Wハリウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90028
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ハリウッド
  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約と当ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお子様には、例外なく大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 364 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The first disappointment with W Hotel My room wasn't ready after 2 hours waiting in the lobby. My room is accross from some metal staircase that people were making really loud footsteps and talking on cells at 4 am and woke me up!! Additionally, no towels were accessible by the pool so I had to retrieve one from my room and we even found 1 cup inside the pool! July 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brief stay, much more to discover A good W hotel; I did not do enough exploring of all the hotels amenities. There are a lot of restaurants and clubs at the hotel as well as a pool and gym I did not get to check out. The room was good, though no effort was made to provide an upgrade. The valet is extremely expensive, but that seems to be the case with LA. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Staff From the moment we arrived the staff (Emily at the front desk) was competent and hospitable. Room service was superior and the advice for possible visits to local attractions was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent hotel for clubbing Walking distance to great music at Avalon Hollywood. Very high energy, glamorous hotel. Yes it is going to be loud. Stay at the Westwood if you don't plan on staying up til 3am and crashing. My room was on the 5th floor even though my preferences say high floor. That was very annoying considering the suite cost $600. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service-found my jacket left in room! I left my jacket in the room closet in my rush to get to a meeting, and didn't notice until the next day. At first they didn't have it logged, but the manager, Chris, called me to tell me they had found it. I picked it up later that day and Chris personally remembered me. Great service where a lot of hotels fall short. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool and Hip Design (but forgotten housekeeping) Well-decorated room and cool lobby bar. (Almost a little too designed to appear funky and hip.) Biggest disappointment was getting back to my room on second night and finding no one cleaned the room. I had to wait in the lobby for an hour while they sent housekeeping up. (A free drink at the bar would've been nice.) August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations The hotel is centrally located to everything in Hollywood. It's rooms are spacious and clean with great features. The staff is professional and very pleasant to deal with. The night life at the hotel is great. They had a jazz band playing one night during our stay it was a great show. I plan on staying there again. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service In general, your staff are responsible except that you only had one person in your front desk during check in. This caused long waiting time. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable My wife, four adult children and I really enjoyed the hotel. Check In was quick. The room was ready early. We had an A/C issue and we were upgraded to a suite w/ a very quick and easy room change. The night life was fun. We were very close to many sights within walking distance and driving. I would recommend it. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Uninspiring stay - Concierge's not very helpful - no tourist documentation in hotel - no coffee facilities in room - not enough towels in room - no proper ipod docking station - bed very uncomfortable with dip - pool not heated and useful in Nov. - could not get decent table at restaurant even though tables free - overpriced December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Review The counters in bathroom were not very clean, hair left. The blind control would not work, which I did not discover until midnight and then the hotel wanted to send an engineer to my room. Who does that with a single woman in a room at midnight............The lady that checked me in was outstanding.... April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for WOW What a fantastic stay we had at the W Hollywood. We spent three nights at the hotel in a 'wonderful' room which is exactly what it was. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and the food is excellent. The hotel facilities are very good including the well equipped gym. Would recommend this hotel. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good stay Very well run hotel, staff not always responsive but very good atmosphere and good rooms. i will come back August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time at Hotel Fabulous facilities and housekeeping staff was beyond wonderful. Hotel was very well kept and access to everything from shopping to the Metro and right on Hollywood Blvd. Only negative - had issues with an event that was happening at the hotel and sent an email to the GM twice with no response. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Class act from the minute I walked in I travel pretty often for work and I have say that the W Hollywood is always the best service I receive. From the moment i arrive they staff remembers me and is always professional and pleasant. And after a long flight that can be very important. Keep up the great work! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the night I spent at the W Here is my letter to the GM: I wanted to write you both and tell you what an excellent time I had at the W in Hollywood. I had reserved a regular room, but was given a suite! What a great courtesy upgrade. On top of that I brought a beautiful woman with me that enjoyed the cosmos at your downstairs bar. I had a couple great glasses of cognac, and took the party upstairs. I love the style of the room. The furniture, cliquot champagne in the fridge, the bag with toilet paper labeled "backup plan", and although I think 39 bucks for parking is a bit steep I laughed at the "drink-up" water left in my car. The most tragic part was leaving an unadorned woman in a beautiful suite early in the morning since I had to conduct some business, but she slept in and enjoyed the comfortable king sized bed. The rain shower was excellent, and I was greeted by "good mornings" down stairs. World class service. Thanks Tim! Leon you got a great team there. Keep up the good work, I will most definitely use your accommodations in the future! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in Hollywood If it wasn't starting my stay off with a friendly greeting by the valet gentlemen, or the personalization of my experience, it was the level of professionalism that every W employee had. Each member in our party was treated as royalty and we can't wait to stay at the W Hollywood again! September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service The hotel was in a great location. If your are into socializing and love the night life, this hotel is a must. However, if your are travelling with kids I dont recommend it. Fatima, who worked at the front desk, is the greatest worker I have ever come across in my days of traveling. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most personal Welcome Amenity ever !! After a average check-in we where surprised by a wonderfully personal Welcome amenity. A Frame with signatures and messages from the staff of the W Hollywood. Thank you. This made my stay very impressive. About the awesome pool or the location is not more to say than: Excellent. July 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by adult hotel i didnt realize how adult the hotel is until i arrived. the hotel. it feels more like a night club the entire time. my trip was fun because i won a free trip and stay at the W. Get to the pool early no later than 12 if you wanna lay out in the sun to have a lounge chair. enjoy! August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good to party, less good for work great spot for a Friday or Saturday night with friends if you want a pseudo-club experience in Hollywood. Less welcoming to business travelers or people who aren't in the mood to party. Staff is very pleasant but it requires a certain mindset to get into the vibe of the hotel. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel shame about the build quality Another great W hotel! however i would advise anyone from staying here due to one fact, the noise! whenever anyone closes their room door on the same floor as yours, you will hear a loud bang and your entrance walls will shake, really bad build quality which means no sleep! April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy Due to outside noise from people shouting and loud music going on until at least 3o'clock in the early morning we got no sleep. The windows couldn't have been soundproof and the noise came from the hotel premises. Very unsatisfactory as a hotel is where you go to sleep !! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel EVER! I've been in four star hotels before that should have never been called a four star. The W should definitely be called a 5 star hotel. Very clean, staff and customer service was the best I've ever experienced. Will definitely book here the next time we come to Hollywood! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHollywood Review Excellent checkin, checkout, facilities and a=cross the street from the Pantages. We did not appreciate 38.50 for valet parking since we already had paid for a parking ticket for the Pantages but could not park there over night. This hotel does not have free parking. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms, amazing staff The staff at the W bent over backwards to ensure that myself and my wife had an enjoyable stay. The suite we were given was amongst the very best I have ever experienced, I fully intend to be staying at the W when I am in LA going forwards. I highly recommend it! January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No SPG Platinum recognition As a SPG Platinum member, I was given a small basic room with no upgrades and my view from the window as no view at all. I was directly facing another huge building 10 feet away. might as well not have a window. What a horrible way to celebrate an anniversary. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW We just stayed at the W for my wife's birthday. We were "taken care of" like no other hotel. Just a fantastic experience! I want to give a shout out to the people who made it memorable...Brian, Matt, Steven and Brent, thanks so much for your great service! chas January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your standard W or SPG Experience I have to say I was extremely disappointed in my recent stay. I was in town filming a production and had a lot of film equipment with me. The bell staff was difficult about helping me or any of my guests to my room with the equipment. They flat out refused to help one member of my party and sent him to the loading dock by himself. Further, I asked someone to meet me at the hotel and told them to ring my room upon arrival. The front desk staff would not connect him because he didn't know my last name (understandable), however they also did not bother to call up to let me know someone was attempting to contact me. The suite I stayed in was nice and had some beautiful views, however the air conditioning only worked in the living room section of the suite and the bed & bath areas did not have much ventilation or air flow. Mostly I was disappointed with the overall service I received and will NOT be returning to the property again. Next time I'm in Hollywood I will return to the Mondrian where myself, my equipment and crew are happily welcomed with no issues. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Hollywood, but a bit noisy Great location if you want to be in the midst of the action. Great club (drai's). rooms a bit small and noisy at night. Lots of party goers. Definately not the hotel if you are look for privacy, but if you want to meet people this is one of your best choices. May 2, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>