W New York - Times Square

  • 1567 Broadway
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10036
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ser maiores de 21 para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location but not a great experience The facilities were clean and nice. Check in was quick but no platinum upgrade. The room was very hot and no air conditioning was available even when the outdoor temperature was in the upper 60's. The mini bar was not cooled. A call to the front desk yielded no changes. I would not recommend this hotel. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommadating We were impressed by the staff especially the ladies that worked in Housekeeping. We traveled with a four year old and they were so nice and such a pleasure. The concierge service was impeccable as well as all the employees at this hotel. Location was fabulous for going to theatre and easy access to anything you want to do while staying in New York. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really? I had a nice enough room, although I've always gotten better upgrades at this hotel when I've stayed there in the past. The bathroom wasn't great. teh sink had very little water coming out of it, and the shower never got hot. There was also no room to put anything on the sink - it was small, and there was no counter space in the bathroom whatsoever. . April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Stayed in "Cool Corner" Room. Made reservations in September. Requested view and highest floor. Placed at one of lowest floors and on the side, barely a view of Times Square. Ate at two Five Star Resraurants and they were lower priced than two sandwiches and dessert from room service on night of arrival. It was "okay", but I will look more next trip. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Special Care We really enjoyed our stay at the W Hotel in Times Square. Being in the middle of the action goes without saying. The staff were attentive to our needs...from the fan for noise to help sleep at night to the "little Anniversary extra" it made us feel special. We loved the party in the lounge each night. Thank you for a memorable stay in the Big Apple January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel The hotel is in a pime Time Square location. It is very on trend and we had a blast. This was a girls' weekend trip but I would suggest this hotel for couples as well. The bar was lots of fun at night. There was a dj. Blue Fin restaurant is located downstairs. Overall, this is a great hotel and I would absolutely recommend it to family and friends. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and perfect comfort The hotel was great, the staff was helpful and friendly, the room was was very comfortable and clean, the location is perfect - close to everything - shows, shopping, eating. We had a wonderful time and would definitely be back. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Possibly the best location you can get! Great location, right in TImes Square. I thought the hotel met my expecations of a W. My only complaint was that I checked in and was sent to a room that was dirty and had not yet been serviced. I had to wait an extra 20 mins in order to have someone come clean it. This is the last thing a traveler wants to deal with when just arriving at a hotel. April 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Needs Improvement The bellboys and the taxi staff were all callous and unprofessional. They seemed more interested in gossiping and posing around than getting their job done. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the staff! I have stayed at the "W" Times Square half a dozen times in the past three years. I look forward to my stay each time. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, the hotel is conveniently located for my business needs, and I have never experienced a more wonderful and efficient staff. I recommend the hotel to friends and business associates often. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay The hotel room was ver nice. The hotel overall is clean and very nice. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Location In Times Square THE BEST THING ABOUT THE W IS THE LOCATION! THEATRES NEAR, SHOPPING NEAR, YOU NAME IT! THE BLUE FIN RESTAURANT WAS GREAT........MY ONLY COMPLAINT WAS THAT THE ROOM AND CORRIDORS NEEDED MORE LIGHTS AND IT WAS EXPENSIVE! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great W Experience A wonderful way to spend a week of my life. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Glitches Our room on the 28th floor had a connecting door with no lock. The bell, and others just blew it off til we went back to desk . They put us in the "last room" available looking out on a concrete wall. I left a pillow behind and called to retrieve it but housekeeping never turned it in. That's honest! The doormen and concierge were great. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff, but room needs soft rehab The W New York Time Square has an excellent location for touring the city and the staff members were very helpful, especially Allison who helped resolve a reservation issue. However, the furniture in the room was extremely worn and overdue for replacement. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk I was with a group but upon check in provided a credit card and instructed front desk "I pay for my own room." Upon check out was told my account was settled to the group account. The receipt I was given did not show if I indeed got my Starpoints. Small issue, and only issue in an otherwise great stay. (Also, slow service in lobby bar). February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location in Times Square - walking distance to theaters and Fifth Ave. Friendly front desk staff. Hotel furniture in room (chaise) could use an update. Restaurant Blu Fin is average. On one occasion there was a SHELL in the sushi and the server dismissed it as if it was no big deal. Luckily I did not cut my mouth or swallow it. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great night life, food and drinks The W Times Square is a very exciting Hotel. It offers terrific night life and a couple great restaurants to choose from. The location is in the heart of New York in the theater district which is very busy so make sure that's the type of stay you're looking for - this is not a relaxing get away location - it's vibrant and pulsating! September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location! I had a corner room which offered a lot of light and was quite spacious. Bathroom lighting was good and shower pressure was wonderful. Lounge is great for low key cocktails in the early evening hours, and "hopping" as the night wears on ~ great for impromptu dancing with friends. Will definitely recommend! February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Desperate need of a renovation. Unfortunately this property is in desperate need of a renovation. Also the staff in the front desk could use an attitude adjustment. I stay a lot at SPG properties and this has been the worst experience ever. I must say that the housekeeper and the gentleman that brought my room service dinner were both very friendly and attentive. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you like Time Square... The W @ Time Square is definitely a great place to stay. My room was very nice with a great view on Time Square and the City. Staff was extremely kind and helpful, the amenities are great and the restaurant is very good. Being in Time Square make it very central, but you better like the peculiar ambiance of this part of the City. November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful stay the stay was wonderful. 2 things: 1. the GPS can't find you with the brodway adress. 2. i thinks that you have to give privilage inqout parking' at least as # of nights. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service My wife and I stayed at the W New York-Times Square for our 10th wedding anniversary. I can't say enough about the exceptional service that they provided. From rose petals on the bed and our wedding song playing upon our arrival to the room to the follow up from the staff to insure our happiness, the entire staff was phenomenal! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exemplary Service - ok facility This was my first stay at a W Hotel and I wasn't sure what to expect except for very friendly service, which I did receive in abundance. The staff is simply superb, from the doorman, the desk, the Concierge, room service and the maintenance staff to the bartender at the Living Room. All great attitude and trained to go out of their way to make me happy...they succeeded. The room and hotel were well maintained and clean but could use a little refreshing. The room was neat but the décor seemed cheap (a lot of plexiglass) the bed was super comfortable and our view of the sunset...simply romantic. We had an issue with heat and the front desk dispatched maintenance to the room within 5 minutes and had the solution within 15...a temporary heater. Since the system had been switched to AC mode our room wouldn't heat... Room service was equally as impressive and brought our order within 10 minutes...simply unheard of. If this hotel had been updated more recently it could garner 5 stars easily...if you're looking for a romantic and sexy place this hotel is it...just don't look too closely at the décor... April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Times Square. Location, Location, Location. The Hotel was clean and the view from the 53rd floor was amazing. A room was ready for check in a few hours before the listed time which made my wife happy to get our day started earlier. First time at this location and will be back when we need to be in that area of NY City. Loved this Hotel. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything's good just... Everything was good just when I check in she said no suite available that's why I can't get upgrade.. I asked few more times n she said she just found suite room is available... I got suite but ... What if I did not ask to her.. What if before I ask she upgrade my room, I would more happy... February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great stay Recently had another great stay at the W Times Square. The family had a great time and loved the suite. The room was very clean, comfortable and quiet. The hotel location is very convenient to lots of great places. We took advantage of the Acura experience and enjoyed the free ride. The entire staff was terrific as always. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved it! i only stayed for one night (friday night) and wish i could have stayed longer. the hotels atmosphere was very enjoyable, just what i as looking for (chic, modern). the staff was very friendly/helpful. i stayed in the fabulous suite which was indeed fabulous! overall i loved the hotel and am looking forward to my next stay May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice close to Times Square A very polite and efficient staff, confortable and modern rooms. Me and my family really enjoyed our stay. Also the bar is very charming and have nice drinks. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Awesome My stay at the W exceeded my expectations . The Staff makes you feel like family and addressed my concerns with my room in a speedy fashion. A room was ready before check in ...and all how have stayed in NY before know how that can be. I will stay at the W Times Square when I return to NY. Location...Location....Location. December 25, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 22 next>>