Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! Best service we've received. Everything about our stay was wonderful! But the staff was the BEST PART! From Kasey at the front desk sending us champagne for our anniversary, to Christina at the Concierge desk recommending the perfect club for us (we're 50+) and Maria at the pool bar introducing us to our new favorite summer drink. Oh! and Pedro driving us in the Acura MDX as a courtesy - we were so pampered and LOVED our stay. We never passed a member of the staff who didn't engage us politely and professionally. We WILL be back! July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite Stay We just completed a stay at the W. Miami Beach, I stayed on points and used a suite night upgrade, and was given a very nice suite on the 9th floor. The staff was very accommodating and took very good care of us. I was particularly impressed by the staff's handling of a mistake on our bill at checkout. Mistakes happen, quality is measured not by the mistake, but by how well it's dealt with. The staff quickly and painlessly corrected 2 mistaken charges on our bill... cudos to the front desk staff. October 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property Always love staying here as it is one of the nicest properties in south beach. My only complaint was on the quality of the wait staff pool side one day. It was very busy and I was unable to get my order even after asking many times. Still would go back in a heart beat! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Had a short 2-day business stay. My experience started with getting my car parked. The valet (Hector) was just what you would expect: welcoming, professional and FAST. The reception check-in staff (Chris) was great. He was attentive, and courteous. When I asked to have a late check-out he made it happen. The beach staff is very friendly with a constant welcoming smile - just love it... My room was great with all the W amenities. The hotel pool was awesome to hang out. I would stay at this hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Break from winter Excellent well staffed, accommodating, friendly. March 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the best I am a Starwood fan, especially their W brand hotels. My job involves a fair amount of travel and, combined with frequent personal/family vacations, has allowed me to sample scores of hotels each year including a dozen or more W stays. Most are exceptional but this is my favorite in the USA. Fantastic design throughout the rooms, hotel and grounds. Great ambience and remarkable service. South Beach is great and many of the rooms afford nice views of both the beach and the city lights of Miami. November 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Tons of fun,great hotel very nice staff. March 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel is not what it used to be The hotel is a very crowded hotel, because of the South Beach location. The rooms are very modern with a nice view of South Beach. The quality and size of the rooms is average, nothing spectacular like you would expect from a W hotel. Staff is very helpful, like always. It is not a hotel to hold business meetings, because the facilities are not the best for this purpose. In general it is a trendy hotel to experience a little South Beach, but not the quality you would expect from a W hotel. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Southbeach "Best Pick in SOBE" Once again an outstanding stay at the W Southbeach. From the moment you pull up to the hotel thru your entire stay, everything was perfect & will exceed your expectations! The staff go out of their way to please you in every way & it is sooo comfortable. A home away from home! ;-) February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with some obvious flaws. Good hotel in good location. Inexplicable why second bedroom of suite did not have a clothing pole to hang clothes on in the closet. The lighting in the main bedroom was beyond inadequate and it was impossible to read in bed and I could barely see what was in the closet. this is easily fixable. Another guest of the hotel made the same comment to me. I had a small billing error which is still not corrected after one phone conversation and two emails. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ancillary Revenue The hotel is great and so is the staff. From the passenger´s point of view, it simply does not look right that you get additional charges for umbrellas at the beach or internet access when you are paying a nightly rate of approximately USD600, just that, it does not look right. The pool area is too crowded and the booking system does not work quite right despite the efforts from the staff. We were told a that many chairs were booked, however we did not see anyone using them for a while. November 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unless you want to party, don't stay here I was very disappointing in this hotel given the high price it charges. On the positive side, the rooms are very nice as it is a newer property. However, the service level is very poor and I have no idea why Starwoods made this a category 7 property. The staff generally do not care and are not very polite. Moreover, the hotel is very loud and brings a party scene with it. Unless you are here to party, I do not recommend staying here, particularly if you are traveling for business. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations We were very impressed with the complete operation of the W, staff, facility and location. Wonder experience. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better, But Not Perfect!!!! Stay here many times and have had mix feeling about this hotel. This stay was a big improvement, but there is room for improvement. Called a few days before we arrival and had the hotel concierge book a reservation for a local restaurants. Showed up to the restaurant and no reservation!!! But for the most part a great hotel, Platinum's don't expect an upgrade, most suites are not owned by the hotel so they cannot upgrade you to them for free! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the W South Beach to death with just a couple of small caveats I am a huge fan of W Hotels and W SoBe lived up to my (very high) expectations. Spacious and extremely comfortable room, great location, great service, great experience all round. Minor nitpicky things: the staff service rooms very late in the day, which I assume is to cater to a late-rising and indulgent clientele :) Less good for a business traveller like me. I was also puzzled, when I needed to take (paper) notes and found I'd forgotten my notebook, to not find any kind of note pad anywhere in the room. Was it hiding somewhere I didn't look? The stationery tray contained only a postcard form which I ended up using. My breakfast eggs at The Dutch were cold (I guess they'd sat around to accommodate the delivery of sizzling hot bacon :)) But these were minor details within an otherwise highly enjoyable stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG PLATINUM/HOTEL OWNER I RESERVED THROUGH THE CONCERGE SERVICE AND BASICALLY THEY MESSED UP , CANCELING THE WRONG RESERVATION. WHEN I CHECKED IN THEY COULD/WOULD NOT UPGRADE NOR USE MY SUITE NIGHTS. I SUFFERED THROUGH MANY W SOUTH BEACH EMPLOYEE CALLS FOR OVER A DAY AND FINALLY WITH THE HELP OF BRIAN HERRO,DIR OF WELCOME GOT A UPGRADE. I COULD FINALLY FULLY ENJOY MY STAY BUT DIDNT FEEL I WAS TREATED LIKE A VIP, ESPECIALLY NOT PLATINUM . EVEN HAD FRONT DESK DENY MY FREE BRKSFT . ALOT WORK ON MY PART. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel. The only thing we do not like about the hotel is the bar. It is soooo dark and too small so it is always crowded and the music if that is what you call it is loud and not conducive to having a quiet drink and talking. Every time we thought we would stop after dinner for a drink we walked in and walked right back out because of the above reasons. But otherwise we love everything about the hotel. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel ever this hotel has everything March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Stay My friend and I stayed here this past weekend for 3 nights.The front desk staff quickly recognized that we're both SPG Platinum guests and greeted us as such, which is always nice. We asked for a roll-away bed, and were first told that it would be $75. Perhaps my raised eyebrow helped the person helping us change his decision and the bed was provided free of charge. :) We were upgraded to the Lower Penthouse floor and the view was simply awesome. Great ocean view and really comfortable chairs on our balcony! The hotel staff were particularly nice and recognizing that there were 2 occupants in our room, left extra water and towels. The pool area is REALLY nice. The crows is a bit on the older / pretentious side, but I guess that is to expect on South Beach. Are the food and drinks overpriced? Most definitely! We also had drinks at the bar, which was just OK. I thought the bartenders could be a little friendlier - they were a bit too stoic in my opinion. Overall, I think this is a really nice hotel. If you're looking for a calm spot to take it easy, this is likely not the place. If you're looking for a trendy, upscale hotel, which most W hotels are, this one definitely fits the bill! March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the top in South Beach Staff, especially Leo at the pool and beach, took this hotel from good to excellent. The location is prime and rooms are better than expected--at least the Spectacular Studio is. But, when staff like Leo go out of their way to make sure everything you want is there for you, it adds a lot to the overall experience. Definitely will go back. (Only negative is the construction on the neighboring hotel, so try and face south to avoid construction noise early on weekdays) July 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfortable, great service W SOBE has a great location, next to Collins but not in the middle of traffic and noise. The hotel is super comfortable, the lobby, the restaurants, the pool and the rooms are all spacious, well decorated and cool. The food is very good throughout, the service is outstanding, the staff is attentive and efficient. Bliss Spa needs remodeling and probably some improvement in treatments, that is the only part that is good but not up to the general standard of the hotel. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W South Beach This is an amazing property! As a Platinum Guest I was upgraded to a corner suite with 2 bedrooms and wrap-around balcony with ocean view!! All amenities were outstanding! Up until now, when visiting South Florida the Westin Diplomat has been my principal destination. That may change now (especially since on the same trip the Diplomat claimed to have no suites available for upgrade, but other staff indicated that business was very slow). Thanks, W South Beach!! December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands Down Best Mangaged W Property I've Been To W South Beach best hotel in South Beach by far...should be the model for other W properties. The property is meticulous and the service is the best I've ever had at any of their hotels which says a lot. It is run so well and attention to every detail is evident. Melissa S. and her staff really goes over and above to make the experience stellar. Seriously cannot think of anything that isn't a 10 on the scale,,,just that good. Hope nothing ever changes. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great design, poor service, overpriced Poor platinum SPG recognition (actually just welcome gift and questionable upgrade). Poor housekeeping service. No feeling of genuine care. Asked to replace batteries in scales few times until success. Same with shampoo, teabags etc. Didn't receive housekeeping service last day, requested it by phone call in evening, went out, returned in two hours in the room - zero result. Room rates are too high even for this area. Didn't enjoy stay at this property. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employee WOW'ed Upon arriving, everyone from the valet team was great, very helpful and friendly. next came the doorman, and as my wife pointed out, we never once touched a door at the W south beach it really felt like royalty. the heated outdoor infinity pool at night looking up at the stars, simply unreal. the front desk had an upgrade from the 3rd to the 17th floor which made us VERY happy. we were stunned by the service and the friendliness and we're Canadian! February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway in Miami Beach Amazing hotel with Attentive staff, great facilities, and great view. Superbly located next to the beach, you can choose either to suntan at the swimming pool or take a few steps down to the beach. The gym is well equipped and The Dutch restaurant serves great food. It also has a great location, being in a quiet area yet within walking distance to the restaurant/ shopping district. Will definitely stay here again the next time I am in Miami Beach. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place I want to return to It is always a pleasure to visit the W South Beach. Not only is the "hardware" (rooms, resort area, location) attractive, the "software" (the W people and the attention they give you) is impeccable. I've stayed at the property a number of times and it is my family's and mine favorite hotel in South Beach. I will definitely be back - very soon. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy,quite,just perfect !!!! Beautiful hotel,friendly staff,clean, modern and very quiet ! Hard to find all that in one hotel !! Food was amazing! Especially the short ribs and grouper !! And Jose in the restaurant Dutch went beyond his duty to make our visit special !!! I even brought my little dog and he was welcomed !! I would highly recommend this hotel. Trying to plan another trip back and we just left !! Lol !!! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by honeymoon The hotel is amazing....the staff are very helpful and when we need to stay a extra night due to uk airport strikes....the hotel was very help booking us in for another night even though the hotel was really busy with the art fair. we are hoping to book again next year for our one year anniversary :) loved it so much that we even thought of buying one of the apartments in the hotel. It just amazing and getting around from the hotel is no problem, December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay W hotel So Beach has great location. We walked to Lincoln Rd. Art Deco buildings and boardwalk. Also near Holocaust Memorial and Botanical Gardens. Plenty of beach chairs and easy access. Room very comfortable. Concierge very helpful with suggestions and maps. February 11, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>