W Barcelona

  • Placa de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Spanien
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie das Zimmer mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Zimmerreservierungen können erst ab dem 18. Lebensjahr vorgenommen werden.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 450 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing pleasure Great hotel - with spectacular view over the city- 5 star hotel cost is expensive but great to experience and enjoy the moment- especialy on my birthday!! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best professional facilities for hosting 200+pax W hotel barcelona offeres the best balance of comfort, professionalism, facilities and location (international airport, beach and close to city center). June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and excellent staff You really couldn't pick a more perfect location...right on the beach with a beautiful view. The staff was exceptional and made our stay very enjoyable. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by too much and that's just the price, paying top dollar for a low floor is usually bad but here, it's worth it, the pool is wonderful and the restaurant is fine. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful experience Do not forget to have tapas on the first floor. Expensive and impeccable. If offered an upgrade, go for it. Rooms are amazing and only get better. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I loved being right on the beach, even in winter, yet still close enough to walk to the Ramblas, and to many restaurants. Staff was very friendly. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had a wonderful suite, the staff was so friendly and polite at any time and the sun was shining all day. What do you need more? September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel in Barcelona! Had a spectacular stay at the W Barcelona. I have never had a better stay at any hotel in my life. Wish I could have stayed longer. Thank You! June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevators have to be improved Please improve the elevators system: waiting time too long, once in they stop too frequently to serve other clients making your run too long. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in W the hotel was really fantastic. The view from the room was amazing. in conclusion I would suggest it for business travel and events. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous The staff was amazingly attentive. As a Platinum member I was upgraded to a cool suite - corner room with ocean and city view. It was lovely. June 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Experience Had a fabulous time at the W in Barcelona. The views are amazing, the design is great, and the swimming pool atmosphere is the best. August 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Comments The W was dirty and very expensive Staff were not responsive to my questions Drinks and food too expensive Would not recommend to others June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning view Outstanding view on the Barcelona beach, good room size, very quiet, confortable beds, small swimming pool but very nice pool deck August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting hotel Great staff and convenient location. I'll definitely be back to enjoy more. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous location i stayed at the w nov 2009, a month after it opened. i returned to the w may 2013. i had a fabulous time. the hotel just got better. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Room with A View Great Hotel, Great location by the beach with excellent Staff. From the moment we set foot in the place we felt welcome. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise along the sea We had a birds eye view of this beautiful city. The staff treated us like royalty. Everything was perfect. Can't wait to return. March 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cool Location, very POOL Service The Location and view from the Roms is really cool, but the Service and facilities (Pool and Space on terrasse) are really poor August 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous hotel Was extremely satisfied with everything apart from the fact that there was no indoor pool and i had to pay to use the jacuzzi. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overhyped The W Hotel is overhyped and overcrowded. Restaurants are Ok. Not a classical W Hotel as e.g., in the USA. Poor service. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay We got a fantastic room up-grade. As always, service was outstanding - this hotel is really great. I recommend to everyone June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect romantic stay We were celebrating our first anniversary and the stay was just perfect. The view from the entire room is simply stunning. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property with a couple of issues Great new hotel and location. Seriously need to resolve pool chair situation (inadequate for the size of the property) July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing time with amazing food and drinks, wonderfully helpful staff and a allround great experience in a great city. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of The Best Hotels We Have Visited What a Fabulous place! Everything perfect, with a smile! Well done to the whole team! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! SInce the minute I got there, everything was amazing. Service, quality, comfort... FLAWLESS! Thanks for everything. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great View and Situation All one expects from a great Hotel, the Staff were cheerful, helpful and professional. Most enjoyable September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I definitely want to return: with my wife this time. November 17, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>