W Chicago - City Center

  • 172 West Adams Street
  • Chicago,
  • Illinois
  • 60603-3604
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Please note that guests must be 21 years or older to be registered as an overnight guest.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel / very small standar rooms the hotel is great but the room I had (number 504) was too small, the bathroom was really tiny August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel Great stay. Was here for 5 days and was very comfortable. Wish the gym was bigger but that's just a personal preference. The staff was very polite and accommodating. Bar in the lounge was great June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Room - looks just like pictures online - very nice!!! Very Helpful and courteous staff. Felt like I had everything I need. First time stay in Chicago. Location was perfect. Check- out was so easy. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and will be back! Great hotel! I'll definitely be back. TK is a great asset to this hotel. She helped guide my sister and I to the best restuarant I've been to in YEARS! Staff was great and very helpful and the room was very clean. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The concierge made my stay memorable Eden Brenal Is the best concierge I have ever had in all my travels and made my stay at W Chicago an amazing one. I can't wait to go back. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered cupcakes I ordered cupcakes & they were never delivered I went to the concierge and they promised chocolate covered strawberries & they also were never delivered the room ....it was my wife's birthday .....I was not happy February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No closet, no hangers No closet or hangers to hang up clothes? No iron or ironing board. This was wierd. But lots of room taken for display of high priced snacks and beverages. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not fan of botique hotels staff friendly. had to request mini bar to be re-stocked for OJ. all other hotels restock on a daily basis--same with water and ground coffee for in room maker. water pressure in shower barely adequate. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! Great check-in, very comfrotable room, and a fabulous meal in the evening under the lights and atmosphere of their funky lounge. Great service staff who are very personable and attentive. First class! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a great time at the W City Center I have no complaint. From the time I walked through the door check-in. Great experience very helpful during my stay. The room was small and could have been bigger but I made it work out for my stay. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel I stay at this hotel every time that I am in Chicago and I love the location, staff and overall ambiance. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional and well located Perfect for business trips, well located, total privacy at the room. Very good restaurant. Meeting room pretty convenient. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party night Had to get a room due to a little too much celebrating during the evening. The staff was very patient with us at the front desk and as in previous stays in this hotel everything was excellant. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Friendly Wonderful from the time Ernesto took my car check in friendly and fast Private party in the great room and the coordinator was WONDERFUL and accomidating great experience I've had in a long time!!! December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish, modern and functional I enjoyed my stay and found the room to have any amenity that I desired, very functional for the business traveler. The room was compact and very thought out. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel- terrible restaurant service We were upgraded upon request by front desk Steven who was very nice. The bathroom didn't have a trash bin so it was a little annoying. We ate at the bar the first night, service was fine. The second night we had dinner at the hotel restaurant and the service was incredibly slow. Amazingly, the restaurant was only half full, so there wasn't really an excuse to have taken forever with serving drinks and food. The food itself was great though, the chef is very creative. We opened a box of cashew nuts in the room and they tasted softer than usual. It wasn't until I got home that I discovered the cashews expired two weeks ago- god knows how long they've been sitting in the room. The Acura complimentary car service available at the hotel was pretty awesome though- anywhere in the city within 5 miles. Driver was courteous and friendly and it was easy to make an appointment- wish they are available prior to 1pm each day though. Overall hotel was good but not spectacular, but it has the potential to be if it focuses on overall customer experience including the housekeeping and the restaurant. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy and Satisfied Even though the room was small it was very comfortable and clean. Normally I toss and turn when trying to go to sleep in a hotel,but at the W it was so comfortable that I immediately fell asleep. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay The hotel was clean, spacious, and modern. The beds were plush. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by QUick Trip In and Out, had some issue at check-in, resolved VERY quickly! Happened to be my cards fault. Great Staff helped me through. Wonderful room. Lauren was amazing as well as everyone who helped me! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend in Chicago Great hotel for Chicago weekend getaway. Clean rooms and beautiful lobby. Enjoyed drinks in the bar as well. Appreciated the room upgrade as a Platinum member! I would definitely return. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable service! One of my favorite W hotels! I've stayed at many W hotels around the world, and W Hotel City Center is indeed one of my favorite W hotels. The hotel is situated at a very convenient location in the center of Chicago. My stay is just simple perfect. The room is very spacious, clean, and quiet. I am extremely impressed with the attention to detail the hotel had put with everything. From the "good morning" and "good evening" elevator carpet, to the cupcakes, warm chocolate cookies, and hot cocoa served at the lobby. The service is way beyond my expectations!! Eden at the concierge was extremely friendly and helpful in providing us directions to our destinations and gave us many helpful restaurant recommendations and travel tips. The Acura experience was just simply comfortable and neat! The chauffeur was very professional and allowed us to experience the vehicle fully. The lobby is clean and well-decorated. We also ordered room service and had a drink at the lobby bar. Overall, the amazing staff and excellent service at the hotel made my first trip to Chicago memorable and I will definitely go back and stay there again. :D March 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by library conference hotel While in Chicago the last week of June for the annual ALA library conference I had the chance to stay 3 nights at one of the better Starwood hotels in US. The staff was great and very helpful. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The hotel staff including the GM Alejandra and the concierge Laurelin were extreamly accomodating and have made our stay perfect.The hotel is clean, removated and services is excellent Thanks November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise I wrote s long email to W Hotels talking about the loud noise from train s which could be heard even up on the 12th floor. No one seemed very concerned when I mentioned it during check out January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I enjoyed my 1-night stay at the W. Would have appreciated a coffee maker in the room. I realize the dim lighting serves a purpose in terms of ambiance, but it was a bit problematic for me. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service from the staff Everyone from the valet, bellman, desk clerk to the room service waiter were beyond belief with friendly over-the-top service. Kudos for having such wonderful people working in your hotel! July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thanks! Thank you to all the staff @W for making this first trip to Chicago for me a great, adventurous, and memorable experience! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than was expected I would not recommend this hotel. The room was tiny and felt muggy whenever we entered -probably due to the lack of ventilation in the bathroom. The bedding and linens were nice, however. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Night on the town Stayed downtown to attend a show at the Chicago Theatre. Easy access to the theatre district and bars and restaurants. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trendy and cool design but small rooms I know hotel rates in Chicago are high, but sorry, $260 for a tiny small room in an old building. Close to the L train which runs frequently and causes a noise which is unbearable. March 14, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>