W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 700 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beach and view The location for the beach is superb. Facilities excellent (gym, spa etc.). Service excellent. Views over the port/sea/beach magnificent. This is a stylish, modern hotel with comfortable, spacious rooms (the same goes for the beds!). The beach area in Barcelona is home to many great restaurants and bars. For the fitness oriented, you can run along the path next to the beach for about as long as you feel like. Otherwise the hotel gym is excellent. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the place to stay amazing food, lovely staff, the building is such amazing November 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful and grace features. Barcelona W has wonderful scenery. Especially rising sun is fantastic. I've never been see such a beautifull scenery. In addition comfortable bed was impressed on my memory. Even though from hotel to main street distance is a little bit long, it's no problem. Thank you! W!! October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! Everything at W Barcelona is WOW, from the amazing staff, Claudia Acosta was extremely helpful and kind, she helped us have the honeymoon of our dreams. From the warm welcome, to the chocolates and champagne upon arrival to the amazing room view, we had the best honeymoon ever. The room was so cozy, the breakfast was to die for (so much to choose from), our dinner at Bravo was delicious! I would definitely come back to W Barcelona, for the best times ever. Thanks to all the amazing staff at W Barcelona! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service My husband and I spent our last few nights in Spain at the W in Barcelona. The service was over the top. At check in it was quite hectic and our room was not yet available, but still the agent handled everything like a pro. A special thanks for over and above great service to Gorge! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Excellent all round service. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great views really great views and location! October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AC Controls room had great difficulities with air conditioning: didn't work at all at times, then came on and it was too cold. Could not control the system at all. Frustrating! Hotel had no idea what was wrong. October 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy rooms but not worth the money The location is great, beachfront. Downtown requires taxi. Costs from airport about 30€. Fitness facility is one of the best I have seen in Europe so far Pool area pretty small Rooms are good, views are nice but absolutely not worth 250+€. Service is very average, far below a 5* Given the open bathroom double rooms are certainly for couples or very good friends only October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of The Best Hotels We Have Visited What a Fabulous place! Everything perfect, with a smile! Well done to the whole team! October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and ambience, spectacular view We enjoyed the room and whole hotel ambience, also great choice for breakfast. We wish to have free wifi everywhere beyond the lobby and shuttle to downtown since location of hotel is a bit far off. Great hospitality of all the hotel staff with 'Whatever and Whenever' slogan you can really differentiate from the rest.... Keep it up and surprise your guest beyond their expectation ! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W is for WOW Loved this hotel for our pre-cruise stay. Our room faced the sunny southern side with views of the sea and the nearby marinas. Everything was wonderful with a capital W! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaazing !!! Fab hotel, Ecilspe sky bar is a must visit with stunning views and a great place to party until the early hours. great cocktails.. I will defiantly be returning to this hotel in the future. stayed in a fabulous room which has fantastic views and everything on my wish list.Great wet room .hugh room with bed in the middle amazing views out over the beach and pool decking area. The lighting colour mood system in the room is great even if a little difficult to work out how to switch off all the lighting for sleep.. I wouldn't change anything. perfect stay.:) October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magnificent view The hotel is in a great location with a lot of activities going on. The restaurants at Barceloneta were a special draw. The view of the Mediterranean from our room was breathtaking. The staff was noticeably all young, but they seem to be well-trained and very friendly. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay in Barcelona As before, entering the lobby will make you feel at home and welcome. Then getting up to the room - lets you calm down and relax in luxury. October 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great facilities but some staff is not helpful Fabulous facilities, great rooms, stunning property. There were a handful of staff that were incredibly helpful and understanding. Others have been very unhelpful, some rude, some just not trained. A little bit disappointing given how great the facilities are. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most beautiful place It is always a great pleasure to spend a few days in this beautiful hotel. Once you have been here you have to come back to relax at the beach and enjoy Barcelona. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Stayed i day after cruise and wished we could have stayed longer. View and room were spectacular.lounge areas around very contemporary hotel were many and comfortable. Eclipse Bar on top is a must for an expensive, but worth it cocktail and view all with great DJ music at good level(doesn't blast you out) October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond The W Barcelona exceeded all expectations. The location is perfect with spectacular views. The restaurants and bar options are welcoming and unique. I'd like to personally thank Federico and the Whatever/whenever team for personalizing our stay. Will definitely return. October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property, disappointing staff I visited this property and while it was one of the most beautiful locations I've ever been to as a platinum member, The overall experience was less than desirable. There were constantly kids jumping in the pool (it was more of a play area and not an adult orientated area, the restaurants didn't have enough menus and we were turned away because of that which was bizarre. I said something to the staff and later management who just shrugged it off. It seems to be a culture thing there where this is acceptable. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathtaking Enjoyed both poolside and Beach locations October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Taste of Barcelona This property is majestic in both is setting and availablity to the city. Most of the staff are quite friendly, though some do show the "attitude" of some of the destinations properties. May have been a language thing. Everything you can ask for is there. Food, relaxation, and comfort. There does seem to be a slight septic issue, maybe because of the location and conference space could use a refresh and better lighting. All in all, a great hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design, outstanding view The Hotel is very well placed with a great design and a fantastic view either for the ocean or the city. The beds view is amaizing. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird and wonderful The hotel is in a great location for the beach area of Barcelona. The bed is one of the most comfortable hotel beds and the restaurant is very good for breakfast and dinner. Strangely the approach to reception is non descript and we could have been arriving at an office block. There were many things in the room that needed fixing (TV, remote, light and bath room door) so we left a list at check out after having the TV fixed.The bathroom is a strange glass design that feels dated and clumsy. The W is showing its age and there was a renovation commenced in the lobby. There were stains on our carpet and wall. A needle was in the carpet. Make your decision on location. Overall the good outweighs things that could be fixed with a bit more TLC and maintenance at the Hotel. October 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a total failure Except for the Bravo restaurant staff the rest of the staff were very nice. But other than that there is nothing good I can say about that hotel. I would tell the world if I could not to waste their money on the W Barcelona. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless hotel and staff Spent four nights in this hotel and it proved to be the best hotel we have stayed in. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for wonderful We had a fantastic experience at the W in Barcelona. A perfect location, safe parking, a fantastic room and very pleasant staff were the highlights of our stay. Any time again. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was anything but quiet Aggressive music everywhere, even sitting at the beach, different music from the pool bar and the beach bar. Not relax, quiet as you would expect. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay My wife and I stayed for four nights in September 2013. The hotel was beautiful, clean and well-located right next to the beach. The staff was very helpful with local restaurant recommendations. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a beach retreat or mix of city/beach vacation. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erik Excellent Hotel with a wonderful atmosphere overall . Modern and really stylish, it makes me thinking if I do compare it with the music at the wet bar side like Fashion TV :-))) September 28, 2013
  • 2015-10-09T05:41:29.805-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_700, tr_700
  • loc_en_US, sid_3183, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 next>>