Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that guests must be 21 years or older to be registered as an overnight guest.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Smallest room I have been in for years - felt like Hong Kong Small room, not very clean, tiny bathroom, dripping taps, loud outside - I asked for a quiet room. Asked for late check out until 2PM was told 1PM latest, or pay $50 extra.....small, unclean room and will not give me an extra hour. Very poor, and not coming back August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Paper thin walls I could hear everything in my room even my neighbors talking! Awful experience! I could not watch tv at night since my neighbors complained on volume! May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by small room The staff were excellent and helpful. This was probably the most cramped, smallest room I have eve stayed in at what is billed as a high end hotel. The bathroom was especially inadequate. I will not be staying here again. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff We were very pleased with the property! I can't say enough for the exceptional service we received at the check-in desk. Staff is very warm and welcoming. Location is a definite added plus! August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs improvement The Hotel has great location but needs to provide more space for guest comfort. They need to provide basis amenities like tean and coffe maker in every room and not charge for tea bags. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service and Over Priced for the Value - Room was not cleaned - The cleaning service processed my dress incorrectly - Hotel has nothing special for given price and service was nothing special given the price - poor value October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Worth it The W city Center, in the heart of beautiful chicago is my favorite hotel to stay in. It is beautiful, the rooms are clean, the staff is friendly. This hotel is well worth it. October 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to expectations I am taking the time to write this review because it was clearly the worst hotel experience I have had in years and certainly below expectations for a Starwood property. When I checked in, I was given a very small room. The commode was located about 3 inches from the tub, with lots of room on the other side—an inexplicable discomfort. The water pressure in the sink was horribly low, and the best I could obtain was lukewarm water about 2 minutes after first turning the hot water on. There were no drawers in the room for clothes—only the small ones in the desk and the nightstands. The channel guide on the TV did not work. There was an intermittent, loud noise that seemed to be coming from the plumbing that awakened me (a sound sleeper) repeatedly during the night. Not only will I not return to the W city center, I will have trouble ever returning to a Starwood property. I travel internationally about once every 6 weeks and domestically more frequently than that. I finally decided to pretend that I was staying in an eastern european hotel, and somehow that made it possible for me to smile when I checked out of room 614 after 4 days. November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little tired Very small room that seemed a bit tired, not a good value for money. May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No soundproofing Had a room near the "El", train noise so loud, hard to sleep with good earplugs in. Lobby area could be updated, loud and kind of dark as well (it is a W I guess) November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel with great conference facilities Had a very pleasant stay. The location is excellent and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only negative was the fitness center, which needs to be larger. July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible room, excellent bar tender No upgrade, noisy room, had to change rooms twice - -was offerred a cool room on 3rd floor next to the train. Bar tender was african american and was superb November 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny room, internet didn't work, TV froze every 30 seconds! I have stayed at several W Hotels. This one lacked the engaging staff, the comfortable rooms and some of the basics that a business traveler needs/expects. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrades I have stayed here a few times and have always gotten a nice upgrade. The location is perfect for me, someone that is coming in on the train from Michigan. June 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I was not impressed with this hotel. I was expecting more from the brand. I thought it was more of a luxury hotel, but it really wasn't. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Chicago City Center - Great place to stay Friendly, welcoming staff. IPO Restaurant has excellent food. Overall pleasant stay for business or a fun weekend in Chicago. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel room and location wonderful Location and room were great. Staff was pleasant and courteous. I will plan to stay here again and would recommend this hotel September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good W property with central location Liked the property though little old. Central for business and tourism needs with a vibrant bar. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by chicago xmas trip great location clean rooms great gym por internet service in 10 it did not workno late checkout December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Friendly staff, updated and clean, had everything and more for a great rate! Highly recommend January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another great W stay I love staying at the W and prefer it over most if not all hotels, not only in the SPG brand, but over all. My stay here was as lovely as my others, I usually stay in Buckhead of ATL. The room was nice, a little noise from outside, but I live in a city as well and enjoy the sounds. The tub was big enough for a bath, which I loved because W always provides Bliss Spa Soaps. The bar is small but staff was super attentive and I used my drink tics W offers with many of their stays. Also valet service was included in the package I purchased. Another bonus. I will be back, but not before I check out Lakeshore location to see if it measures up too ;) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hip We had a great stay. I really like the W brand. July 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not memorable Did not like my stay, very depressing hotel. June 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fitness room is not usable Nothing was working, quit dirty, no light May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First impressions do make a difference We were in the city to attend a wedding. We chose W Chicago City Center as this was a suggested hotel for wedding guests, and the bridal party was also staying here. Although the property is trendy and beautiful, we found the service to be lacking. For example, we pulled up the curb and interacted with the valet. While we were taking our bags, backpacks, etc. out of our car (family of 4), at no time were we offered help. Same thing as we fumbled to get through the front door while carrying our bags. No one offered to assist us or even opened the door for us. This pretty much set the tone for our stay. While we fumbled through the lobby to find the check in kiosks, we passed several people who were obviously employees, but not one greeted us or offered to get us assistance with our bags. Room was nice enough, but missing the alarm clock and iPod docking station which is touted on your website. When I called the Whatever, Whenever line to inquire about one, I was offered a wake up call?! It took 2 calls for someone to offer bringing one up to our room, but by the time it was installed, we had to leave for our event, so totally missed out on playing music while we were getting ready. Disappointed as a Starwood's Member, and wouldn't recommend this property. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was simply fan-tas-tic! Stayed at the W Hotel City Center in Chicago for my ma's birthday...great choice! The staff went above and beyond by bringing up the luggage to the room, supplying a table for the birthday cake & bringing another refrigerator for our beverages. Room service was also very good; there was a little screw-up with our side dishes and the room service attendant promptly corrected the issue within minutes. The only little thing about the stay was that we couldn't figure out how to keep the room temperature at a nice comfortable temp...very minor in the scheme of things. Overall, the hotel was all that I imagined it would be...simply fantastic! January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Based on previous reviews... ...I was nervous to stay at this hotel. I was in Chicago for a work trip, and at the W for three nights and three days. My travel partner took the offer for a 'Cozy' room, but having read about it, I was not interested. The check-in staff was very gracious about accommodating me; I accepted two double beds in exchange for a 'Marvelous' room on a quiet floor. The room was spacious, lovely, and clean, and the beds were unbelievably comfortable. Obviously there are little hotel noises that can never be escaped, and I could pickup on the sound of the L in the distance, but I was not bothered by this and actually found it quite comforting #I did use earplugs when sleeping, though#. The staff went absolutely out of their way to help me a couple of times -- they brought a scissors up immedately when I needed to borrow one; but the biggest thing is that they sent a runner out to buy a iPhone/TV connector for me: I paid for the item and the cab trip but was able to take a shower and order room service while they picked it up. Room service was lovely -- the menu is not the most exciting ever, but I found the quality good and the little extras delightful: who would ever be upset about getting gummy bears on their tray? The decor is a little 'hip' for a suburban midwest girl, but the point is they treated me like a valued guest and I enjoyed all interactions with staff, and my stay in general. August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Valet Sleeping in my car The hotel itself was a standard lower budget W hotel. It was fine for one night. Upon my arrival they upgraded me to a Fab Room, which was the size of a standard hotel room. I ordered room service and it was upstairs in no time, which was excellent. Now for the bad: There was no one standing at the front counter when i tried to check out around 5am. I had to call for them "hello- anyone here" type of call - they were in the back, but again not standing at their post. Then i went to retrieve my car from valet which i requested 15 minutes earlier. Still no car, no valet driver. I went outside and waited 5 more minutes. Then went back tot he front desk - she had to call down to valet, who never received my message to pull the car out (read below for the reason!!) - i then stood at the front of the building for 4 minutes and waited for a 1/2 sleeping valet guy to come to the front to get the key. 10 more minutes later still no car. I called from the valet phone to the front desk. she had to call down again!!!! The valet guy was SLEEPING IN MY CAR! Needless to say i almost missed my flight-- was completely aggravated and felt assaulted. The guy never even unreclined the seat. It was all the way reclined back when i got in. Needless to say i will NEVER be staying at this hotel again. The hotel did comp the $55 a night valet fee, Had i missed the flight they would have been paying a lot more. RM 1916- had a musty smell but was acceptable. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Probably not the best SPG option in the Chicago area Not a terrible experience, but I doubt I'll stay at the W Chicago City Center again any time soon. Certainly not again if I ever have a car with me. Vallet parking was ridiculously expensive! The hotel lobby was very dark each time I went through it. (I think this must simply be part of the overall "W atmosphere", but I don't enjoy it.) Service at the house restaurant was very slow and portions (though tasty) were very small. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable, and I always appreciate bathrooms that include bath wash and not just bar soap. However, I didn't appreciate the lack of bedside power outlets. Decent workout facility. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lighting The lighting in the lobby and elevators was too dark especially for persons with limited sight. October 11, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>