W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade ou mais para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 454 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view. Great location and view. Relaxing and diverse atmosphere vs. other hotels in Barcelona. Breakfast super. Need just to improve the cleaning service which is, as per my experience, not at the level of a such a level of hotel: lack of change of supplies in the room (cotton pads, shoes polish, etc), floors not properly cleaned up. Annoying smell of fried food in the corridor of 5th floor, any time of the day. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience! My girlfriend and I spent only one day and one night there but it was an amazing trip. From the stylish interior designing of the room, to the Wet Deck Party and later on a drink at Eclipse on the 26th floor, and the breakfast in the morning, this experience was an unforgettable one. Everyone was friendly and everything was clean. Big Thanks to Valentina and Claudia for all their help! We will be back :) September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic City, Fantastic Hotel I love this place. From the amazing, striking design, to the amazingly nice views, killer rooms, good service, this is a great place to stay. In good weather you have the beach right next door... of course, theres a great pool as well. Staff is super nice. Platinums are treated nicely and room upgrades when able are fabulous. The hotel is a bit land-locked, but doesn't detract. Can't wait to return. April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent view still to improve on service The room was great and with wonderful views However there was a party at ground floow I was not informed upfront and noise was considerable. I fully understand this can happen but great that this is communicated properly Also I ordered dinner and I receive a knock at the door at 11 even though I did not request any withdrawal; I guess this should be reviewed within the room service procedures February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel makes me happy i love the light, decoration and atmosphere of W BARCELONA, I love the pool area both during the day and at night, the staff is young, friendly, international , they all have good will but many times they give you the wrong information... so you find yourself going around . i also thought there are so many rules and employes have no power or knowledge to adapt to a situation or be flexible. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facilities and ambience, spectacular view We enjoyed the room and whole hotel ambience, also great choice for breakfast. We wish to have free wifi everywhere beyond the lobby and shuttle to downtown since location of hotel is a bit far off. Great hospitality of all the hotel staff with 'Whatever and Whenever' slogan you can really differentiate from the rest.... Keep it up and surprise your guest beyond their expectation ! October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another signature W property This is a great hotel, situated nicely with beautiful views (choose harbour side if you can and NOT port side). It has the signature contemporary feel that just makes you feel better looking :) Beds and pillows are wonderful. Rain shower was nice but water needed to get a little hotter. Room temperature changes were gentle but noticeable after 30 minutes or so. Nice views in W Eclipse bar. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! We stayed there for 4 nights and it was a great stay!! We had an beautiful view of barceloneta beach and the cool corner room was just amazing and comfortable. All the staff was very heplfull and friendly although they were very buzy the most of the time. As stawood employees we can recognize the good work that these people do. Keep going W Barcelona team!!! Thank you for everything! November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The room was too loud We went last saturday to hotel W in Barcelona and we got room nr. 2404. The disco was on the 26 floor. We could hear the hard music untill 5.00 o'clock. The fact that the room had "ear plugs" means that the hotel knows houpw loudy this room is. Even with ear plugs we couldn't sleep. We were very tired in the morning. This is unacceptable. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfy rooms but not worth the money The location is great, beachfront. Downtown requires taxi. Costs from airport about 30€. Fitness facility is one of the best I have seen in Europe so far Pool area pretty small Rooms are good, views are nice but absolutely not worth 250+€. Service is very average, far below a 5* Given the open bathroom double rooms are certainly for couples or very good friends only October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sea, Chic and Sun! 'W' amplifies very well what Barcelona is - a dynamic creative city with a beach at its doorstep. 'W' in consonance with Barcelona is spectacularly chic, dynamic with a bustling party scene, creative and delicious in its cuisine offerings and with great views and a brilliant setting next to the beach. Go for it and you will realise why Barcelona and 'W' are 'in' and 'happening'!! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Our stay was faultless. All the staff were extremely helpful. Our room had a breathtaking view. The DJ at Eclipse was brilliant and the Bliss Spa was one of the most relaxing experiences I've ever had, Will definitely be returning to W hotel again and can not wait to visit them in other countries. However the only downfall I would have is the food. It was quite disappointing. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a flawless experience everything was perfect. our room, the staff, the lounge, the morning breakfast, the bliss spa, the location, ... it's typical to look for flaws when staying in very expensive hotels. this time I am not able to point out anything that was not above our expectations. we will come back for sure. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W & Starwood hotel When you step out of your car. The staffs are already waiting for you and help you out your luggage. Check in was fast and got upgraded every time to a cool corner suites which is amazing. I love the beach city view and the ocean view. Breakfast was awesome and staff are very good looking and professional. Thank you. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W Barcelona This is a superb hotel located right on the beach facing the Mediterranean. Staff are very knowledgable, warm and accommodating. Rooms, poolside and all common spaces are spotless and chic. This hotel offers a spectacular design experience with a cool, breezy, ambience throughout. Top-notch in every way. The pool-side DJ was a special touch that we adored. We'll be back! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS A CONFIRMATION DO NOT MISS THIS OPPORTUNITY. YOU'LL NEVER FORGET W World !!! February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location For the best views in Barcelona, you can't beat the W. Pleasant walk in to the centre (with local buses nearby if required). Rooms are spectacular whether beach or port side with all modern amenities. Public facilities are amazingly designed to provide the wow factor. Staff are pleasant and efficient. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A MUST HAVE, WITH FEW IMPROVEMENTS TO DO The stay, because of the REM of Guess, was amazing. very beautiful room, 22nd floor, sea view, ultra clean and silent. Perfect staff, quick elevators, super location. very good breakfast. Improvements: free wi fi in all rooms, it's unbelievable that a 5* GL do not provide it. The catering wasn't amazing, Food has to improve. Overall, a very good stay! November 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great seaviews but poor services This hotel is beautifully located near the coast. Full seaview in the room. It was so beautiful to watch the sunset and sunrise. However, the quality of services fails to achieve a "wow" factor which the hotel has tried to promise. Instances include:- 1. The yound blond lady at the "whatever" desk does not know what she is doing. When we asked for locations, she told us to ask the taxi driver and was reluctant to give us a map; 2. When we asked for late check out, the front desk staff member was rude; 3. There was a new eve party at the lobby. The noise was so loud that we were unable to sleep til 6 am; 4. We cannot close the toilet door no matter how hard we tried; 5. Water leakage from the shower room is a constant problem. Being a starwood member and having stayed at other 5 star hotels, I must say I am fairly disappointed by this hotel. Staff in general are not friendly. This hotel has failed to deliver the 'wow' factor. January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay @ W Barcelona Overall, excellent hotel w.r.t. comfort, privacy and a very clean/safe environment. The one concern I had was that the front desk staff did not follow-up with a simple request. In the hospitality business....small things matter and when these needs are not met...the guest feels that they are not valued by the Hotel....and that is what I felt. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nearly greats I love this hotel. Rooms and suites are spacious and comfortable. The staff always friendly and some of the best restaurants and bars in any hotel. I had room service for lunch, roast chicken, very delicious It is everything the W brand encapsulates, stylish and sophisticated. Only slight niggles No coffee in room Insanely complicated lighting, TV system November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly five star hotel with six star services Room is beautiful and spacious. Services are great Perfect gateway location with beautiful view from any direction. I will come back again! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Great stay, one of my favorite hotels! The W Barcelona is beautiful with a wealth of amenities. The pool area is a great place to relax, there are a variety of food options, and it is situated right on the beach. We were upgraded to a corner suite and had breathtaking views of the harbor and the Mediterranean. The staff was incredibly friendly and willing to offer anything we needed. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff This hotel was unbelievable every member of staff from the men outside to the check in staff the waiters and the restaurarnt staff. They all went out of their way to ensure we were happy.As a gold member we had an upgrade to a room that I am sure will nver be bettered in my life time.With two different see views. November 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Resort Hotel with limitations This new W resort hotel drives really your WOW-effect! The only bad thing is, when travelling during the summer (main season): you will not get a table at the main restaurants, even you tried to book 24h in advance. So why staying in a hotel where you cannot dine? Similar if you want to get a place at the beach or at the pool - all full! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible The W Barcelona never disappoints!! After having stayed at the W brand in America, W Barcelona shines through! Gone are the days when we looked to the Americans for an example of service! The W Barcelona really shows the rest how it should be done! If you want an amazing trip, this is your hotel! December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room not clean I stayed with my wife for our anniversary one week in the hotel. The room we had was not cleaned very well and the non-smoking room had a burned hole from a cigarette on the night-table. The roses which I orderd with the reservation were not delivered at our anniversary. I was surprised that the service at wet deck was so poor. BR May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic location Had a warm welcome from the hotel staff, I was upgraded to the cool corner suite which had a fabulous view ( breathtaking views of sunrise/sunset along the sea). The design of the hotel and rooms where very artistic.The location was romantic where I took long walks with my wife on the beach. Highly recommended for romantic getaways. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved our stay The hotel could not have been nicer. Let us use pool and beach even though our room not ready and we arrived 9 am from cruise ship. fun vibe in hotel. room fabulous. Only complaint is hotel is far to get to, so cabs more expensive from here when trying to go to other parts of city. But you have the beach here so it is a trade-off. July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by food/beverage service extremely lengthy The food /beverage service at pool, bar and restaurant took a very long time. It took about an hour to receive our appetizers and drinks came after the appetizers were delivered. Not notified at reservation that visit was not eligible for Starwood points. Also visit was not recorded on My SPG account even if it was not eligible. August 4, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>