W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Stayed at the W Singapore for a week, found the staff very helpful kind and always smiling so nice to see. The hotel it self is everything and more for what we wanted. Rooms very comfortable, pool stunning and location great would highly recommed the beautiful W Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting experience The hotel is not where everything else is but that's not a problem because we just drove in and out using the easily accessible and unlimited complimentary car park coupons. Decorations, furniture etc is beautiful and exciting. Staff always greats with a smile. My stay was short but memorable. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services should be improved The schedule of shuttle bus should be improved. There is no shuttle bus for round trip to Water Front Station. Then the guest can take the mono rail to Harbour Front for shopping or transit by MRT. I am appreciated of your Welcome Desk Manager. She has a quick response for my request. Thanks. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect hotel stay! My friends, daughter and I enjoyed the lovely stay. Such a great hotel. Love the mood lightings! Absolutely beautiful! The pool is excellent! I hope I could have stayed for more days. Other lounge areas are so stylish! Superb! I knocked on the bed ledge and caused lots of bruises. Be careful! April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their service is personalize and warmth greetings from staff of all corners I have had enjoyed my stay at W Hotel Sentosa Cove during my recent celebration for friend's birthday. We are surprised and happy by Skirt's gesture for the complimentary champagne and cake during our dinner. Overall experience is good and will visit W Hotel for 2nd time this coming weekend. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst check in experience Of all my 225 nights at spg, this was the worst check in experience. Never had this. Room was only available at 5.21pm when the contract promise was for check in at 3pm. Terrible experience. Will personally never come back to W hotel. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Swimming Pool! When I choose a hotel for my family trip, I consider the hotel F&B and facilities (Especially B/F and Swimming Pool) important. And this hotel is one of the best among where I stayed. I had a great time with my son in the swimming pool at night and I will not forget the experience forever. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air-con noisy Air-con noisy at one of the room I stay, particularly at night Pool carry out rubber works & created unbearable smell in one morning when there are so many guest using the pool, management should be more considerate & only allow such works at night when there are less guest using the pool July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky but music too noisy This is an amazing place to stay. A great aesthetic design experience. One area that needs attention is the over-loud music in the lobby and around the pool. The noise is beyond conversation acceptance level and distracting. I felt the bass noise levels were unsafe for guests and staff. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but still working out the kinks.. Outstanding hotel. Service top notch. Staff very friendly and made us feel welcome. Great facilities, but still some things not working in room. Bar too small and had to go elsewhere when they could not accommodate. Also, breakfast is packed! too crowded. Need a better system and layout. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a getaway & family staycation I booked this hotel for celebrating my daughter's birthday, and we had a wonderful and memorable stay at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. It could be even better if there are more shops and recreation activities in the vicinity on top of the hotel facilities (wonderful pool and gym though) April 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr So BAD SERVICE, All the staff don't check clearly on the computer system, and come to ask for payment all the time, day by day, not as one times only - impolite services (even for the management who I have talked when I checkout) and bad shuttle bus service to the town with limited seats February 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with nice & peaceful environment Like the spacious room & toilet. Hotel is not too crowded with guests, giving you an exclusive feel. Service is great & fast. Love the 24-hrs pool & gym concept although I don't get a chance to use it. However, the in-room late night dining menu comes with limited choice. March 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by chic hotel but lack some finesse good news first, the complimentary WIFI is excellent in terms of coverage, connectivity, and speed, 2 thumbs up bathroom: looks good, but when it comes to actually using it, no so good - there is a nail end sticking up from the carpet so whenever you walk over it bare feet it hurts - the face mirror is set too low on the table top but there is no chair in the toilet to sit on and the light is not bright enough to allow you to go through the facial details -the toilet ceiling is kind of spooky and comes on off all by itself without any motion in the toilet room: the 2 remotes require some intelligence to get them to work, but once sorted out the sound quality is the best I have experienced -lighting is fun to fiddle with but may be annoying at times when you want a specific light to come on -nice coffee breakfast: good variety but prefers more fruits and vegs. the layout is rather chaotic so you have to find your way through to get what you want check in and check out: staff not very proficient that's about it April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service needs improvement My recent stay at W Sentosa cove property was not up to W standard. We checked in and arrived on June 6th with our child. Upon check in we were informed the original room booked was under inspection (a.k.a "not ready") and waited an hour 3 pm after check in time. Originally we booked a king size and ended up with a double. During our stay, the room air conditioner was problematic (not cold) and we had to inconveniently "handle" it several times, before midnight and again in the middle of the night 3 AM in the morning. On 2nd day of our stay, we left the room early in the morning and the DND light indicator was turned OFF. Upon returning to the room around 5pm, we found the room was still NOT CLEANED yet. On the last day of our stay upon checking out, we called 3 times and waited half an hour at least for the potter to arrive at the room and assist with our luggages. As loyal Gold SPG member, we were dissapointed with the overall stay experience and we certainly expect you to continously improve service quality. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel is great ! Went W Singapore for my birthday. It's really great and I love the ambience over there. Especially the night view, the light decoration at the balcony. Staff there has a very good manners too. I met my needs. Thank you for the assist. Thumbs up for all the staffs ! June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointingly boring It is a family place. Not cool at all. Location is terrible and the food is really average. Service is sometimes very approximate, not enough furniture in the room.. The place is beautiful and the staff nice and not overwhelming like in some other singapore hotels. February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE No shuttle bus/ Far away from centre/ No taxi/ stubborn service/ No public transportation/ Nobody knows where is the hotel even taxi driver/ No changing room for swimming pool/ Wet bar inside the pool is closed everyday. Very bad experience... Will never be back April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Typical W atmosphere but with a nice relaxing, tropical flair. One of the best pools in Singapore with a great pool bar. Rooms are fantastic, all with views of marina. As a regular guest at Starwood and W hotels, I would place this near the top of the list. February 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 New and Emerging Hotel The hotel is new and I can see the staff are willing to learn. But for a 5 star hotel definitely an exceptional experience. However the staff needs to pay more attention to detail. Maybe more transportation options to the center of sentosa and harbourfront. November 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive ambience. Excellent place for relaxation. The room was exceptionally impressive, comes with first class sound and TV. system. I love the bed, if only the pillow is more firm, I would have a wonderful sleep. The views outside the room at facing the yachts parking, making it so pleasing to look at. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly gate away stayed here for a night , really amazing w hotel . from the main door into the room . the view very nice , the hotel staff very warm and friendly .. what i love the most from this hotel is .. art + technology + modern style .. really really love this hotel February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was better than expected. The staff, the room, the bed and the service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The sound system in the room was excellent. Service at the restaurants were great too. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done W! Despite being open for only 6 months, The W Hotel Sentosa Cove is already exceeding expectation. Keep on building through staff training (more anticipatory service at The Kitchen Table please, and keep those awareness courses for taxi drivers going...). February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great place for kids and adults alike. Attention to details is high and visible in the hotel lobby, hallways and rooms. Only negative comment is the size of the breakfast restaurant. it's quite crowded, the resto is too small to accomodate all diners. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent design with excellent service I have stayed at W Hotel on 8 Dec for one night. The first moment I have stepped into the hotel, it gives me a totally different feeling as compared to other hotels in Singapore. From the service staff at the door to the service staff at the reception, I was warmly welcomed by every staff. I have originally booked a marvelous suite and to my surprise, I was given a free room upgrade to Wow suite. I was given an introduction to the hotel, from the lift (made of Prada leather WOW!) to my Wow suite. The Wow suite lives up to its name. The pool and ocean view is superb and the plus point is the private pool. The bed is soft and comfy when I lie down. The bathroom is spacious with a huge bathtub n also with a very classy shower. Only minus point is the breakfast buffet is not up to my expectation. I have expected a higher quality of food and more varieties to choose from. However, the food tastes either too salty or too sour. All in all, all I have to say is the stay at W Hotel is extremely wonderful and I will definitely come back again. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great for couples this is 1 hotel which i honestly feel it should be a 6 stars hotel instead of 5, unlike the other starwood hotels i stayed in previously, the design n comfort of this place is breathtaking! Its an ideal getaway spot for couples especially as they even have the different lighting for the rooms to get into diff mood. Friendly staffs and fast services as well. On top on all this, you get to enjoy their complimentary top graded suana n jacuzzi for stay-in guest.The gym and pool is also opened for 24 hrs which you can swim at any time of the day (praying it's not raining of cos :D) I will strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends and needless to say, my next visit to W is already confirmed on June. The Only negative comment i can have for his hotel is the pathetic range of vegetarian food you do offer. especially asian delights and i was told that i couldn't just order the asian food, same pricing but removing the meat and add vegetables instead. Its totally disappointing, but overall i'll still give a thumbsup to this hotel's comfort. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Attentive staff who are friendly and always smiley. There's also a good breakfast spread. Pool area is nice with huge swings to lay on. Overall I've had an excellent experience and will certainly go there again. November 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings about this W POSITIVES: Rooms are top quality and well appointed.Impressed with the soundproofing, even when using the surround sound speaker system in room. Amenities were quite good and replenished daily. Lobby great ambiance and airy feeling. Pleasant pool with outstanding comfy lounge chairs. NEGATIVES: Not being able to use the suite vouchers for upgrade, being a platinum member. As others mentioned and I have to concur, food prices are over the top, followed by poor quality. Pasta sauces are tasteless or at best, bland; salad dressing selections are gooey and lack flavor. Where is simple balsamico? Hotel is in a location that requires transportation to get to the city. If you dont have a car, this means taxi fares that are costly with the mandatory 3.00 surcharge for Santosa island access ontop of the 3.20 base fare. The complimentary hotel bus needs to be extended beyond the current 5pm cuttoff. BEING a seasoned traveller, I feel these issues, though may seem small, need to be addressed in order make the experience of this W that of a higher standard. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Bliss My family had a stupendous time. Rooms are stylist and comfortable. Service was top notch. Gym was fantastic especially boxing. We had fun at the pool till 11.30pm as the pool is 24 hrs. The service staff was up to the expectations of W. June 25, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>