Wシンガポール-セントーサコーヴ

  • シンガポール
  • 098374
  • シンガポール
  • 21 Ocean Way
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドおよびベビーベッドを無料でご用意いたしますが(要リクエスト)、ご到着時の状況によってはご利用いただけない場合もございます。 お子様には、ブッフェブレックファストを通常の大人料金の50%割引にてお召し上がりいただけます。

ご登録年齢ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, impressed Love the cosy dip pool in the room and the little sweet gestures from the hotel. Room had thoughtful facilities and really keep the guests well covered. Staff came with a nice choc birthday cake for my husband once they knew that it was his birthday that day and came over to check after we've checked in to see if everything was alright. Stay experience was delightful and comfortable. Will be back again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 One of the best hotel in Singapore I love staycation in Singapore due to my busy schedule that restrain me from going overseas. Therefore, Ive stayed in quite a number of hotels in Singapore, and W hotel is one of the best I've ever encountered. The service staffs are all well-trained, the room is definitely comfortable. A very thoughtful, good service, well-maintained hotel. I will definitely come back for more stay. Well done W hotel. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This was my second stay in W Sentosa. Just like the first time, I had a very good experience. The Hotel is one of the best I ever stayed at. It has a somewhat different style and image than most other 5 star hotels. Very modern, trendy and fashionable. Rooms are nicely decorated and very comfortable. The pool area is great and the Gym is the best hotel gym I ever saw. Breakfast is top class. Of course the hotel is expensive, both room charges and food and beverages, but if you are prepared to pay for class and quality, this is a great choice. Also worth mentioning is the location. Sentosa Cove is a remarkable place which enhances the experience of the hotel stay. Only negative is the food menus. A bit too pricy and I think there could be a few more choices available at a more moderate price level, which would be desired e.g. when having a quick lunch by the pool or even in your room. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spacious, comfortable and clean room the hotel has a very modern feel which i like. The room is spacious and bed very comfortable. Overall, i had a wonderful expererience. I would suggest a small area for consideration. The lighting in the room is generally too soft and orangy. For ladies who need to put on make up, there is no area with sufficient lighting. It is really a struggle every day to strain our eyes in front of the mirror. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ultra modern hotel with great service Although off the beaten path, the W Singapore in Sentosa Cove is a wonderful getaway. The property is immaculate and the service was impeccable/accommodating. From check-in with Aizat, to the amazing breakfast at the Kitchen table, to Byron (master mixologist) serving up delicious concoctions at Woobar, and the delightful pool area with covered hammocks, my stay was near perfect. The birthday cake delivered to the room, was the cherry on top. If you are in Singapore to get away from it all not bothered by commuting to city destinations (15 mins or so by cab), this property is the place for you. Key things to note: I traveled alone and felt perfectly safe. You'll want a pool view! I was lucky enough to be upgraded being an SPG Gold member, I appreciated being able to chill outside on the covered terrace from my room on the rainy days. Favorite part of the hotel: Swinging seats in Woobar... September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Facilities The features and surrounding were awesome. My family and I had great time except on last day when my son tripped while looking at the lights. A staff of the hotel (an indian lady) was more concerned of the lights than my son. She even passed a remark 'Please keep an eye on your son'. As parents, my wife and i were irked by that rude remark. This happened on Saturday, 14th Sep 2013@1115-1130 am. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotels with some rooms for improvements! -Great view from the hotel room, overlooking the pool and yacht. -Facilities were good. Gym, pool etc. -Staffs were welcoming and friendly. Helpful too -Minibar in the room were inconsistent and abit dusty. Some had price tags while others didn't. Confusing which were complimentary -After check-in, was not informed on how to redeem complimentary drinks and breakfast. Only till we asked. - August 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Same problem happened to other guests without improvement It's my first time to stay in W hotel. It's an expensive and supposed to be high-end hotel but failed to meet my expectation. I don't ask too much - a good shower and a great room for over-night sleep is all what I need. http://ugc.starwoodhotels.com/profiles/3523wh-en_us/82003012307361959835/profile.htm From the above guest, he complained about the shower was being either too cold or too hot. Yes, I experienced this too when the water actually burned my skin. So I turned just a bit colder then suddenly it became colder than ever. I will say this is the worse shower experience I had ever with Starwood Hotels. A W hotel room shouldn't be like this. Even the water pressure is a disaster...not strong enough I guess. But I didn't complain to the management because I know it WILL NOT make any difference to me since I chose to stay in this hotel at the first place. I guess what I should do is not staying in W Singapore next time. I moved to The Westin Singapore today with a better location and room rate. Thank you. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and great stay The price is really worth it. I stayed at wonderful room and it comes with a big bathroom with superb amenities. The bed was big and comfy! Bose sound system was the best . We also had two cocktails at woobar. The facilities were well maintained with class and the swimming pool was heated :) breakfast was fresh and selection was wide . Totally enjoyed My stay and also the friendly staff! May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at W Singapore 1. V nice decor and excellent location, being next to the Marina 2. over-crowded on Sat & Sun (esp in areas eg b'fast venue) perhaps due to local wkend family getaway 3. slightly below say W Taipei in terms of services level; response time etc) 4. need more choices of food at the pool eg club sandwiches, hotdogs; Asian noodles, pasta) June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel only disappointing things was not being told about the pool party when booking. would have been nice to know there would be bikini clad drunk people running around the hotel for hours. we would have arranged activities for that day July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whimsical design and great location Located at Sentosa cove, love the bicycle rental services and had a great time with my friend. It's my 2nd visit here and still look forward to my 3rd and 4th visit. No upgrade or anything done for my birthday, but it is fine, I still enjoy the overall good services and most importantly, the really sumptuous food of the in room dining. Please try the Parma ham pizza and panini January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unpleasant Check Out Experience I had booked a room with W Hotel to celebrate my partner's birthday. On our check-in day, we were pleasantly served by a Reception Manager. I had requested for a late check-out, however was informed that it was chargeable. I had informed that I was celebrating a birthday and hope some exception could be granted. The Reception Manager granted me a late check-out at 1 pm on a no-charge basis. However, on my check-out day, I received a call from the Reception at around 12.30 pm asking if I was checking-out. I replied that I was granted a check-out at 1 pm and will be heading down to the Reception shortly. The Receptionist was not pleased and claims that it was not recorded in his system. He also warned me that if I do not check-out at 1 pm sharp, I will be charge for late check-out. I was quite upset as my stay was left with a bad "taste". Unfortunately, I did not get the name of the Receptionist. I hope that the hotel can look into special exceptions for late check-out as guest are paying premium rates. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Little details need attention Staff service excellent. Breakfast sub-standard; in particular coffee service and limited choice of cereals. In-room air con incredibly noisy; impossible to sleep with it on. In-room lighting inadequate, both bathroom and main room. Overall a great hotel but too expensive for regular patronage. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok hardware is similar to W Taipei, but when compare to software (eg. dinner @ Kitchen table, staffs responsiveness when made comments on food, woo bar ambience) there are significant gaps July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Services did not meet expectation I was not happy with the services July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Holiday Venue Very relaxed atmosphere. Very helpful staff. Fantastic facilities. Needs some help in the 'Wet' bar as far as service goes, but other than that a very enjoyable holiday destination. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best stay cation ever! Amazing experience best I have had in a 5 star hotel July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful staycation experience overall, was a wonderful experience to stay with W hotel. Loved the unique room, and the temperature controlled pool, although was looking forward to hearing the underwater music system but did not get a chance, think it was turned off? Would also really love it if the water is just a wee bit warmer if thats possible ;) Fantastic gym facility!! However, biggest letdown was the food during breakfast. To be honest, none of the food was up to expectation, even staples like dim sum, soup prawn mee, was below average. Food selection is very very limited. Would really really appreciate if the management take this comment seriously, would love it if there could be a major revamp to the breakfast dining, to match up to the rest of the wonderful experience i had with the hotel! Nonetheless still a really wonderful hotel to stay in, i will probably be coming back again, good for celebrating special occasions with your loved one. August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice decor, good place to relax and friendly staff I have a really wonderful stay at W Hotel. The rooms are very clean and well-decorated. The swimming pool is a good place for me to laze and relax. I deeply appreciate the staff of W Hotel to give a complimentary treat at WooBar and of course the nice goodies at the door on Christmas Eve. I would definitely come back if the opportunity arise. Thanks, W Hotel. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience Featuring excellent views and great customer service (esp housekeeping which was next to immediate when requested), this hotel is really worth a stay. The mood lighting effects were pretty and the rooms have got everything you need. Another plus point was that the pool was 24/7 compared to other hotels. Overall, it was fantastic and I'd definitely go back again! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has the coolest interiors This is one of my favorite hotels. Ive always stayed at Starwood Hotels when Im in Singapore which is almost every year! July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food & Beverage Department NEED improvement F&B staff service is not up to standard, clearly can see tthat service procudure is wrong and low class... had my dinner @ kitchen table food is not very good, ordered king crab rissoni is so salty, several crab shells in my rissoni, and my rissoni deliver late due to chef over grill/cooked the crab and have to re-cook!!!! very dissapointed on the service wise. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. First class in all respects. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you ever want for a relaxing staycation! Needless to say, W is being W. Service, rooms, facilities have always been the best amongst the rest. In this case, however, I would like to specially compliment a Welcome Agent named Aizat. He displayed excellent customer service attitudes just by being pleasant, polite, courteous, sincere and approachable. It was fun talking to him whenever I saw him. July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with good steak house This hotel is good for a weekend break. Skirt is a good steak house located within the hotel. You may consider marketing the two together. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern and Stylish Hotel I really enjoyed my stay at the W Singapore… Perfect for relaxing by the pool by day and enjoying a few drinks in the bar at night with cool music provided by local DJs… July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service despite major event at hotel Excellent hotel, very good service. Special mention must be given as the hotel was handling CDL's 50th annversary gala on the night of our staycation, which was a really big event where most of the hotel's senior management were personally involved. However, despite that, service remained prompt and immaculate for us. Great experience as always! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay Stay in Away-room that has a private small pool comes with jacuzzi. We enjoy the pool very much. Room is spacious and clean. Has a big bath tub and separate shower room. Breaskfast is awesome as well. Will definitely visit again. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS STAY Big Thank You to the W team! Stay was fabulous as usual :) Most importantly my mum really enjoyed her stay and the endless fun pool time with her little granddaughter! Birthday cake for my mum was Wonderful! Special thanks to Duty Manager Shane as well WE LOVE W June 12, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>