别克斯岛 W 度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 波多黎各,
  • 别克斯岛
  • 200 国道,
  • 3.2 公里 - HC-1 邮箱 9368 号
  • 邮政编码 00765
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Minimum Age for Check-in

Guests must be 21 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Plush Paradise A perfect getaway to unwind. The hotel offers everything to help recharge your batteries. Staff is friendly and helpful at all times. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could Use Some Organization I had a pleasant experience at the W, yet I definitely expected more sharpness from a hotel with so much prestige. The facilities were lovely and the room was nice, yet around the grounds things seemed un-organized. Upon arrival at 4 to 4:15 (check-in time), we were sent to the pool to wait for our room for another hour. Check-in time is at 4, and that is unacceptable. There were never any towels available the two times we relaxed by the pool, and even at breakfast they scrambled and took quite some time to finally come over and sit us down (they didn't seem to bothered about it, either). Drinks by the pool felt like they were cranked out in a production line; they tasted like pure, bottled sour mix (for a hotel with as much quirk and flare, the house drinks should be representative of their corporate image). On the other hand, one of the hotel's employees was amazingly helpful, friendly, and sharp with us. He recommended the best beach that has now become my favorite, he sent us to a lovely restaurant, and was always willing to have a chat with us to help us out. We wanted to recognize him for his excellence. Thank you for considering our concerns. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a real retreat! The hotel is in excellent conditions, staff was very nice, the location is great. As a family, we spend a wonderful weekend. August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place The place is very nice, and the apartments are beautiful. The beaches are beautiful. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! This was one of the best vacations ever, great staff, food, and what a spot! would do it again in a minute! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is wonderful if you want to relax and enjoy a beautiful setting. Upon walking into the lobby you feel happy, you walk out of the lobby into breathtaking beauty! November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for relaxation. One of the best hotel I ever stayed. Loved the room, breakfast, the pool, the employees, everything. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent Location Excellent Location because is near PR and is far from violence and stress where I can go and relax. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by below average for the W standard attention to detail is lacking. food is overpriced based on quality. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BUSINESS AND PLEASURE NICE MIX, GREAT BREAKFAST AND WEEKEND BUFFET. THE AFETERNOON AT THE POOL ARE REJUVENENTING, October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Vieques Overall a nice property if you are looking for relaxation and want to be off the grid. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel This hotel is a great place for relax. The service and all the features are excellent! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by unique property The grounds and location on the beach is dramatic and relaxing at the same time. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay at beautiful resort, but check your bill! We really enjoyed our stay at the W Vieques. The hotel is a quick 5 minute drive from the airport, and offers so many convenient amenities like a free airport shuttle, free tennis, snorkel and kayak rental, ice cold water dispensers around the property, free wifi, a reallly nice gym, and lots of beach towels. The staff around the resort is so friendly and helpful. The property is beautiful! The pool was very clean with lots of chairs. Same with the two beaches. We only ate at the Mix restaurant for breakfast and it was a pretty good buffet. Albeit a bit pricey with some island flies on all the uncovered items, but tasty nonetheless. We had a couple of issues that made our stay less fun. We are SPG members and thought we'd get USA today delivered daily or get a .75 per day credit, but that never happened. Also, we had about $120 of overcharges to our room made by other guests using our room number. Five days and many phone calls later we are still trying to get credited back for all those charges we didn't make. Highly recommend getting a paper copy of your final bill from the front desk even though the resort offers easy speedy checkout options. In spite of this we had a great time and loved the resort! June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr fantastic property, can't wait to revisit and spent more time October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whatever Whenever This is what great service looks like. I will definetly return! August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel - Average Service The property is absolutely beautiful, and my Suite Night Award got me a great upgrade. Vieques is an amazing island, and the concierge was very helpful in providing recommendations. Overall, I would definitely recommend the hotel. That being said, the overall service levels at the hotel definitely need improvement. The front desk did not acknowledge a credit that was supposed to be applied to my account (they should give you $15 dollars a day credit for the Resort Charge in accordance with corporate policy for being Platinum but are reluctant to do so), and then ignored my email inquiry. I ended up having to reach out to corporate service to get this issue taken care of. Throughout the stay, the breakfast and poolside service was often very slow, and orders were frequently messed up and forgotten. In addition, upon review of my final folio, I found extra charges that had to be removed. Finally, they credited far less Starpoints to my account than they should of at the completion of my stay, and I had to again reach out to corporate to get this issue resolved. Overall, these issues would not prevent me from returning to the hotel, as the experience overall was very enjoyable, however, it would be nice if some improvement was shown. November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost but not quite This is a beautiful property staffed by charming and well meaning people. However, it simply falls short of excellence. Water, cups and towels were conveniently placed by each beach area. Sadly at any given time at least one of the three needed stocking. Rain puddled, soaked chair cushions were left by the pool all day. Worn upholstery was replaced with white sheets in the lounge area. These were left dirty for days on end. Pool chairs were left strewn with towels so that new guests didn't know where they could sit. Pool-side servers never knew where they were going with their orders. A birthday greeting was sent to the wrong member of the party. The room was wonderfully designed but too dark to read in at night. Don't even bother asking for a brighter light bulb. Some drink coupons were never received and others were received days after check in. These things may sound petty and a few days of them are fine. After a nine day stay the flaws simply add up to aggravation. Then you check out and have to face an impossibly complex invoice. If you are looking for a five star experience this isn't going to fit the bill. The grin and bear it types however will find it charming and relaxing. Think about your expectations before you book. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A new meaning to OMG! The property was gorgeous. Was treated like royalty. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The hotel was stunning. The staff was fantastic! August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Beautiful location and grounds. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Illumination in rooms was too poor. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice place to unplug and get away The W in Vieques Island PR is a great place to unplug from the hustle of life. The hotel is a pleasant modern design with wonderful and sweeping beachfront views. The rooms and the hotel are smartly designed for comfort, and the staff at WET and SORCE are amazingly accommodating and friendly. While the food is of good quality, the variety is lacking if you stay longer than four days. While the location is a must see place to visit, the W can provide a good place to stay while visiting the island. There are only two areas that need improvement and additional attention from this hotel-the outrageous USD60 per day resort fee and the housekeeping staff. We have stayed in high end resorts all over the world and have never paid a resort fee this high. You will not use enough of the amenities included with the fee EVERY DAY to make this charge worth it. Regarding housekeeping, we found them borderline negligent. We often did not have towels, or they would not take the dirty linens out of the room (left them piled up) and did not provide the complimentary water daily. We had to call almost daily to address some housekeeping issue, and it did not improve with our calls and stops to the front desk. While we expect better service from the W, we would still recommend the destination. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Par Checked in after a long travel day to find that our reservation for a king size bed with an ocean view was not available. Why make a reservation and give a deposit to hold a room if your not going to get what you requested? I was placed in a dbl bed room on a second floor which we had changed to a king at garden level. When I asked to speak to a manager I was told Elizabeth was not available and that nothing more could be done about the overbook. No follow up or apology from hotel management. The rest of our stay was up and down. Beautiful pool area, but beyond difficult to find servers. No pool manager in sight and had to beg and REMIND staff about an order! Met Ricky later in our stay and thought he was fantastic. Maybe someone at Starwood should look into making him the general manager, because it's obvious your current team has no clue. Guest room was poorly designed. No one explained the lighting design to us, but thankfully another GUEST did. My wife isn't the tallest of girls but she's never had to use our luggage to reach the mirror over our sink. How about installing a normal mirror without multi-panels which make it difficult to view. The room issues would have been over looked if the service would have been more consistent. It's a shame that such a lovely property is being managed so poorly. May 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place for a couple of quiet days in Paradise It's always hard to please frequent travelers. This place was very nice for a few days away from the regular work and business schedule. The design and decoration is fantastic and exactly what you expect from a W. You will get used to the laid back service that some of the staff has adopted. Part of island living but there was a great experience when Dan approached me from far away offering to set up a beach umbrella. Exceptional helpful pro active approach one really appreciates. Also one ambassador immediately offered a ride in a golf cart to get to the hidden location of the tennis courts when he noticed our rackets. Just be prepared to stay on the property while you are there. In a one day car rental we managed 35 miles of sight seeing / exploring public beaches and we could have accomplished this by taxi as well. We booked one of the famous bio Lucent tours and the kayaking part was fun. The Mosquitos enjoyed our fresh blood as well and just the bright moon provided some limitations to this experience. The Black Beard people are really nice and helpful even so they brought in a lot of people all night long. The one question one needs to ask about the stay is the $60 a day resort fee which I found a little heafty for the services it has attached to it. But you want to stay at an exclusive place after all. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous staff., Poorly designed rooms, Before I moved to the Financial Industry I spend 17 years in the travel industry. I truly feel the design of the rooms at the W totally ignored years of research into what make guests comfortable. I am comfortable and even applaud minimalism. However, shelving/counter space in the bathroom are a number 1 issue with woman travelers. this was sorely lacking and ergonomically uncomfortable. There was also a lack of drawer storage. Easily remedied. The lightening was inadequate and switches were in odd places. Enough complaints! The staff was tremendous. from Leo at the front desk (who was so gracious to find me a room with a better view, but to ne avail, Yaritza - what a patient lovely Concierge. I changed my plans every two days and she was always pleasant and got me exactly what I wanted.. George showed us around the island and he was able to read us and gave us exactly what we wanted with the usual Tour Guide nonsense. Javier was just so worm and friendly.. Joseph was such a charming waiter and last but not least - Ricky. he made us feel like he was a gregarious cousin with a great sense of humor. LOVED THE STAFF. Lovely location. ADD STORAGE to the rooms and get rid of that ridiculous macramé lamp the I always het my head on going to the bathroom! I will be back. Breakfast was great Lunch was dreadfully bland. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Whatever;Whenever, except if it is inconvenient The hotel arranged for a taxi to pick me up at midnight after a biobay trip. The taxi did not show up. The biobay trip manager called the taxi company but without success. I called the hotel's front desk. I spoke with Olga who said I should hold on while she contacted the taxi company.After 10 minutes, I hung up and called again.Olga said she could not reach the taxi service but would ask her supervisor if she could send an "ambassador" to pick me up. She responded that she could; this was not 12:15AM. At 12:45 AM, I still was waiting. The owner of the biotour company who was supposed to close at midnight was getting impatient. I called the hotel front desk again, and this time spoke with Leo. Olga was gone and no car had been sent yet. Leo said he would arrange for a car. The owner of the biotour company offered to drive me back to the hotel. He said it was not uncommon for the W Hotel to fail to pick up guests and that he never again would book someone staying at the W Hotel for a 10:00PM tour. I finally arrived back at the hotel at 1:10AM, about an hour later than I should have. I complained to the manager the next day. He seemed concerned but not unduly so. He offered me a late check our (which I thought I was entitled to as an SPG member) and a complimentary breakfast (which was very ordinary). I never expected such inefficiency at a W Hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing location, wonderful hospitality, beautiful setting Simply put, the hotel and location is beautiful and the staff will typically go out of their way to offer you a great experience. The rooms are simply, yet expertly, designed in a way that feels grounded to the island. Every morning we would wake up, watch the sunrise and feel like we're the only ones at the resort. Tranquility reigns king here. The facilities were great, too. Good gym with options for morning yoga. Occasionally it'll get busy in the morning, but it's still a decent size and open 24 hours. The pool is great, too. There are some standouts from a personnel perspective. Edgardo is one of the most helpful Welcome Desk reps I've ever met - he took GREAT care of us during our stay, from room requests to island-specific pointers. He was great. Veronica was the nicest person and most attentive of the staff poolside. There is some improvement opportunity with the food, though. I'd expect nothing less than consistency, and at times we'd order a plate back-to-back but the food was different each time. Small things, too, like rusted metal in the salt shaker (from the cap), no French press coffee available, drinks were inconsistent, etc. The staff would typically work to remedy the situation, but at a place like this you'd expect it to never happen. Now, would I go back again? You bet! I think the issues above are more representative of my expectations, not necessarily of the resort's capabilities. Personally, I would probably go during the off-season, when staff to guest ratio is a little more in your favor and, presumably, they're more engaged in upping the QA procedures. Overall, a few key staff members and a great hotel make this place a great destination. February 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with TERRIBLE service I had been looking forward to this trip for months and the property did not disappoint. Beautiful beach views, fantastic facilities and the staff was super friendly. However - the service sucked. Here are some of the many incidents: - though I had an email confirmed upgrade they had no record of it and it took an hour for them to resolve it and get us a room - the room cleaning service was terrible - we did the green thing but they changed our towels anyway - yet they did not clean the dirty dishes nor leave enough soap - the internet did not work AT ALL our entire trip. I had to call them each day four times a day and finally on our last day they admitted it was broken - the spa treatment was fine but there was no sauna nor steam room nor real locker room - i expected more from a resort - I had to call multiple times to get the horse dumpings cleaned out from our porch and to get anything else done - on New Years Eve they decided to close the ourdoor bar at 11pm despite the numerous people who chose to drink there instead of inside the loud dancefloor inside - we had asked for a taxi to one of the beaches a day before and was assured it would be no problem - then when we called the next day there were none All in all, I loved the property but the service was so bad I may not return. If this is how they treat Platinum I am reluctant to recommend this place to anyone else. The manager refunded some fees and points but honestly i gave them multiple times to make things better since I was on the phone with them at least 4 times a day. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Our stay at the W Vieques was amazing! The grounds were stunning, our room was beautiful and the staff were so warm and welcoming. We went horseback riding and took a Jeep around the island, both activities were awesome and highly recommended! The staff at the hotel helped arrange our excursions and everything went to smoothly and easily. The food at the hotel was great for breakfast and okay for lunch and dinner. The food in Vieques was amazing and the hotel helped us find great restaurants and get to and from town very easily. My only complain would be about the Yoga class. I practice yoga regularly and take great pride in this. I was looking forward to a relaxing yoga class outside on our trip. The class was not very relaxing and I felt that the teacher pushed us very hard and was less than understanding if I wanted to modify poses in the ways that I am used to. She preached about being more open to different kinds of yoga and was dismissive of the way I practice regularly. She had a lot of opinions about sun salutations and practicing the same poses on a regular basis and seemed to think this was not the way to practice yoga. She asked what kind of yoga we do at home and I was unsure of the name at the time. I asked my Yoga teacher today. We practice hatha/ashtanga yoga. On vacation, I wanted a yoga class that pushed me to relax, breath and feel centered not a class where the teacher pushed for us to feel sore and felt it necessary to push us out of our comfort zone. I hope in the future there will be other yoga classes offered where we can do sun salutations in the beautiful Vieques sun and can rest in child's pose when we need to. This being said, we absolutely plan to come back to the W as soon as we can as it was one of the best vacations we have ever taken. Thanks so much for a great stay! February 23, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>