W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • Californie
  • 90028
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour pouvoir réserver une chambre et s’enregistrer à l’hôtel. Les individus de moins de 21 ans doivent en permanence être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated pool experience I was disappointed in the staff upon entering and at the Drai"s Pool Club that is associated with The W Hotel Hollywood. They were rude, unhelpful, and i wouldn't recommend staying at the hotel to friends/family due to this unpleasant experience. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel-AMAZING staff! My husband, 13 year old daughter and I stayed at this hotel in Aug 2013. Each Concierge was wonderful, especially Sonya and Shannon. Front desk staff was amazing-bellmen-everyone made our stay very special Hated to leave-cannot WAIT to go back! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not your standard W or SPG Experience I have to say I was extremely disappointed in my recent stay. I was in town filming a production and had a lot of film equipment with me. The bell staff was difficult about helping me or any of my guests to my room with the equipment. They flat out refused to help one member of my party and sent him to the loading dock by himself. Further, I asked someone to meet me at the hotel and told them to ring my room upon arrival. The front desk staff would not connect him because he didn't know my last name (understandable), however they also did not bother to call up to let me know someone was attempting to contact me. The suite I stayed in was nice and had some beautiful views, however the air conditioning only worked in the living room section of the suite and the bed & bath areas did not have much ventilation or air flow. Mostly I was disappointed with the overall service I received and will NOT be returning to the property again. Next time I'm in Hollywood I will return to the Mondrian where myself, my equipment and crew are happily welcomed with no issues. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay I travelled with my wife and daughter to LA. The hotel is in a great location, the staff are great and the rooms are extremely comfortable. We will be back. For Platinum SPG members the status recognition was the best I have experienced. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by why not make it perfect? I love the atmosphere, the roo, the spa and the facilities the concert on Sunday the living room and the pool Why not have someone to pick up the luggages on arrival? and Delphine not having grapefruits fruits? Also the wifi is tricky April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by short night stay good service at Valet and front desk. Room was clean but some furniture (window seat cushion) is dated with some dirty markings (looks like blood...) AC is a little noisy. Bed was comfortable, bathroom is very nice. Overall, satisfied. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, attentive staff - home run This is a great hotel in a convenient Hollywood location. It's hard to manage a hotel in the middle of a hard-partying tourist area, but they pulled it off. Staff is friendly and attentive, excellent rooms, and nice pool / deck area. August 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I had a wonderful, restful stay. The hallways can get a little loud with the guests, but the facilities and the staff were wonderful. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, better service I stayed this hotel for 3 days, and it was really nice memory in hollywood. Nearby station, and can meet Hollywood Blvd street - jut follow the road! Room was really clean, and staff were so kind and I got prompt reply for my needs. November 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never again The hotel and facilities are lovely however the front desk staff did not follow through on the commitment to process charges on check out. After a nice stay this sours the whole experience. We will stay elsewhere in the future. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Terrific Staff From the moment we arrived the staff (Emily at the front desk) was competent and hospitable. Room service was superior and the advice for possible visits to local attractions was excellent. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing really special Was really looking forward to this trip, took my sister to LA to celebrate her birthday. Contacted the W Insider about restaurants and reserving the Acura Experience and they sent me the standard list of restaurants and suggested the Bliss Spa for getting my sister some pampering for her birthday. Instead of asking me what time I would like to reserve the Acura Experience and booking it for me, like every other W Insider does, they gave me the email for the person who books the car and asked that I email them separately. As for the Bliss Spa, it was pretty much useless (one nail technician working on a Saturday and only for 2 hours) so I replied to the email asking about other spas in the area but they never responded to my email. Once we got to the hotel, things were nice but I wasn't blown away. Valet service was ok, the Acura driver was fantastic, and front desk staff was polite and efficient. The W Insider is the only reason I am not giving the staff 4 out of 5 stars. Rooms were nice but beds are too low to the ground, especially if you ar over 5'6". October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, if you know what you're getting into If you're looking for a solid night's sleep, this hotel isn't for you. If you're looking to party or socialize, stay here. Staff was friendly and excellent. Hotel can be noisy in the lobby and in rooms due to the party atmosphere. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to snuff The rooms are excellent. The neighborhood a bit seedy. The hotel is understaffed with cleaning people. The desk staff is more concerned with how they look than fixing issues. The pool is only open till 6 and there is no hot tub August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by W Hollywood Amenities Both roof top pool and downstairs outdoor bar were booked for private events on the same Thursday evening. Given rate of hotel, I feel cheated on my use of the hotel amenities, August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I've visited this location on several occasions and this staff is great..from the front desk to the concierge. Fatima Murrieta was really helpful on this trip in making several arrangements and providing information. Thanks! February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it. We're in fashion, and we travel constantly for business, and after some trial and error the W is our only option. We can always count on them for all the creature comforts so we can concentrate and do our jobs! June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab in LA This hotel is amazing. I was pleased by the courteous hotel staff, especially Brittany, the front desk clerk. She was able to give us great advice on where to go, how to get there and just basic "need to knows" about the hotel, club and pool parties. She went above and beyond to make my stay exceptional. I also was staying there for 10 days, 5 of which my fiance joined me in LA while I was on a business trip, and Brittany was able to upgrade me to a marvelous suite. My fiance loved the stay and needless to say, we will be staying there next year. My colleagues and I (6 of us) often travel to LA for work every year for about 2 weeks. We have been staying at the Palihouse, the Andaz and the Le Parc... But after this stay, we will definitely be staying at the DUB-YA! An important thing to note is that the pool party and the club party are completely separate from the hotel. If you really want to get into the club on the weekend and have a large party, just schedule dinner at around 8:30PM and stay for the festivities. The restaurant and the club are the same: Drais. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stayed at this property We originally stayed at the W because of its closeness to the Pantages. However, after spending the weekend at the W we would stay weather we were going to the theater or not. We had a wonderful stay at the W Hollywood. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff! We were extremely pleased with our stay at this hotel. The staff there was extremely helpful and always had a smile. The hotel was very nice, and we really enjoyed the room we stayed in. We had a very nice experience! March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A DIfferent kind of W Location is great. Stayed and many W's and this one seems a bit different. Location is easy and the amenities are great. I only heard of some guests not happy about the volume of the music playing at the club. Try it! December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and perfect location! Very Hollywood hotel! Sunday night was like a Saturday night. This is the place to be if you want action. Staff did not miss a beat and accommdated all our requests. Only negative-regular rooms are a little small. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Staff and Location The rooms are big, clean and comfortable and the staff couldn't be more accomodating. However, you will have to wait to have your room serviced so be prepared. Great hotel if you have an event to get ready for. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and up-to-date, though view was of a parking lot. Location is right at Hollywood & Vine so easy to walk to everything, and the subway was right there as well. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staffed W Hotel in the US What separates this property from others in the W system is the staff. Everyone is friendly and wants to help you. The valet parking, the lobby lounge, the front desk, and room service staff all are excellent. September 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hollywood Although rooms are well furnished and well decorated, they can be pretty small for the price you're paying. Staff is at its best. Location is good and the hotel itself is the place to be during week nights. October 24, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs some work As a fan of Starwood, I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the hotel, as well as the location. Staff was average, as they recognized me as a starwood member. Nothing went above and beyond expecatations. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by shower configuration is a disaster First of all, staff was top-notch. A special Kudos to Andrew (if I remember correctly?), who went out his way when he checked me in to look for a suite upgrade for me when at first he couldn't find one. He insisted there must have been suite availability and wouldn't stop until he found me one. One of the most attentive check-in experiences at any SPG properties: running into someone who is willing to fulfil platinum benefits without the members asking (or begging?) for it. I would like to send him a platinum thank-you certificate. Please let me know how. Now to the hotel itself. Not the newest and most high-end W I have stayed. Everything looks a bit dated in fact. Marvellous suite was not as big as some other W's. But I would still rate 3.5 or 4 out of 5 for the hardware, except for the shower. With the open shower configuration, how could anyone manage to take a shower without flooding the surrounding floor? I had to put 2 big towels on the floor to soak up all the water. Whoever designed the bathroom must have not taken a shower in it him/herself. Very non-functional design! September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel in Los Angeles I had a fantastic experience with the W Hotel Hollywood from the time I was checked in by Christian. He was engaging, friendly, very knowledgeable, and checked in with me to ensure my stay was going well. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, fantastic Room, entertaining, but the lower floors are very noisy. Street is noisy and also the corridors are noisy with staff, other guests coming in late, and people slamming the doors. March 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:08:31.007-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_1789, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>