Wロンドン-レスタースクエア

  • イギリス
  • W1D 6QF
  • 英国,
  • ロンドン
  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

ご滞在をご満喫ください。 2名の大人のお客様とご一緒の12歳以下のお子様には、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 このキャンペーンは、スタジオスイートカテゴリー以上のみに適用し、スパスイートにはご提供しておりません。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not like other W Hotels The reason I like staying at the W hotels, is you expect the same where ever you go, but not Leicester SQ. The rooms are very small and the particular room that we were in was not very well planned out. Though I enjoy the open plan room, to have the wash basin in the middle of the room which was connected to the desk which was just too much. The toilet and shower were separate, though every time we had a shower, water and steam flowed in to the main room as the door did not shut properly additionally the toilet door too. The staff were great and were at hand when needed. January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A destination in its own right I stayed with my girlfriend on the eve of Chinese New Year so the suroundings of the hotel were very vibrant. The hotel was just as lively with a busy lounge bar and lobby. We liked eveything about our stay, from the room which was very comfortable and had a cool design/decor, to the atmosphere in the public areas and the lounge. Service at breakfast in Spice Market was particularly good, all staff in the restaurant very welcoming and helpful. The design, atmosphere and attitude of the staff in the hotel make it a unique experience. I would definitely stay here again. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Treat 2nd Visit and even better than before My partner took me for my 25th Birthday we had stayed once before last November and enjoyed our stay so he booked us one night. Great hotel and perfect location for where we were dining and also the show we were seeing. He had emailed ahead and informed them we were going for my birthday and they really made me feel special we arrived early and our room wasn't ready so they upgraded us to one of the rooms on the top floor which was lovely and much quieter and also gave us a free wifi code and later on I returned to find a lovely card and a cake for me which was a lovely touch. The room was great the spa was lovely and the Wyld Bar was Great. Hats off to all the staff especially to Jessica who made us feel very welcome and really made my birthday something special. I can't wait to return again. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This Hotel has Exceptional Service Great property, great location. Quick bullets: - Exceptional service. Everyone is professional. W Outreach was very helpful. - Great hotel bar + restaurant just add to the convenience. - Expensive. Just like everything in London. - Some noise from the street at night can be distracting if you don't get to sleep easily. There are bars outside and people will randomly celebrate very boisterously. The hotel has done a pretty good job with noise reduction as far as double-siding windows, etc, but there's only so much you can do. - Solid gym for a European hotel. March 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Room Design The toilet is central to the room with no privacy. It feels like an afterthought and the door provides no sound barrier. Unless you are alone you might as well join the other person as they use the facility. Found ourselves turning up the Television to mask the realities of the moment. Further, there is nothing elegant about the bathroom sink standing in an island in the middle of the room next to the bed. Truly a disappointment for a W experience. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I suggest you Stay somewhere else On the positive side the W in London is in a convenient location, is brand new, has excellent beds and due to extensive sound proofing, is quiet. The people I met who work there were all very nice nice and helpful. On the negative side, for my tastes, the studio suite I stayed in had the most idiotic design of any hotel room I have ever stayed in. A hotel room should make you feel comfortable and be easy to live in. This room made me want to run away. Here we go: 1. the entry to the suite is through the bathroom. So when room service came to deliver breakfast they ran into my wife who was coming out of the shower. How stupid is that? 2. I could not figure out how to get the lights to work. Despite spending about 15 minutes trying. 3. The room was supposed to be a suite, but it was really a strange shaped room with a sitting area. The couch in the sitting area was horribly uncomfortable and pretty much useless. Anyway, who would want to bring someone into a suite for a meeting and have them enter and exit from the bathroom. 4. I felt really stressed out staying in this hotel and would not stay there again. When I went to check out, it took three calls and 15 minutes to get a bell person to come and get my luggage. I think in the long run, W management will realize they need to redesign the rooms. The architect and interior designer who worked on this hotel should be ashamed of themselves. February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was put in "Accessible" room and was asked for a paid upgrade for a normal room As of writing the review I am still in the Hotel, just checked in actually. I stayed here 6 months ago and was very disappointed but read that the hotel had improved since. I was wrong. I was put in a room with handicapped facilities and while I think it is great that the hotel has accessible rooms, they are terrible for normal occupants, especially the bathroom. I told the reception but they said they only had normal rooms in a higher category and they would cost extra per night. While this might be true and perfectly reasonable for one night, I consider this service appaling for someone who booked a room for 3 weeks. Due to my job I am an extremely frequent traveller and have to move my business elsewhere. Let down again :-( June 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location but room needs improvement. The hotel location is perfect for enjoying all the great broadway shows with numerous restaurants nearby. The room was modern with comfortable bed and great shower. My main concern was the ambience noise which I was not sure whether it coming from the hotel club or the street. But it was impossible to sleep with the loud music that playing well after midnight. Also there was absolutely no recognition for SPG gold at all. No recognition for being a gold member no free wi-fi or room upgrade. Otherwise , the hotel has good business center with free computer and Internet. The staffs at Spice Market were more than helpful and the breakfast was very good with a reasonable price. The room service was quick with a fairly delicious ribeye steak. August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dissapointed I am a fanatic of the W hotels. this one is a failure. i booked for a corner room. i was promised a view to soho but was looking at a dirty street begining of chinatown. room layout bad. the worse, due to the look of the hotel from the outside a second glass front is added. so from the room you have no view at all. the windows cannot be opened, not even declined. you feel in a closed box. to find the way to switch off lights i spend 5 minutes. design is good but a hotel room must be functional. this one wasnt by far. by far not what i expcectes November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations. My visit to London was a short business trip. I chose the W for the location as the meeting venue was nearby. i was curious about the facilities on offer. As I wanted more options for my London stays. My expectations were surpassed in every category. Very accessable especially by train ( Tube). Cabs were also easily available. The staff were extremely responsive, from getting airtime (Top up) for my phone to posting my mails. The room was clean, pretty large ( had a a studio suit though), and the lounge was awesome; very quiet and serene during the day, great atmosphere at night. The food at the Spice Market was excellent, though the buffet choices at breakfast was poor. Best of all, Theaters were within working distance. I am struggling to find what was out of place. Vibrant as the neighborhood was; locked away in my room, It was an oasis of tranquility. A great place to stay while in London, whether for business or pleasure. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concierge / Rooms Hello This comment is on behalf of all my friends regarding our stay 8th September. The hotel is beautiful, we booked 5 rooms, one of the rooms was not available until 3pm: which is very frustratrating, as we needed to be ready to leave quite early for the Lady Ga Ga Concert. Adam he looked after us, he was brilliant, he couldn't do enough for us, very charming and polite, we wanted to take him home, please send on our thanks to him, we didn't get chance to say thanks, we were the ladies from the Midlands. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The check in process took far too long. Only one person seemed to be available and the concierge sitting nearby took a long time even to acknowledge me before finally coming over and checking me in as the person in front of me took forever. The single service lines on my phone didn't work, especially the Whatever Whenever button. May 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Corner suite disappointment Having stayed at this W and most W hotels worldwide, I decided to splurge on the cool corner suite. What a disappointment. The shower was dirty. I complained, but no improvement. The lighting in the bathroom is totally inadequate. I asked for brighter globes, was brushed off by staff that "it's a look". I needed to shave and couldn't see. There was no vanity mirror, even though the standard rooms have those. No hair dryer in bathroom either. It was affixed to the safe area and had to be used with the main unlit mirror at entrance. The European plug socket didn't work in the room either. Finally, as I was attending an event, there was not nearly enough space to hang two suits, a jacket and a coat in the unlit wardrobe, I expected far more from a suite. Honestly, it is not with paying extra as the standard room offers far more relative to the price! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location, W* The hotel is located in the best location, right smack bang in the middle of Leicester Sq. Excellent: - Staff: Always able to assist with every requirement. - Decor: Vibrant, New, Clean and Refreshing! - Location: Wow Just Wow! Average: - Room: Lights under the mirror were not working however the room was clean, tidy and comfortable. Slippers were missing from the room but staff were quick to re-issue some. Needs Improvement: - Bar / Lounge area - Although it's important for the hotel to drive custom not only from people staying but passers by I felt that when it come to the bar service I was just any other guest. An example was at lunch time where alot of the tables were pre-booked with parties leaving window ledges and uncomfortable areas left for us to perch on. The bar staff also didn't know what to do with my SPG card, I thought I was supposed to get a discount having an SPG card? along with points? I ended up paying cash for my drinks because it felt like a hassle billing them to my room. In all I love this hotel and will definitely pre-book a table for lunch with a few friends and possibly stay again. Thanks to the staff for making me feel so welcome. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Crazy setup Must stay on upper floor to avoid din and roar. Need instructions in room for the awful lighting system. Who needs a sink in the room. Who wants the lights to go out if you spend too much time in the WC or shower. Shower leaks out the door but the hotel leave a towel to stop the leaking water so the next person taking a shower has a wet soggy towel to step over. Might be nice if they heat or cooling neither worked in two rooms. Staff very nice everything very casual. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great people, great stay!!!! One of the best hotels for me this year is here at the W Leichester Square. Every single person that I was in contact with or just made eye contact with in this hotel was so very kind, considerate and most helpful. And the Spice market! awesome restaurant to have in your hotel! The food and people are great! And of course, I would stay here again and will recommend my friends to stay here as well! Thanks for a great experience! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip vibrant hotel Had a wonderful stay at the w hotel in London. The staff are excellent, rooms very comfortable, dinning at the spice market is a must. the whole atmosphere makes you feel that you are staying at the trendiest hotel and that you are a valued guest. Personal attention at check in makes one feel welcome from the word go. Location is brilliant, everywhere is in walking distance whether it's the shops, the sights or the night life. You must experience London the W way March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Bar Staff in London My wife and I spent 6 fabulous nights at The W Leicester Square last July. While the hotel is wonderful it's the Bar Staff that made our stay unforgettable and amazing. The bar managers and bartenders were like having a friend who knew all the great places to go and things to do. They consistently went out of their way to make us feel welcome and they are expert mixologists. Anyone who is going to London on vacation or for business should stay at this excellent W. January 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has friendly and approachable staff Having started our Europe tour at the W in London, it was great to get good service from all staff at the W especially the staff as you enter the hotel from downstairs. The hotel was modern with innovative room design and features. The fitness centre was top-notch and They also had a great bar downstairs! Also it was walking distance to everything . We are ending our Europe your here so looking forward to the great service again ! April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2013 june London The location really good & busy, attraction, restaurant & shopping just walking distance. The room is not that spacious, bed also normal. The bathroom, toilet & walkway a bit dark. The staffs are very friendly & we feel welcome. All handsome & beauty young staffs. The hotel seem a bit not up to W standard, maybe is small & like A loft quality? The breakfast is not good, better that the 500 points. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Hotel and Experience First I could not believe how convenient this hotel was to a great radius of walking tourist (and central new year celebration; the mayor's roof top message was great) experiences. After the initial shock of brushing your teeth at the entry sink area, (identical to the Amsterdam W) enjoyed the central all-purpose counter dominating the room center. The room was great but could have used a few less hipster features (a coffee maker/hot water maker would have been great since I am a bear until caffeinated) and less alcohol at arms length of my child. Glad I asked to be located as far from club noises and rear of building. PLEASE use new room key plastic cards; the thoroughly tired, beatup and worn out card we received belied the freshness of the room; it connotated a penny pinching aspect that is not conducive to the W imagery. Also, the iPhone docking station is out of date for the 5 models; crawling around under the counter for a USB connection was poor design. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Checked out Early The first time I stayed here, had a large, heavy room door fall on my guest. We were met with a great deal of attitude and no apology from the management. Gave this place a 2nd try and confirmed what most of the reviews say here. The place is run like a night club and the staff have all been trained as bouncers. I was scheduled to stay for a week, but checked out after two nights. It was a good move. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC Stayed here for my 40th with 7 girlfriends and we had a fantastic time, Nothing was too much trouble, the staff were brilliant, the beds to die for. Its all about location, location, location. Breakfast set you up for the day and the staff at breakfast deserve a medal. Will be returning again very soon. Thank you W for making my 40th one to remember and we will be recommending you to everyone!!! May 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not so w having been so many w(s), this is by far the most disappointing one. the room is small and design is awkward. wheatever ppl focuses on their personal images than useful for suggestion. no pool no headsets in the gym! walking out is the china town without the shops or good restaurants around. worse yet? the internet is for 2 devices only and cost 30 pounds. i say go somewhere else .... :) October 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Feels like staying in a nightclub... For a short stay in London, the W is in a very centralized location, and perfect if you are planning to take in lots of theatre. Rooms are small, but clean & well-designed given the space limitations. If you are looking for a quiet getaway, I would advise you go elsewhere, as we felt we were staying in a nightclub. Coming back at night we had to fight our way through a rope-line and produce our key, and the lobby is a very loud, thumping disco. We were on the 2nd floor, which is (unfortunately) partly open to the lobby/disco. The 2nd floor is also home to private function rooms, so upon coming & going there were always loud and drunken partygoers around the lift outside our room. It certainly does not promote a very comforting sense of security. The staff is very professional, helpful & attentive, & afternoon tea in the lobby was great. It just feels like the priority here is in running a Vegas-style, blinged-out drunken party scene, not a sophisticated hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay while in London Ive had the oppty like many SPG members to stay at various hotels worldwide. The W in London sets the bar for exceptional service. Adam for example who works the morning brunch was professional, pleasant and cheerful each visit. The rooms are fantastic due to design. And the workout facilitie extradionary. When in London on redeeming points, this is a must stay! April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of the W is perfect for getting around London. The public areas are fun, always something the see.. The room was lovey and the staff really were great. A big thank you to the guys at the door who collected my car, nice job boys. My only gripe would be the bar at night. As it's a London hot spot it was really busy when I got back so not really suitable for a nightcap as I was alone. All in all loved it and would definitely stay there again. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised!!! Needless to say, after reading some of the reviews on this site, I was a little concerned about my planned trip to this hotel. As it turns out, I had no reason to be concerned. My wife and I just concluded a great five days at the hotel. Kelly Morgan, the new Director of Rooms, was terrific, gave us a great room and personally met us when we checked in. We were on the second floor, but never heard any noise from the bar. They have added some sound proof doors to separate the rooms from the bar noise. Our room was large with a separate lounging area, and we had no issues with the bathroom. We found the staff to be courteous and very helpful. The concierge staff and the bellmen working at the entrance were especially helpful in guiding us as we planned our days. Also, the breakfast buffet was good and convenient. Finally, the location of the hotel was in the heart of everything. We walked everywhere. My wife and I highly recommend this hotel. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and friendly staff I am a very frequent visitor to London and (notwithstanding some early teething problems), the W has become my go-to hotel address there. I am particularly pleased (amongst other things) by the fact that staff always recognize my Lifetime Platinum status and go out of their way to find an upgrade if available. The hotel is also extremely well located. May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WoW Experience - Raising the bar for hotels in London I was in Suite 611 . Amazing very spacious 3 roomed suite . The W Leicester Square has set new standards for the W brand , as I have stayed at a number of W hotels . Great Hotel experience , coupled with excellent service. The location of the hotel in Leicester square is the cherry on the cake . March 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>