian buffet section, eggs station, exotic fruits and and and...... I also tried the lobby restaurant for lunch where my waiter was a very charming and friendly young men from Berlin who just was making a stage iT the W HK and he gave me some good insider tips of the city. The Concierge at the hotel had answers to just all my questions and requests, if it was booking a hairdresser appointment or finding me the nearest toys r us store. Don't get me even started n the Bliss Spa - it made me feel like on holidays. I could go on with this raving about the hotel. But to make it short: the Hotel is IT ! W Hong Kng you made everything right! I want to go back now! July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unique hotel; out of the way First of all, if you’re coming in from the Airport Express, good luck finding the hotel! I saw exactly two signs pointing the way in Elements Mall. One near the entrance, and one near the hotel lobby. For everything in between, you’re on your own. There seems to be ample signage for everything other than the W. Try taking Exit D from the Airport Express station, and making a left. I may have taken the long way around to the hotel. If you have problems, head to the “Metal” section of the mall. When checking in, there was no mention of my platinum status until I asked for my platinum amenity. I was upgraded to a Fabulous room, which has a direct view of an industrial harbor. Why anybody would pay more for such a view is beyond me. Other than that, the room is spacious and has a nice couch for lounging about. The room has an open bathroom concept, which some people might dislike. The bed and duvet are ridiculously comfortable. I chose the continental breakfast as my platinum amenity, and bought up to a full breakfast for 110HKD. It was probably the best hotel breakfast I’ve ever had! The presentation was outstanding. Restaurant service however, in W parlance, was Whatever. Plates were slow to be taken away, and my tea was never refilled. Service issues aside, I might actually come back just for breakfast next time I’m in HK. I stayed at this property one night to make my airplane connection the next morning. The hotel décor is really nice, and I really liked the ambiance. However, even with the convenience of the Airport Express, with the poor location and high cost compared to other Kowloon properties, you can do better elsewhere. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Hong Kong is great I stayed at W Hotel Hong Kong at least fifty times, and never get disappointed, always very happy and enjoyed the staffs attention, service, etc. The location is also great, can enjoy all the local food and also the supermarket and the shopping complex, Element. Great place to stay, the view is also great, the swimming pool is also great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice stay! From our recent experience of staying at the W Hong Kong, we noticed that staff quality has generally improved/enhanced. From bell staff & room attendants, to telephone operators and gym & pool attendants, all were able to present themselves professionally with style as well as to sincerely extend their warm hospitality. David (Welcome Relations Manager) ensured our bookings were properly taken care of. Benny (Welcome Relations Manager) demonstrated nice flair as a professional hotel manager in responding to our needs and sometimes in exceeding our expectations, which can hardly be found in hotel managers of his generation. We wish the management could retain and develop such good staff, so as to take the W Hong Kong to an even higher level. June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Getting Worst I have been staying in W Hotel Hong Kong for more than 10 times since it's opening. I think the service and the facilities is getting worst and less. There used to be two sets of shower towel and shower gel, shampoo and stuff, but this time I realised there's only one set. The in room dining options are too little. The Bliss Spa is not recommended. We booked Blissage 75 (which is a 75 mins massage), however, we only received a 65 mins service. Not only once, we had tried the Blissage 75 before, and they left early also. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No sound from the TV There is no sound from the TV at W hotel, Hong Kong. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience With the Airport Express right below the hotel this is one the most convenient places to stay if you're not on HK Island itself. The staff are great and always happy to help. I've had concierge services there find tickets to sold out events when AMEX couldn't For eating the restaurants and the woo bar are great, as is the room service but there's also there's a shopping mall at your doorstep with lots of eating options. And if you can't find what you want in any of those...there's a supermarket in the mall too! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The funkiest (and most convenient) hotel in HK I always stay here when in HK a) because it's SO easy to get to, two stops on the airport express, then 10 floors up from the platform to reception (via an easy to navigate shopping centre) b) city centre airport check in is then 9 floors down from hotel reception and c) it's the funkiest, hip hotel with supremely comfortable beds in town. The pool on 76th floor has awesome views, the staff are über professional, so keen to help, polite and dedicated. F&B prices are reasonable for a hotel of this standard June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool hotel great servioce and great people work there Stay there a lot and always exceeds expectations June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Needs Improvement Generally I had a good stay at W Hong Kong with the exception of one particular unfortunate experience. I had inquired about airport transportation. The attendant booked the Audi car service for me, but did not tell me the price or the cancellation policy. I received a call later that evening confirming my reservation which also did not discuss the cancellation policy. The morning of my departure I had a change of plans and needed to cancel. I called immediately but the attendants gave me a really hard time about canceling the service. They referenced the cancelation policy that required 24 hours notice. Given that I booked less than 24 hours ahead of my departure this could not have been possible. When I checked out the attendant confirmed that the car service had been cancelled and I would not be charged; however my credit card was charged and I will not have to engage in a dispute through my credit card. I found this service to be unsatisfactory. I would not have booked the car service if I had known the cancellation policy, given that my plans were uncertain. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another "WOW" Experience from the W! We had an amazing stay at the W-Hotel. From the 1st second we were picked up at the airport we knew that this is going to be an amazing experience. The "no haste" check in straight up to our room was another surprise. We have been traveling the world on our "mission" to stay in every W-Hotel globally - and the W Hong kong was one of our highlights. A special mention need to be made of floor 76 where the Jacuzzi and wet bar never let us down after a long shopping spree in HK. WOW, WOW, WOW! December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6 stars hotel attentive staff, comfortable rooms, great food, great cocktails at the bar - what could be better? :) June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Hotel My wife and me staying at W Hong Kong to celebrate our 20th wedding annivresary. Warm and efficient welcome team make our check-in takes no time. Room has been checked-in before our arrival. Ocean view room made our staying very pleasnt. Well trained staffs greeted hotel guests whenever you step in to the lobby or on check-in level. We notice there are stained made by previous hotel guests on carpet and bed cover that have not been cleaned. As or our experience with W Hong Kong, they could do better than this. Also, we were advised by the "Welcome Specialist" there is a surprise amenity ready for us for our wedding annersivery. Unfortunately, this amendity was never sent to us even after we left. Overall, I still rate W Hong Kong is one of the best hotel that we have stayed under SPG hotel chain and we will definitely will return to W Hong Kong. November 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, wrong location The hotel facilities and staff are both superb. The main issue is that unless you are doing business at the ICC building, you have to take a cab or courtesy van into town, and then a cab back. The cab ride is so short that many cabbies will turn you down unless you agree to pay far over the meter for a ride. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this hotel It's my second time to stay in W hotel!! Since I did not have good impression on my first W hotel experience, I did not want to stay in W hotel any more! However, I was so glad to stay W Hong Kong because everything was perfect and I loved everything!! And specially I would like to thank you, Patrick at concierge desk!! He was very helpful to make a reservation!! Once again, thank you for everything January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC to HK This place was great! Sexy, Fun and truly great staff! You can take a train from the airport right to the hotel in 15 mins! 3 great restaurants with fun and interesting specials everyday. Night time: they keep is Sexy with events, great DJ and good looking crowds. Oh I also most forgot... The pool! Rooftop elegance with infinity sky high sexiness, swimming in the clouds is a great way to end a spa day at Bliss. Trying to remember why I left... but I will be back! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Über chic hotel Our family's home-away-from-home hotel, it has become our favorite among all the other hotels in hongkong. From the moment you enter their elegant front doors, you'll be greeted by this wonderful smell, a signature scent of w hotels, to the super chic lobby that's a "happening" place to the amazingly stylish modern rooms and very friendly staff, this hotel is worth your every dime spent and more. November 10, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy but not comfortable staff were very nice and friendly. hotel was trendy but not comfortable, the bar is very pretentious. the pool - AWESOME. "the kitchen" restaurant was like a canteen and VERY loud with families - not for an alone business traveller. Dry Cleaning - AWFUL - had to be sent back to be redone and was still bad. Careful they bill your card for items you dont take after you check out!! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Pleasurable A few things the hotel couldn't do: 1. Upgrade me to a suite, as hotel almost full. but good room anyway with nice Ocean view. 2. Clear the rain so we could enjoy the poolbar for an apertif 3.serve the fantastic light lunch buffet in the livingroom on saturday. Yah, soo what. Great hotel. Like it a lot. Convenient, good quality, great beds, good sound system. I'll be back November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as any Luxury Collection I have been to Got a cool corner room with a great view. Inside and outside of the room, the details at this hotel are as good as any Luxury Collection I have ever stayed at.. Clean and Comfortable, this makes the hotel worth the price. Did I mention you can get her from the airport with no transfer needed..The only con is that the lighting and curtain controls takes some time getting use to June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful W This hotel is beautiful and the staff are very nice and capable. I loved the hotel amenities and the nightly chocolates are not only delicious but very cute shaped as gold balls. My only suggestion for improvement is to keep the gym a little cooler and make the room's television control easier to work. I wish I had more time to enjoy the hotel but had to work! March 19, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>