Wシカゴ-シティーセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 60603-3604
  • イリノイ,
  • シカゴ
  • 172 West Adams Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ご宿泊は、21歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Date night with the wife Stayed downtown to go to the Motown Musical at the Oriental Theatre. Great location for all downtown events. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by W OK very loud lobby - you cannot have a decent conversation above the music room service was OK, although missed one of my orders completely. limited menu. wanted service rather than a 500 point credit, but didn't get service so had to choice but to get the points. mediocre service October 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place. I didn't get his name but the "stylist" who came to touch up the room was very funny and cordial. He gave us information about where to hang out on our little zip trip to Chicago. The entire staff makes you fell like the most important person in the building. I love it!!!! April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location! We had a great experience here and it all started with Pierre, Uber Concierge and Rose with gargantuan personality at check-in. Emily was equally excellent at check out! Our room was spectacular, will definitely return! May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great view from our room! Loved the view from our room. Convenient to downtown. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and room The staff was extremely friendly from the car valets to my room service waiter. Bill at the Front Desk (I think that was his name) was great: very efficient with the check-in and very willing to answer my questions. My room was great, and the bed was extremely comfy. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here if you're looking for something different! W Chicago City Center is a very unique hotel. The staff is outstanding - very friendly and extremely helpful. The "Whatever, Whenever" service is something you won't experience anywhere else. Stay here if you are looking for something different from the norm. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Property This is one of the most beautiful Ws. The service was excellent, especially in the lobby where serves took care of us even though we weren't in either bar. Was disappointed by lack of upgrade on a slow Thursday, but otherwise a fantastic night in Chicago. March 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great concierge team W Chicago has a great concierge team. They introduced me to a slew of great food and activities in the Chicago area and even mapped out a good doable tour of the city (since I only had my weekends to do so). Thanks for being my tripadvisor during my stay. May 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs cleaned Dirty room and no wake up call June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I really adore the staff here, but my room was substandard with a bathtub falling apart. The staff did everything they could and responded to what they could respond to. They remember me every time I come and I really think they are top notch. December 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check your bill and be prepared for attitude if they made a mistake. At first the experience was great. We got there early so our room wasn't ready but the pre-checked us in and then called us when our room was ready. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The next morning was a different story. I reviewed my bill and there was a $63 charge for the mini-bar. I didn't even drink the free water so clearly there was a mistake. No big deal, it happens. I just figured I would get it taken care of at check-out. I was getting ready and the hairdryer starting acting funny. It would be fine then cut out, then be fine and then cut out. I called the desk and was told it would be 30-45 minutes before they could get me a new one. At that point my hair would be dry so I told then to forget it and just used the faulty one. When I was ready I went to see about the billing error. As I came up to the desk the women there was all friendly and smiles, until I told her about my issue. All of a sudden smiles were gone and I get this look from her. She asks if I'm sure I didn't take anything from the mini-bar. Really!!! I think I would remember $63 dollars worth of stuff. Again, I didn't even take the free water or use the shampoo, etc. She removed it from the bill and said "I have taken the items off." No updated bill, no thank you, no I'm sorry for the error, just another condescending look. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location very loud! Great location - close to Union Station, Willis Tower, Art History Museum and public transportation. Stayed in a suite and the room was VERY loud! Could hear the EL running all night and early morning! Needs better sound insolation December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good biz location This W has a gr8 location but room was small and noisy. Just an old, converted apt bldg or hotel. First room had no wi-FI service but staff was very good about moving me at 2:00 am. Good bar scene, especially for early in the week. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Very nice hotel in financial district - very quiet part of town on weekends - many businesses/restaurants open weekdays only. Superb concierge service! "Wonderful" room indeed wonderful. Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. May 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with wonderful staff From the moment you walk in to The W you will know you have entered into a superb hotel. It is beautiful and the staff is extremely helpful and prompt. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay The hotel met all the basic requirements I expect out of a hotel, but overall the W City Center is a dated hotel that doesn't compare to the other W hotel branches and especially the other hotels in the city for the same value. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great city hotel; some rooms are noisy I've stayed at this hotel few times. High quality facility meeting all expectations. Rooms look brand new and stylish. However, you need to be careful about room selection. Rooms facing the L (train) tend to get very noisy. December 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super clean rooms! We were so impressed by the decor of the hotel, but the cleanliness of the rooms was outstanding . The bathroom was impeccable right down to the ceiling vent . Love the bliss products too! Will definitely be visiting again. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel W is a good place to stay, although a bit on the expensive side despite the availability of other similar level hotels around Michigan Ave. Rooms are smaller than your average hotel, so be sure not to book a standard room. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Party night Had to get a room due to a little too much celebrating during the evening. The staff was very patient with us at the front desk and as in previous stays in this hotel everything was excellant. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not fan of botique hotels staff friendly. had to request mini bar to be re-stocked for OJ. all other hotels restock on a daily basis--same with water and ground coffee for in room maker. water pressure in shower barely adequate. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend in Chicago Great hotel for Chicago weekend getaway. Clean rooms and beautiful lobby. Enjoyed drinks in the bar as well. Appreciated the room upgrade as a Platinum member! I would definitely return. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has very good business meeting space and hotel bar and lobby area. I like the hotel staff and meeting area. I felt the rooms are on the small side when staying 5 nights like I did. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and will be back! Great hotel! I'll definitely be back. TK is a great asset to this hotel. She helped guide my sister and I to the best restuarant I've been to in YEARS! Staff was great and very helpful and the room was very clean. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered cupcakes I ordered cupcakes & they were never delivered I went to the concierge and they promised chocolate covered strawberries & they also were never delivered the room ....it was my wife's birthday .....I was not happy February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! Great check-in, very comfrotable room, and a fabulous meal in the evening under the lights and atmosphere of their funky lounge. Great service staff who are very personable and attentive. First class! February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Small Bathroom Great overall stay. Bathroom was a little small. If m husband would have come, he would have been challenged moving around in the bathroom. He's 6'2 and 240 April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consultant Great place for business at the Willis Tower June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Friendly Wonderful from the time Ernesto took my car check in friendly and fast Private party in the great room and the coordinator was WONDERFUL and accomidating great experience I've had in a long time!!! December 16, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>