W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • Kalifornien
  • 90028
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Das Mindestalter zum Reservieren eines Zimmers und für den Check-in beträgt 21 Jahre. Gäste unter 21 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by adult hotel i didnt realize how adult the hotel is until i arrived. the hotel. it feels more like a night club the entire time. my trip was fun because i won a free trip and stay at the W. Get to the pool early no later than 12 if you wanna lay out in the sun to have a lounge chair. enjoy! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I've visited this location on several occasions and this staff is great..from the front desk to the concierge. Fatima Murrieta was really helpful on this trip in making several arrangements and providing information. Thanks! February 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good to party, less good for work great spot for a Friday or Saturday night with friends if you want a pseudo-club experience in Hollywood. Less welcoming to business travelers or people who aren't in the mood to party. Staff is very pleasant but it requires a certain mindset to get into the vibe of the hotel. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Stafff Beautiful hotel and wonderful staff. Would not change a thing. March 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel shame about the build quality Another great W hotel! however i would advise anyone from staying here due to one fact, the noise! whenever anyone closes their room door on the same floor as yours, you will hear a loud bang and your entrance walls will shake, really bad build quality which means no sleep! April 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very noisy Due to outside noise from people shouting and loud music going on until at least 3o'clock in the early morning we got no sleep. The windows couldn't have been soundproof and the noise came from the hotel premises. Very unsatisfactory as a hotel is where you go to sleep !! July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel EVER! I've been in four star hotels before that should have never been called a four star. The W should definitely be called a 5 star hotel. Very clean, staff and customer service was the best I've ever experienced. Will definitely book here the next time we come to Hollywood! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location - Amazing Staff Had a wonderful weekend in a top notch hotel with service to match! March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHollywood Review Excellent checkin, checkout, facilities and a=cross the street from the Pantages. We did not appreciate 38.50 for valet parking since we already had paid for a parking ticket for the Pantages but could not park there over night. This hotel does not have free parking. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super moden rooms :) Rooms were nice and beds were very comfortable. I would say they could recognize SPG members more as the last month many of the hotels were nice or offered upgrades etc. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms, amazing staff The staff at the W bent over backwards to ensure that myself and my wife had an enjoyable stay. The suite we were given was amongst the very best I have ever experienced, I fully intend to be staying at the W when I am in LA going forwards. I highly recommend it! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW We just stayed at the W for my wife's birthday. We were "taken care of" like no other hotel. Just a fantastic experience! I want to give a shout out to the people who made it memorable...Brian, Matt, Steven and Brent, thanks so much for your great service! chas January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Hollywood, but a bit noisy Great location if you want to be in the midst of the action. Great club (drai's). rooms a bit small and noisy at night. Lots of party goers. Definately not the hotel if you are look for privacy, but if you want to meet people this is one of your best choices. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was truly marvelous I can't praise the staff enough. They were most helpful and courteous. I am a strong "W" supporter and a loyal one. You do a great job. I am grateful. February 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Private concert Spent two nights at this property. It was very well situated. Easy access to public transport with a metro station right at the doorstep. Plenty of restaurants and bars around but why leave when there are live performances downstairs in the hotel itself! October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comforrt and Convenience The rooms and accomodations were exceptional. The location allows easy access to downtown Hollywood. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W in Hollywood So helpful and friendly . Nothing to much . Rooms very clean . Staff excellent . Highly recommend .eileen & Sylvia March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First TIme Here I can say absolutely you have a beautiful hotel that was a pleasure to visit. The only draw back was the bathroom had a little bit of a musty smell. I really have to say this was minor and would not deter me from recommending this hotel to everyone. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel in Los Angeles I had a fantastic experience with the W Hotel Hollywood from the time I was checked in by Christian. He was engaging, friendly, very knowledgeable, and checked in with me to ensure my stay was going well. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated pool experience I was disappointed in the staff upon entering and at the Drai"s Pool Club that is associated with The W Hotel Hollywood. They were rude, unhelpful, and i wouldn't recommend staying at the hotel to friends/family due to this unpleasant experience. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel-AMAZING staff! My husband, 13 year old daughter and I stayed at this hotel in Aug 2013. Each Concierge was wonderful, especially Sonya and Shannon. Front desk staff was amazing-bellmen-everyone made our stay very special Hated to leave-cannot WAIT to go back! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful hotel close to Hollywood attractions. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, better service I stayed this hotel for 3 days, and it was really nice memory in hollywood. Nearby station, and can meet Hollywood Blvd street - jut follow the road! Room was really clean, and staff were so kind and I got prompt reply for my needs. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty but needs better wifi I have stayed at this hotel twice in two different rooms. Both times I have stay internet was very hit or miss. March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay I travelled with my wife and daughter to LA. The hotel is in a great location, the staff are great and the rooms are extremely comfortable. We will be back. For Platinum SPG members the status recognition was the best I have experienced. January 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing really special Was really looking forward to this trip, took my sister to LA to celebrate her birthday. Contacted the W Insider about restaurants and reserving the Acura Experience and they sent me the standard list of restaurants and suggested the Bliss Spa for getting my sister some pampering for her birthday. Instead of asking me what time I would like to reserve the Acura Experience and booking it for me, like every other W Insider does, they gave me the email for the person who books the car and asked that I email them separately. As for the Bliss Spa, it was pretty much useless (one nail technician working on a Saturday and only for 2 hours) so I replied to the email asking about other spas in the area but they never responded to my email. Once we got to the hotel, things were nice but I wasn't blown away. Valet service was ok, the Acura driver was fantastic, and front desk staff was polite and efficient. The W Insider is the only reason I am not giving the staff 4 out of 5 stars. Rooms were nice but beds are too low to the ground, especially if you ar over 5'6". October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, attentive staff - home run This is a great hotel in a convenient Hollywood location. It's hard to manage a hotel in the middle of a hard-partying tourist area, but they pulled it off. Staff is friendly and attentive, excellent rooms, and nice pool / deck area. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay at W Hollywood Location of the hotel = perfect if you want to visit the Walk of Fame. Metro station very nearby, perfect to visit downtown LA and Universal Studios. Very clean and comfortable rooms, very friendly staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, if you know what you're getting into If you're looking for a solid night's sleep, this hotel isn't for you. If you're looking to party or socialize, stay here. Staff was friendly and excellent. Hotel can be noisy in the lobby and in rooms due to the party atmosphere. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to snuff The rooms are excellent. The neighborhood a bit seedy. The hotel is understaffed with cleaning people. The desk staff is more concerned with how they look than fixing issues. The pool is only open till 6 and there is no hot tub August 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>