WワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20004
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice rooms, good location Nice rooms, quiet rooms. Large bathroom area with double sink. Work/desk space for business travelers would be a bit cramped. Good location close to Mall and museums, although several blocks to a Metro station. Hotel dining options left a bit to be desired--food at the restaurant was good but service was slow and not attentive. Prices were a bit steep, even by hotel standards. Several other, better dining options within a couple blocks. Rooftop bar is very much a "see and be seen" location with overpriced drinks to match. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Customer Service Booked a room with points for a Saturday night stay as my wife and I were without our 5 and 3 year olds. Upon arrival, Eli upgraded our room without my even asking if that were possible. We then received complimentary glasses of champagne and two free drink vouchers. WOW- what treatment! My wife was very impressed and this was a much needed boost as she is still convalescing from surgery. We spent time on the roof top deck (POV) and then had a sensational late night dinner at J&G Steakhouse. A late checkout was given to us so we slept in and enjoyed brunch without having to worry about check out. We had a wonderful time thanks to the customer-focused W staff. We will be back for sure! May 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper thin walls, lots of noise Front Desk Staff, Bliss products, and bed all FANTASTIC. Unfortunately, though, this hotel is just old, and the walls are paper thin. I could hear everything my neighbors were talking about, and since I was on the 9th floor, I could hear the music from the rooftop lounge pulsing into my room until 2am each night. I ended up having to call to request ear plugs, which arrived 45 mins after my initial request. Also, the room service menu left little to be desired, although I am wondering if I only had a partial menu in my room. It's a lovely hotel, but one of my main needs this weekend was to get some sleep after two very exhausting days. The noise levels were almost intolerable. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Rooftop - So/So Service The hotel is in an unbeatable location, but management needs to decide if they want to be a night club or a hotel. Responsiveness of staff was not up to expectations, housekeeping on one day failed totally, internet access in room was intermittent throughout stay, reaturant wait staff could not care less about customers. what really sels this place is the location. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location - convenient to everything. Hotel personnel are friendly. The cleaning team needs improvement. One day fresh towels were not left. Another "spare" pillow cases" were left in our room. Another day no bath mat was left. Drink prices in the roof bar are very expensive (overly so) where I won't go back there. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL NEEDS AN UPDATE Check in and Check out was not up to spg standards at all in fact Check out was ridiculous.. She asked me if there was any charges I told her yesterday as in Friday there were gummy bears and Saturday there were pringles..She said OH and added them and then said there was $25.95..I said for what..she said I don't know IT IS NOT LISTED..I said those are the only 2 charges..REALLY NOT LISTED..she said maybe an umbrella? I said No I did not take anything other than what I told you..she took it off the bill but HOW DO YOU NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE TRYING TO CHARGE ME FOR? ridiculous..Furthermore on check in there was ONE person and no special line for SPG..not impressed May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best W Hotel in the Country! I have stayed at the W Hotel in DC over 20 times this past year and it keeps getting better and better. The hotel is the ultimate combination of elegance and style. It has it all; wonderful sleeping quarters, the most happening DC evening bars, a top notch restaurant, and some of the best customer service in DC. Rarely do I leave the hotel except to go into the office. As a matter of fact, most of my traveling colleagues have switched hotel chains and have started staying at the W. Frequently, my DC resident colleagues join me for drinks and dinner at the hotel. They love it! Customer service at the W has reached a very high level in it's short life as a Starwood Hotel. The hotel lobby and roof top bar look like a picture out of a magazine. The view for the roof is the best in the city. The outstanding setting and great people watching crowd makes the price of the drinks worth every sip. The entire W Staff is always working to meet your every need. Don't forget to use the Acura Experience for free transportation within a five mile radius of the hotel. No other hotel in DC offers this service. I have stayed at many hotels in the DC area and the W Hotel truly has the overall best accommodations in the city to offer the sophisticated seasoned business and leisure traveler. If you like to be pampered and have a fun time after a busy day in the office, stay at the W Hotel in DC. You'll love it October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location I came into town Sunday evening for a meeting early Monday morning, and choose this hotel due to its location to my meeting. Check-in was quick and efficient. The woman at the front desk welcomed me, explained the differences in the hotel bars and restaurants and where everything was. She gave a double look and offered me a couple options for my Gold Upgrade, and then walked me to the elevator. The entire process gave me more information and took less time than check-ins at most other hotels. The roomm was nice, well appointed, but small. The windows opened to a lovely view. I did notice that there were some things (like a corkscrew and extra towels) missing from the room, but that did not matter to me. The front desk recommended the Old Ebbitt Grill, 1 block up 15th street for a late dinner and drinks. GREAT choice! Was much cheaper than the hotel restaurants, and the food and atmosphere was great. I will eat there again on my next visit to DC. I also had drinks in the rooftop terrace, POV. I found it to be overpriced, but the view is something every visitor should at least check out. I also had a late lunch there after my meeting and before leaving for the airport. Again, it was a bit expensive for the portion sizes, but food was delicious. Check-out was also easy and efficient. I recieved my emailed bill the next morning, and amazingly, no erroneous charges that are so common with Starwood Hotels. This is an old historic hotel renovated to the W Style. Despite the "old" features of the hotel, it is still very clean and in good working order. I know that can be difficult to perfect. This is an A+ property. It was the best experience I have had in a Starwood Hotel September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by outstanding customer service I have staye at the W DC many times and have always been impressed by the friendliness and responsiveness of the staff- they are unmatched. April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Aloof and Hostile When we first checked in, the front desk staff did not acknowledge my platinum status and forgot to offer my amenity until I asked -- this is extremely annoying because these should be automatic and part of the standard operating procedure. None of the staff wear name tags so it's impossible to identify them. The worst part was when we returned after moving rooms to ask for assistance in informing the housekeeping staff about a credit card that we might have left in the room. The front desk staff did not make eye contact and continued to scribble on some paperwork she was working on, glancing up occasionally to and then making a hasty inquiry on the walkie talkie. She made me feel that we were a chore and nuisance for seeking her help, rather than feeling welcome -- this is just unacceptable. Management does not respond to emails, so don't bother writing. I stayed at a 5 star SPG property a couple of blocks away when I returned to DC the following week, where the service was much better. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is over the TOP! The hotel staff is very professional, and truly have the customer in mind. The rooms are wonderful, love the Bliss product. They made our event a success, everything went very smooth. May 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real hotel I know this is a W, so it is supposed to be trendy, but the club on top is so incredibly loud that at least 3 floors below can't sleep. It really was incredible how loud it was. Concierge also did not seem to know about the area. We asked him 3 things, each of which he didn't know. 1. Breakfast place under $20 a plate. He says this does not exist in DC (which of course isn't true). 2. How do you get to Dulles Airport. He said taxi was the only way. Again, obviously untrue. 3. Restaurant that is walking distance (besides Old Ebbitt). He again did not know, besides saying we should eat at the hotel. The location of the hotel is nice, but the main thing is how incredibly loud it is. Room vibrating loud several floors below the club. Very strange. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was lovely as was the staff. Very responsive to our needs. We upgraded our room after seeing how small the initial room. We upgraded to a suite and it was perfect for our 7 day stay! Would recommend this hotel for location to all that Washington, D.C. has to offer! June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Had an excellent stay at the hotel. I would recommed this hotel to everyone. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W DC Stayed on our wedding night, room was nice but no view window was coated so you couldnt even see outside at all and there was poudning bass from the club on the floor above us until 2am, We've had better W experiences. The rain shower was very nice and the room stylish, comfy bed, alhough the toliet seat was broken and slid all over the place and their was a hole in the sheets on the bed. I thought since we are such loyal starwood users they might offer us a room upgrade for our wedding night but they didnt do anything special not even a free drink :/ October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge service was outstanding The staff at the W Washington DC were unparalleled. I had the misfortune of getting food poisoning during my visit (NOT from a W property), and as I was traveling alone I was somewhat stranded. The concierge truly went above and beyond - checking in on me regularly, personally bringing ginger ale and crackers...even going to the nearby pharmacy to pick up a prescription that my doctor had called in. The hotel allowed me to check out late at no additional charge and then drove me to the train station. In what was generally a very unpleasant experience health-wise, the staff at the W did their best to make me as comfortable as possible and the service absolutely fantastic. I was already a Starwood loyalist, but this experience truly made me realize the value that this company places on customer service and upholding their brand values. Thank you, W! May 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what it use to be My husband and I are SPG members and have been coming to the W Hotel for many, many years. We have noticed a drop in the service over the last view years. We used to always get a room upgrade, this rarely happens anymore. This time we asked for an early check-in and we're put off.. The ironic part is that if you are waiting for people to check out in order tomale up the rooms, then it follows that the guest there for more than a night should have their rooms serviced first thing. We left our room at 9:30 am and did not return until 3:00 pm and our room was still not made up. In fact, we reached our room at the same time the housekeeping service did. Very, very, poor planning on the part of housekeeping. We visit D.C. Several times a year, which we will continue to do , but I am not sure we will be staying at the W. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Front desk.. I'm very glad to say this property is amazing. Great front desk staff. John was a great person and basically helped any way possible. Roof top POV bar is also a treat. 5 stars! June 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location but a victim of its success The hotel is in a great location and service was OK. Rooftop area was great for viewing but as a hotel guest there was nowhere for me to enjoy the location other than with hundreds of other guests in a really noisy environment. Even the hotel foyer had a DJ and load music, there wasn't anywhere just to have a quiet drink or relaxing space. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but too loud to sleep While the hotel was beautiful and staff went above and beyond to be helpful, I cAnnot recommend this hotel. The first night there was a party on the roof organized by the hotel. The music was so loud we could feel and hear it with ear plugs in place until 3 am. We were 4 floors below the roof! When I mentioned this to front desk staff, I did not even get an apology! The second night we were unable to sleep as the people in the adjacent room were quite loud until 2am. It sounded like they were in out room! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I couldn't be happier with my stay at the W Washington DC. I stayed for a weekend to enjoy the city and see the sights with my girlfriend. The hotel location is perfect. It is within walking distance to all major attractions and landmarks as well as great restaurants and bars. The staff was unbelievably accommodating and friendly. I really felt at home and the staff was the most professional I have seen in many years. Having drinks at POV (the restaurant and bar offering views of the national mall and white house) was an amazing experience. I also had the opportunity to eat at JG Steakhouse also located in the hotel. The meal and service were second to none. oh yeah, and the room was extremely nice, modern, and comfortable. Overall, can't wait to come back and stay at this hotel. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Just stayed with my wife and it is a great hotel. The staff was great when we got to the hotel and very helpful. Got in, asked for my upgrade and it was given and up to the room in just a few minutes. The location is right in the center of it all. The rooms are very modern and up to date. The one plus thing that the W Hotels have is the Acura experience. It saves you money with traveling around the city within so many miles. When I go back to Washington DC for vacation, this is the hotel I will stay at. January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review My husband and I reserved the Washington Hotel for 4 nights. We visited the rooftop lounge only to find out that ALL tables are reserved and you must request/reserve a time to sit. We stood at the bar and ordered 2 drinks which cost us $30. We still think the bartender over charged us and pocketed the overage..1 crown & coke & 1 glass of wine for $30. With the amount we were charged for the room I would think I could sit in a lounge chair on the roof and not pay more than $15-$20 for 2 drinks. We were not happy and do not plan on staying at this hotel again nor recommending to our friends who visit Washington frequently. We had to fight to get a "view" room since there was NO UPGRADE avail - we are gold members and didn't get any special benefits...not what has been promised to us. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and hip A Friday and Saturday night stay made for a very enjoyable weekend while I attended a family event. The location was excellent. The roof bar was amazing. The Saturday night rave in the lobby shook the building (at least in my third floor room)! however, so be prepared for that until 1 am before it quiets down. All the staff we're kind and attentive. Maybe the wifi should be free, and the valet parking (at $50/day) was a bit pricey (but then, I'm more used to these prices in NYC). I was happy and enjoyed the W experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this W Stay in a lot of W hotels here from Paris to Santiago... this is one of the best executed ones. Rooms are good, views are fantastic. Service is top notch. Have stayed here about 30 times and its nice to be recognized by name... makes the whole experience feel a bit more like home. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Excellent Staff This review is long delayed, but I wanted to recognize the excellent hotel staff at the W Washington D.C. I came to the hotel in April to celebrate my anniversary, and this hotel helped make the occasion even more special. The rooms are beautiful, and the location is great. I wanted to specifically thank Cody, the W Insider, for his exceptional hospitality. From the moment that I booked the stay, until we checked out of the hotel, his efforts made our stay very memorable. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awewsone Experience!!!!!!!!!!!! From the moment I stepped in the lobby to check out , the experience was superior. Staff very friendly, fast and accommodating. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How to enjoy a Suite Night upgrade... I have stayed at this hotel a few times and the location is ideal if you're doing most anything in DC. I had a Suite night award to use and was able to make it happen for this trip. They upgraded me to a Marvelous Suite with a great view of the Washington Monument and a few other DC landmarks. Big room, well appointed and enjoyed it fully. Had lunch and breakfast at J&G, also very well done. January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Extra Mile I have stayed here many, many times on business and have always loved it, but my last stay left me needing to post a review. This trip was special. I brought my wife and 2 daughters with me and the entire staff was exceptionally great; ensuring every little detail of our trip was perfect. Blair, at the living room bar, was so thoughtful. She always had juice ready for my girls and cocktails ready for me and my wife during nap time. Our Insider, Zineb, and the What/when staff handled everything we could throw at them, with speed and accuracy. With such amazing service, that makes you feel at home, you might forget you are in a hotel. That is, if it weren't for the stunning view of the Washington monument out the window of our room, or the view of the White House next door from the rooftop bar. For all my stays, but this last one especially... Truly a great hotel. December 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by High price for very little Checked into the hotel, hallways were littered with trays, and glasses from the weekend activity. Never changed over the course of my stay. Perpetual trays, and trash in the hallways for 4 nights. Dresser in closet did not open due to closet doors not opening far enough, can't believe it was never noticed before. If you want to overpay for a room in center city DC, look for one where the stay pays attention to the details. December 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>