W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade ou mais para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great vacation in Barcelona at the W Hotel I want to compliment the management and staff of the hotel for giving my family and I a wonderful stay during June, 2012 at the W Hotel in Barcelona. The concierge staff was so very helpful with tours, concerts and just answering questions about how things worked in Barcelona. The hotel staff were all so professional. The facility is a gem. A wonderul mix of secluded resort atmosphere located 5 minutes from the city. Well done! I'm coming back. June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel, yet some things to improve love the W in Barcelona. Really nice location and design of the lobby/restaurant and rooms couple of things that could be improved - takes a while to figure out how to switch on and off the different lighting groups in the room. just feels complex and overdsigned - I was working quite a bit in my room and through the (fast) WIFI signal downloading a nubmer of big (75MB) keynote files. Somehow the hotel system automatically deactivated my IP address on my macbook due to the high MB downloads. It took about an hour of late night IT dept calling to figure out the issue, which once it was found was resolved. Just think it is strange that a hotel has a max MB download level. Given the status of the hotel, my SPG level and room rate that is charged. And if this happens, why does the hotel not notify me so that I'm not left figuring this out myself . March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to do Barcelona My wife and I stayed at the W in early July. This was our first trip to Barcelona. The W was as you would expect. Very cool hotel with an awesome pool area, cool rooms with a great view of the ocean and city. The hotel location is ideal, where you are right near the beach scene and a quick cab to the city center. I would absolutely recomend and stay at the W on my next visit to Barcelona. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fab hotel but... We had an amazing weekend at the hotel, so much so, we didn't leave other than to venture into town on Saturday morning as the weather wasn't great. As you can imagine, you get what you pay for in life and the W is no expection to that rule. We spent over 850 euros on food and drink over 3 days... I requested some ice and slices of lime to be sent to my room. I was horrifed to be charged 3 euros for the lime! Given the amount we spent on food and drink and given that the hotel gave free apples Im disgusted that they felt justified to charge me 3 euros. I know it sounds petty, but it is totally unacceptable on the hotels part to charge for this and no real justifcatication was given. Also, we had to ask for our room to be cleaned on the second day and it was only tided and not cleaned. Dirty glasses were not removed or replensihed with clean ones. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location but not the great experiance I was expecting I loved the hotel, the location is fabulous, the atmosphere is glamour’s and the staff are pretty smooth. On the downside, the check-in queue was long and slow, the check-out queue was even longer and slower, the room was on a low floor with a poor view, the common areas can look a bit grubby, the wait for a table at breakfast was long, the service at poolside was sketchy. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel. It was pretty impressive that I could see the whole beautiful shape of W barcelona from the small window of airplane during landing. However, getting to hotel was not that impressive alternating a bus, train and bus. I also got upgraded to a nice room with spectacular view though. Room seemed a tad aged as expected and gym looked nice, so did the pool. And I think I agree on that this one has the most gorgeous exterior among all of w hotels. By the way, there was one moment, where I felt odd with one staff's attitude so that I ended up to a complaint. I'm still sick to my stomach just thinking about that. And more surprisingly, I haven't got any apology email or something like that from the hotel manager or Spg. Once again, flawless hardware, poor software that most of W hotels tends to have inside. Except that one big flaw, It was a good stay. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathroom :-( We enjoyed our stay,but what we didnt like about our room was: we were missing the privacy in the bathroom( just glass door separating it from the sleeping area).it was not possible to use the bathroom without letting everybody in the room know and show..:-( and also the beds-are so soft,that you have a feeling of sleeping in the hammock..not comfortable and you have your back in the pain after the night..otherwise we were satisfied.. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Platinum recognition Beautiful hotel right on the beach. Guillemo found an upgraded room for us and went out of his way to make sure our stay was Amazing. I have never received such recognition for being platinum. On top of that, the location of this hotel could not be better. We could just walk down the boardwalk and enjoy the beach, food, etc. We are already planning our return to Barcelona and this W hotel. GUILLEMO"S BOSS, please give him a raise!!!! September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to remembre This hotel is the best hotel in Barcelona. The location is a bit out from the city centre so taxi is required to go to the main shopping areas (not more than 10 min with taxi) but it is located on the beach so it has its own unique features. Staying at the W Barcelona in the summer season must be spectacular! The service is very good - Asian standard. That should say a lot for a hotel in Europe where service levels usually are lower. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona The W Bstcelons has the best views smf location in the city. The hotel is located right on the beach and you can walk out and have the ocean at your feet. The room was amazing and the Heavenly bed and shower were awesome. A great place to relax and unwind. The lounge and restuarants had really good food and service. Nothing was missed and i would only stay at the W in Barcelona when I return. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best W I have ever stayed at. From the moment I arrived this was an awesome experience. I have stayed at W's in the US including Hollywood and Scottsdale, but none come close to the service, style, room and location of the W Barcelona. Xavier with the Insider team had everything arranged for my stay and treated me like a true VIP. I have never been treated better as a Platinum than here. This was a great experience beginning to end. Thanks for a great stay! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit mixed! On the surface, a beautiful hotel and great service. However, this is a bit superficial - the room had a couple of problems - the floor light did not work because the plug socket was broken and one of the glass shelves by the wash basin had a large crack in it. I do not expect either of these things in a room that costs 300 euro a night. In regard to the service, all employees were very friendly and helpful. However there were a number of examples where service took too long (e.g. at the pool bar, I waited 45 minutes for a sandwich to be delivered and ended up leaving before it arrived), or service was confused (e.g. my girlfriend arranged for birthday cake to be delivered to the beach, but it did not arrive and she had to re-arrange for it to be sent to the room). Finally, it was a bit embarrassing to be refused entry to the party at the pool through a door that I'd already entered twice through, particularly by a rather rude and surly doorman. All in all, though, an enjoyable stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wow factor Although we come to this hotel every year, some times more than once, we have found this hotel now need some maintenance, especially in the rooms. We had booked four rooms, one which should not have been used due to the shower leaking out onto the carpet (which some of the carpet had been replaced) so must have known, and the toilet door didn't close.Really bad.!! Also the plug to the sink was broken along with our room also. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing, awesome,... There are not enough words to describe the W Hotel in Barcelona. My stay was perfect. The hotel and room are really beautiful. The view is amazing. The personal/service met all my requirements for a 5* hotel. They were so helpful and smiling. I miss only an interior swimming pool... And also It's pity that we have to pay 20EUR for one hour to enjoy the sauna/Turkish bath and jaccuzi... Otherwise, everything was perfect. January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, awful bathrooms, some staff lack good people skills The bathrooms are ridiculous, there should be an actual room that you can close off from the main bedroom. The staff in general were very friendly but certainly not the Whatever Whenever staff and absolutely not the 2 girls that stand by the door out to the pool area who are frankly just rude! Having to request a turn down service in the evening in a 5 star hotel is crazy, cleanliness of the room could have been better. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exeptional but not much clean is one of teh best hotel in bcn , but can not afford to leave the rooms dirty .. im platinum travel and i m very attached to starwood but here in w bcn i have lot pic tha show the dirt under bedroom and in the moquette ..the wonderful hotel of the city not permitting this incident... for apologize we offerd me a creakfast but room remained dirty -.- sorry for my word but i think is necessary for obtain a perfect level June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly great location! When we first booked this hotel we were warned that it's beach location was great but you'll have to take taxis everywhere you want to go. But we loved walking on the beach, and we loved walking down the boardwalk to eat at places like Can Majo in Barcelonetta, and we loved walking to the El Born area for shopping and more eating/drinking. We will definitely be back to Barcelona and we're definitely staying here! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is an icon and our stay there was as memorable as the hotel itself This hotel is stunning to look at. The location is great. The staff, rooms and facilities all live up to the high standards set by the architecture. The views from the rooms were stunning. The restaurants we ate at were great. We loved the "living room" concept in the main lobby where you could go and access free wifi. If we are ever fortunate enough to return to Barcelona, this is where we will want to stay. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barcelona's best resort I have been in the Travel industry for 20+ years and consider myself a seasoned Traveler. I aboslutely loved the W Barcelona!!! The staff was incredible, they could not be more accomodating. We had a fantastic time celebrating a friend's milestone birthday. The W staff made this holiday exceptional. Hotel is beautiful. Beach was great. Fun by the pool. It was a European dream. Planning to go back next year!! August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the most amazing hotel experiences of my life The W Barcelona is one of my favorite hotels I have ever stayed in. The property itself, the location, the staff, the city, the food, the culture -- everything about this hotel is just amazing. I especially loved how connected I still felt to the outdoors and the ocean when I was in my room -- I was there for work, but I truly felt like I was on vacation in Barcelona, even when I was working in my room. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointment in Barcelona The day we arrived at the hotel there was a long queue at the reception and everything took a long time. It seems they use students on internship for cheap staffing. They were rather inexperienced and could not meet the guest expectations. This is not good enough for this class of hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Barcelona W makes you feel Barcelona is the best city in the world. well done and beyond my expectation. During my stay, I felt I was special and #1 Thanks W September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Third stay at the W hotel in Barcelona What a fantastic hotel. I stayed here for the 3d time, on my way back from Portugal this time. Received the platinum suites upgrade too. This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. 100% to be recommended. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay The W in Barcelona is simply perfect, right on the water, amazing fews, beautiful rooms (even a regular room is amazing), and all of the staff is over-the-top friendly at all times, from housekeeping to taxi and bus boys and the front desk. Would live here if I could! August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view. Great location and view. Relaxing and diverse atmosphere vs. other hotels in Barcelona. Breakfast super. Need just to improve the cleaning service which is, as per my experience, not at the level of a such a level of hotel: lack of change of supplies in the room (cotton pads, shoes polish, etc), floors not properly cleaned up. Annoying smell of fried food in the corridor of 5th floor, any time of the day. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great view The W hotel is a cool hotel with a fun vibe and very friendly helpful staff. A trip up to the Eclipse bar at the top of the hotel is a must and whatever you do, do not miss out on the delicious breakfast full of healthy and not-so-healthy options. Tucked away at the end of a promenade, it is a bit of a trek to the nearest station and the main part of the city but that only reinforces its exclusive image February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! My girlfriend and I spent only one day and one night there but it was an amazing trip. From the stylish interior designing of the room, to the Wet Deck Party and later on a drink at Eclipse on the 26th floor, and the breakfast in the morning, this experience was an unforgettable one. Everyone was friendly and everything was clean. Big Thanks to Valentina and Claudia for all their help! We will be back :) September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT COUPLE OF DAYS This is our 3rd stay in the w Barcelona and it hasn't failed to impress again. Having previously stayed at the hotel in the winter months it was nice to visit in September and be able to take advantage of the pool, the pool bar and the very comfortable sun loungers. Our fabulous room was spacious and with amazing views of the sea and coastline. We will definitely be returning for a 4th visit next year!! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful W experience We were only there one night, and wished we could stay longer. Right the the start, the check-in experience was warm, friendly and helpful. We spent the afternoon at W Wet and enjoyed the beautiful pool area with exceptional service. The poolside menu was on the pricey side, but the staff made up for it with their attentiveness, always wiping our spills and ensuring that everything was to our liking. The morning breakfast had nice choices, but would have been expensive if not already covered by our room. The made to order egg dishes were inventive and delicious. The restaurant itself was a bit on the hectic and noisy side but overall still a positive experience. This is a beautiful hotel. The only drawback is that the location is a bit out of the way. However, to be by the beach in such a beautiful property is worth the 15 minute taxi ride. We would choose to stay there again in a heartbeat! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic City, Fantastic Hotel I love this place. From the amazing, striking design, to the amazingly nice views, killer rooms, good service, this is a great place to stay. In good weather you have the beach right next door... of course, theres a great pool as well. Staff is super nice. Platinums are treated nicely and room upgrades when able are fabulous. The hotel is a bit land-locked, but doesn't detract. Can't wait to return. April 7, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>