W Scottsdale

  • 7277 East Camelback Road
  • Scottsdale,
  • Arizona
  • 85251
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán ser de 21 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow! What an Experience! Quite a Unique Experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. This facility is very Modern, Contemporary, and on the Cutting Edge. A Youthful approach to the hotel industry. The pool area is beautiful and an experience all in its own. February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by nothing This is the worst W hotel I have ever stayed so far , and I won't stay there again , ever never . March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is perfect! I was without a car on this trip and the location of the hotel is perfect as it is surrounded by great restaurants, bars and the Fashion Square Mall. The staff in every aspect and dept is always so friendly and helpful! December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I was treated with class and respect from the second I walked in the door! Everything about my stay was great. I was visiting from San Diego for the Fiesta Bowl and couldn't have had a better time. Go Ducks! Thanks you all very much January 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool but Small The rooms are very cool but too small to be comfortable. We were not told the upgraded room with its own patio was so close to the pool that we would listen to the loud music from 11:00 in the morning until 1:00 AM at night. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sofisticated luxuriance modern upbeat hotel My 5 day stay was amazing. This hotel is a 5 star rating in my book ! This is a hotel looking to grow its business by providing superior service & accomodations. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I'm in arizona. I will be back. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Just spent the weekend at the W in Scottsdale. Close to all the fabulous place for shopping, lounging, and dining. Loved the bed, so comfortable. Shout out to Michael, for taking care of us with great dining recommendations. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay If you are looking for a fresh new perspective how to be treated while staying at a hotel you must try the W. They have found the right mix of attentiveness in a pleasant and casual manner that makes you feel very welcome. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations As a seasoned Starwood Preferred Guest I have "High Expectations". The staff makes you feel special from the time you check-in. Great meeting rooms, food, poolside service. I will recommend this hotel to my associates. September 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed This Time Around I come to Arizona at least once a month sometimes more for work and always have stated at the W, usually for proximity reasons. Its a great hotel that is clean, well kept and overall creates a nice experience. Up until my last visit recently I have never had a complaint. Usually I am not one to comment about my stays at hotels since I have to travel so frequently or make a complaint in general, but I feel that my last stay justifies to be commented on. On top of being in town for work it happen to fall on the time of my birthday. For that reason I decided to splurge on myself and reserved the Mega Suite for a long weekend with my girlfriend, I have heard great things about the room and was excited to experience it. Unfortunately we arrived late Saturday night due to an expected change in flight schedules. When we tried to walk into the hotel, the security guard would not let us in and made us wait in the long line of people trying to get into the hotel who were most likely there to party at the bar and pool deck. This was non the less embarrassing waiting in the line of people holding our luggage at that late hour. After finally getting into the hotel and before I could even check into the hotel I was told more than once that I would not be allowed up to the pool deck because I was wearing a T-Shirt. I had no previous intentions of going up there or had made any prior indications about doing so. I thought that was very rude and unprofessional. The room was very nice looking and massive as expected. Though both sinks in the main bathroom were clogged. When I called to have them looked at, and was told someone would be there soon, no one ever came. On top of that, the carpet in the bed room was covered in stains as well as stains on the couch cushions and two of the trashcans were un-emptied We felt the impression that room had a lot of partying going on in it previously. When I tried to check out of the hotel, the man working at the front desk literally said not more than eight words; "Do you want your bill emailed or printed?" There wasn't even the decency to ask If we enjoyed our stay or if we needed help with our bags or anything like that. There was another individual standing at the front desk next to him and had said nothing as well. She was directly looking at the both of us. It is not the idea that I believe that just because I spend a significant amount of money on one of the largest rooms in the hotel that I should receive special treatment, but its more the principal of the fact of how we were treated. Which I felt was poorly and ignored. I felt that much of the staff I had spoken with during my stay there made my girlfriend and I feel as if it was a "Privilege" for us to be staying there. This is an experience that I have never experienced in all the many times I have stayed at this property. But, I am sorry to say that it was a poor enough experience for me, to highly consider staying somewhere else when I come to the area again for work. Overall it was very disappointing. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Great hotel with great features. Awesome place to stay for business, or to have fun with friends. The location is prime as well. February 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tacky policy at "Living Room" Bar The property was typically a W Hotel -- comfortable and a bit quirky. The room was comfortable (including decent linens and towels) and met our needs. However, the snacks and small bottles of liquor occupied one of the few spaces for laying down luggage (had to move them out of the way to make room) and there was wine/wine glasses on a precariously balanced table that when jostled everything fell off onto the floor. A bit of a nuisance given that this happened within minutes of arriving in the room. We went to the "LIving Room" to share a bottle of wine in the evening and were quite surprised that they automatically charge a 20% gratuity. I raised the tackiness of this with the front desk and the agent totally agreed that it was wrong, but then got a call from his supervisor saying that this was their policy. I suggested it might be something they noted on the menu if that was their policy. She said that the bar was owned by an outside company and hoped this didn't reflect negatively on W Hotels ... I responded that it is W Hotels and reflects very poorly on the company. May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has awesome staff Our stay couldn't of been better! We esp loved Shannon! She was in contact with me a week before we got there and she made sure we had reservations and a plan. We felt so well taken care of because of her! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting Planning Team was amazing Our meeting was a huge success due to Lara, Brigitte, and Rudy. They handled every request, need, and made the sure everything was taken care of. Lara was wonderful to work with and was very hands on. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent! All employees /staff were so friendly and helpful! Sara at the front desk was a pleasure to be greeted and helped by. She thought of everything to make our stay comfortable before we could even ask! May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thehotel has outstanding service Your hotel has the most amazing staff. They were very attentive and responsive to all our meeting needs for Lilly. Many occasions, they went above and beyond. Thank you for the outstanding service! July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cool Corner Suite Over three nights it seemed that the house-keeping was inconsistent. Day one; two towels were set out hanging (bathroom door and shower door). There was an oval bath towel on the floor in front of the shower with a pink stain on it. Next day after house-keeping had been to my room there were no towels set out on the towel racks and the oval bath towel had been removed. I had to set out towels myself and lay down a towel in place of the oval one. The bottled water had been replaced. Next day, again house-keeping didn't bother to hang any towels, the oval bath towel was still missing. Worse yet, they didn't replace the bottled water, which give the 100 degree weather, a real mistep on the part of the W. Odd house-keeping. Overall, I liked the room despite the wasted corner space. Big problem with this hotel is the gym. It is tiny and an after-thought. With only four people using it is packed. No room to stretch and limited room to actually use the free-weights, which only go up to 40 lbs. I would not consider staying at this hotel longer than one night again because of the inadequate gym. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in AZ If you are the type of person who needs a review to convince you to stay here, your probably miserable and will find some way to complain. For everyone else, I got to say this place is awesome. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I celebrated a birthday and just want to commend the staff - Bridgette, Shannon and Racheal. All of these ladies went above and beyond to assist with our stay. We had a fantastic time!!! September 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by spa suite upon entering the room, the sink bath room was filled w ashes from a cigarette. The tv did not work properly and the batteries on the remote did not work. It was very unsatisfactory stay. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for a fun getaway! People are friendly, pool was fantabulous and bar at night had a great vibe! February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I Know What They Mean by Extreme Wow! OVERALL IMPRESSION: My partner and I are amongst W’s biggest fans - we have even planned a Round The World journey based on where there are Ws! This is No. 2 on our journey, No. 12 on our Tally but our new No. 1! SPG RECOGNITION: Wow!! We used a Suite Certificate to upgrade to a Spa Suite but were instead mega-upgraded to a Marvelous Suite and it truly garnered a WOW reaction when we entered. Additionally, we found complimentary Moet Chandon on ice and a lovely snack plate. Breakfast amenity is served in-room only but as we never wanted to leave, this was fine by us! THE ROOM: Wrap-around floor-to-ceiling windows, mechanized everything, view over Camelback Mountain, chic decor, total luxury - this suite offers it ALL! LOCATION: Seems to be the epicenter of Scottsdale social scene but also within walking distance of downtown shops. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: We were contacted several times by the concierges prior to arrival with information about the hotel and offers to assist. All advance requests were honored. The reception and concierge staff - and our “ambassador” Mark - were all warm and engaging. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boutique Hotel feel My family and I travelled to the W Scottsdale to go to an NFL football game at the University of Phoenix Stadium. We were welcomed by the staff and check n was seamless. The hotel was very quiet due to the Christmas holiday and it seemed almost as if we had the whole hotel to ourselves. The gym facility was great, we used it twice. Another wonderful feature of this hotel is the central location.....my family and I were able to walk to a great mall and in the other direction was Old Town Scottsdale. In terms of any negatives, the room was a bit cramped and while they tout a "green" message, there were no hooks or racks to hang and reuse towels nor were there any messages to instruct us what to do if we did not need towels checked out. because the hotel occupancy was low, it would have been nice (and probably quite easy ) to have been upgraded to a larger room.....things like that go a long way to make someone want to return to a specific location. Of course that would never be expected, but knowing the hotel occupancy was low, again it would have gone a long way to make us go out of our way to stay there again. December 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel staff needs to be trained We put the charge from th ebar on our credit card, but the waitress charged it to the room. The hotel receptionist couldnt even fix it when we checked out. December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loss of sleep The facilities were, generally, nice and comfortable; however we were awakened Fri night by revelers and Sat morning at 2am by person knocking on our door November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall NYE Experience We had a great time from beginning to end. Ryan really helped sort out some confusion and made the trip perfect. See you next time. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel, some strange quirks This is a gorgeous hotel, with a few quirks. The room is beautiful, with a stunning shower all enclosed in beautiful colored frosted glass. But, there is only one tiny windowsill to hold shampoo, etc. It could use some shelves. The towels are luxurious, but there are no hooks or racks to hang them -- they're rolled in a basket on the floor. The bed is lovely and comfy, with a long desk behind it, which is wired for plugging in electronics -- great. But, the chair was almost impossible to roll on the carpet. the closet lights up inside, and is very sleek, but the doors open up and block the only aisle. It would be much better to have sliding doors, like the ones that you can choose to close off the bathroom. Bathroom sink is gorgeous, but only two inches deep -- hard to get enough water to splash your face. The pool is lovely, open 24/7. and beautifully lighted at night, but it's only 3 1/2 feet deep -- hard to swim without hitting bottom. Hallways are lovely, but very dark, with scary dark corners. Signage is not easy to figure out, and everyone keeps getting lost. Other guests said the same. Staff was lovely and helpful. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girls Weekend Had a bachlorette party this past weekend in Scottsdale. This hotel was a perfect place! The staff was amazing and the whole expierence was very positive! January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location Great location for regional/national meetings. Food was very good and service was excellent. The bar area while nice and comfortable needs some TV's.... January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Staff The staff exceeded our expectations. They were helpful, friendly and welcoming. The best staff we've ever encountered by far. December 4, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>