W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Лондон,
  • Англия
  • W1D 6QF
  • Великобритания
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request for a nightly fee. Only a suite can accommodate an extra rollaway bed.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect W Hotel We spent an exellent few days in London last week. Great atmosphere, professional and friendly personnel welcomed us at the reception. Rooms very comfortable, Perfect Location, everywhere is in walking distance. One of our favorite hotel and it is highly recommended for those who visit this lovely city. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff at reception I have been coming to this hotel regularly for a couple years. I became Platinum for Life on Starwood as soon as the program went online (I believe I was one of the first to qualify), However, for some reasons most Starwood hotels do not save the information on the user profile at checkin. This time, Catherine was extremely helpful during the check in, found me an upgrade (first time I see what a studio suite looks like!), and was very efficient at check out. If all Starwood staff were as friendly and efficient, I would be staying at Starwood properties even more often! January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pre Christmas Stay Have stayed at the W several times now and starting to feel like a home away from home! Booked in for the weekend before Christmas and they were pretty much full. they couldn't manage a suite upgrade this time but did manage a very nice room on a high floor that was quiet and still an upgrade! The checkin process was smooth with staff remembering me from last time and greeting by name. The W lounge, Spice market were both excellent and the Wyld bar is our favourite place, the staff there are great! It is a great way to spend a weekend mix of relaxing and having fun!! January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most hip hotels anywhere This W is right in the middle of everything in London, facing Leicester Square. The dark entrance, reception, and common areas give a perfect boutique feel expected from a W. Young hip crowd in the bars fits the picture perfectly. I may be slightly biased, as on a recent stay I was upgraded to the e-Wow suite, which is absolutely mind-blowing. But with each stay, the service has been genuinely helpful and competent at check-in, check-out, with room service and bars. Also the smaller rooms are ultra-modern and attractive. Definitely the place to stay in Central London. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business stay W London Good trendy "boutique" hotel with excellent staff. Fresh and casual approach. All the comfort you want and need. Thursday night is really buzzing. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location of the W is perfect for getting around London. The public areas are fun, always something the see.. The room was lovey and the staff really were great. A big thank you to the guys at the door who collected my car, nice job boys. My only gripe would be the bar at night. As it's a London hot spot it was really busy when I got back so not really suitable for a nightcap as I was alone. All in all loved it and would definitely stay there again. April 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love location, not crazy about service Called downstairs because I had a problem with the lighting.... 15 minutes and no one answered my call, called for a shower cap.... Had to wait.....was invited down for a drink with my corporate account rep..... No one on staff knew where to send me ... Never did get my drink. Tried using the business center.... No one to help figure out how to print, no instruction.... Nothing Last night , I had to be up for 4 am to make a flight..... Loud music from the lounge til 4am .... That made it impossible to sleep. Love the location. But no so impressed with the service October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed Expectations. My visit to London was a short business trip. I chose the W for the location as the meeting venue was nearby. i was curious about the facilities on offer. As I wanted more options for my London stays. My expectations were surpassed in every category. Very accessable especially by train ( Tube). Cabs were also easily available. The staff were extremely responsive, from getting airtime (Top up) for my phone to posting my mails. The room was clean, pretty large ( had a a studio suit though), and the lounge was awesome; very quiet and serene during the day, great atmosphere at night. The food at the Spice Market was excellent, though the buffet choices at breakfast was poor. Best of all, Theaters were within working distance. I am struggling to find what was out of place. Vibrant as the neighborhood was; locked away in my room, It was an oasis of tranquility. A great place to stay while in London, whether for business or pleasure. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow hotel Great Hotel to have a cool wekend in London. Stylish Location, firendly stuff. Extreme WOW Suite... just fabulous !!! October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The check in process took far too long. Only one person seemed to be available and the concierge sitting nearby took a long time even to acknowledge me before finally coming over and checking me in as the person in front of me took forever. The single service lines on my phone didn't work, especially the Whatever Whenever button. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by was a dissatisfied platinum am compelled to rewrite an earlier review i posted on my initial stay in april 2012. having shared my initial experience with the management. i was totally impressed with how they were proactive by listening to issues raised by guests. they ensured me that my return stay would be a pleasant one and that they did. on my return from w paris, was warmly welcomed late at night and was checked into an upgraded suite seamlessly. the one week stay was utterly pleasant and they intuitively delivered what we are accustomed to as guests. other hotels should emulate w london's management's team in genuinely addressing guests' expectations and realistic wants. i congratulate the gm of the hotel for having such a great management team. May 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A true 5 Star experience My Wife and I recently stayed at the hotel to celebrate our 20th Wedding Anniversary. From the moment we arrived to when we departed Jess and all the Staff were first class. Always polite and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The room was surprisingly quiet considering its location with all the amenities you would expect. The night club was very exclusive but we were treated like VIPs by the bar staff. Thank you to all for such a memorable experience. Anyone reading this should think of the W first it you want 5 star luxury in the centre of London. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic and friendly staff I am a very frequent visitor to London and (notwithstanding some early teething problems), the W has become my go-to hotel address there. I am particularly pleased (amongst other things) by the fact that staff always recognize my Lifetime Platinum status and go out of their way to find an upgrade if available. The hotel is also extremely well located. May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by consistency Room was nice,clean and comfortable. Checked in on 17th late evening as a walk in and the receptionist (australian?) was very helpful and she didn't rush checking me in, taking time to explain everything. Unfortunately didn't get her name! The guys at the door not so friendly! Feeling it necessary to mention in public at a crowded front door how much it would cost me. Same could be said for the morning receptionist. Efficient rather than friendly. Overall though doesn't take away from the fact the hotel is stunning as are most W hotels! October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service is exceptional! I recently enjoyed a long weekend in London - I was in town to run the marathon as well I was celebrating a birthday. I chose to stay at the W as I have stayed at this chain in other cities and wanted to ensure a great stay. My stay exceeded my expectations, mainly due to the professionalism, friendliness, and generosity of the W Team! The customer service went beyond my expectations! I am already looking forward to my next visit. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best W hotel My biggest dislike was the bathroom inside a closet. The toilet was in the closet and was more like one you see in a portapotty. The windows are too covered up to see out clearly and all of the security at the front door is annoying. Who are they expecting the Pope? I could go on further but I saved that for Yelp. I will say that the positives were the cool door signs and the dark hallways seemed like a fun nightclub atmosphere. They tried on the design in the rooms but it was not up to my cup of tea. And why are the beds on the floor? July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location matched by a Great Hhotel I took my wife for a birthday/mothers day night away to London, and wanted a unique hip and different hotel that was centrally located so we could catch a show..we were not disappointed.. Great welcome, helpful staff and the extra touch's for my wife's birthdays was lovely, but the check in to be fair did take a while..only two checkin staff available at the time..but not really an issue. loved the cool rooms and bar area... had a great time and will certainly return March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wyld Wonderful Weekend! We have been staying at W London for a while now and consider it our second home. The reason for this though is not because we are there so often but because of the service we get while staying at the hotel. We are wonderfully looked after by Jess before we arrive, ensuring everything is setup for us! Then when we do arrive from the front desk staff, through to the W Lounge staff and onto Yuri, Eric and the gang in Wyld it is simply superb! The recognition for regular guests seems excellent and the time and thought put into things by everyone there is highly impressive. We know we will always have a great stay and even when that stay is some work and not all play, they help us with that to! If you stay in hotels a lot you will always eventually have an issue but here even if there was (which rarely there is) I have full confidence that it will be resolved and it will not interfere with our stay! Thanks to the whole team at W London who make our stays so special! May 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Location, W* The hotel is located in the best location, right smack bang in the middle of Leicester Sq. Excellent: - Staff: Always able to assist with every requirement. - Decor: Vibrant, New, Clean and Refreshing! - Location: Wow Just Wow! Average: - Room: Lights under the mirror were not working however the room was clean, tidy and comfortable. Slippers were missing from the room but staff were quick to re-issue some. Needs Improvement: - Bar / Lounge area - Although it's important for the hotel to drive custom not only from people staying but passers by I felt that when it come to the bar service I was just any other guest. An example was at lunch time where alot of the tables were pre-booked with parties leaving window ledges and uncomfortable areas left for us to perch on. The bar staff also didn't know what to do with my SPG card, I thought I was supposed to get a discount having an SPG card? along with points? I ended up paying cash for my drinks because it felt like a hassle billing them to my room. In all I love this hotel and will definitely pre-book a table for lunch with a few friends and possibly stay again. Thanks to the staff for making me feel so welcome. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the hotel! Holly Banham helped me with this whole booking from start to finish and made sure my stay was an amazing one. She helped me set the room up with balloons as the stay was for my boyfriends 21st birthday. The welcome desk were very helpful when checking me in and managed to check me in early because the room was ready. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and were pleasantly surprised with the amenity provided - a bottle of champagne and 2 glasses in the room which we enjoyed before heading down to the W lounge for cocktails before dinner. We were seen to quickly at our table and the cocktails were delicious! We returned to the W lounge again at around 10.30pm after dinner for more delicious cocktails! All in all an amazing stay, thank you so much to everyone at the W who made it so special for myself and boyfriend! March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't forget the team!! I have to admit, over time, i have written a couple of reviews of the W London. I do stay here often and usually however, I've focused on the product or some slight that has upset me. This time though I'm gonna highlight the team or talent in W speak. As a frequent traveler, I have to say, it really makes a difference if even one team member welcomes me back or remembers I'd stayed before. At the W, the team are warm, welcoming and super helpful. The team make it wonderful to return here. Job well done team. Cheers November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nightlife Hotel If you are into nightlife then this is the perfect stay. There was techno music in the whole hotel which could be heard inside my room. It was impossible to sleep. At 01:00 AM I asked them when this would eventually shut up. They said it would automatically shut down at 01:30. The whole place is decorated like a discothek. The adjacent restaurant is pretty but furnitures small as for children. The food was an asian medley but despite the name Spice Marrket.of the restaurant the food tasted rather boring. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Located SPG Hotel in London One of my favorite W Hotels, located centrally in London. During a recent trip, we experienced a Tube Strike that put no damper on our trip We were able to walk anywhere we needed within 10-15 minutes. Staff were fabulous. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Staff, Ideal Location, Amazing Property We enjoyed a truly perfect stay at this property. We were upgraded to a gorgeous suite on a quiet floor and enjoyed flawless customer service by every member of the staff with whom we interacted. From the moment we arrived and were greeted with a welcoming, professional and gracious check-in - our needs were anticipated and exceeded. We greatly appreciated the personal care we received from every member of the staff. The concierge team was knowledgeable and creative; the housekeeping service was flawless, consistent and accommodating; and the doormen/valet/security service was responsive and charming. We also were thrilled with the quality of the food presentations both when we dined at Spice and when we enjoyed in-room dining. We are looking forward to returning to this property! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W = Wonderful Once again a fantastic stay at The W Leicester Square. Having stayed at many London Hotels over the years The W Leicester Square is now almost like our home from home in London. There is always a ward welcome from staff who welcome you as if they remember you from last time, the rooms are fabulously chic and the bar area goes from chilled out for a morning coffee to a buzz of activity in tehevenings. We have stopped shopping around for stays in London and The W is now firmly on our favourites toolbar October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Could do a little more I had stayed here in July and have only noticed I could write a review now. On arrival my room hadn't been cleaned properly and my shower was downright dirty. Horrible looking marks on the wall unimpressed me too. I had sent my very expensive designer shirt to be dry cleaned to wear the next day and when it was returned to me there were very visible dirty marks. After complaining and being told nothing could be done to remove the marks without damaging the shirt finally someone miraculously cleaned it. Unfortunately it was not in time. The shirt had to be mailed back to my home address as I had to check out before it was ready. I was very unsatisfied with this service. Overall, the hotel has wonderful staff and I plan on staying here again. Hopefully it can meet my standards this time round. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star All The Way! Spent weekend at W London as anniversary surprise for my good lady. W is in superb location, right in the heart of London and nearby to all fantastic theatres and restaurants all in easy walking distance. Staff were very helpful and even provided us with an awesome room upgrade to WOW Suite which certainly lived up to it's name! The Wyld bar was also very vibrant, with superb music and great party atmosphere. All in all we couldn't fault the whole weekend - well done to the W team and thank you! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round This is the first time we have stayed at this hotel and it was just excellent. I was a little wary after reading some of the reviews so I asked in advance for a quieter part of the hotel. I can't rate the staff highly enough, nothing was too much trouble, everybody was extremely polite, helpful and above and beyond their roles. The room was immaculate with excellent black out blinds, and no noise at all despite staying on a busy Friday night. I would most definitely stay here again, many thanks. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience We had a wonderful time in the W London. It is a beautiful hotel that is well located in the city. Most everything that we were interested in seeing/doing (Tate Modern, Carnaby Street, restaurants) was within walking distance. The Fabulous Room was too small, but everything was new and clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. My wife and I really enjoyed the breakfast in the hotel's Spice Market restaurant each morning. I look forward to returning to the W London next time we are in town. September 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place for London musicals W Leicester is perfect for musical lovers and it is walking distance to most musicals and opera, plus a number of good restaurants. May 1, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>