W London - Leicester Square

  • Leicester Square,
  • 10 Wardour Street
  • Лондон,
  • Англия
  • W1D 6QF
  • Великобритания
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Примечание. В этом отеле гости в возрасте 12 лет и младше считаются детьми. Пожалуйста, измените количество взрослых и детей.
Информацию о предоставлении раскладной кровати и плате за дополнительного гостя узнавайте из условий предоставления номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 years or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. For children above the age of 12, extra charges may be incurred. Rollaway beds are available upon request for a nightly fee. Only a suite can accommodate an extra rollaway bed.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. Proof of identification may be requested at check-in.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice design but not practical ALTHOUGH CENTRAL LOCATION NOT A GOOD AREA. DIRTY ROOM ( LOTS OF HAIR ON THE FLOOR) WASH BASIN IN MIDDLE OF THE ROOM NOT PRACTICAL AT ALL .NOT ENOUGH LIGHTING. YOU CANT BREATH IN THE WC December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by More Home than Home! Currently staying at this property so often restricting myself to reviewing it every other stay! Last stay we did have a minor issue but everyone was apologetic and was told dont worry we will make it up to you next time! At some hotels this would concern me but here we took them at their word! Well WOW is all I can say, from the start to the end of the 3 nights it was superb! They upgraded us to a awesome suite, treated us like we were the most important guests in the hotel yet it still felt like home and the staff were great! Checkin was easy and although someone new was on still efficient and helpful, the bar is great with almost everyone using our names! We decided last minute to go to Spice Market and they fit us in, great service and then Wyld was well Wyld, we went for a couple fo drinks and came out at 4am, it is worth standing at the bar to see the show and work that goes on behind it, every drink is made with such care and attention! Special shout out for Jess, Eric & Uri (sorry if spelling is wrong) and Ieva who looked after us so well in W Lounge the last couple of times!! Great hotel, stunning staff! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a great hotel in a good location First class hotel and very friendly / helpful staff. Located in a very happening part of London. Great bar/lounge. Made for a fun stay. Only wish they had a roof top bar or terrace. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly amazing I had seen all of the reviews on trip advisor the night before my stay and was worried that they might have been true. Upon arrival we were met by very friendly door staff, we went up to check in where we had a fantastic person check us in (Alex I think his name was), who sorted out our room, gave us our SPG amenity without prompting at all. He even gave us an extra free drink as it was my wife's birthday. We go our SPG gold upgrade to the enhanced room as well which is always nice. Upon entering the room we were surprised at how spacious the innovative layout had made the room, the bar table combined with the bathroom sink made it so that you had as much living space as you would normally find in a much larger room. We ate out that night and came back with the big worry that a few reviews seemed to mention which was the noise of the club, we had no such problem at all, we couldn't hear any noise from the club and so these complaints seemed to us to be unfounded. We had brunch at the hotel the next day which I have to say is an absolute must. The environment for it was amazing, so relaxed and calm, with excellent food, comfortable seating and a great sweet stand. We had a fantastic trip and would definitely visit again. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations Overall the level of service was a let down and the size of the rooms especially small and disappointing. Having staff that are cool should not mean that service is also cold. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Location For London Visit The location is good for the center of London and the Eye. Next to China Town makes it good for food, and the surrounding is full of fun specially at night. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I love the W hotels. Some of them have been less comfortable than others, but the W Leicester Square was fantastic! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the heart of London Excellent hotel in the heart of London April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Experience I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the W London. The hotel looked and sounded cool and the staff were excellent. I will definitely come back again. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seriously went beyond Expectation I just stayed for business for three nights and had an amazing experience. First, I arrived from the States at 8:30am asking for an early check in. Realizing it was really early, I emailed and called the day before and received a response that they could see what they could do (thank you Enrique). Fortunately there was a room available and I was able to get up and running within minutes of being in the room (thank you Andrew at the front desk). Anything that was a bit wonky in the room was met with a five minute response and taken care of. I was in the room a lot and saw housekeeping staff, munchie box staff...everyone willing to help if I had a question, even if it wasn't there department. The gym is awesome (open 24 hr, the bar was great to meet clients at and the creative style of the room didn't depress me (like some hotels can) when you have to work in your room. Yes, the desk area was one long cool piece that had a sink, but it all worked out and I never felt cramped (remember I'm an American:) Had an early departure and at 4am was able to go to the business center and print out a boarding pass (also 24 hr!). I'd go back in a heartbeat. January 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W for WOW Rooms are amazing, Staff are brilliant, so friendly and helpful....Location is awesome! We cannot recommend this hotel highly enough!!!! :) June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by W London I love this hotel however I never seem to be able to get all the lights out in one go :-) March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W London Staff are the best People make the difference. The W London staff are such nice people. (apart for the doormen downstairs) March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a w experience accustomed to bad check in experience and was informed paid room upgrade is only available, otherwise non in available not even to the next category! April 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too noisy Me and my friend were there for two days. It was so loud we couldn't sleep both days. However, they do have really friendly staffs. September 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced and overrated The location was great, really central to everything. The rooms are completely unpractical. the hotel needs to rethink the sink/desk situation and take the heavy chair out of the way, move the trash can to the sink side, it is very annoying to have to go around the desk over and over. My room was dirty and they had to move me to a different one. For a high rated hotel, it is incredible that I had to call somebody to change the sheets... This W does not match other Ws around the world. The price is outrageous for what the hotel offers. The hotel while relatively new, looks a little tired... in my first room, the plugs and electricity did not work correctly, it as almost dangerous that the hairdryer kept turning on and off. There are no amenities whatsoever. No shower cap, no q-trips, no nothing. Expect to find 1 soap, 1 face wash and 1 shampoo and hair conditioner. Nothing else, not even sleepers like in any other W hotel. I would definitely not recommend the hotel for the price unless you get a super discounted rate. the hotel is not too bad, it is just too bad for the price. The front desk staff was very nice, the beds, as always in W were great! November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central location, very friendly staff Each staff member was very friendly. The hotel has a perfect location for exploring London. I can recommend the hotel. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly and helpfull staff As much as I loath the area (Leicester Square), I like he hotel because the people who work there make the difference! August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Convenient location for various facilities, such as, tour spots, good food and amusement. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The hotel and the club at one place Perfect hotel with perfect bar and club. Nice DJ's. Strict face control is necessary to make your staying comfortable July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by There is never anybody around to help with the luggage Most staff is very helpful but I just wish there would only once be somebody around to help with the luggage......... October 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by June 2012 I spent almost three weeks here in June 2012, giving me an opportunity to get an in-depth experience at the hotel. On the positive side, my room was one of the most quiet rooms I have ever occupied in a hotel. Leicester Square is typically bustling with activity. On a couple of occasions, there were bands or film premiers/promotions going on in the square. I could not hear any of it, which was remarkable. The hotel has an excellent fitness center that has multi-story windows and a lot of light. The equipment includes a full set of weights, several elliptical machines and treadmills,several weight machines, stationary bikes, a fitness ball and a Bosu. Finally, the staff at the front door was very friendly and welcoming. On the not so positive side, one of the lifts was out of order for days, resulting in inordinate waits for a lift. In addition, the housekeeping staff was just so-so. If they arrived while I was in the room and I asked them to return, they did not do so and my room went unattended on those days. Also, the light switches are unnecesarily complicated. I could not turn the lights off unless I stumbled on the right combination, which was not intuitive. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful but not improving STAFF are more ATTENTIVE Than before and they are more happy to help you on everything than before my last stay August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice touch The staff is always very welcoming when they see me and always add the extra touch to make my stay even better. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent thanks to our starwood status we were given a room upgrade upon arrival. the suite was fabulous. January 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location In the middle of attractions areas, bars, restaurants, theaters, covent garden, etc... January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellence have used this hotel quite a few times and always am very appy with my stay February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bar area Concierge was especially helpful - Fillipo, Jessica and Bernardo were all terrific January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the steam bath in my suite It is thanks to the staff members Jesus and Jessica that I had such a fantastic stay! October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location A great modern and fun hotel in the heart of london. February 24, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>