新加坡圣淘沙湾 W 酒店

  • 新加坡
  • 新加坡
  • 海洋大道 21 号
  • 邮政编码 098374
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 572 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service It was unsatisfactory during my check-in. Reservation was done online and has communicated via email confirmation with the hotel. However, when during check-in I was told that no amount has been deducted as this was meant to be a gift by a friend. The service which I've received was unpleasant and I've asked the hotel staff to ensure no deductions of the payment is to be done thru my credit card and she doesn't seems to understand what I'm requesting. After rectifying, she realized that is the hotel mistakes and no charges will be charged to me. Conclusion is the training of the staff and how equipped are they and I've asked her the hotel staff don't they have such arrangement before, she couldn't answer me. I was disappointed as W Hotel is one of the well-known 5 star hotel and this is the service which I've received. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay, impressed Love the cosy dip pool in the room and the little sweet gestures from the hotel. Room had thoughtful facilities and really keep the guests well covered. Staff came with a nice choc birthday cake for my husband once they knew that it was his birthday that day and came over to check after we've checked in to see if everything was alright. Stay experience was delightful and comfortable. Will be back again. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional staff The hotel itself is beautiful from an aesthetic perspective but the warmth and friendliness of the staff makes the hotel a wonderful place to stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Everything was better than expected. The staff, the room, the bed and the service. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The sound system in the room was excellent. Service at the restaurants were great too. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of Follow up on requests Lack of Follow up on requests especially for special requests July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Swimming Pool! When I choose a hotel for my family trip, I consider the hotel F&B and facilities (Especially B/F and Swimming Pool) important. And this hotel is one of the best among where I stayed. I had a great time with my son in the swimming pool at night and I will not forget the experience forever. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 nothing goog about this w the staff is not nice, the location is bad. there is no view of the hotel July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay It was a very disappointing stay at W. it was my daughter's birthday and I had booked 2 rooms. I had requested and remember and reminded W staff numerous times to send the cake on the second day, Saturday. A cake was sent on the first day, Friday. My husband told the staff that she had sent it on the wrong day but she insisted he keep it upon admitting W had made a mistake on the date and promised to send another one the next day. On sat, the cake never came. We checked and was interrogated by staff that it was sent the day before. We had to relate the story before it was sent late in the afternoon. We requested to make up room but after more than 3 hours the room was still not made up upon our return. W billed me for breakfast although my stay included breakfast. I had to retrieve my email confirmation before the bill was amended. The service is appalling and we had an unpleasant stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Punished for extending stay? I extended my stay for 2 days, but had to pay more than my original booking rates, and without breakfast. Even though I have Starwood membership. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Good Hotel To Sleep In Excellent hotel for a staycation. Good: The W Signature bed really lives up to its name and the W Scent in the room is unique. The steak from the in-room dining is very good (wonder if that came from Skirt) Not That Good: Breakfast timing and choices should be more flexible. More choices and selections should be made available. Check-out time should be more accommodating too especially for guests like me with late flights. The welcome desk and concierge needs major improvements ... there is nobody to show us the rooms ... the welcome letter is not issued and that caused confusion. The swimming pool hosts did not offer any voluntary assistance. July 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need improvement on customer service Customer service is below my expectation for a W hotel. Front desk staff needed to check my room readiness at 9pm. Front desk staff gave me an accesible room when I request a normal. Wait line at breakfast. July 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Air-con noisy Air-con noisy at one of the room I stay, particularly at night Pool carry out rubber works & created unbearable smell in one morning when there are so many guest using the pool, management should be more considerate & only allow such works at night when there are less guest using the pool July 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by i was disappointed that there was no flexibility I requested for early check in and late checkout and was disappointed I could not get either, especially late checkout. I did appreciate the nice gesture of a cake and chocolates for my wife and my wedding anniversary. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you ever want for a relaxing staycation! Needless to say, W is being W. Service, rooms, facilities have always been the best amongst the rest. In this case, however, I would like to specially compliment a Welcome Agent named Aizat. He displayed excellent customer service attitudes just by being pleasant, polite, courteous, sincere and approachable. It was fun talking to him whenever I saw him. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I had a great stay over the weekend, my daughter lost her mobile in the hotel but manage to find it back. The staff over there is so helpful & awesome. I will be back again for sure. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfectly located, idealling tucked away in sentosa, and only a 10-15min drive to the city The hotel has everything, chilled bar, excellent restaurants, big pool with a bar in it, plenty of comfortable seats/hammocks/lounge chairs by the pool. the staff are very pleasant, always smiling at W July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First impression I think you have exceeded my expectation as a guest the first time I stayed in W Hotel. The staff were very welcoming, attentive to details and the personal touch was memorable. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is consistent in design identity There is consistent among room, lobby, music in lobby, staff. They are vivid, joyful and excellent. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great celebration! I would like to thank W Singapore for a Wonderful stay! We were in W for a birthday celebration and staycation and we were in a Wow suite and a Marvelous suite. The rooms were gorgeous and spacious! The staff definitely contributed the success of the party with the ice, coffee capsules, champagne table and other requests. One problem which we could not solve was the connection of our laptop to the sound system. However, this was inconsequential once the party got going! Another small issue was the seating at breakfast. The Kitchen Table is rather small and we were seated near the open kitchen. My friend felt his hair was at risk of getting burnt! Thank you again W Singapore! I am hoping and looking forward to another great celebration later this week for my own birthday! July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by At least it looks nice... My first impression of the hotel was "wow, this is swanky!" - the location is beautiful, the facilities very clean, and the Away room was exactly like the photos! Sadly, that's where it ends. Given the hotel is less than a year old, it should look beautiful, so the real test is the staff, and how well they maintain the rooms. The staff is friendly, but they just don't "wow" you. I had come in from China and wanted to exchange the rest of my RMB, but they only exchange USD & Euros. The day-to-day cleaning of the room is sub-standard (hair on the floor, trash left in the can, didn't change sheets despite the card on the bed requesting it, sink not cleaned, etc.) and even when I called to request a re-cleaning, they still didn't sweep the floor or clean the sink. I will say, though, that the staff in The Kitchen Table (restaurant) are great - they are very attentive to all patrons, and even had a clown come through to do balloon tricks for the children. The food was great, but if you're an early bird, I recommend giving the chefs an extra 30 mins (from opening) to get everything ready, else you'll be waiting to get noodles, eggs, or anything not self-service. For the price they charge for breakfast (SGD56/ea), you shouldn't have to wait for anyyyything! Other nitpicks - the keycards work, but are incredibly slow (except the room door), and the pools are friggin freezing!! They don't heat any of them, so be ready! All in all, not a bad hotel, and I'll likely stay there again on my next trip, but as a well traveled SPG member, I expect more from the W brand. This W just misses the mark, and I really hope they invest the effort in addressing these few things - it would make the stay really a "wow" all the way through. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderfully Wonderful Impeccable service, Room was paradise - clean and beautiful. 24hrs Pool was amazing with those swinging lounges/hammocks and all the inflatables provided, had the whole pool to ourselves! I'd suggest giving The Kitchen Table a miss, and head over to Skirt for the amazing drinks. Would definitely come back to W again! July 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service Two issues: 1) I requested for early check in and was told the day before checking in to call around 12pm on the check in day to confirm if early check in is possible. I called at around 12pm and was informed that early check in at 2pm is available. I reached W hotel at 2pm and was told by the front desk staff that room is not ready. I highlighted to the front desk staff that I called earlier to confirm that check in at 2pm is possible. He replied that early check in is subject to room availability! If no room is available, W hotel should not have informed me to check in at 2pm! I waited for 40 minutes in the lobby to get my room key. 2) I requested for free room upgrade. I understand perfectly that this is a request and W hotel is not obligated to meet my request. However, when the front desk staff told me that no room is available, he suggested to me that he has Fabulous room available now and I can check in immediately if I top up the difference between the Fabulous room and Wonderful room that I booked. I declined immediately because it seems to me that W hotel is only concerned about making more money from guest and not apologising for their mistake of asking me to check in earlier at 2pm when no room is available. It makes me wonder if this is the strategy to ask guest to check in early and later ask them to pay for upgrade when their originally booked room is not available yet! July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An unforgettable experience Featuring excellent views and great customer service (esp housekeeping which was next to immediate when requested), this hotel is really worth a stay. The mood lighting effects were pretty and the rooms have got everything you need. Another plus point was that the pool was 24/7 compared to other hotels. Overall, it was fantastic and I'd definitely go back again! July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Paradise in the midst of Sentosa We stay 3D/2N at W Singapore for my birthday celebration. This is our 2nd time staying in this hotel, and it never fails to impress us. The staff are polite and friendly. Great facilities with 24hrs pool and room amenities are always top up. Awesome breakfast spread being served. The only hip-cup this time round was when we booked the room via its mobile site, it didn't prompt us of the on-going promotion and we ended up paying higher than the usual. As you will be entitled to a 15% off for booking 7 days in advance. :( Nonetheless, we will definitely still be back for another staycation. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Well decorated Hotel Generally, I have high expectations from this hotel. Experience as below: 1) Check-in - great service & efficient 2) Room - Couch has stains, dead flying insects found near window behind curtains & next to bathtub (beside sliding door), sliding door between bathtub & room cannot be closed (need to call for help), baby cot was in my room when checked-in (but I never request), pillow too soft 3) Facilities - Great pool & F&B, but curious why TV has HBO for English movies but nothing for Chinese Movies 4) SPG - member has discount at dining facilities but not for in-room dining? Weird? July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel services We had a great time staying with W Hotel. It was a nice gateaway from the burstling city of Singapore surrounded with nice swimming pool and beautiful yacht view around the hotel. Warm and friendly services from the W team. Really enjoyed our stay and making it a memorable one for my boyfriend's birthday. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous staycation We planned a staycation after a very stessfull work week and also to celebrate post bday. Arrived at the hotel around past 1 pm... And was expecting that the room isn't ready for check -in since check in is supposed to be 3 pm, and we are glad that the room already ready though requested for high floors but doesn't matter since the view of the wet area and the marina is still superb. When we enter our room what we can only say was "WOW!!!" The design is retro.. Putting different pieces all together but still looks fantastic... Bed is so comfortable and used the extra pillow inside the closet sorround system "bose" is also great!. Ligthing have 4 different mode flirt, runway escape and forgot the other one. The pool is superb.. Not too crowded.. And the cocktail is not pricey at all..very cheap for some other hotel bar. We also recieved a complimentary bday cake and it is really delicious.. Breakfast is great though few things needs to remark is that first, we are wearin the hotel slipper and wasn't allowed to go in because of that and we have to go back to our room just to change are slipper which is really frustrating to start the day (staff should inform the guest while check-in about these rules to avoid inconvenience in the morning), the bacon is too salty... After breakfast we tried the free rental of the bike and rode around the area of the hotel maybe 15 mins tops. Then return to the pool to enjoy the rest of the stay before checking out. Staff are really friendly and all smile and very accomodating to the guest... Check-in and check-out is not an issue since it took us about 7-10 mins. Though front desk really need to inform the guest about the dress code/rule for breakfast. Overall I will definitely comeback at w singapore sentosa cove. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel was one of the best I've ever accommodated in. Only bad point was that breakfast wasn't included and I was only told after having it. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Facilities! I was booking for my Birthday celebration getaway with my hubby in Away Room. The front desk services, Woobar services, The Kitchen breakfast services was good and in-room facilities was great! There were various of handset phone charges cables except Iphone 5. The room sound systems was great too! They also provide a complimentary Birthday cake for me unlike other hotels. However, the private pool outside our room is relatively small and shallow but with jacuzzi features. There is one thing I was a little bit disappointed is that there is no table either in the room or outside the balcony just next to the pool. So if you were to dine-in the room, you were have to either sit on the floor or place the food on your day-bed which is also not too bad as it is just like dinning at the poolside outside your room! Overall, I'm quite satisfied with the room and the service provided. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous place for a staycation We spent 3D/2N in the Fabulous room and were pleasantly surprised by how spacious the room is. This room comes with a balcony which overlooks the pool and since the building faces the open sea, we get to enjoy the sea breeze and unobstructed view. The decor of the hotel and room was all very intricate and chic - which is expected from the W Hotel branding. The staffs are all very well dressed and friendly with good initiative. That said, I have to admit that we were pretty underwhelmed by the vibe of the hotel as a whole - maybe because the hotel is still undergoing its finishing touches. POSITIVES: amazing pool, cool bar area, spacious room with intricate decor, fully equipped media system (so feel free to bring DVDs or connect your laptop!), friendly staffs, great gym, best cocktails! NEGATIVES: We were given a wheelchair friendly room. While the design of the room is well-designed for guests with wheelchair needs, for someone who does not, I would suggest for you to request for a normal room, especially if you are particular about the design of the bathroom (like me!). First and foremost, as the bathroom is designed to accommodate to wheelchairs, this means that there is no proper partitions between the shower, toilet bowl and vanity area. Therefore, the WHOLE bathroom floor as well as the toilet seat will be wet after your shower which makes the usage of the bathroom so very unpleasant i.e. you'd have to stand on wet floor while using the vanity area/basin. The vanity area in the bathroom is also VERY cramp - so only one person can use it at a time. One other thing was that when we got back to our room at around 3 plus pm, our room was still not cleaned even though we left in the morning. So we had to gather our stuff and head back out for the housekeeper to clean our room - a little of an inconvenience as we would have wanted to chill out in our room. This is just an observation - we noticed that there are a few rooms with private dipping pool (Away room) located on the ground floor HOWEVER people from higher floors could actually see them in the pool. I think any one who chooses that room would appreciate an option for a canopy cover for complete privacy. All in all, we would definitely come back for another staycation getaway (and also recommend to our friends) but this time we will request not to be put in a wheelchair access room. July 1, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:09:58.501-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_572, tr_572
  • loc_en_US, sid_3462, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 20 next>>