W Singapore - Sentosa Cove

  • 21 Ocean Way
  • Singapour,
  • 098374
  • Singapour
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans séjournent gratuitement lorsqu’ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Des lits d’appoint et lits bébé sont fournis sur demande gratuitement, sous réserve de disponibilité au moment de l’arrivée. Le petit déjeuner buffet est proposé aux enfants à moitié prix.

Politique relative à l'âge requis pour s'enregistrer

Pour s'enregistrer, les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service despite major event at hotel Excellent hotel, very good service. Special mention must be given as the hotel was handling CDL's 50th annversary gala on the night of our staycation, which was a really big event where most of the hotel's senior management were personally involved. However, despite that, service remained prompt and immaculate for us. Great experience as always! September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Continues to impress..now a home away from home This is the third visit since December 2012 and we are continually impressed by the property itself (what fun), however, most significantly by the calibre of the key staff and many of the less highly positioned ones. I commented after my visit in March and feel a need to do so again. Hard to name everyone who impacted on our stay... Favian and Hanis in SKIRT restaurant are very special; Tom, as manager, but girls like May in the bar area; Shiela and Dwi are constant faves who appear everywhere!; and Joy is another lovely girl who has started to work in the shop. Claric must not be overlooked, and I am disappointed to hear that Izzy is nearly finished her internship and will be going back to studies in Thailand..a great loss in the dining areas in spite of her relative inexperience. I sense very good management at the property in all areas. Certainly am always surprised by how personal this experience becomes..unlike at most large hotels. Pamela April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amzing hotel, great conference facilities and support Held a planning session for approximately 70 people, over the sourse of 2 days. Amazing service, absolutely flawless. Facililties were great, meals were great, everything exceeded expectations. Stayed 2 nights, excellent rooms, great gym, great bar, great dining. If you are doing a conference in Singapore, this is the place for sure!! April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staycation My family & i had a great stay at the W this weekend to celebrate my husband's birthday. The only negative feedback is that we all hurt our shins on the edge of the platform bed. Perhaps you can put some padding on the edges? Also, the room service wagyu bolognese & the portion & quality of the poolside fries were disappointing. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A getaway from the city Hotel is awsome ! Great amenities and features. Stayed in the AWAY room, had a private pool with good jacuzzi. Relax by the swimming pool only to find things to play with such as floats and water gun. Had SKIRT for dinner, delicious beef in a warmth cosy setting. Definitely recommending to everyone who wants a short getaway. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service & very nice pool! Excellent hospitality and made us felt very welcomed. We were upgraded to the Fabulous Room as the front desk noted we were there for our 1st wedding anniversary. She even arranged for a nice surprise gift and cards to be sent to the room. The 24/7 pool also allowed us night swim which was a really nice feature to have! December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Miscommunications regarding payment Too much miscommunications with the staffs, especially upon checked in. Different instruction for payment but they did not follow though they agreed upon checked in. Quoted me a wrong rate upon checked out as well. Disappointing.. Room was excellent, high tech, but then there's no one to guide us of the room facilities. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Wonderful Impeccable service, Room was paradise - clean and beautiful. 24hrs Pool was amazing with those swinging lounges/hammocks and all the inflatables provided, had the whole pool to ourselves! I'd suggest giving The Kitchen Table a miss, and head over to Skirt for the amazing drinks. Would definitely come back to W again! July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 This hotel has great service This hotel provide me a very good service. All the staff made me feel warmth because all the staff there always remain a great smile and always greet the guest. The facilities there is excellent. The room is very comfortable for me. Have a great scene over there. Overall, its a good place to relax your mind and heart. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service The service and hospitality of the staff was good. But that's all I can recommend. Food at the kitchen table was lacking in variety, view from room was not as beautiful as it was described . Perhaps my expectations were too high hence the disappointment March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel for the young Great hotel for nightlife and very good food and excellent service and spa. However, it was not the most relaxing of staycations. Spa deco was also not relaxing. The hotel and room facilities were great, except that the room felt very short of table space for a laptop. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel The experience having it booked for my birthday is just amazing! The staff were friendly and accommodating. Great facilities. The room was just wonderful! The breakfast buffet can be improved with the selection. The waiting time for a service takes awhile.. This can also be improved. Overall experience was great! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay in W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Fabulous Stay in W Singapore - Sentosa Cove Excellent service and all staffs are well trained. Superb view and environment. Friendly staffs that makes me feel like I’m home(Or even better). I will recommend W Hotel to all my friends and colleagues before they make any reservation when are are staying in Singapore. January 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Disappointed with 2 things during my stay. 1) Room was not made up the 2nd morning. Had to inform the Conceige to have my room made up 2) requested for a Birthday cake to be delivered to my room at 9:30pm. The cake arrived 1hr late only after I called "Whatever, Whenever" twice! Overall stay ia satisfactory. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel services We had a great time staying with W Hotel. It was a nice gateaway from the burstling city of Singapore surrounded with nice swimming pool and beautiful yacht view around the hotel. Warm and friendly services from the W team. Really enjoyed our stay and making it a memorable one for my boyfriend's birthday. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the hotel is beautiful and service is excellent. Only some points: 1) bed / pillow too soft 2) there is no laundry bag which makes it rather in-convenience. 3) for the price that is charged, I had expected better quality bedroom slippers than the current type that looks really cheap and it is not comfortable too. 4) there was no turn-down service. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Stayed at the W Singapore for a week, found the staff very helpful kind and always smiling so nice to see. The hotel it self is everything and more for what we wanted. Rooms very comfortable, pool stunning and location great would highly recommed the beautiful W Singapore Sentosa Cove Singapore. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting experience The hotel is not where everything else is but that's not a problem because we just drove in and out using the easily accessible and unlimited complimentary car park coupons. Decorations, furniture etc is beautiful and exciting. Staff always greats with a smile. My stay was short but memorable. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Services should be improved The schedule of shuttle bus should be improved. There is no shuttle bus for round trip to Water Front Station. Then the guest can take the mono rail to Harbour Front for shopping or transit by MRT. I am appreciated of your Welcome Desk Manager. She has a quick response for my request. Thanks. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Their service is personalize and warmth greetings from staff of all corners I have had enjoyed my stay at W Hotel Sentosa Cove during my recent celebration for friend's birthday. We are surprised and happy by Skirt's gesture for the complimentary champagne and cake during our dinner. Overall experience is good and will visit W Hotel for 2nd time this coming weekend. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect hotel stay! My friends, daughter and I enjoyed the lovely stay. Such a great hotel. Love the mood lightings! Absolutely beautiful! The pool is excellent! I hope I could have stayed for more days. Other lounge areas are so stylish! Superb! I knocked on the bed ledge and caused lots of bruises. Be careful! April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Swimming Pool! When I choose a hotel for my family trip, I consider the hotel F&B and facilities (Especially B/F and Swimming Pool) important. And this hotel is one of the best among where I stayed. I had a great time with my son in the swimming pool at night and I will not forget the experience forever. July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air-con noisy Air-con noisy at one of the room I stay, particularly at night Pool carry out rubber works & created unbearable smell in one morning when there are so many guest using the pool, management should be more considerate & only allow such works at night when there are less guest using the pool July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W SENTOSA Far from the madding crowd & tricky to get a taxi who wants to go there! Room smelt of freshener and lighting was too dim in bathroom to shave. Bar closed at midnight (too early for a conference). Music was too loud by the pool. March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, but still working out the kinks.. Outstanding hotel. Service top notch. Staff very friendly and made us feel welcome. Great facilities, but still some things not working in room. Bar too small and had to go elsewhere when they could not accommodate. Also, breakfast is packed! too crowded. Need a better system and layout. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Funky but music too noisy This is an amazing place to stay. A great aesthetic design experience. One area that needs attention is the over-loud music in the lobby and around the pool. The noise is beyond conversation acceptance level and distracting. I felt the bass noise levels were unsafe for guests and staff. April 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel truly awesome and beautiful. it's realy an experience to stay in the hotel i love the room and amenities. just didnt have time to use them. hotel must cater for personalized services like guests celebrating their pre-bday weekend at least jsut like my case. my SPG points are not yet updated to my account though. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mr So BAD SERVICE, All the staff don't check clearly on the computer system, and come to ask for payment all the time, day by day, not as one times only - impolite services (even for the management who I have talked when I checkout) and bad shuttle bus service to the town with limited seats February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a getaway & family staycation I booked this hotel for celebrating my daughter's birthday, and we had a wonderful and memorable stay at W Singapore - Sentosa Cove. It could be even better if there are more shops and recreation activities in the vicinity on top of the hotel facilities (wonderful pool and gym though) April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with nice & peaceful environment Like the spacious room & toilet. Hotel is not too crowded with guests, giving you an exclusive feel. Service is great & fast. Love the 24-hrs pool & gym concept although I don't get a chance to use it. However, the in-room late night dining menu comes with limited choice. March 8, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 17 next>>