W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • Distrito Xinyi
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by offering more than what you expect The hotel is offering more than what you expect and for that matter even imagined, right from sumptuous breakfast, heated outdoor pool, wet area with temp controlled steam and sauna areas, an array of room facilities, and being an spg member, free wifi was like cherry on the cake....kudos.......keep up the good work........... March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like I have returned home! The genuine attention every staff pays to recognize me and address me by name makes all the difference for me. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I left something in the room. The room is spacious, at least more spacious than the other W hotels in New York and HK. The staff is smart and kind. I've left a pack of mullet roe in the refrigerator. I've called the front desk and inform them about my careless mistake. They promised me to keep it properly in the freezer and wait for me to collect it next month. This is a very kind and nice gesture. I hope I can really get it back next month. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel no one should miss I used to stay at another five-star hotel in Taipei for my weekend visits until two years ago a friend of mine recommended to get it a try at W Taipei. From then on, I have become obsessed in staying at W Taipei whenever I return from China for a short stay. Not only just their rooms are comfortable and clean, while all facilities as well as amenities have met my expectation, their staff service and politeness are the best by far compared with those of other hotels I have stayed. My recent stay -- on 15 February 2014 -- at its Cool Corner room was yet another great experience, comparable to its Marvelous and Fantastic types of rooms. Though W charge is a bit more expensive than others' I still prefer to stay there, given the high level of satisfaction I can get and the super excellent staff service. Like what my friend had told me, at least everyone should give it a try for a stay at W Taipei. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experiences Arriving at night, we felt like checking in a fancy disco party, but in contrast, stepping in the room, we already felt relaxed with the cool decoration and view. Breakfast by the pool or at the bar area were also nice experiences. It touched our senses in many ways. Really liked it! March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what a wonderful hotel! This is without a doubt my favorite hotel ever. Attentiveness to the guest sums up my experience here. From the clean design aesthetic to the "welcome back" you hear every time you cross the threshold, everything about the W Taipei is working together to make you feel like you're the center of attention. The staff is great--friendly, patient, helpful, knowledgeable. The location is great--right on top of the Taipei City Hall MRT station, you can get anywhere in the city in a flash. Within walking (or stumbling) distance are some of the most interesting cocktail lounges you could hope for, as well as outstanding local food at hundreds of stalls nearby. The uber-cool bars in the hotel attract a hip young crowd, so if you don't feel like leaving the building, you can still be social. The W Taipei is an ideal spot for an urban getaway. October 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Second time visit to this hotel and returned to enjoy the great room and comfortable bed! During check in, was recommdned to upgrade room and was given a room on the top floor with great city view. Excellent stay and hotel was in close proximity to shopping malls and Taipei Metro. Love the fact that the hotel has a linked doorway with the shopping mall thus we need not be exposed to the weather. Chic hotel - will definitely visit again when next in Taipei. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond my expectations I would like to commend Mr. Mike Han, the Welcome Manager of W Taipei, for his genuinely warm hospitality. Mr. Han went above and beyond his normal duty to ensure his guests of the most pleasant experience at the W Taipei. SPG and W Taipei are very fortunate to have Mr. Han as their representative and I was fortunate to get to know Mike. Every facet of the stay was excellent and W Taipei is my home away from home, when I can afford it, that is. ;) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better W Hotels Good location, friendly staff both on G/F and on Lobby (10/F); I used a suite upgrade for one of my nights and hotel upgraded me one more level for both nights; Suite was excellent, corner room so great view from both sides, very nicely decorated and comfortable. I was craving food at 2am and had one of the best Reuben sandwiches. The bar on lobby was great fun, late night DJ party. everyone always smiles and is very friendly. Will be back for sure. July 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SEEE Thumb-ups: (1) Attentive staff helped up in our requirement (2) Perfect location for leisure and dining (3) Good recognition of SPG member Things need to be improved: (1) I am expecting an impressive lobby for SPG 6 category hotel. First floor is way too empty/ simple and 10th floor is too small (only few chairs are available) (2) Rooms are too dark for reading (3) Personally; I cannot accept an see through bathroom on certain room category November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun and energetic hotel I had a great time staying at this property. It is fun, energetic, conveniently located, and has an atmosphere that makes you want to invite your friends over to hang out. It is right near the 101/Shin Kong Mitsukoshi area, so of course shopping and dining are no problem. Transportation is also easy as there is the MRT right below the hotel. The room I stayed in was also fantastic, with great amenities and views of the city. A few areas of improvement: - The ground floor taxi area is quite chaotic - The lifts up to the rooms sometimes smelled of sewage - Check-in process could be a little more streamlined - Staff on ground floor seemed more energetic and helpful than the staff on the lobby floor Probably not your first choice for a business hotel, but certainly where I would choose to stay for leisure. All in all a great experience. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by attentive staff, located convientally nice hotel, room is kinda of small but all the w's are like that. located in the center of taipei which is very convenient. had to change rooms and i left a couple things as trash but they still brought it over to our new room to make sure we didnt need it. they honored the 4 pm check out which was nice. their room service price is actually reasonable and worth it compare to other SPG hotels in greater china. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wish I could give more stars This stay at W Taipei is by far the best hotel experience I had in my exensive travels around the world staying at various 5 star hotels. Staff is young but very professionally trained giving them a blend of youthful enthusiasm and professional knowledge that is unmatched in the industry. I really wish I could gve more stars to show how good this hotel really is. If your budget allows, staying more than 3 days makes you want to stay forever. November 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flawless except for check-in My only complaint during my stay is the fact that I specifically indicated an arrival at 3pm and used my upgrade rewards to secure a suite. However, upon check-in at 3:15pm I was first required to wait 25 min due to a computer glitch which had the wrong information on my profile and then followed by notice that I'd have to wait another hour before I could enter my room due to another guest requesting a late check-out. I completely understand that other guests may have a late check-out request, but it baffled me as to why then I was asked to specify time of arrival and use upgrade rewards only to be told I couldn't access either for at least an hour upon check in. Fortunately the manager on duty, Ms. Fletcher offered some assistance and rectified the situation. I hope that such a situation can be prevented in the future. Kind regards, Brian February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay I stayed 2 nights at the W Taipei for business and the first thing that I noticed was the comfort of the room. The king bed was so comfortable and the room exceeded my expectations. The overall decor is more contemporary than most which is to be expected of W hotels but it provides a good atmosphere, particularly in the lounge area. I stayed here for the proximity to the office but I would recommend this for a leisure stay in Taipei as well. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I recently stayed,! This was A one experience. Staff excelled in continuously exceeding expectations!!! They set the bar for the industry very high! Great job! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the help during my stay I myself visit your wonderful hotel regularly on business (once every 1-2 mths) ... but never get a chance to frequent your lovely amenities. In this past visit, my spouse tagged along & being relatively new to Taipei, she was treated exceptionally well by your staff who helped her w/ locating eateries, places to visit and even physically accompanied her to visit a nearby hair salon ...during the time i was tied up w/ business ... April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Thank you. I really enjoyed my stay at W. I really liked the comfort of the bed. I had a good sleep. The staff was very helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service all around Staff was friendly and very helpful. It was my first visit to Taiwan and they made me feel right at home. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best The most enthusiastic and responsive staff we have ever seen anywhere! Gracious. Efficient. Hotel is clean, modern, beautiful - excellent decor. Lunch and dinner buffets are excellent. Fitness center - the best we have seen anywhere. Everything worked. Minor issue: the concierge staff was excellent, but they did not inform us of all of the night markets available in Taiwan... they need to get that into their listings. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Situated in a convenient spot.Nice friendly staff. Feels at home during my short stay. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service Unfortunately I arrived at the W Taipei with a bad cold and a fever - upon check-in Maggie at reception noticed and sent a tray of hot water, lemon, honey and orange juice to the room. Truly wonderful service! The Whatever/Whenever service was also fantastic, bringing an icepack later that evening. Despite the illness, I had a very memorable stay at the W Taipei and will surely be back, hopefully sans illness! January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service leaves to be desired I visited W Hotel Taipei recently in August 2013 after hearing so many great reviews and its convenient location. However, the service provided by the Front Desk and staff left me greatly disappointed. I had an early check-in at approximately 7 am and there was no attempts by the Front Desk staff to tell me how I can make use of the facilities etc while I wait for my room to be ready. This information was only relayed to me only when I asked. Throughout the stay, there was no attempts by the front line staff to greet the guests, In fact, many looked unapproachable. I managed to get one smile from the concierge only when I was about to leave for home. I still enjoyed the stay due to its convenient location and the clean and comfortable room. However, I expected better service from a 5 star standard hotel, especially with the W hotel branding. I guess i expected too much. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, outstanding services i chose W because of its good location. 5 min walk to 101, and right above the MRT. The hotel is very nice and clear. The staffs offer very good services. I would like to thank May from the concierge, when i asked her the way to bus station, she googled from internet, and called to double confirm, and even draw a map! Overall, it is very good although a little bit disappointed on the upgrade December 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love W Taiepi My experience here was PERFECT!!!!!! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by New & Trendy This was my first time staying at W hotel. What I love is the experience W Taipei provides. Facilities are new and the interior design is chic. Besides, the staff friendliness is exactly what one would expect from Taiwanese hospitality. The major downside from my stay happened on the 2nd last night of my stay. The TV swtiched on by itself in the middle of my sleep. Needless to say,it created eerie feelings. September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fantastic gem in Taipei I had a wonderful time staying in W Taipei. It provided a special oasis for me during a very intense business trip. The hotel staff is amazing, W has fantastic level of comfort, is very sleek and stylish, cool atmosphere. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel W is great, food is very good, staff very kind, bar great too, and everything was perfect. i absolutely recommend to anyone to enjoy the experience. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hospitality During my stay from July 9-13, 2013 I felt very welcomed by the hotel staff. It was also during Typhoon Souliks recent visit through Taipei. I was impressed by the professionalism and calm from all hotel staff and their preparedness for the approaching storm. There was a sense of calm and helpfulness byh all staff members that made me calm as well and not frightened by the oncoming storm. Thank you! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I stayed in W Taipei for several times, this time I feel the service was improved. It becomes more considerate and comfortable. March 23, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>