W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • USA
  • Karte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W should stand for WONDERFUL! Everything about the W is wonderful ! The attentive staff, beautiful grounds and extremely comfortable rooms, made my stay Wonderful ! October 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG Platinum Member I was upgraded to a "suite" as an SPG Platinum member; however, I don't understand how this room was any different that a regular room. No storage for clothes, no trash bin, both the shower and sink did not drain properly. Pool is open to the public which eliminated to possibility of a room charge without proper ID. $365/night and I was competing with the public for my drink orders. Wait staff at pool were not very attentive. I will not stay at this hotel again. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I celebrated a birthday and just want to commend the staff - Bridgette, Shannon and Racheal. All of these ladies went above and beyond to assist with our stay. We had a fantastic time!!! September 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations As a seasoned Starwood Preferred Guest I have "High Expectations". The staff makes you feel special from the time you check-in. Great meeting rooms, food, poolside service. I will recommend this hotel to my associates. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT staff! The staff at the W Scottsdale is by far the most accommodating that I have experienced in a long time. A special "shout out" goes to Shannon with their "Whatever Whenever" service for her outstanding professionalism and attitude. As far as the hotel itself, it's a great place to stay with a LOT of energy and very good vibe. I definitely would (and have) recommend(ed) this location if you are looking for a fun, upbeat place to stay. Keep up the good work, W Scottsdale! Don't change a thing! September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by As far as W hotels go, you can do better. Our stay was ok... There was some conflicting information given to me when I called ahead. First, I was told they had self parking. They do not, forcing you to pay for the valet, which I HATE (would not have stayed here if I'd known this). I don't like other people driving my car. Second, we were told that the hotel was pet friendly. It's not. There is almost nowhere for the pets to go outside, not to mention a hidden $150 fee. (we've never had to pay at any other W hotel.) These two things added up do not equal "pet friendly" in my book, maybe "pet tolerant*" would be a better description. Overall it was ok, but I won't be staying here again, too much "Nickel and Diming" of the guests, there are plenty of other equally nice hotels in Scottsdale that are cheaper and have no pet fees and free self parking. September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi Roku The Hotel is amazing but the restaurant is a HOME RUN. The food, the service, the ambiance!!!! Manager Thai was an incredible host and runs a tight ship. My wife and I would rate it up there with the best of the best. Thanks for an incredible experience. We'll be back soon!! September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room condition The AC unit did not appear to be fully functional. It was colder in the hallway than in the actual room. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a lot of fun We had a great time at the hotel. It is very up beat and modern. The food in the sushi restaurant was to die for. However, the staff was less than helpful when we had issues with our room. Other than that it was an overall good experience. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Wonderful hotel. Love staying at the W! August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bliss. I love this hotel. I think this has been my favorite Starwood experience to date. The front desk staff was great, as usual. From the pool bar staff to the Bliss Spa, I was treated exactly how I'd want to be. Bravo! Special kudos to the meeting room staff. We had a training in Studio 1/2 and everything was perfection! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adult hotel ! Loved it Comfort , fun and adult hotel. The pool was amazing . Cabana was comfortable. Music was a plus. Drinks ! Bikinis ! Social atmosphere August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Getaway Wow! What a great place! The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about their hotel and surrounding area. We decided to checkout the local area and found lots of great restaurants and clubs, but ended up hanging out in The Living Room, listening to The Heard Eights. My favorite part of the stay were all the fun details, like the art in the lobby and the minibar, which even had sunscreen and a first aid kit. Thank you for a great stay! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Great people made for a memorable stay. August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge staff was amazing! It was my first time to Phoenix and my girl-friend and I just wanted a quick girls-trip away. We're very happy to have selected the W Scottsdale as the concierge staff took care of all of our needs. They booked our tour to the Grand Canyon for us, along with our dinner reservations, free car service and our day-bed at the pool for the Saturday Pool Party. I would highly recommend taking advantage of some of the perks W Scottsdale has to offer. July 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dark This hotel is not comfortable. It is dark phone, lights, and electrical outlets are not arranged for the customers comfort or convenience. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice place but not my favorite I have always loved W hotels but this one was a little unusual. I was upgraded to a spa room and the bed was set away from the wall sort of floaing in the room. Because of that there was no lighting next to the bed so there was no abiity to read at night unless I sat at the desk. In fact the lighting inthe room was way too dark for me the entire time. I found it a little unusual as this is the first time I've ever encountered this issue in a Starwood hotel. It will force me to think twice before staying here agin. The location however was fantastic and I loved having Sushi Roku right there! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAFF! Every single interaction with the staff in this hotel was exceptional. I really felt they went out of their way to accommodate any requests we had. Specifically Lou the bellman Chris at the pool and nightclub Daniele waitress at pool and Living Room Only negative was our room. It was called a Spa Suite, but was probably the most basic room we have stayed in all year. Next time we will use upgrade certificates. I was expecting a lot more from a room called a Spa Suite. Dino July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by spa suite upon entering the room, the sink bath room was filled w ashes from a cigarette. The tv did not work properly and the batteries on the remote did not work. It was very unsatisfactory stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thehotel has outstanding service Your hotel has the most amazing staff. They were very attentive and responsive to all our meeting needs for Lilly. Many occasions, they went above and beyond. Thank you for the outstanding service! July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, great location, great spa awesome facility...really nice staff....phenomenal gift shop. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by w stands for wonderful I stayed at the W hotel and had a wonderful experience. The staff, food, room were too wonderful to ever forget. The best sleep in a hotel bed in a long time. The visit was for business, but future visits to scottsdale,AZ will be wonderful when staying at the W hotel. A must stay when in this beautiful state. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay last weekend I have been to this property many times and would probably go back in the future. Not many issues but, the pool area needs more umbrellas. Every time we visit the pool is the same problem, they never have enough umbrellas, I believe that they have a total of five which is not enough. Also security personnel at the pool is really uptight and I usually get treated with little respect by them. Always looking around and treating people like future shoplifters. Other than that no other issues that I can thinks of. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay At W Scottsdale My stay was a wonderful experience. I look forward to visiting again soon. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in AZ If you are the type of person who needs a review to convince you to stay here, your probably miserable and will find some way to complain. For everyone else, I got to say this place is awesome. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Scottsdale has great service and the staff makes each guest feel like they are #1. The staff and their attention to detail make the stay at the W Scottsdale AMAZING. Sarah at the front desk goes out of her way to get to know each traveler and even wrote us a thank you for staying at the hotel.Sarah and Jillie are a great team. Each phone request is met with a can do attitude. This was my first W experience (B-day wknd) and the Scottsdale W made it memorable. We can't wait to go back to Scottsdale or stay at another W. Thanks, Scottsdale for making my b-day something to remember. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Scottsdale Great location, great hotel and most importantly great service! Best concierge service! May 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by W HOTEL If I had known that this hotel was PARTY CENTRAL to all of the locals, I would never have booked it. The entire weekend was like being at a college break with a very young crowd drunk and obnoxious. I will never go here again. My wife complained to staff several times and was told they are aware of the environment. Those in the hotel cannot enjoy the pool at all. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff/facilities The night's entertainment was great. Spent the early evening ehaving dinner at Sushi Roku then sat and enjoyed the band that was playing in the lobby bar area. Later spent the rest of the evening dancing to a lively DJ at the outside bar and pool area. Was a beautiful evening which made the night incredible. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent! All employees /staff were so friendly and helpful! Sara at the front desk was a pleasure to be greeted and helped by. She thought of everything to make our stay comfortable before we could even ask! May 11, 2013
  • 2016-02-11 T06:09:13.349-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_1736, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>