巴塞罗那 W 酒店

  • 西班牙
  • 巴塞罗那
  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • 邮政编码 08039
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁方可预订客房。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous hotel My sister and I were not planning on staying so far out of the city, but this W was definitely worth it! It was a nice walk into the city center and you get the benefit of being right on the beach! The room was amazing and comfortable- we didn't want to get out of bed. We would for sure stay here again- the service was top notch September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once again... a great week at W Barcelona. I come here 2 or 3 times a year. For a weekend or week, and i think it's the best place in town. Maybe a bit out of the centre, but it gives you the chance to totally relax and get your rest. Great staff and great comfort. The only thing i miss during winter time is a pool inside... ;-) March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Platinum Recognition! Stayed here for 4 nights with my boyfriend. Excellent Platinum Recognition! They upgraded us to their cool corner suite with fantastic views of the ocean! Simply loved the place and everyone was very helpful and friendly. Definitely NOT a 'stuck up' W hotel property. Eclipse Bar was fun too. Had a blast there everynight :) November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best W & Starwood hotel When you step out of your car. The staffs are already waiting for you and help you out your luggage. Check in was fast and got upgraded every time to a cool corner suites which is amazing. I love the beach city view and the ocean view. Breakfast was awesome and staff are very good looking and professional. Thank you. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel Everything about our stay was just wonderful, the view from our 11th floor room, the food, service, architecture, vibe - loved it July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great if you want American Hotel in Spain I came to Barcelona for a business/personal trip with several colleagues. As the trip coordinator, I chose to offer a variety of hotels to the group and the majority chose the W due to familiarity and location on the beach. Since none of us had ever been to Barcelona, it sounded like a winner. The hotel is a total W experience and the staff was awesome AND Bi-Lingual which really helped us. The location is also great if you want to be on the beach. The only challenge we had was to get to the city center you had to take a cab or take a long walk (30-60 minutes). The city of Barcelona is best in the city...not on the beach in my opinion. The beach was great, no criticism there, it's just the best part of Barcelona is the city...not the beach. If you want an authentic experience without North American influence, I'd highly recommend staying at a local hotel. If you want to be on the beach, then this is definitely the best location and hotel in Barcelona for that purpose. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Just visited the W in Barca and had a fantastic stay. Great room with a fantastic view of the city, beach and sea. Food at breakfast was good and the Bravo tapas fantastic. Usual great service from the www team and really enjoyed the atmosphere in the cocktail bar on the top floor. Now cheap but well worth the money. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has excellent views. We have the possibility to spend a night in the a hotel which offer excellent views as well as a great experience. We have enjoyed the time spend there. From the bigging we have felt like we were home. The space was great and the dinner in the Bravo retsaurant was excellent. Thanks for your hospitaity and service. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel and staff This hotel was unbelievable every member of staff from the men outside to the check in staff the waiters and the restaurarnt staff. They all went out of their way to ensure we were happy.As a gold member we had an upgrade to a room that I am sure will nver be bettered in my life time.With two different see views. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by waiting time for check-in very nice hotel .. but terrible waiting time at check-in. 4th time we try the hotel. Always same story. Rooms are not ready before 6pm and check-in time takes an average of 20 to 30 minutes. Very unprofessional staff in the hotel. Average of 25 years old. Pretty faces but so inefficient .. Where is the boss ??? August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful time Everything was perfect. No doubt this is one of the best W. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning property The location is stunning, as is the property. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding stay Stayed i day after cruise and wished we could have stayed longer. View and room were spectacular.lounge areas around very contemporary hotel were many and comfortable. Eclipse Bar on top is a must for an expensive, but worth it cocktail and view all with great DJ music at good level(doesn't blast you out) October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heartily recommended Excellent. The staff was perfect, expecially the "Whatever Whenever Manager", who helped us a lot (as we are Italians and we do not speak Spanish), meeting all our needs. The rooms are fantastic, with an impressive view. The Hotel's location is perfect as well, surrounded by peace. We'll surely come back. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent stay at W-Barcelona We had a wonderful time at W Barcelona. We definitely will come back soon, since we had a great stay! W-Insider team took care of any single detail and we are very happy with them. Everything was perfect: room accommodation, food, services, gym and the very high professional massages and beauty treatments May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location, location For the best views in Barcelona, you can't beat the W. Pleasant walk in to the centre (with local buses nearby if required). Rooms are spectacular whether beach or port side with all modern amenities. Public facilities are amazingly designed to provide the wow factor. Staff are pleasant and efficient. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The only bad thing I can say about my vacation at the W in Barcelona is that it rained most of the time we were there and that is not the fault of the W! Everything was great. Sometimes the key to the room and elevator would not work.and that was an inconvenience, but the front desk gave us new keys. May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of service Great facilities, great location, but W Barcelona has the worst service ever. There is no whatever, whenever, staff is unfriendly, room is not ready on time, keys stop working after 1 day, speaking to the supervisor is only possible after multiple attempts. Some work needs to be done in this W hotel. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Dream Vacation A dream location for an anniversary trip, a family with young children or parents with older teenagers. This is a place where you can relax with the beach and sea breezes or have an busy trip with water sports, sightseeing and a very active nightlife. We spent our time sightseeing and at the beach. July 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange Very nice room.... very W. The service though was strange. The service from guest services seemed fine (the person on the phone was very polite), but the food and bar service was "okay" with the food not-good-at-all. Not what I have come to expect from a W. Fro the value at this location, I say "no". November 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay !! My wife and I recently stayed for two nights at the W Hotel in Barcelona following our cruise. We can not say enough about this hotel...it was just wonderful from every aspect....the staff, the location, the facilies, everything. We would certainly stay here again and recommend it to all our friends. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible The W Barcelona never disappoints!! After having stayed at the W brand in America, W Barcelona shines through! Gone are the days when we looked to the Americans for an example of service! The W Barcelona really shows the rest how it should be done! If you want an amazing trip, this is your hotel! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets In Barcelona for business but W gave our meeting a touch of beach magic. Close to everything with a feeling to be away from everything for a moment. And Great staff. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff, beautiful hotel The staff at the W were truly exceptional--every staff member I encountered was professional, courteous and friendly without being overly so. The hotel is beautiful. My kids loved the pool. The pool seems a little small for the size of the hotel--this mattered because the hotel was fully booked. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a flawless experience everything was perfect. our room, the staff, the lounge, the morning breakfast, the bliss spa, the location, ... it's typical to look for flaws when staying in very expensive hotels. this time I am not able to point out anything that was not above our expectations. we will come back for sure. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing!!! We had such an amazing experience at the hotel. Points to enhance. A possible shuttle service to the airport would be great. The concierge could be a bit more polite. Overall, the suite we had was lovely. We loved the room and the hotel was in an optimal location to enjoy the water and beach. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The WOW Effect. When you arrive at the W Hotel - it is like meeting friends and when you leave it is like leaving home. This is because the guys outside when you arrive with the taxi do an extraordinary job. They have just a warm, relaxed spirit. And the people at the concierge desk do an outstanding job. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel is the best globally i have stayed at W Hotel from 19 to 22 may 2013 and i got seven stars treatments, when i arrived to check in i didn't find my room ready and it took them around 45 minutes to prepare it due to that they compensate me free breakfast and free internet connection for all my stay. they are great May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service only surpassed by the Spectacular views! Arguably one of the very best W Hotels I've ever had the pleasure of staying in! Amazing service by ALL staff with very good size rooms featuring spectacular views! This W met and often surpassed all of my expectations in a quality, luxury hotel. For the money, the very best buy there is!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by poor service at front office & bar unique stay at a wonderful destination, great food & view from rooftop bar, but unfortunately poor service (waited more than 1 hour after check-in to get our luggage) and very slow service at all bars, drinks take 20 min ... as bar and restaurant manager is staying next .. March 31, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>