W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • Califórnia
  • 90028
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 diárias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com no máximo 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hollywood Spectacular Absolutely amazing stay. We went to see America's Got Talent right across the street at the Pantages theater. So, it was an ideal place to stay. The hotel is also walking distance to a lot of wonderful eateries and in the heart of Hollywood. Hotel Staff were friendly and not the typical self-absorbed actor/actress wannabe working part-time at the resort. Loved the roof-top pool and chic fabulousity of this property. I'll definitely be back! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for W Hotel Hollywood W hotel was at a great location. Very close to muiltple restarurants, Cafes and tourist sites. Beautiful views of Hollywood Hills. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Hollywood, but a bit noisy Great location if you want to be in the midst of the action. Great club (drai's). rooms a bit small and noisy at night. Lots of party goers. Definately not the hotel if you are look for privacy, but if you want to meet people this is one of your best choices. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hollywood is Fabulous Not only is the W Hotel Hollywood Blvd in LA gorgeous; every member of the staff was friendly, pleasant, helpful and courteous. We really felt pampered! April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kind of a let down I wrote an email to the gm. We had a really rough night there. The hotel was beautiful and most of the staff were great but so much late night noise and terribly obnoxious guests. We're young and super tolerant but this was excessive. Our sleep was still being compromised at 8:30/9am. I really hoped that the hotel would have controlled that more deligently. I got a pretty unenthusiastic "sorry bout that" when I mentioned this at check out. Also, we were so disappointed to learn (while laying out) that the pool closes early there. When I made the reservation, I was assured that it closed at midnight. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More for a 20 something year old crowd The hotel itself met my expectations--the rooms were clean and the staff was terrific. I would expect a higher class from the W as far as the crowd goes and this is where i was dis-satisfied. The lobby bar at midnight on Saturday was horrible. There were trashy people everywhere i looked....one lady was wearing tight red pants, leopard shoes and what looked like a black bra for a top. She looked like a hooker right off the street. We didn't stay to hang out. I am a 30 year old girl who has stayed at several W's along with other high end brands and was disappointed with this particular hotel. I was having a girls weekend away in LA> The pool scene was too much like a college frat party--everyone was super young, prob early 20s , and seemed like a lot of non hotel guests. Luckily, I found myself a lounge chair. I would prob prefer to stay elsewhere next time when heading up to LA April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good to party, less good for work great spot for a Friday or Saturday night with friends if you want a pseudo-club experience in Hollywood. Less welcoming to business travelers or people who aren't in the mood to party. Staff is very pleasant but it requires a certain mindset to get into the vibe of the hotel. April 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Review The counters in bathroom were not very clean, hair left. The blind control would not work, which I did not discover until midnight and then the hotel wanted to send an engineer to my room. Who does that with a single woman in a room at midnight............The lady that checked me in was outstanding.... April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel shame about the build quality Another great W hotel! however i would advise anyone from staying here due to one fact, the noise! whenever anyone closes their room door on the same floor as yours, you will hear a loud bang and your entrance walls will shake, really bad build quality which means no sleep! April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and perfect location! Very Hollywood hotel! Sunday night was like a Saturday night. This is the place to be if you want action. Staff did not miss a beat and accommdated all our requests. Only negative-regular rooms are a little small. April 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You Guys are Cheap No tea kettle and chrage $5 for a small bottle of water. I stayed three days and only provided one bottle free for the first day. I should get free upgrade if suites are available. She was ready to upgrade me if I paid money - that is not the policy I understand being a loyal customer of SPG for so long. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel EVER! I've been in four star hotels before that should have never been called a four star. The W should definitely be called a 5 star hotel. Very clean, staff and customer service was the best I've ever experienced. Will definitely book here the next time we come to Hollywood! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Hollywood Thanks for the great stay while I was on business for a couple days in Los Angeles. Thx, Chris April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Hollywood Experience The W in Hollywood is my favorite hotel for a vareity of reasons: Excellent staff and attentive to needs Great restaurants, lounges and clubs Extremely comfortable, clean & stylish rooms Phenominal location I've stayed at the Hollywood W more than a dozen times and will continue to do so. I have very high expectations and they are always exceeded. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing suites Hotel has state of the art technology. Recommend the suites April 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT WASTE YOUR TIME/MONEY 1st be prepared to pay an additional 500.00 for incidentals upon check-in. 2nd customer service- was by far the worst I've ever encountered for a somewhat "nice" hotel. 3rd management- needs to take a training in customer service 4th valet- if you give them specific instructions you can be certain it wont be followed. For example not charging the room for valet. 5th I will never recommend this hotel to anyone April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was excellent. The rooms were comfortable and big. The location was awesome. So close to everything! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great accommodations The hotel is centrally located to everything in Hollywood. It's rooms are spacious and clean with great features. The staff is professional and very pleasant to deal with. The night life at the hotel is great. They had a jazz band playing one night during our stay it was a great show. I plan on staying there again. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I enjoyed the hotel, the front desk staff was exceptionally friendly! Very clean, will come back! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for WOW What a fantastic stay we had at the W Hollywood. We spent three nights at the hotel in a 'wonderful' room which is exactly what it was. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and the food is excellent. The hotel facilities are very good including the well equipped gym. Would recommend this hotel. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Hollywood We stayed for 4 nights recently at the W Hollywood. The staff were very professional from the minute we arrived; my 4 night suite upgrade request was honored and we were thrilled to be informed we had a cool corner suite. The view was outsanding and it was nice to have plenty of room for the 4 night stay. Great energy and overall experience at the W! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First TIme Here I can say absolutely you have a beautiful hotel that was a pleasure to visit. The only draw back was the bathroom had a little bit of a musty smell. I really have to say this was minor and would not deter me from recommending this hotel to everyone. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by security Can you please ask your guards to have a better memory in order to get in as a customer. The first and second time i understand but we were stop all the times to show our hotel entry cards. I understand your concern for the security but twice in the elevator we meet people asking us to bring them to the 12th floor to get in the night club......... so it doesnot work for everybody.... If there is a security please in that case that you can apply to evrybody even your customers......... March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unreliable service My husband and I stayed at this hotel to celebrate his birthday. I wanted to surprise him with a bottle of champagne waiting in our room upon arrival. I contacted concierge beforehand and spoke with two different people, letting them know our time of arrival would be around 6pm. Both of them assured me that they would have it taken care of it. I was really looking forward to the surprise only to find that there was nothing waiting in the room when we arrived. I waited a while thinking that maybe they would bring it up, but nothing ever came. Eventually I had to ruin the surprise and call concierge, they brought the bottle up after midnight. It was nice that the bottle was complimentary but I would have paid to actually have the bottle arrive when I requested. The surprise was ruined and I felt like I just couldn't rely on the service at this hotel. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love love love this hotel! I first stayed at this hotel on my bday nov 2012 i feel in love with it. I saw a bunch of famous people. So I raved about this hotel to some of my friends and we stayed there over this past weekend. We were greeted right away. Easy check in and easy check out. Ordered room service (the WOW burger at like 2:45am) recieved it about 3:45am.. Now I dont know it was cuz we were hungry, or drunk but that Burger really did make us say WOW lol. Our room was on the 11th floor right about Drai's which you can hear music going until 3am which didnt bother us cuz we werent in the room anyways. The location of the hotel is awesome, The outsdie bar area has firepits and tons of sitting area. its better outside then inside. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone! March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Objective review The W is situated in the perfect spot of you want to visit the Catalina Jazz Club. Lobby and check in are excellent. The rooms are well appropriated and while we did not have an "Accessibls" room, it really was very easy for my husband who uses a walker. The Accessible Ramp is a bit steep going up and definitely a challenge going back down. Front desk staff are well trained and very courteous. Valet staff - needs some work in the way they treat clients with special needs. Housekeeping management staff are somewhat rude. Location excellent, bedding excellent, front desk staff excellent. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations From reading some reviews, I was concerned that this hotel would be extremely noisy or the staff unfriendly, but that was not the case at all. The staff members were uniformly gracious, helpful and welcoming. The hotel itself is gorgeous, including the room we stayed in. I imagine some rooms could be noisy if people party in there or if the room is close to the nightclub, and I image the pool could get very crowded, but none of that affected my stay. I would stay here again for the great location and swanky amenities. March 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad customer service experience Customer service was terrible. Hotel was nice but the employees did you help out when needed which was very unusual for the W. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place exceeded expectations To celebrate my boyfriend's birthday, I got a room at the W Hollywood. This place was AMAZING. The staff was friendly, helpful, and fast. Saturday was packed with people, which made drinks more fun. We didn't have to worry about being quiet, we could just let loose and enjoy it all. The location was perfect, but the room was the highlight. LOVED the shower, window seat, and the sound machine playing ocean waves all night. It was the perfect birthday celebration. Even sat next to Spike Lee when waiting for our car Sunday morning. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W HollyWood - Great Fun! We were there Oscars weekend, despite the event organisers being disorganised, the W staff were great. Special mention to Brittany at the Concierge desk who arranged a pick up at zero notice and then sent us up a special gift to the room to make us feel welcome! it was soooo exciting. Also big hi to Jordan working the lobby bar on the Sunday of the Oscars, she was so professional, friendly and efficient, made it all the more exciting waiting for the ceremony to start! March 11, 2013
  • 2015-05-25T19:54:29.546-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>