W Hollywood

  • 6250 Hollywood Boulevard
  • Hollywood,
  • California
  • 90028
  • United States
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older to reserve a guest room and check in to the hotel. Persons under under 21 years of age must be accomponied by an adult at all times.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful modern room We loved the room ammenities and enjoyed our stay room location was noisy above Drais night club we woke up several tines throughout evening February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so excited when Priceline informed me that I would be staying at W Hollywood. I had heard such good reviews, I couldn't wait to stay there for myself. The staff was welcoming upon arrival, the room was nice, everything was good... until it wasn't. People were VERY DRUNK and VERY LOUD until about 3am. When we woke up, we got a better look at our bed and were disgusted when we found blood all over the comforter cover and comforter. On top of that, there were little brown hairs on the mattress pad. When we contacted the concierge, they sent someone up to change the sheets. Blanca was amazing. She was attentive and kind and was just awesome. We were told that we would hear from a manager - but didn't until I called the front desk before checking out. All they did was take off the parking charge. I was appalled. There was BLOOD in numerous locations on the bedding. The manager didn't even apologize for the dirty bedding. I guess I just expected more from this hotel. There isn't a doubt in my mind that the W is still an outstanding hotel, and I will certainly stay again - I will just be sure to examine the bedding before I get into bed. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location was perfect for our trip The proximity of the hotel to our planned venue (Pantages Theatre) was absolutely perfect January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by W + Hollywood With access to nearby attractions during the day, Drai's at night and Whatever Whenever, well, whenever, the W Hollywood was a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by lighting is a problem Poor lighting especially in bathroom February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and special surprise So I kind of met Taylor Swift in the parking area. Pretty much trumped everything else - I'll save the details but it was fun. June 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very bad customer service experience Customer service was terrible. Hotel was nice but the employees did you help out when needed which was very unusual for the W. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is good for young people Beautiful Hotel with lots of hip features for young people. Pretty upbeat for weekends, and definitely a hang-out to be seen. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience A fabulous hotel, stunning views of LA January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay best hotel in town, highly recommend this place January 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is expensive In general, the hotel is in a very good location, close to many interesting places in LA. But parking is so expensive. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The staff was excellent. The rooms were comfortable and big. The location was awesome. So close to everything! April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I enjoyed the hotel, the front desk staff was exceptionally friendly! Very clean, will come back! April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Hollywood Thanks for the great stay while I was on business for a couple days in Los Angeles. Thx, Chris April 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by w hollywood Noisy. wakened both nights routine room cleaning not done until second request late at night June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hollywood Didn't like that registered guest had to leave the lobby with everyone else Saturday night. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sdervice Staff, front desk and valet parking, were very courteous and provided excellent service May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel All the staff were really professional and friendly...will definitely stay here again! May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was great! Everyone was extremely helpful the room was amazing and great location. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location very accomadating staff beautiful layout extremely comfortable beds February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing suites Hotel has state of the art technology. Recommend the suites April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best Hotel Ever This hotel was beautiful. The entire staff was great. January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience LA was my daughters 2nd choice on where she wanted to celebrate her 16th birthday, Australia was 1st but pulling her out of school that many days to travel to Australia was not an option. We stayed at the W for 3 days and I thought it was a great hotel and in a central location (although Hollywood itself is nothing to brag about). The room was very upscale looking and clean, room service food was good but expensive and service in general was on point. My only real complaint was that Wifi was not free in the rooms only in the lobby of the hotel. The atmosphere of the hotel was sophisticated and I didn't see many kids (not that there weren't any there, I just didn't see them). The weather was cool so we did not go to the pool nor did we use the gym and we did not venture to even see what they looked like. Friday night the hotel lounge was popping. The lobby lounge was very spacious and has a bar. The crowd was probably late 20's and up, the music was good and everyone seemed to be having a good time. Their is a club on the roof of the W but is not a part of the hotel so there was a $20 fee to enter but I wasn't paying so I don't know what was going on up there. Overall this was a great hotel and I would recommend it to others. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location loved the location and the hotel was beautiful August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great Bar/Lounge The hotel has a great outside bar/lounge. May 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer Service needs work work on going above&beyond October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Erica at reception was fantastic!!!! October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is very comfortable I can relax here. Very comfortable January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Rooms Had high expectations from the W - when I was checking in the front desk folks told me the room would be close to the night club and we could expect music and noise coming in during late hours. We took a call to try the room out as music or party noise was not expected to bother us when we fall asleep – even with a child I decided it would be fine. However the real problem was not the club on the 12th floor – the room was directly below the gym which is not sound proof. This is the first W I have stayed in the whole of US (and I do live across SPG properties almost 30-40 weeks in a year including most of the W properties in NY) where the room reverberates with the thud of weights falling throughout the day. For 2 days we were awakened at the crack of dawn (5 am ) with either weights thudding on the ceiling or with treadmill vibrations. I had a headache from not being able to sleep as well as due to the noise. I cut my 5 day stay at the hotel to 2 nights and moved to another SPG property. Being a SPG loyalist for over 5 years I found W Hollywood to be sub-par in terms of service and responsiveness. I find this unacceptable that I was not even informed of this while checking in – writing to the W insider elicited no response and a writing to the GM resulted in a lame apology email stating how sorry they were and they have incorporated the feedback into their capital budgeting plan for 2014 and plan to get sound proof floors. Would not recommend this property for business or family stays to my circle. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nightclub 1st, Hotel 2nd I recently checked in for a 2 night stay at the W in hollywood and it was an overall bad experience. The rooms themselves are quite comfortable, although several things (like the shower, the tv and lights) were problematic during my stay. The on-demand service was expensive and the movies wouldn't play anyway. The shower dripped and was cold and several of the lights didn't work. Most of all I found all of the staff to be very rude. Obviously they are stressed out by the number of people using the hotel facilities as a nightclub or social meeting place. From check-in, our experiences with the Valet area, our experience on the hotel pool deck (you are not allowed to bring your own WATER, they charge $5 for a small bottle), bad, expensive room service and mini-bar with an out-of-date menu. All over, the focus of the hotel is to be 'cool' without worrying about the comfort of it's guests. for a hotel, guest comfort and ease should be number 1. no matter how trendy. I have stayed at much more exclusive and trendy hotels that have also provided a comfortable and affordable guest experience. When you are paying a high rate for a room, you can expect more. for future stays in Los Angeles I would much prefer to stay at other nearby hotels who offer similar prices on their rooms but much better service. And you don't hear the thud of a bass beat 24/7 or stupid drunk girls screaming in the hallway at 3am. You also won't find staff who are annoyed by you automatically without you even trying to annoy them. October 9, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>