W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • Californie
  • 90028
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir réserver une chambre et s’enregistrer à l’hôtel. Les individus de moins de 21 ans doivent en permanence être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love love love this hotel! I first stayed at this hotel on my bday nov 2012 i feel in love with it. I saw a bunch of famous people. So I raved about this hotel to some of my friends and we stayed there over this past weekend. We were greeted right away. Easy check in and easy check out. Ordered room service (the WOW burger at like 2:45am) recieved it about 3:45am.. Now I dont know it was cuz we were hungry, or drunk but that Burger really did make us say WOW lol. Our room was on the 11th floor right about Drai's which you can hear music going until 3am which didnt bother us cuz we werent in the room anyways. The location of the hotel is awesome, The outsdie bar area has firepits and tons of sitting area. its better outside then inside. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone! March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent but not great This hotel is definitely a fun place to stay but for the money you're paying they better renovate more often. My friend is from Vegas and I visit there often as we both enjoy the party lifestyle. The W pool chairs and beds were disgusting as was the condition of the wood. We had to cover every inch with towels to cover nasty stains and ripped coverings. A pitcher of mojitos was $75 in the middle of January? I can see justifying that if the pool is packed in summer heat but mid winter, mid day? This isn't a Vegas pool party. Also, why do hotel guests have to pay cover to get in Drais? It's in the same hotel! I really don't mind spending a lot of money if I feel the value is there. I left this hotel feeling the value did not meet the money spent. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in California The hotel staff was amazing. At check in the staff was awesome gave me lots of information welcomed me to California for the first time. After getting to my room there was knock on my door the front desk sent me up a personal letter welcoming and offering their assistance when ever needed along with a gift. I ordered room service in the morning and again the staff couldn't be any nicer and would bend over backwards for anything I needed. Would stay here again in a heart beat. I will recommend this hotel to everyone. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy with Poor Customer Service The hotel was too trendy and the customer service needs improvement. Staff has too much attitude. The pool had different "rules" everyday for dress code and where you could sit without a $250 minimum and the service was poor. I should note that the pool is independently managed, which needs to change immediately. Food and drink were good but prices were excessive. $15 glasses of wine, $11 beers and $20 for 3 sliders. Will find a new hotel the next time I am in LA. On the plus side, a late checkout was accommodated and Blissage was good. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place exceeded expectations To celebrate my boyfriend's birthday, I got a room at the W Hollywood. This place was AMAZING. The staff was friendly, helpful, and fast. Saturday was packed with people, which made drinks more fun. We didn't have to worry about being quiet, we could just let loose and enjoy it all. The location was perfect, but the room was the highlight. LOVED the shower, window seat, and the sound machine playing ocean waves all night. It was the perfect birthday celebration. Even sat next to Spike Lee when waiting for our car Sunday morning. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, lovely property Every interaction I had with staff at the W Hollywood exceeded my expectations. As an example, I stopped by the front desk to get change to tip the valet and the young woman there observed my nails, complimented me on them and gave me a recommendation for a great nail shop in the area. Every staff member greeted you with a smile, like they actually meant it. Overall, in addition to the staff, the hotel is in a good location particularly if you are site seeing. Lots of restaurant options in the area and even an accessible pharmacy. Valet only parking is pricey but they were friendly and efficient. A few minor points to note: - This is a party environment on the weekends. The hotel is very responsive to requests/complaints but keep in mind this is the clientele that will be there so do not arrive expecting peace and quiet. - Room to room noise seems to be a problem. I heard my neighbors' music and banging from the room upstairs. Again, the hotel responds quickly but it was a nuisance. - I was upgraded to a Marvelous suite (yay!) which was a beautiful room, but keep in mind if you have any mobility limitations that the beds are very low to the ground style platform beds. This may be a consideration for someone who has difficulty getting to a standing poistion from lower (I had a bit of trouble with a bad knee). Overall - good solid April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Well Below Average for an SPG property I am a regular business traveler and a frequent vacation traveler. I have stayed in several different SPG properties, always leaving with a good impression. I cannot say the same after my experiece at the W hotel in Hollywood. The room was unclean, especially the bathroom. The one area a guest would want to be the cleanest was by far the worst I've ever encountered in any hotel. I was truly disappointed. The property itself is located in a good location and the lobby is impressive, but the rooms themselves are disappointing. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Bachelorette Party! I hosted my barchelorette party on Saturday night Delphine restaurant followed by Station Bar for drinks. Ladies, this is the place to host your party! Not only the rooftop pool, rooms, food and atmosphere were fantastic, it really was the service from the incredible team at Delphine and Station which really made our night so special. I would highly recommend this venue for an all in one fabulous evening! March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Letdown When we checked in they didn't have me as gold so we lost out on the upgrade and free gift. After a few hours on the phone, in person and on twitter we finally got free internet. As nice as the room was our neighbors were not. A bachelorette part with 10 plus girls were load and obnoxious. To not ruin their night we agreed to be moved but it was a downgrade of a room. We were not given anything in return but free parking. Sadly this is a Starwood property we will not return to. February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying too hard The hotel seems to have a bit of an identity crisis. The lobby becomes a night club on some evenings yet you are required to sign a disclaimer saying you will keep noise to a minimum. Unfortunately, it is hard for the staff to police this and at 'closing' time the hotel corridors and rooms are very noisy. Sure the rooms in this hotel are nicely furnished but it really is trying to be too hip and really is trying to fit in to a style that doesn't really work. Maybe that is just Hollywood, but not a fantastic impression. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations From reading some reviews, I was concerned that this hotel would be extremely noisy or the staff unfriendly, but that was not the case at all. The staff members were uniformly gracious, helpful and welcoming. The hotel itself is gorgeous, including the room we stayed in. I imagine some rooms could be noisy if people party in there or if the room is close to the nightclub, and I image the pool could get very crowded, but none of that affected my stay. I would stay here again for the great location and swanky amenities. March 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Loud Hotel - Thin Walls For the most part, the hotel was nice to look at and the staff seemed very friendly. We got here on a Friday and checked out on Sunday. Both Friday and Saturday nights seemed like a club in the lobby and the festivities kept going on til the break of dawn. With so much noise and fun going on downstairs, it was hard to sleep and get comfortable since the you could hear all the commotion. I didnt get any good REM sleep either night. Another couple who we were with actually checked out and slept elsewhere. The sad part is we used our Starwood points to book this hotel and it turned out to be such a waste. Oh well, this is one 'W' that we probably wont stay at again. But the Deplhine restaurant was very good to eat and their service was amazing. So, go there for dinner. December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service W Insider and Concierge staff consistently provide excellent customer service. The staff is attentive to the guest and is adept at adapting to the particular needs of the clientele. Most importantly, the staff exudes a welcoming attitude and exhibits a willingness to make every stay perfect. I've stayed at this hotel more than 10 times because of the staff's efforts in making me feel like a VIP. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel | Service Could Be Improved The hotel itself was absolutely beautiful, and the rooms were very spacious and nice. The beds are extremely comfortable, and there was a mini bridge, bar, and ample storage space. The valet service was rather slow, and the staff made the same mistake of asking us to pay cash two days in a row when we had already said that the valet fee would be billed to the room. Housekeeping was subpar. We did not receive fresh towels during a day, and had to ask for new ones to be brought up. The hotel room also had one robe despite the fact that 2 adults were listed as staying at the room. The whatever/whenever service was excellent. The hotel's food and bar were also fantastic. It's a great hotel. I may stay again, but thought that the overall service could have been improved. May 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hollywood Stay for vacation Great location, but would not recommend. Beautiful amentities as well. SPG rooms are on 10-12 floor. DO NOT STAY on those floors unless you want to be woken up by people working out OR partying at the club on 12. Walls are paper thin. Beds are on platforms. Not so comfortable. Do not use Acura service. They will drop you off but no pick you up. Cabs are not so easy to find! The pool is very weak. No lounge chairs for guests. Just used for the night club which isn't owned by hotel. First and lasat stay for us! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Guy was AMAZING Christina was very friendly, upbeat, seemed to love his job, made us feel great! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has everything u need! this place is everything you need for a great night! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by short night stay good service at Valet and front desk. Room was clean but some furniture (window seat cushion) is dated with some dirty markings (looks like blood...) AC is a little noisy. Bed was comfortable, bathroom is very nice. Overall, satisfied. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay and Play My wife spent the weekend here for our 18th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with the friendliness of the staff. They had a bottle wine waiting for us. Nice touch. Great restaurant and service. I will have to say house cleaning was terrible though. Really only made our bed and replaced our towels. Expected better service in that area. Will definitely be coming back and will tell others. So convenient with having the theater so close. Saw Wicked during our stay. Thanks "W" for a great weekend December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is So Many Choices :) There is so many places in Hollywood to stay. I always come back the hotel is clean and the rooms are nice. The customer service due to the staff you hire makes my experience always memorable. Everyone from the front desk, management, and hotel manager are extremely professional, welcoming, and that is hard to find in hotels. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Always the best The W hotels always offer such amazing experience! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W staff this isthe best W I stay in. I will go out of my way in the LA area to stay here. In the last year I think I am close to 10 different stays. It starts with the Valets the best. Remember me and my name each time. But it is the front desk staff are by far the best of any hotel. Fauma takes care of everything even knowing that I like diet coke and always has them sent up to the room. If you are looking for a true W experience this is it. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff and Great Fitness Room My husband and I recently spent 3 nights at the Hollywood W. It was our first time staying at the hotel. I was extremely impressed with the staff. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable and the fitness room was very clean with lots of equipment and everything was maintained and working. Location was excellent. Would recommend and return. February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hollywood property! If you’re a fan of W hotels and are watching a show at the Pantages theater, this is the place for you! Aside from the usual pretentious crowd, rooms are what you would expect from a W. Clean and hip. Staff were helpful, but had your typical W aloofness. The bar scene has a great vibe in the evenings. Due to crowds, there are bouncers at the hotel entrance where you have to show your hotel key to be let in. Good food quality and service at Delphine, the hotel’s restaurant. Valet parking is $35/day. The gym is large and well furnished. A solid W property! As a side note, I letter was placed in my room saying that there would be a labor disturbance the following morning. At 6am, some protestors started chanting and banging stuff. Earplugs were provided on my bed. Quite proactive on the hotel’s part! October 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by security Can you please ask your guards to have a better memory in order to get in as a customer. The first and second time i understand but we were stop all the times to show our hotel entry cards. I understand your concern for the security but twice in the elevator we meet people asking us to bring them to the 12th floor to get in the night club......... so it doesnot work for everybody.... If there is a security please in that case that you can apply to evrybody even your customers......... March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by overnight stay at the w hollywood from the moment we checked in until we left, we could not have expected better service or a more enjoyable experience. room was very well appointed and comfortable. would not hesitate to recommend or again stay at this hotel. delphine restaurant downstairs was also a great experience from the manager to the server. excellent food. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Stafff Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff. Would not change a thing. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W HollyWood - Great Fun! We were there Oscars weekend, despite the event organisers being disorganised, the W staff were great. Special mention to Brittany at the Concierge desk who arranged a pick up at zero notice and then sent us up a special gift to the room to make us feel welcome! it was soooo exciting. Also big hi to Jordan working the lobby bar on the Sunday of the Oscars, she was so professional, friendly and efficient, made it all the more exciting waiting for the ceremony to start! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location - Amazing Staff Had a wonderful weekend in a top notch hotel with service to match! March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restructuring Unfortunately we were unlucky enough to stay at the hotel during some form of restructing which made it impossible to stay in the lounge area because of the extremely loud noise. As i was checking in, the front desk, which was apologetic, had to shout to be able to communicate with me. The room unfortunately was smokey, this is not the hotel's fault, but the previous guests probably, however this is unsatisfacotry. Overall I would say a pretty dismal experience. May 11, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>