Wニューヨーク-タイムズスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10036
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 1567 Broadway
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Liza Minelli Bumped into Liza Minelli in the lobby. Hard to beat that. Hotel is clean, comfortable, staff is friendly. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to W standards. I was at this W back in March and had a slew of issues with my stay and this one was no different. Both of the blinds were broken, when I called to have them repaired only one was repaired leaving me to call again to have the second fixed. The sink in the spare bathroom was not only coming loose from the wall, but the drainage pipe was completely removed from the since. The wall paper in the room was tattered and even torn from the wall at a place. When we checked into the room our sheet had doles and tears in them. The maid the next day replaced them at our request, and the towels as well on our first night were stained and also had tears in them. One night a welcome amenity was delivered to out room, and upon inspection the bowl of caramel popcorn was soft and soggy and the hot water for the tea was cold. The next day I went to the front desk and kindly asked for it to be replaced, was told that it would be no problem, and it did not happen. I asked again on the third day, and again nothing happened. Yesterday we placed a room service order outside our door for an 8 am delivery. at 8:15 I called to check on the status and they had no order for us. This hotel has most certainly fallen below the standards of what a W hotel should be, and I most certainly will not be making the mistake of staying there again. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! i only stayed for one night (friday night) and wish i could have stayed longer. the hotels atmosphere was very enjoyable, just what i as looking for (chic, modern). the staff was very friendly/helpful. i stayed in the fabulous suite which was indeed fabulous! overall i loved the hotel and am looking forward to my next stay May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in the heart of Time Square The views from the room were amazing. It is convenient to just about anywhere in manhattan. Lobby is removed from the ground floor, so not a lot of people. It was nice not feeling crowded. Reception, bell men and other staff were friendly. Not a cheap hotel, but well worth it. May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just lacking Disappointing stay where my platinum upgrade was to the New Jersey view corner room with the ice machine next to it. Very "on trend"... for the NYC visitor / bridge and tunnel crowd. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service I thought if I paid for the best I would receive the best. I did not! I received ok to good service. Making beds does not equate to cleaning a room. Thank goodness we were not pigs! I had an unpleasant experience with a rude security person who banged on my door and threaten to bust it open. He later apologized over a misunderstanding but when I voice my concerns to management and head of security I felt like I was being disregarded. I was totally appalled by the customer service. I held the W hotel to a high standard. However, after that encounter I dont think I would feel comfortable returning. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW WOW WOW The hotel, the location, the staff were all FABULOUS!!! We stayed at the W to celebrate a 50th birthday and we were not disappointed ! We will definitely be back!!!!!!! May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Times Square Very good locations at Tirmes Squere Small rooms May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Weekend in NY My wife and I stayed at the W and had a great time. The staff is GREAT, very accomodating. The location cannot be beat. Close to everything and easy access to the subways. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall, not my best experience First off, let me be diplomatic by saying perhaps I am not the demographic the W Hotel is marketing towards. I also believe in stating the positives first. The boys at the entrance rock the house! Great service from the doormen, and the staff. It is obvious they like their jobs, and care about delivering service. Room service was very quick, and helpful. Keep that good work up people!! NOW - The room decor, and amenities were not to my standard or needs. Specifically, there are no in room coffee makers, and the hair dryers in the rooms are little more than personal hand warmers...not hair dryers. The floors in the bathrooms were not clean. There is no counter space in the bathrooms for personal items. You will find yourself getting creative of stacking items on the back of the toilet tank, and the really interesting sink faucet. (Which takes a college degree in engineering to not burn or freeze your hands when using the sink). The faucet hot and cold indicator on the valve was not labeled correctly in either bathroom. The chair at the desk was completely worn, material frayed...essentially very well used. The see through plastic stapler, and tape dispenser on the desk was a nice touch, but very dirty. (gross) Iron burns on the couch. The books and magazines in the slider panel next to the TV were very outdated. My best complaint is going to be the use of opaque (practically see through) glass panels in the guest bathroom that gives anyone sitting in the living area a free show of the business going on in there. Very little imagination required to determine what the individual is doing in the bathroom. I learned to look in the opposite direction while anyone was in there. Simply weird ya'll. In summary...lots of attempts of form over function in the decor. If you like storing your clothes in dresser drawers on the floor, this is your place. Also, the window coverings (roll shade) let lots of light in. In Times Square...there are plenty of light sources that bleed light into your room all night. I found evidence of previous guests trying to tape the window shade closed.... April 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Used to be my favorite 2nd stay this month. The W in Times Square used to be my "go to " hotel in NYC, but now it's time to find another. The hotel has gotten really "tired". Room needs a lot of freshening up. Material on chair was ripped, caulk in the shower is peeling, sloppy new paint in areas didn't match. Overall, the location is good, rooms are good size for NYC, by decor, etc is tired and in need of a major overhaul before I'll come back again. Also, only 1 FD clerk on at 10pm. Waited in line 19 minutes just to get a new key for my room. Way tooooo long. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great experience Can't thanks these guys enough. I book about 100 nights a year and the W is at the top of the list the proactive nature of the staff is unbelievable. Never overpowering, but you really feel valued and know they appreciate your business. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by still good, but getting old it's a classic in a very central location, but could do with a renovation soon. Location is just off time square and quite good for first time visitors who want to be in the middle of all the main action and the shows. The park is also quite near. However, I personally prefer Union Square W which is smaller and has recently been renovated. A final tip is to get rooms high up as street noise is quite strong. Even on 57th floor where I stayed. . April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! This hotel rocks! From Mary at the Front Desk, 'GodBless' in the living room to the Concierge named Molly, everyone went out of their way to make me feel like I was being welcomed home. Fantastic staff and beautiful decor. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is always one of the best hotels in New York Great customer service!!! A step way from Time Squares. It always my pleasure when I come to stay at New York April 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't book with Cash and Points Promotion I have stayed here numerous times and it is what you expect from a W. Don't use Cash and Points to book room thought as they charge you an additional fee for this privilege which is not disclosed until checkout. Total BS. The front desk was not helpful in resolving this. I'm staying at the westin Times Sq instead in the future as they really upset me with their inability to waive this ludicrous fee that other properties don't charge (in my experience). Rooms are a little noisy as we were above 20th floor and still had a lot of street noise April 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in Times Square - walking distance to theaters and Fifth Ave. Friendly front desk staff. Hotel furniture in room (chaise) could use an update. Restaurant Blu Fin is average. On one occasion there was a SHELL in the sushi and the server dismissed it as if it was no big deal. Luckily I did not cut my mouth or swallow it. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good choice A nicely designed space in a convenient location. The service was absolutely terrific. I booked my room through a travel agent, and there was no record of my reservation when my plane landed and we were headed to dinner. I called to confirm my reservation, and Joe politely and quickly booked my room when we determined that my agent had not done so. Ashley at the front desk when we did check in was kind, helpful and a joy to talk to. The rest of our stay (4 nights) was great too. April 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement We have stayed ar this hotel several times during the last 7 months, using the Amex Platinum promotion, but have never been offered an upgrade and on our first stay, had to request the perks included in the promotion. The rooms have a musty smell and the bathrooms need better cleaning.Housekeeping left a cart with trash, which smellled awful on the corridor and was only removed when I called late at night. The location is convenient to the theatre but otherwise, is a crowded area, best avoided April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by vacation took the wife and kids for the 1st time to NYC!!! thank GOD we stayed there - walk to everything and even with the construction - it was an awesome room and the staff and Audi drivers were fantastic good dinner and fun bar! April 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty hotel rooms Dark and dirty hotel rooms. Old hotel. April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected for $500/night I found this hotel to be alright, and for the price, average isn't good enough. The room and bathroom were clean and the bed was very comfortable. The shades didn't block out all of the Times Square light so if you want total darkness you are out of luck. I ordered room service and it was ludicrously expensive and again, just average. The $18 bowl of chicken noodle soup I ordered was not at all good. The grilled cheese and fries were decent. April 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems Arrived to find the toilet in the room was dirty. Then they wanted me to pay a separate fee for wireless access for each of my three computers. Bare faced rip off. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by There are better SPG hotels in NY The rooms are small, very modern, but not very well furnished. The rooms need to be updated, carpet torn and full of spots. The bathroom is tiny and not very practical. Faucet is difficult to use. The vanity is rusty.The rooms are noisy to the outside and inside. Room staff was very nice. SPG recognition ... not really. The lounge is at night not useable since it is turned into discotheque. Food and service at the Blue Fin restaurant was very good. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service was excellent; Quality was ok Pros: We arrived much earlier than our check-in time and the front desk staff were more than willing to ensure we got into our room as soon as one was made available. We were able to check-in at 10:30am instead of 3:00pm which was marvelous since we were exhausted from our long flight. The room itself was beautiful, we got a corner room so we were able to have a view of Times Square. The Bliss products were also very nice. I couldn't stop using the lotion and ended up buying a full-size product in The W's shop. There is always someone in front of the entrance to greet you and call a cab for you. They are exceptionally kind and always have a smile on their face. The room service was fantastic, the women were so friendly and speedy. The check-out was quick and painless as well. It's close to everything and 5 blocks for a subway station which was so nice! Cons: They charge you for wi-fi which is unfortunate considering the cost of the hotel. I've stayed in cheap motels that include free wi-fi. You'd think free wi-fi would be included in such a nice hotel like this, right? The wi-fi is also charged on a daily rate per device. So, if you want wi-fi on your phone, iPad and laptop you're paying for 3 devices each day. The nice thing is that if you sign up for their membership (free) your wi-fi charge is complimentary the first time you stay in a starwood hotel. There is no fridge in the room! This was incredibly disappointing since I so badly wanted to take a slice of NY pizza home. I called the front desk to see if they could refrigerate it for me since they have a restaurant and offer room service but they said they couldn't. They did, however, offer to bring us a fridge for $50.00. Room service is incredibly expensive and they charge you tax plus a fee for using it. In conclusion, I probably would not re-visit since the high cost of the hotel does not include basic necessities. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location Location Location! This was a Broadway trip: focus on shows & this W is located in the heart of the theatre district. April 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT a Category 6 Hotel Postage stamp room, with Starwood Gold upgrade to a room on a high floor, 3 feet from the elevators, so we could hear loud guests al night. The "bathroom" is not a separate room. Rather, it is glass walls around a tiny space, part of the hotel room. The glass doesn't even block out the light. One bar of soap was provided, with non-soapy, soap suds in the shower. Did get slippers and shower cap when requested. The lobby is loud, indicating a hotel more for the younger set. Definitely not worth the AAA discount rate, which , with taxes was $500/night. Starwood should be embarrassed to count this hotel in a high category 6. Only plus is convenient location, walking distance to theater, and restaurants Needed several steps to get an email confirmation printed without spending $13. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I have been stayed in this hotel several times when I travelled for business trip. I have to say that the customer services at this hotel is exceptional, from door man to receptionist staff. Can't ask for more than what W-Hotel staff and their courtesy provide to their guests. Only thing that is not my favorite is the room size for this hotel. It is very small. Other than overall experience is very positive with this hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel - great. Parking - obscene The hotel and staff were as would be expected for a W. Only concern was the sticker shock of $86 incl taxes for a day of parking - excessive even for NYC. If I had any idea it was that much when checking in, I would have gone down the block to numerous other parking options. I don't like surprises. April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really? I had a nice enough room, although I've always gotten better upgrades at this hotel when I've stayed there in the past. The bathroom wasn't great. teh sink had very little water coming out of it, and the shower never got hot. There was also no room to put anything on the sink - it was small, and there was no counter space in the bathroom whatsoever. . April 4, 2013
  • 2015-04-25T19:03:29.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_668, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 23 next>>