W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapore,
  • 098374
  • Singapore
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Children 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing room bedding. Rollaways and cribs are available upon request at no additional cost and are based on availability upon arrival. Buffet breakfast is available for children at 50% off the regular adult price.

Age for Registration Policy

Guests must be a minimum of 18 years old, with a valid photo ID, to check-in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 434 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfectly gate away stayed here for a night , really amazing w hotel . from the main door into the room . the view very nice , the hotel staff very warm and friendly .. what i love the most from this hotel is .. art + technology + modern style .. really really love this hotel February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was better than expected. The staff, the room, the bed and the service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The sound system in the room was excellent. Service at the restaurants were great too. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well done W! Despite being open for only 6 months, The W Hotel Sentosa Cove is already exceeding expectation. Keep on building through staff training (more anticipatory service at The Kitchen Table please, and keep those awareness courses for taxi drivers going...). February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great place for kids and adults alike. Attention to details is high and visible in the hotel lobby, hallways and rooms. Only negative comment is the size of the breakfast restaurant. it's quite crowded, the resto is too small to accomodate all diners. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent design with excellent service I have stayed at W Hotel on 8 Dec for one night. The first moment I have stepped into the hotel, it gives me a totally different feeling as compared to other hotels in Singapore. From the service staff at the door to the service staff at the reception, I was warmly welcomed by every staff. I have originally booked a marvelous suite and to my surprise, I was given a free room upgrade to Wow suite. I was given an introduction to the hotel, from the lift (made of Prada leather WOW!) to my Wow suite. The Wow suite lives up to its name. The pool and ocean view is superb and the plus point is the private pool. The bed is soft and comfy when I lie down. The bathroom is spacious with a huge bathtub n also with a very classy shower. Only minus point is the breakfast buffet is not up to my expectation. I have expected a higher quality of food and more varieties to choose from. However, the food tastes either too salty or too sour. All in all, all I have to say is the stay at W Hotel is extremely wonderful and I will definitely come back again. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel is great for couples this is 1 hotel which i honestly feel it should be a 6 stars hotel instead of 5, unlike the other starwood hotels i stayed in previously, the design n comfort of this place is breathtaking! Its an ideal getaway spot for couples especially as they even have the different lighting for the rooms to get into diff mood. Friendly staffs and fast services as well. On top on all this, you get to enjoy their complimentary top graded suana n jacuzzi for stay-in guest.The gym and pool is also opened for 24 hrs which you can swim at any time of the day (praying it's not raining of cos :D) I will strongly recommend this hotel to all my friends and needless to say, my next visit to W is already confirmed on June. The Only negative comment i can have for his hotel is the pathetic range of vegetarian food you do offer. especially asian delights and i was told that i couldn't just order the asian food, same pricing but removing the meat and add vegetables instead. Its totally disappointing, but overall i'll still give a thumbsup to this hotel's comfort. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings about this W POSITIVES: Rooms are top quality and well appointed.Impressed with the soundproofing, even when using the surround sound speaker system in room. Amenities were quite good and replenished daily. Lobby great ambiance and airy feeling. Pleasant pool with outstanding comfy lounge chairs. NEGATIVES: Not being able to use the suite vouchers for upgrade, being a platinum member. As others mentioned and I have to concur, food prices are over the top, followed by poor quality. Pasta sauces are tasteless or at best, bland; salad dressing selections are gooey and lack flavor. Where is simple balsamico? Hotel is in a location that requires transportation to get to the city. If you dont have a car, this means taxi fares that are costly with the mandatory 3.00 surcharge for Santosa island access ontop of the 3.20 base fare. The complimentary hotel bus needs to be extended beyond the current 5pm cuttoff. BEING a seasoned traveller, I feel these issues, though may seem small, need to be addressed in order make the experience of this W that of a higher standard. January 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Total Bliss My family had a stupendous time. Rooms are stylist and comfortable. Service was top notch. Gym was fantastic especially boxing. We had fun at the pool till 11.30pm as the pool is 24 hrs. The service staff was up to the expectations of W. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great weekend getaway Attentive staff who are friendly and always smiley. There's also a good breakfast spread. Pool area is nice with huge swings to lay on. Overall I've had an excellent experience and will certainly go there again. November 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring your shin pads Very good. However (a) bring your shin pads as the protruding bed frame guarantees that you will bash your shins several times, and (b) the very noisy music played in the lobby is probably a turn off for a number of guests (e.g. me). March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VALUE NOT FOR MONEY w AT Sentosa is funky and good for a break. However it is overrated as a resort. This hotel is suitbale for the younger genrations "the jhip hop'type of person.. Looking for a relex resort need to go somewhere wlse. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements to basic service. ordered bouquet of flowers for my wife. although the guest room was booked under my name, the hotel decided to call my wife to ask about her expected time of arrival at hotel. this basically spoilt my 2 surprises - the location of our getaway and the flowers! why would the hotel call a non hotel guest to check about arrival. they should be calling the florist to ensure that the bouquet is delivered to the right venue. the extra bath towels are placed on a rack too high for people who are not close to 6 feet tall. the bath towels are not big enough and not fluffy enough. they actually feel more like floor mat materials. the tap at the sink is too close to the wall and too low for convenience of use. there was a constant noise in the room which I could not pinpoint where that might originate from. checked the aircon and lights but not these. however, I appreciate the attention to other details especially the feature wall behind bed and the bedside table. concierge staff and manager did deliver the bouquet personally to my room with apologies on spoiling my surprises. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has new and hip decor The decoration designs in modern and hip fashion give a feeling of living your life to fullest. Beautiful landscaping surrounding the pool relaxed your tired mind and body. Great staycation hotel though a little expensive. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i was disappointed that there was no flexibility I requested for early check in and late checkout and was disappointed I could not get either, especially late checkout. I did appreciate the nice gesture of a cake and chocolates for my wife and my wedding anniversary. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whenever wherever This is a feature the hotel offers. And they even have a contact number designed specifically for that. They meet every enquiry so promptly and for me so spot on. I would 100% reccomend this hotel to any one. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but service is so average your hotel needs improve communication within departments. Staff at the Kitchen Table is not responsive and service is so average. The Male Malaysian manager has attitude problems. November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great food and wonderful neighbourhood Great food selection and very good service at the restaurant. However, meeting room function is still need improvement as 2 coffee machine are broken and not ready to serve guest during the break time. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the most wonderful spa facilities The hotel has a superb spa. I really do enjoyed the service while staying there, however the staff should introduce more how to activate those function and should have explain a little more on those equipment . May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement on customer service Customer service is below my expectation for a W hotel. Front desk staff needed to check my room readiness at 9pm. Front desk staff gave me an accesible room when I request a normal. Wait line at breakfast. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The ambiance of the hotel was great. The hotel has great features such as built in sound system in every room and the interior design of the rooms are very mesmerizing. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, interesting design and decor! Tastefully done up hotel with very innovative, funky interior designs that showcase its great attention to details. Always discovering something interesting and exciting in the decor and design of the hotel. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice pool for family and couple In W Singapore - Sentosa Cove, you can relax in a big pool, always under the blue sky. The location is very good. A peace and quiet cove but it takes just 30 minutes to either downtown or Changi airport. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfectly located, idealling tucked away in sentosa, and only a 10-15min drive to the city The hotel has everything, chilled bar, excellent restaurants, big pool with a bar in it, plenty of comfortable seats/hammocks/lounge chairs by the pool. the staff are very pleasant, always smiling at W July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Birthday Stay! Excellent service from the hotel staff, makes our stay here memorable. Staff were helpful with my special request for flower and birthday cake surprise for my girlfriend. Will definately be back again! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is hip and energetic The hotel has very modern atmosphere, staff was very friendly and flexible to accommodate request. Good customer service though made few mistakes but apologetic November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Excellent Staycation experience I was looking for a hotel to celebrate my wedding anniversary - and chanced upon W Hotel Singapore. I booked an Away Room and indicated that I was celebrating my wedding anniversary. The check-in was a bit of a hiccup - reason being that they were fully booked the week before. The Welcome Desk was very apologetic about that and invited us to the hotel bar for a welcome drink while waiting for the room to be ready. The room was great - and the W team delivered a cake to our room, with a congratulatory message for our anniversary. It was a nice and heartwarming gesture. They also placed a small vase of fresh roses in our room and some mints on our bed. Nice touch but we were left wondering when did they enter our room to do that. The service desk service needs some improvement. The bath toiletries were insufficient and we had to make a call to service desk to request for more. However, they forgotten about it and we had to call them a second time before they sent it over. The breakfast provided was splendid, with an excellent spread. Overall, we had a great time at the hotel. Kudos to the W team! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is fantastic The hotel is really exclusive. All staffs are extremely friendly and helpful! The room is very well maintained. However would be better if there is Chinese restaurant of reasonable price;) December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a great stay over the weekend, my daughter lost her mobile in the hotel but manage to find it back. The staff over there is so helpful & awesome. I will be back again for sure. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too expensive this hotel is over priced, the food is exceptionally expensive and very poor range. $10 coffees are too expensive. This was a very dissapointing stay. Would never return to W hotels. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the Best First time I Singapore and WOW it was fantastic hotel staff, interior, exterior art, food , wine, coffee, ... whatever, whatever in one sentience SIMPLY THE BEST. thank you. September 6, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>