W Taipei

  • 10 Zhongxiao East Road Sec. 5,
  • Xinyi District
  • Taipei,
  • 110
  • Taiwan
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be at least 20 years or older with a valid photo ID to check-in.

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Taipei - great experience Your stay will always be one of pleasure and fun. You will be greeted with friendly staff and great food, excellent rooms and you feel at once in a better mood throughout your stay... November 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great services With a big box of souvenir needs help to pack. Eddie from the concierge helps me to repack everything and make sure my luggages is not overweight. Very friendly service and helpful. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Had expectation for W hotel as have confidence in the SPG hotel from stays at the Westin and Sheraton. However, complete disappointment in W taipei in terms of design and services. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The water tap hurts my hand The square-shaped design of the water tap (together with the relatively poor maintanance) make myself hurt my palm when I switch on the tap. Part of my right palm is swollen. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel W is great, food is very good, staff very kind, bar great too, and everything was perfect. i absolutely recommend to anyone to enjoy the experience. March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff The hotel staff were very helpful, we feel warm that they always carried a smiling face and undrstand what we needed from them when special requests arised during our stay. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotels I recently stayed,! This was A one experience. Staff excelled in continuously exceeding expectations!!! They set the bar for the industry very high! Great job! April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Room Facilities are Excellent The room is large and bright. The room facilities are excellent and trendy. The daily supply of accessories is sufficient. Should add a TV channel covering Hong Kong news. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justine - An Outstanding Staff at TKT Justine at your restaurant "The Kitchen Table" is a true star. Her professional, energetic, and considerate service has given me a great start every morning from breakfast. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is well trained and professional I had great experience in W Taipei. I think it is one of the best W, I would recommend. Understand what guests need and response immediately with great manner and attitude. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but can be a lot better Nice hotel. Areas which be improved: 1. Bell service/security at the main hotel entrance 2. Efficiency of reception and registration 3. Overall value/money performance December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast I have tried the breakfast in the Kitchen and have found there is room for improvement in food quality. Fruits are my only like on the 7th morning but not the others. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The room is very comfort I like the Toto toilet, I like the automatic features that come with it, ie. flushing of the toilet. The drapes that cut off the sunlight completely. Perfect design December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Get Improvement The majority of things of W Taipei are alright, but just the simple manners, etiquette, knowledges & solving problems skills of staff must seriously get improvement. May 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, worth repeating I thought that overall, the hotel was great. Stylish and hip in design, as you would expect from a W hotel, but sometimes I felt like it was a little overdone. The elevator from the ground floor to the lobby (10th floor), made me dizzy and gave me a headache, I had to close my eyes every time we rode it. The bed was super comfortable, but the room was a little small. The bathroom was very modern and the shower had great water pressure, we really liked how you could choose between a regular shower or a rain shower head. The only complaint is that the wall from separating the room from the bathroom isn't a solid wall, and that the part by the sink is just some wood slats. Even though I was sharing the room with my husband, we both thought it would've been nice to be able to have some privacy while in the bathroom. The breakfast buffet was awesome, thoroughly enjoyed it. Quality of the ingredients was great. Staff service in all parts of the hotel was friendly and attentive. Location is great and you're within walking distance to a lot of food and shopping. Your also right by the subway station so it's easy to get around. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Impressed by the Service Provided I stayed in W Hotel Taipei over 2 - 5 Jan. On the second day, I needed some medical attention. After review with the in-hotel nurse, she suggested for me to visit the A&E department of the nearby hospital. The hotel very kindly offered to provide a staff to take the trip to the hospital with me. Being a foreigner and not knowing the ins and outs of visiting the hospital, I was deeply relieved for this. May, a cheerful and friendly staff at the front desk, came along and she really represented true hospitality in ensuring that my registration went smooth, that my correspondence with the doctors went well, that my medication was received and she went through each instruction on the label meticulously with me. She went out of her way to ensure that my experience at the hospital (for 2hrs) was the best that she could manage. I'm truly grateful and impressed by this. I've had stayed at several other W Hotels, but through this experience and at other touchpoints in the hotel I must say that W Hotel Taipei has absolutely got it right in terms of the perfect guest experience that is truly worthy of a W Hotel brand. Well done! January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay Thank you. I really enjoyed my stay at W. I really liked the comfort of the bed. I had a good sleep. The staff was very helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I stayed in W Taipei for several times, this time I feel the service was improved. It becomes more considerate and comfortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like I have returned home! The genuine attention every staff pays to recognize me and address me by name makes all the difference for me. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by another excellent stay hotel W's service is excellent, very flexible and all staff try their best to solve any issues or problems. always a top choice when staying in taipei. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superb Guest Room Fresh and spotlessly cleaned throughout my stay. Everything worked too! However, crowded shuttle lifts between 1-10 ruins the guest experience totally. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! The W-Taipei is one of the best W-Hotels in the world! Excellent service, great rooms and wonderful food! It's a great pleasure coming back every month! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for vacation I stayed at the W Taipei with my family.The hotel was super nice and comfortable. The staff had excellent service attitude. I definitely recommend it. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best in Taipei Positives Wonderful service, staff always happy to help Excellent SPG recognition with a room upgrade Cool ambience Negatives Expensive for Taipei September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good, but... Food is not enough... Location and feeling is very good. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Anniversary expereince W hotel surprised us with a small cake when we arrived for our anniversary. That made us feels really warm and happy. The weather in Taipei drop dramatically within the week we stayed. Wendy who helps cleaning our room is very helpful and caring. She reminds us the weather will get even cooler after the sun is gone before we head out and also suggest where we can go for sightseeing while we are in town. The bartenders from YEN bar - Jacky and Quick are very skillful, drinks are very tasty with personal touch, and they are very funny and friendly. We had great experience at YEN restaurant as well, the foods are very yummy and our waiter - Eugene is energetic and proactively helps to follow-up on our food. He made sure we are comfortable and enjoy our dinner. When I checked out today, I received a very sweet and warm smile from Olivia at the front desk. She makes sure my staying is happy and good. Also, since I bought so much Taiwan souvenir were worries that I might go overweight for my luggage. Christine from Whatever/Whenever service helps to weight my luggage before I head to airport. Thank you W Taipei for great experience as always!!! November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Taipei location for Business and Leisure Great view from Taipei 101, Convenient located with the spacious high ceiling glass window. Its a nice way to see the trandy side of Taipei City. November 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great features The hotel has great location, specious and comfortable guest room, stylish spa, fully-equipped gym, good breakfast and beautiful dining room. December 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service all around Staff was friendly and very helpful. It was my first visit to Taiwan and they made me feel right at home. April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb bed with excellent pillow After a long day of either business or sight seeing, a good night sleep in a comfortable bed would make a big difference. March 8, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 14 next>>