Wハリウッド

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 90028
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ハリウッド
  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約と当ホテルへのチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 21歳未満のお子様には、例外なく大人のお客様のご同伴が必要です。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel EVER! I've been in four star hotels before that should have never been called a four star. The W should definitely be called a 5 star hotel. Very clean, staff and customer service was the best I've ever experienced. Will definitely book here the next time we come to Hollywood! April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WHollywood Review Excellent checkin, checkout, facilities and a=cross the street from the Pantages. We did not appreciate 38.50 for valet parking since we already had paid for a parking ticket for the Pantages but could not park there over night. This hotel does not have free parking. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great staff! We were extremely pleased with our stay at this hotel. The staff there was extremely helpful and always had a smile. The hotel was very nice, and we really enjoyed the room we stayed in. We had a very nice experience! March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms, amazing staff The staff at the W bent over backwards to ensure that myself and my wife had an enjoyable stay. The suite we were given was amongst the very best I have ever experienced, I fully intend to be staying at the W when I am in LA going forwards. I highly recommend it! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW We just stayed at the W for my wife's birthday. We were "taken care of" like no other hotel. Just a fantastic experience! I want to give a shout out to the people who made it memorable...Brian, Matt, Steven and Brent, thanks so much for your great service! chas January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by w is cool Cool hotel as usual, it's a W April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in Hollywood, but a bit noisy Great location if you want to be in the midst of the action. Great club (drai's). rooms a bit small and noisy at night. Lots of party goers. Definately not the hotel if you are look for privacy, but if you want to meet people this is one of your best choices. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Private concert Spent two nights at this property. It was very well situated. Easy access to public transport with a metro station right at the doorstep. Plenty of restaurants and bars around but why leave when there are live performances downstairs in the hotel itself! October 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location, fantastic Room, entertaining, but the lower floors are very noisy. Street is noisy and also the corridors are noisy with staff, other guests coming in late, and people slamming the doors. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I've visited this location on several occasions and this staff is great..from the front desk to the concierge. Fatima Murrieta was really helpful on this trip in making several arrangements and providing information. Thanks! February 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by cost benefit poor poor performance for the amount of cash spent April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First TIme Here I can say absolutely you have a beautiful hotel that was a pleasure to visit. The only draw back was the bathroom had a little bit of a musty smell. I really have to say this was minor and would not deter me from recommending this hotel to everyone. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated pool experience I was disappointed in the staff upon entering and at the Drai"s Pool Club that is associated with The W Hotel Hollywood. They were rude, unhelpful, and i wouldn't recommend staying at the hotel to friends/family due to this unpleasant experience. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel-AMAZING staff! My husband, 13 year old daughter and I stayed at this hotel in Aug 2013. Each Concierge was wonderful, especially Sonya and Shannon. Front desk staff was amazing-bellmen-everyone made our stay very special Hated to leave-cannot WAIT to go back! August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay I travelled with my wife and daughter to LA. The hotel is in a great location, the staff are great and the rooms are extremely comfortable. We will be back. For Platinum SPG members the status recognition was the best I have experienced. January 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, better service I stayed this hotel for 3 days, and it was really nice memory in hollywood. Nearby station, and can meet Hollywood Blvd street - jut follow the road! Room was really clean, and staff were so kind and I got prompt reply for my needs. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, attentive staff - home run This is a great hotel in a convenient Hollywood location. It's hard to manage a hotel in the middle of a hard-partying tourist area, but they pulled it off. Staff is friendly and attentive, excellent rooms, and nice pool / deck area. August 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing really special Was really looking forward to this trip, took my sister to LA to celebrate her birthday. Contacted the W Insider about restaurants and reserving the Acura Experience and they sent me the standard list of restaurants and suggested the Bliss Spa for getting my sister some pampering for her birthday. Instead of asking me what time I would like to reserve the Acura Experience and booking it for me, like every other W Insider does, they gave me the email for the person who books the car and asked that I email them separately. As for the Bliss Spa, it was pretty much useless (one nail technician working on a Saturday and only for 2 hours) so I replied to the email asking about other spas in the area but they never responded to my email. Once we got to the hotel, things were nice but I wasn't blown away. Valet service was ok, the Acura driver was fantastic, and front desk staff was polite and efficient. The W Insider is the only reason I am not giving the staff 4 out of 5 stars. Rooms were nice but beds are too low to the ground, especially if you ar over 5'6". October 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, if you know what you're getting into If you're looking for a solid night's sleep, this hotel isn't for you. If you're looking to party or socialize, stay here. Staff was friendly and excellent. Hotel can be noisy in the lobby and in rooms due to the party atmosphere. November 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to snuff The rooms are excellent. The neighborhood a bit seedy. The hotel is understaffed with cleaning people. The desk staff is more concerned with how they look than fixing issues. The pool is only open till 6 and there is no hot tub August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favourite hotel in Los Angeles I had a fantastic experience with the W Hotel Hollywood from the time I was checked in by Christian. He was engaging, friendly, very knowledgeable, and checked in with me to ensure my stay was going well. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab in LA This hotel is amazing. I was pleased by the courteous hotel staff, especially Brittany, the front desk clerk. She was able to give us great advice on where to go, how to get there and just basic "need to knows" about the hotel, club and pool parties. She went above and beyond to make my stay exceptional. I also was staying there for 10 days, 5 of which my fiance joined me in LA while I was on a business trip, and Brittany was able to upgrade me to a marvelous suite. My fiance loved the stay and needless to say, we will be staying there next year. My colleagues and I (6 of us) often travel to LA for work every year for about 2 weeks. We have been staying at the Palihouse, the Andaz and the Le Parc... But after this stay, we will definitely be staying at the DUB-YA! An important thing to note is that the pool party and the club party are completely separate from the hotel. If you really want to get into the club on the weekend and have a large party, just schedule dinner at around 8:30PM and stay for the festivities. The restaurant and the club are the same: Drais. August 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super moden rooms :) Rooms were nice and beds were very comfortable. I would say they could recognize SPG members more as the last month many of the hotels were nice or offered upgrades etc. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my stay at W Hollywood Location of the hotel = perfect if you want to visit the Walk of Fame. Metro station very nearby, perfect to visit downtown LA and Universal Studios. Very clean and comfortable rooms, very friendly staff. January 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A DIfferent kind of W Location is great. Stayed and many W's and this one seems a bit different. Location is easy and the amenities are great. I only heard of some guests not happy about the volume of the music playing at the club. Try it! December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk Guy was AMAZING Christina was very friendly, upbeat, seemed to love his job, made us feel great! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and perfect location! Very Hollywood hotel! Sunday night was like a Saturday night. This is the place to be if you want action. Staff did not miss a beat and accommdated all our requests. Only negative-regular rooms are a little small. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location Staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and up-to-date, though view was of a parking lot. Location is right at Hollywood & Vine so easy to walk to everything, and the subway was right there as well. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Staff and Location The rooms are big, clean and comfortable and the staff couldn't be more accomodating. However, you will have to wait to have your room serviced so be prepared. Great hotel if you have an event to get ready for. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staffed W Hotel in the US What separates this property from others in the W system is the staff. Everyone is friendly and wants to help you. The valet parking, the lobby lounge, the front desk, and room service staff all are excellent. September 23, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>