WワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20004
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. Between 14th and 15th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two day stay at the W Washington D.C. The W is in a great location and the room we had was very clean. We found the staff very pleasant and helpful. The Hotel's decor is a little funky & the hallways are too dark. Also, our room could have used more lighting, but overall we had a very enjoyable stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff From check in to check out the staff was amazing and is one of the top hotels I have stayed at recently. The staff was all smiles and happy to help with anything. The rooftop bar was a good time and offer awesome views. However, I was disapoointed when I returned there for breakfast at 8am and it still was not set up. Other than that, my stay was excellent. Great location and decor was very nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4th of July Package Beautiful boutique hotel. Poor communication between call in services and service providers but fixed when I went to the front desk in person. The 4th of July POV party was as expected. Too crowded and we could not see the fireworks so we went down to the mall to watch them. Drink prices more than expected, ridiculously high. Great location, beautiful hotel, but not good value for what we paid. Over priced. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service over Substance Great location, and outstanding service from the valet to the front desk. Understand this is an old hotel (Hotel Pennsylvania) that has been renovated, but must live within its bones. So do request a room away from the lifts, as the sound of the lifts going up and down is a hindrance to relaxation (or a good night's sleep). Fortunately, I was able to change rooms. The fitness facility is small, but works. Restaurant is perfectly acceptable, although I have no idea how they ran out of green tea. Ultimately, think location and service, bounded by the reality of the structure. April 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing We specifically booked at the W DC for the July 4th Fireworks After paying for a pkg which included access to the rooftop, there were so many people that you couldn't see. The hotel had tables around the perimeter that went for large sums of money and prevented most of us from seeing. I think a better configuration could be found that would accommodate both groups. I was under impressed and disappointed. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location can't be beat! I have never felt more American than I did while watching the USMNT vs Portugal during the World Cup on your rooftop bar with the White House in the background. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience Staff was great, upgrade to a suite was a nice surprise, walking to sights, restaurants was easy due to the location. Roof top bar was a treat. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get it together, W I was stuck in a dark cavern of a room next to the elevator with opaque windows - I'm not asking for a view of the white house, but at least one basic window that lets in enough light (since room lighting isn't adequate) to make sure my shoes match my suit prior to departing for meetings. No coffee/tea in room. Room badly in need of deep clean and paint touch-up. Entire hotel looks like they stole the branding from Virgin America airplanes. Means to be chic but is really outdated. Staff were wonderful, helpful, and responsive - the big upside. June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is over the TOP! The hotel staff is very professional, and truly have the customer in mind. The rooms are wonderful, love the Bliss product. They made our event a success, everything went very smooth. May 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anniversary We selected the W Washington to celebrate our 36 wedding anniversary. We arrived at 3PM and were told our room was not ready, although check in is 3. We waited 1 hour. We were told our luggage and complimentary bottle of champagne would be in our room...neither was there. We had planned on having a toast before heading out for the evening. We received our luggage soon after but did not get the champagne until we returned later that night. Aside from these issues, which were very disappointing for an upscale hotel as the 'W', the hotel staff was very accommodating. Would i recommend this hotel? For a hotel in Washington DC, US; yes. I'm an experienced traveler, the issues raised above would not be tolerated in Europe or Asia. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location Enjoyed the location and view of the White House from the terrace. However, the paper thin walls left very little to the imagination. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by BOOM was a bust I would give ZERO stars, if it were possible. Booked this hotel back in January 2014 at three times the room rate of other hotels in the area because the hotel guaranteed a room with a view of the fireworks over the Washington Monument on July 4th. We really wanted to enjoy this event and were told on multiple occasions that "Of course!" we would be able to see the fireworks from our room. A week before our trip, we were told we would have a room on the "Treasury Building side"(not facing the National Mall) but it was "recommended" that we get tickets to the "rooftop event" for a hefty additional fee per person. The "event" was way oversold with a "good" view available only to a select few who paid some unknown additional fee for seats at the mall side of the rooftop bar area that they never sat in. Instead, they stood at the rail and the blocked the view for everyone behind them. We had to show up at 6pm for a 9 o'clock show, then crowd in to a space about 25 feet across with at least several hundred people pushing up from behind to get any view. And the view from the room? After we complained that we had paid for "fireworks view " room reserved at the beginning of the year, they moved us to a room slightly closer to the mall side of the building. If you squashed your face up against the window, you might have seen some flashes. I don't know how they could sell these rooms as "fireworks view" rooms. The room itself was very small and sparsely furnished. Not the classy place that I expected for what I was charged. The AC barely kept pace with the heat. Also, there was no pool. Really? In HOT, HUMID Washington DC? All this hotel has going for it is proximity to the National Mall. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by W DC Stayed on our wedding night, room was nice but no view window was coated so you couldnt even see outside at all and there was poudning bass from the club on the floor above us until 2am, We've had better W experiences. The rain shower was very nice and the room stylish, comfy bed, alhough the toliet seat was broken and slid all over the place and their was a hole in the sheets on the bed. I thought since we are such loyal starwood users they might offer us a room upgrade for our wedding night but they didnt do anything special not even a free drink :/ October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a real hotel I know this is a W, so it is supposed to be trendy, but the club on top is so incredibly loud that at least 3 floors below can't sleep. It really was incredible how loud it was. Concierge also did not seem to know about the area. We asked him 3 things, each of which he didn't know. 1. Breakfast place under $20 a plate. He says this does not exist in DC (which of course isn't true). 2. How do you get to Dulles Airport. He said taxi was the only way. Again, obviously untrue. 3. Restaurant that is walking distance (besides Old Ebbitt). He again did not know, besides saying we should eat at the hotel. The location of the hotel is nice, but the main thing is how incredibly loud it is. Room vibrating loud several floors below the club. Very strange. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge service was outstanding The staff at the W Washington DC were unparalleled. I had the misfortune of getting food poisoning during my visit (NOT from a W property), and as I was traveling alone I was somewhat stranded. The concierge truly went above and beyond - checking in on me regularly, personally bringing ginger ale and crackers...even going to the nearby pharmacy to pick up a prescription that my doctor had called in. The hotel allowed me to check out late at no additional charge and then drove me to the train station. In what was generally a very unpleasant experience health-wise, the staff at the W did their best to make me as comfortable as possible and the service absolutely fantastic. I was already a Starwood loyalist, but this experience truly made me realize the value that this company places on customer service and upholding their brand values. Thank you, W! May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Washington DC is a fine hotel The facility was very nice and the staff was first rate. My room was very small. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location Close to all the major points of interest, Rooms noisy due to club on hotel roof. Staff mostly accommodating, esp. the conierge. Mgr. much less so. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location - Great Rooftop - So/So Service The hotel is in an unbeatable location, but management needs to decide if they want to be a night club or a hotel. Responsiveness of staff was not up to expectations, housekeeping on one day failed totally, internet access in room was intermittent throughout stay, reaturant wait staff could not care less about customers. what really sels this place is the location. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice people, poor holiday event This hotel is in a great location. Close to the White House and a lot of the museums and bus stops. Staff was friendly upon check in, especially the guys outside (valets, bell men) Room was a bit small, more in the style of European hotels but the bathroom was strange. The shower has a semi sheer wall to the bedroom so you could clearly see the silhouette of the person showering. Walls are thin, we could hear the tv and voices of the people in the next room. Rooms are not cheap and we paid extra (a lot) for their advertised "boom with a view" for the 4th of July. It was supposed to be a rooftop viewing of the fireworks. Well, it's a small enclosed rooftop lounge so you don't have an unobstructed view. Plus, you had to stand, no food or beverage were included and it was so packed you couldn't even get to the bar or flag down a waiter. The worst part was people were 5-6 deep so you couldn't even get close to the windows to view them. The people who paid even more had the only seats up front against the windows and they stood up so no one could see a thing. It was so poorly done and everyone was upset and complaining. So disappointing since we had come all the way from Calif. to watch fireworks in DC July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Personal Service This hotel has some of the finest staff I've ever met - Kim, Leslie and Zineb. Absolute gems - treated my son Jet and I like rock stars. Loved it! If you want a good night's sleep chose a W - it's like sleeping on a cloud of marshmallows. Divine. I'm missing the W bed now that I'm at a competitor's hotel in NYC... July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend away! I had a great little weekend away from NYC in DC where I used to live. So great to be back! I had frequented POV when I lived in the area, so it was great to have a chance to experience the guestrooms. My only suggestion would be to label the Dasani bottled water in the room - was it complimentary? I assumed it was, but was afraid to drink it and risk being charged a minibar fee. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, but too loud to sleep While the hotel was beautiful and staff went above and beyond to be helpful, I cAnnot recommend this hotel. The first night there was a party on the roof organized by the hotel. The music was so loud we could feel and hear it with ear plugs in place until 3 am. We were 4 floors below the roof! When I mentioned this to front desk staff, I did not even get an apology! The second night we were unable to sleep as the people in the adjacent room were quite loud until 2am. It sounded like they were in out room! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I couldn't be happier with my stay at the W Washington DC. I stayed for a weekend to enjoy the city and see the sights with my girlfriend. The hotel location is perfect. It is within walking distance to all major attractions and landmarks as well as great restaurants and bars. The staff was unbelievably accommodating and friendly. I really felt at home and the staff was the most professional I have seen in many years. Having drinks at POV (the restaurant and bar offering views of the national mall and white house) was an amazing experience. I also had the opportunity to eat at JG Steakhouse also located in the hotel. The meal and service were second to none. oh yeah, and the room was extremely nice, modern, and comfortable. Overall, can't wait to come back and stay at this hotel. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! Just stayed with my wife and it is a great hotel. The staff was great when we got to the hotel and very helpful. Got in, asked for my upgrade and it was given and up to the room in just a few minutes. The location is right in the center of it all. The rooms are very modern and up to date. The one plus thing that the W Hotels have is the Acura experience. It saves you money with traveling around the city within so many miles. When I go back to Washington DC for vacation, this is the hotel I will stay at. January 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review My husband and I reserved the Washington Hotel for 4 nights. We visited the rooftop lounge only to find out that ALL tables are reserved and you must request/reserve a time to sit. We stood at the bar and ordered 2 drinks which cost us $30. We still think the bartender over charged us and pocketed the overage..1 crown & coke & 1 glass of wine for $30. With the amount we were charged for the room I would think I could sit in a lounge chair on the roof and not pay more than $15-$20 for 2 drinks. We were not happy and do not plan on staying at this hotel again nor recommending to our friends who visit Washington frequently. We had to fight to get a "view" room since there was NO UPGRADE avail - we are gold members and didn't get any special benefits...not what has been promised to us. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Aloof and Hostile When we first checked in, the front desk staff did not acknowledge my platinum status and forgot to offer my amenity until I asked -- this is extremely annoying because these should be automatic and part of the standard operating procedure. None of the staff wear name tags so it's impossible to identify them. The worst part was when we returned after moving rooms to ask for assistance in informing the housekeeping staff about a credit card that we might have left in the room. The front desk staff did not make eye contact and continued to scribble on some paperwork she was working on, glancing up occasionally to and then making a hasty inquiry on the walkie talkie. She made me feel that we were a chore and nuisance for seeking her help, rather than feeling welcome -- this is just unacceptable. Management does not respond to emails, so don't bother writing. I stayed at a 5 star SPG property a couple of blocks away when I returned to DC the following week, where the service was much better. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by outstanding customer service I have staye at the W DC many times and have always been impressed by the friendliness and responsiveness of the staff- they are unmatched. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Excellent Staff This review is long delayed, but I wanted to recognize the excellent hotel staff at the W Washington D.C. I came to the hotel in April to celebrate my anniversary, and this hotel helped make the occasion even more special. The rooms are beautiful, and the location is great. I wanted to specifically thank Cody, the W Insider, for his exceptional hospitality. From the moment that I booked the stay, until we checked out of the hotel, his efforts made our stay very memorable. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern, European vibe Very Nice place. Modern and clean July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed my stay loved the amenities/. spa was great July 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>