W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa del Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelone,
  • 08039
  • Espagne
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 700 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Graet view, excellent food, very good service, great design of rooms and facilities January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic W Thanks to Nuri from the Front-Desk and Claudia from the Lounge to made our stay so memorable. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a flawless experience everything was perfect. our room, the staff, the lounge, the morning breakfast, the bliss spa, the location, ... it's typical to look for flaws when staying in very expensive hotels. this time I am not able to point out anything that was not above our expectations. we will come back for sure. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room and friendly staff Had a great 3 nights in W Barcelona. Front office staff were extremely accommodating and wanted to ensure we had the best experience possible. Huge thank you to Jakob in Front Office and Kim in IRD. We will be back January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond expactations The hotel provides what you would expect from a W Hotel. Beyond all the trendiness of the hotel and the location, the staff is really makes this place great. The all spoke English was were friendly and welcoming. We arrived very early as we arrived from Italy and the staff started the arrival process and got us checked in by 1:00pm after a sold out night. Brunch was recommended and it was amazing. Our room was immaculate. The staff was always available and welcoming and helped us with all our questions. I had even gotten sick during my stay and it seemed like every knew and asked me how I was doing even when I checked out. Great stay January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location For the best views in Barcelona, you can't beat the W. Pleasant walk in to the centre (with local buses nearby if required). Rooms are spectacular whether beach or port side with all modern amenities. Public facilities are amazingly designed to provide the wow factor. Staff are pleasant and efficient. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNIQUE SIR , You must be surprised of the opposite feelings ! The reason is from welcoming , especially Mrs Silva who welcomed us ,upto checking out every thing was excellent . In fact the stay in your hotel made our stay in Barcelona fantastic . First for my family in Spain . The reason was when we checked in the water in the left sink of the suit ,the water was not going thru & it was not closed , it was cloged . And there was a lot of tissue paper inside the cuboard which has the small wastebasket ,outside the waste basket .Not even cleaned . I was really surprised ! A hotel of this callibar has this mistake .It might be alittle ,but big in this type of hotel . BEST REGARDS , A . S . ABAHSAIN January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W & Starwood hotel When you step out of your car. The staffs are already waiting for you and help you out your luggage. Check in was fast and got upgraded every time to a cool corner suites which is amazing. I love the beach city view and the ocean view. Breakfast was awesome and staff are very good looking and professional. Thank you. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love W Barcelona. the hotel decoration is modern and alive, the food tasty, the staff has good will but some are not professional enough. The views from our suite were great, but we had problems to handle the lights... December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fancy Amazing Hotel. The whole facility is awesome. Very good staff! December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was too loud We went last saturday to hotel W in Barcelona and we got room nr. 2404. The disco was on the 26 floor. We could hear the hard music untill 5.00 o'clock. The fact that the room had "ear plugs" means that the hotel knows houpw loudy this room is. Even with ear plugs we couldn't sleep. We were very tired in the morning. This is unacceptable. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel!!! Great location. The hotel staff was wonderful. The room was great. I would recommend this hotel to anybody that is visiting Barcelona. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good stay Really enjoyed our long weekend in Barcelona. Hotel staff was very nice, drinks in the Lobby Bar took a while - but we were not in a hurry :). Perfect room on the 11th floor with fantastic view over the beach and city. December 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wei My room was upgraded to a ocean view suit, it was amazing. The room is nicely designed and very confortable for stay. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible The W Barcelona never disappoints!! After having stayed at the W brand in America, W Barcelona shines through! Gone are the days when we looked to the Americans for an example of service! The W Barcelona really shows the rest how it should be done! If you want an amazing trip, this is your hotel! December 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room with superb view, friendly staff Great hotel, modern design. Very comfortable bed, but bathroom was little smellie. Staff is very vriendly and helpful. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. It was pretty impressive that I could see the whole beautiful shape of W barcelona from the small window of airplane during landing. However, getting to hotel was not that impressive alternating a bus, train and bus. I also got upgraded to a nice room with spectacular view though. Room seemed a tad aged as expected and gym looked nice, so did the pool. And I think I agree on that this one has the most gorgeous exterior among all of w hotels. By the way, there was one moment, where I felt odd with one staff's attitude so that I ended up to a complaint. I'm still sick to my stomach just thinking about that. And more surprisingly, I haven't got any apology email or something like that from the hotel manager or Spg. Once again, flawless hardware, poor software that most of W hotels tends to have inside. Except that one big flaw, It was a good stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona Perfect hotel in the perfect city. Always choose it during my BCA visits!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best surprise ever! This was our second stay in this hotel. We loved it the first time. Very modern and beautiful with great service. When we arrived the second time, we were informed that we had been upgraded to the best suite in the hotel - Extreme WOW Suite. This was a very very pleasant surprise for us and our kids. The suite, of course, was incredible but the best part of our experience with this hotel that we were treated so nicely by everyone at the hotel both times we were there - whether in this wonderful suite or staying in "regular" rooms. Plus the views in W Barcelona are great everywhere (and really breathtaking in that suite). Everyone at the hotel was so friendly and trying very hard to address all our requests and needs. This together with the great ambience of W Barcelona made our stay one of the best in our experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel !!! nice hotel. beautiful room. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff This hotel was unbelievable every member of staff from the men outside to the check in staff the waiters and the restaurarnt staff. They all went out of their way to ensure we were happy.As a gold member we had an upgrade to a room that I am sure will nver be bettered in my life time.With two different see views. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by BENCHMARK WITH OTHER W WORLDWIDE I was in a W Hotel, but the energy percieved was not the same as other W Hotels Worldwide. Humand beings have to receive a true and pure attention, and not just some simple outer signs which are are based in customer attention learnt techniques. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great accomomdation conditions. I just stayed at the room and I do not have an idea for restaurant or other facilities. But, always similing staff and perfect room comfort is eanough for me. Thank you very much. November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting hotel Great staff and convenient location. I'll definitely be back to enjoy more. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I definitely want to return: with my wife this time. November 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a world-class hotel and service My daughter and I ended in Barcelona after a week-long cruise, and we cannot adequately express our appreciation to the staff of the W Barcelona! This is a truly magnificent hotel in every way. Everyone spoke English to us, gave us "insider tips" for our travels and basically catered to our every need. The rooms are spacious, the views are incomparable. The location is perfect. We will definitely be back! November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay @ W Barcelona Overall, excellent hotel w.r.t. comfort, privacy and a very clean/safe environment. The one concern I had was that the front desk staff did not follow-up with a simple request. In the hospitality business....small things matter and when these needs are not met...the guest feels that they are not valued by the Hotel....and that is what I felt. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE, WITH FEW IMPROVEMENTS TO DO The stay, because of the REM of Guess, was amazing. very beautiful room, 22nd floor, sea view, ultra clean and silent. Perfect staff, quick elevators, super location. very good breakfast. Improvements: free wi fi in all rooms, it's unbelievable that a 5* GL do not provide it. The catering wasn't amazing, Food has to improve. Overall, a very good stay! November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a great location First time to the W in Barcelona and it was overall a fantastic experience. My only disappointment was that you had to pay for the spa which I believe should be complimentary for hotel residents. November 5, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:49:53.810-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 25 next>>