W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • District de Xinyi
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir s’enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 20 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité avec photo.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Typically, I don't write reviews. However, I feel obligated to write about this hotel. To me, the difference in a hotel is in its staff and services. Anyone can build a beautiful hotel but it's the training and willingness of the staff that distinguish them. They make you feel welcomed. After a long trip, it's that sincere smile that warms my aching soul. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorit W so far Very Cool Property in great location and best W out of the 5 I've been to. It can have a little too trendy feel at times as its also a hot spot for locals. The gym and spa are absolutely amazing for a hotel. Bar and main restaurant are very good. Make sure to get a room not over looking the pool if you want to go to bed early as it can be a little loud. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION AND VALUE UNBEATABLE FOR THE LOCATION AND VALUE if you want to stay somewhere close to everything you need. You have the MRT system downstairs, shopping mall, transit to anywhere by bus terminal. Also, walking distance to famous 101 Tower. Used to stay there but just a little bit concerned about the noise but the food quality and breakfast has been improved. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! The service was just faultless! We encountered some problems getting money using our international credit/ bank cards and were unable to contact our banks as it was the weekend. Fortunately, the Manager at W Taipei came to our assistance and sorted our problem out! This is by far the best W hotel we've stayed at!! We have already booked our next stay! November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Place! Definitely one of the best SPG hotels that I have stayed at. Located in the prime location in Taipei. Super nice room. Great view of Taipei 101. The shower was so comfortable that I didn't want to get out. The lobby bar was hip and trendy with sexy people. Service was top notch, and staff is attentive and friendly. Love this place, and I love Taipei! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, rooms and staff make this THE place to stay in Taipei Checked in for one night. My status was recognised and I was upgraded. The rooms director, Amy was most helpful and attentive. Even at check-out she came to talk to me to ensure that everything worked out well. I won't be staying anywhere else in Taipei. I have tried a few others, but they are very old and nowhere near as good. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most are good but it is too noisy at night. Cannot sleep I like this hotel as it is new, closed to office , and next to eslite food court. However, at night, the volume of music from bar is too noisy.. The noise make me awake. I cannot fall asleep.... Actually I am in delimma whether I should try again... Except this, so far, others is fine August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Modern and comfortable room. Very attentive and polite staff. The room features and the staff are all great. The only tiny issue is that there was a Halloween party on the night we arrived and the location of the party was right next to the front desk. It was noisy and the staff and us had to shout when we talked. But other than that, it is a very nice and modern hotel with very attentive and polite staff. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wasteful Housekeeping Practice Overall service was good. However I have a comment on how wasteful your housekeeping practice was. I stayed 2 nights in your hotel. The first day I opened up a new toothbrush, a razor and a comb. The next thing I noticed at night was that everything was discarded and replaced with new set of amenities. This is absolutely a waste of resources! January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay this time I stayed in W for both business and leisure in the last 2 years and this recent stay was my worst experience ever. The issues are not killing so I won't describe details in public review. I suggest that some of the check-in staff should be more well trained and more importantly, treat frequent SPG members to be up to the standard. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional, knowledgeable and smiling Concierge staff, front desk all have great English language skills and are extremely efficient and knowledgeable Kitchen Table and Yen--(High level cuisine) have excellent food and service was immpeccable! Back ofc staff also amazing and gracious. SPA and gym had terrific staff--We had massages daily and training at the gym as well. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel w/minor complaints The room itself was excellent & extremely comfortable. Two minor complaints: 1) it took awhile for my luggage to be delivered to my room. (i had to call before it arrived). 2) Later on my first evening I called down to have an extra wine glass sent to the room & it never arrived. It was not a major problem so I did not call again. December 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by offering more than what you expect The hotel is offering more than what you expect and for that matter even imagined, right from sumptuous breakfast, heated outdoor pool, wet area with temp controlled steam and sauna areas, an array of room facilities, and being an spg member, free wifi was like cherry on the cake....kudos.......keep up the good work........... March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience W Taipei is located right above the Taipei City Hall MRT Station, which for me is the best location to start the traveling everyday. Staff are friendly and knowledgable. Decoration is facinating with the iconic swimming pool. It would be even better if there is a mobile station for Android. And the hair dryer is a bit too weak. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service The staff went above and beyond every time. The hotel had a great vibe going on all the time. Everyone was superbly well trained but exercised their own personal touch. For a relatively new property it has great maturity and is probably the best among the entire brand in many ways. Looking forward to another visit to Tapei. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The spa was excellent! Hotel staff were friendly and really try to meet our needs. The interior design of the hotel was impressing and really gave us an unforgettable vacation. The Woo Bar by the lobby was a great and convenient bar whether its to meet new people around the world, or just to chat with your friends. I highly recommend this hotel! January 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Swimming Pool The swimming pool is surrounded by hotel's restaurant and bar. One doesn't feel comfortable to swim in such a surrounding environment with so many peoples watching over the bars and restuarnat. September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great funky hotel Very cleverly designed room with nice bathroom and Bliss toiletries. Loved the rainforest shower and that the wardrobe can be opened from bathroom or room. Comfortable bed and pillows. Good gym facilities with much equipment. Had room service for breakfast and dinner. Food serves were generous and presentation excellent. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall I celebrated my engagement here with my girlfriend and the hotel was kind enough to arrange an amazing bouquet for us. But it doesnt end there, the service of the staff overall is really excellent. I travel very frequently for work but this is the only hotel I will choose when I'm in Taipei. Keep up the good work guys. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First all 5* review I have ever given. Every aspect of this trip was perfect. Great hotel and employees are some of the most helpful and seem to really enjoy their job. Great location by the subway and a beautiful pool to lay out at during the summer heat. Can't wait to go back. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Very comfortable bed, great location and friendly staff. Music on the loud side upon entering the lobby if you're not into it. Would not go swimming if you don't have a swimmer's body, all eyes on you. August 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by LEVEL OF SERVICE The check in staff are not friendly. They barely make eye contact with me at check in. The reception was cold and the staff actually yawned. This was in the early afternoon. Next, the wrong bags were brought to my room. None of the bags brought in the first time belonged to me. This is alarming and most disturbing. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect but breakfast Everything else was perfect but breakfast especially with coffee. Staff haven't been trained the difference between Cappuccino and Latte. Breakfast buffet was below my expectation - for example taste, selections, quality and temperature of the food. Not bad but I thought it will be better since this is W hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent overall It's hard to describe how much I like staying at W Taipei hotel. The room is comfortable, staff are professional. I believe staff are well trained as they are so professional and efficient and friendly. Room service is good. Also, the pool and spa is good. I must say its one of the best hotels I ever stay. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best W So Far I gotta give it to the W crew - this time they create a fantastic hotel! The setup with the Bar, Pool, Poolbar, Reception and restaurant is just amazing!. Wrt platinum recognition, nothing to complain at all! Location is good, Ambiance superb and room design is thoughtful, warm and yet cool design. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best W Hotel in the World As a Platinum member, I've stayed at many hotels. The W Taipei is by far the best hotel I've ever stayed at these past two years -- hands down. The service is better than any hotel I've stayed at recently -- everyone is attentive. Most importantly, the W Taipei is very clean and always smells good. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition Considering that I had stayed at W Taipei for third time, am surprised that system is not awarded of this on first check in. Furthermore, I need to provide my SPG membership before system able to recognize me and need prompting to counter staff to uncovered my previous stay record. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The concierge service is excellent I am very impressed with W Taipei's concierge service. I would like to compliment 1 of their staff, George Liu, for providing such a detail and personal guidance to Taipei's attraction. I can see that he extend his help to ensure that I have a good experience in Taipei. Thank you, George Liu April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing My stay was not even close to my expectations as i mentioned in other reviews im not longer going to stay in any W hotel any more September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, comfortable room The room is large enough for more than 2 persons. The bed is comfortable and the pillows are very very soft. My girl friend loves the pillows. The hotel is next to the MRT station. It is easy to go anywhere in Taipei. August 8, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 next>>