Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay! GLBT extra friendly A bunch of friends and I had went down to ATX for spash weekend. The hotel Saturday pool party was on point. I felt like I was in Vegas. Great time, great pool staff. Its great to know there is a place in Texas that is liberal and free spirited! Thank you W Austin! September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location While this hotel was very clean and in a great location for our needs, I was somewhat disappointed in my first stay at a W Hotel. I thought the room was really small, the pool even smaller and it didn't have any amenities that wowed me like I expected a W Hotel to. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary stay Our stay was too short, but the quality of everything from the rooms, food, service was perfection.We feel that we truly had a a stay-cation. Cannot wait to return and experience more that the W has to offer. Thank you all for a fantastic anniversary celebration! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Hotel!!! Stayed there for one night on my way to San Antonio. Almost cancelled the rest of the trip and just stay at the W in Austin. Great staff, location and comfort. The pool was a blast the staff out there was amazing (Herd, Evan and Brittany). I will def go back!!! July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Austin Fun Hotel Every single staff person, from the valet to the bar and restaurant staff, is awesome. The Living Room and other open areas are chic and comfortable. The pool deck is a happening area, even in January. Get a lake view room if you can and enjoy the sunsets. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband's Promotion Celebration!!! Everyone at this hotels specially the GM made our celebration special. Everyone at this hotel went above and beyond to make our stay amazing. I will always stay at this hotel if we are in Austin. Thank you W hotel for making our trip to Austin amazing!!!! November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by St. Edwards Orientation The Concierge staff is very accommodating. The service staff is outstanding! June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Modern Hotel staff was superb. Hotel is quite modern/in vogue. To be honest I felt a little out of place. I think only my Maui Jim sunglasses fit in with the dress of what I observed was the typical guest (under 35). Room lacks ANY drawers and closet was smaller than the ones I had on my ships (I'm retired Navy#. I guess young folk just wear either one set of clothes or they live out of their suitcases. Found multiple toe nail clippings on the floor - BIG YUCK. Not sure if W knows about vacuum cleaners. Had to call front desk at 15:00 to request the room be cleaned. Room was vacant from 10:00 until 15:00 and no servicing???? At this level of hotel??? Never experienced that before. I stay at 5 star hotels throughout US & Asia - perhaps my expectations are too high for the "W". Room AC never did cool the room to my standards. TV and channels were quite good. Liked the mini-bar selection too. Room layout was good, pretty spacious #has room for drawers - hint). Thought the towels were cheap feeling. Reminded me of my college gym towels #ouch). July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was awesome I've traveled all around the world. This was both luxurious and laidback all at the same time. I have never had a stay at a hotel where I didn't have some sort of issue. The simplicity and attention to detail made this to date the best hotel stay ever. January 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, Loved the decorating and esthetic Room was loud. Not sure where the night club was but it sounded like it was right near my room, pulsating music as I tried to go to sleep. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Eclectic Experience As a road warrior with a penchant for consistency and a fondness for old "railroad" hotels,the W is definitely an atypical venue for me. However, the staff was great and the stay was fun and I can't think of the last time I described a hotel as fun. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Awful problem resolution I am shocked at how terrible the problem resolution at this hotel is - Working in the hospitality industry for over 15 years in both Finance and Operations I have never seen such horrible handling of a guest issue all the way to the top management. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but not practical The hotel is esthetically beautiful. The room are adequate in size but tend to be on the smaller side. While being beautiful, there are certain appointments that are not very practical. Examples include the overly large bathroom sink that allows very little room for toiletries, placement of a sofa in front of the window that you must crawl over or stand on in order to open or close the curtains, and placement of lamps on the bedside tables that are at the farthest end away from the bed making it necessary to get out of bed in order to turn them off at night, Internet service is costly - a service that is provided for free at most any establishment one goes to these days. Coffee pots are not provided unless requested. We were stunned to find the maid service so lacing in this level of hotel. Soiled easy clothes were left in the shower and no replacements were left for us. The used coffee cups were left in the room and no clean replacements were provided. The used drinking glasses were removed, but no replacements were provided for them either. May 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The young and the loud What can I say? I'm way out of the W's demographic! I'm not 26 and I'm not obsessed with DJ culture. If you have $600 or more to blow for a dour gray room and round the clock reverberating bass in your room and out of it, this is for you! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, great stay This hotel was great. Everything I would expect from a Starwood hotel. The location was right in Austin by restaurants & the Lady Bird walking trail. If it's raining they have umbrellas to borrow. The lobby & the living rooms (next to the lobby) are great places to read the morning paper with a cup of coffee or hang out in the evening with friends to have a drink. We had breakfast (good food) in the restaurant one morning while listening to a live band. The rooms were nicely decorated with well thought out extras. Comfortable bed, pillows, powerful shower, and a throw blanket were a few of the extras. One of the nicest extras were phone & ipad connections and enough outlets to plug in everything else. The outlets were thoughtfully put around the room so I didn't have to crawl under the bed to search for them. The room was always immaculate when we came back. The staff was helpful & courteous. The fitness center was clean & had all modern equipment. The locker room & showers were stocked with everything. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel & at Austin. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond The W knew I had a special weekend planned, so upon arrival they had upgraded our suite and had a bottle of champagne with chocalte covered strawberris in the living room waiting for us. Everything was great, would not change a thing! May 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The hotel was everything a regular W Hotels customer would expect. I had an excellent stay, and I appreciate Markus' extra efforts to get me in a day earlier when my plans changed. Every staff member was low-key W style courteous. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great vibe with the lobby bar and quality of guests staying there. I liked the security of having a hotel guest room key enable you to only take the elevator to guest floors. I enjoyed the view my room had. I didn't go to Austin City Limits but really thought it was cool that it was next door. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's Good It is just not worth the cost of the rooms! $300+ for one night; where the AC does not get cold enough and the tub was so HIGH to step in I needed a ladder! You are a cool hotel, but this time I think you are too cool for me. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay I live in Austin, but decided to take advantage of the wonderful rate the hotel had offered our guests and stayed. Elegant, comfortable facilities, accomodating staff, available resources; everything was top of the line. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence All Around W Austin was one of the best hotels I've stayed in. From the staff to the rooms I have absolutely no complaints. Thanks so much, can't wait to come back! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W staff as always outstanding There are very few things I can count on. The staff at the W Austin I ALWAYS know will make my stay exemplary. I have choices. They are the reason I always go back. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations! The W is in a great location close to bars, restaurants and major sites. The staff provided great customer service and the hotel itself has a great vibe. If and when I ever return to Austin this is the only hotel for me. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding From the moment you arrive until you leave, the staff is just outstanding. Great Service, great attitude, very professional. Room was very clean, with a beautiful view. Will definetely stay there next time! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service Great, friendly staff. Chic look. No coffee machines in the rooms, apparently available on request - found this out as I was checking out. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful first class hotel The hotel grounds are beautiful. The facilities and restaurants were stylish and modern. The good was great and the atmosphere. The rooms were extremely clean and trendy. I was able to sleep peacefully. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Josh Goldberg was beyond accommodating! We had a wonderful experience and he truly went above and beyond to make that happen. We will definitely be recommending are friends! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location Good-Staff Friendly Bar/food very good Location excellent Bad- no hot tub room dirty, used tissues and hair on dresser hard to plug in coffee maker , no counter space Need a mirror in room and bathroom November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel What a beautiful hotel! The many lounging areas made us not want to leave. The location if fabulous, many great restaurants in walking distance. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I will go back!!! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Hotel rooms were great and the hotel staff could not have been nicer or more accomodating. Excellent job. May 22, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 next>>