Wニューヨーク-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 1567 Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hotel wonderfull staff, great restaurant and bar. hotel rooms could use some refurbishing!! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel always gets the job done Good not great. Staff was professional and polite. Room was solid. Service was good too. I don't normally give great reviews unless I get upgraded to a small suite, so that's my issue. And if you don't upgrade me because of the corporate rates negotiated, it's not my fault. The airlines always upgrade me, regardless. I'm rarely disappointed when I come to the W. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommadating We were impressed by the staff especially the ladies that worked in Housekeeping. We traveled with a four year old and they were so nice and such a pleasure. The concierge service was impeccable as well as all the employees at this hotel. Location was fabulous for going to theatre and easy access to anything you want to do while staying in New York. December 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel Imagine living in an observation deck... seriously... we stayed on the 51st floor... it was a live experience... i even slept slept on the chair next to window... it was an experience... I will definitely stay at this hotel on my next trip to NYC... i still cant believe that I slept while I was overlooking the Times square,and Manhattan - New York streets... August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the W I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone. Conveniently located in the middle of Times Sq. Great room and i loved the limelight on the 7th floor. Had a fun night at the bar and the DJ was great. Front Desk was very helpful in recommending restaurants to eat etc.Anyone looking for a fun weekend at a great hotel should book a stay at the W Times Sq. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really? I had a nice enough room, although I've always gotten better upgrades at this hotel when I've stayed there in the past. The bathroom wasn't great. teh sink had very little water coming out of it, and the shower never got hot. There was also no room to put anything on the sink - it was small, and there was no counter space in the bathroom whatsoever. . April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stayed in "Cool Corner" Room. Made reservations in September. Requested view and highest floor. Placed at one of lowest floors and on the side, barely a view of Times Square. Ate at two Five Star Resraurants and they were lower priced than two sandwiches and dessert from room service on night of arrival. It was "okay", but I will look more next trip. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Care We really enjoyed our stay at the W Hotel in Times Square. Being in the middle of the action goes without saying. The staff were attentive to our needs...from the fan for noise to help sleep at night to the "little Anniversary extra" it made us feel special. We loved the party in the lounge each night. Thank you for a memorable stay in the Big Apple January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel is in a pime Time Square location. It is very on trend and we had a blast. This was a girls' weekend trip but I would suggest this hotel for couples as well. The bar was lots of fun at night. There was a dj. Blue Fin restaurant is located downstairs. Overall, this is a great hotel and I would absolutely recommend it to family and friends. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Possibly the best location you can get! Great location, right in TImes Square. I thought the hotel met my expecations of a W. My only complaint was that I checked in and was sent to a room that was dirty and had not yet been serviced. I had to wait an extra 20 mins in order to have someone come clean it. This is the last thing a traveler wants to deal with when just arriving at a hotel. April 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the staff! I have stayed at the "W" Times Square half a dozen times in the past three years. I look forward to my stay each time. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the hotel is conveniently located for my business needs, and I have never experienced a more wonderful and efficient staff. I recommend the hotel to friends and business associates often. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, great and helpful staff. Great location, right in a middle of Times Square. Very professional and friendly staff. Mr. Eric meeting and helping arriving and departing guests at a door is fantastic. He has remarkable customer skills, very professional and attentive to details. Just a nice, courteous and efficient at his duties individual! January 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glitches Our room on the 28th floor had a connecting door with no lock. The bell, and others just blew it off til we went back to desk . They put us in the "last room" available looking out on a concrete wall. I left a pillow behind and called to retrieve it but housekeeping never turned it in. That's honest! The doormen and concierge were great. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk I was with a group but upon check in provided a credit card and instructed front desk "I pay for my own room." Upon check out was told my account was settled to the group account. The receipt I was given did not show if I indeed got my Starpoints. Small issue, and only issue in an otherwise great stay. (Also, slow service in lobby bar). February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great night life, food and drinks The W Times Square is a very exciting Hotel. It offers terrific night life and a couple great restaurants to choose from. The location is in the heart of New York in the theater district which is very busy so make sure that's the type of stay you're looking for - this is not a relaxing get away location - it's vibrant and pulsating! September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in Times Square - walking distance to theaters and Fifth Ave. Friendly front desk staff. Hotel furniture in room (chaise) could use an update. Restaurant Blu Fin is average. On one occasion there was a SHELL in the sushi and the server dismissed it as if it was no big deal. Luckily I did not cut my mouth or swallow it. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect staff to match a perfect location The staff at the W Times Square was second to none. Their attention to detail and condition of the property was outstanding! The perfect location for catching any broadway show and any of the action the city may have to offer. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desperate need of a renovation. Unfortunately this property is in desperate need of a renovation. Also the staff in the front desk could use an attitude adjustment. I stay a lot at SPG properties and this has been the worst experience ever. I must say that the housekeeper and the gentleman that brought my room service dinner were both very friendly and attentive. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like Time Square... The W @ Time Square is definitely a great place to stay. My room was very nice with a great view on Time Square and the City. Staff was extremely kind and helpful, the amenities are great and the restaurant is very good. Being in Time Square make it very central, but you better like the peculiar ambiance of this part of the City. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service My wife and I stayed at the W New York-Times Square for our 10th wedding anniversary. I can't say enough about the exceptional service that they provided. From rose petals on the bed and our wedding song playing upon our arrival to the room to the follow up from the staff to insure our happiness, the entire staff was phenomenal! January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Times Square. Location, Location, Location. The Hotel was clean and the view from the 53rd floor was amazing. A room was ready for check in a few hours before the listed time which made my wife happy to get our day started earlier. First time at this location and will be back when we need to be in that area of NY City. Loved this Hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! i only stayed for one night (friday night) and wish i could have stayed longer. the hotels atmosphere was very enjoyable, just what i as looking for (chic, modern). the staff was very friendly/helpful. i stayed in the fabulous suite which was indeed fabulous! overall i loved the hotel and am looking forward to my next stay May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Recently had another great stay at the W Times Square. The family had a great time and loved the suite. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel location is very convenient to lots of great places. We took advantage of the Acura experience and enjoyed the free ride. The entire staff was terrific as always. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Awesome My stay at the W exceeded my expectations . The Staff makes you feel like family and addressed my concerns with my room in a speedy fashion. A room was ready before check in ...and all how have stayed in NY before know how that can be. I will stay at the W Times Square when I return to NY. Location...Location....Location. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Hotel, Times Square Would like to especially thank the staff on the forecourt of the hotel and the emergency / medical team for their help and support as I badly cut my head on the taxi door when arriving at the hotel at lunchtime on January 20th. Appreciated the concern and attention January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broadway Bound Loved, loved, loved our recent stay at the W. Service is always impeccable, lobby (living room) and bar area are vibrant and inviting. Rooms are very nice and all amenities are of a very high quality. Linens are of a high grade and th bed is very comfortable. A true treat to be able to stay at the W in Times Square. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room and views Overall my stay was great. did not have many interactions with the staff, but on day of check out I needed change. The male desk agent did not have any change. I waited in line to get some change, but after 15 minute of waiting I decided to just leave. Doorman was able to help me get change so I was able to tip him. January 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall satisfied with the Hotel. I have stayed in this hotel 3 x in my visits to NYC, I always enjoy my stays here, but am wondering if there is something better for the price you pay. Don't get me wrong, love lounge and the feel of the hotel. Unfortunately, there were small things that are making me feel as it maybe time to try a different hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room 2504 Stayed on business. Room was nice and reasonably spacious for a NY Hotel. Overall very modern & well equipped. Only downside was the noise. The hotel is in a great location but the noise levels are disruptive from outside. THe windows seemed to have little or no sound proofing properties. Location (as above) is excellent. 20 steps from the front door & you are in TImes Sq. Subway across the road too - everything you need for a business or pleasure trip. The 7th floor bar looked quite cool. We had a drink in there but it lacked atmosphere & so we moved on. SPG Gold benefit was free in room WIFI (which would have been $50+ for the 5 days (!!!!). No upgrade and no other benefits on this stay. Annoyingly I was overcharged for a package delivery which I did query when checking out. The reception staff promised to correct but haven't and I'm now having to follow up with customer services. Overall, a good hotel, good location but noise levels would put me off staying again. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful The hotel was beautiful, in a great location, and very modern which fits my liking. The room was really clean. The staff was so friendly and helpful and I really truly felt that they cared. There was one individual who went above and beyond for me making my stay feel like I was a special guest in my friends home. March 5, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 21 next>>