W Washington D.C.

  • 515 15th Street NW,
  • F St. entre 14th et 15th Street
  • Washington,
  • District de Columbia
  • 20004
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by W Washington DC The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was helpful and attentive. Enjoyed Sunday Brunch at the upstairs bar, good food and great view. Get there early so you can get a table. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing location and view hotel cannot be located in a better location. Staff was very helpful. Any concerns were addressed immediately. The bed especially was very comfortable. I will definitely be back. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the usual Starwood experience I really like Starwood, and while W is never my first choice I've stayed in enough of them to know they're usually clean and comfortable. I get that I'm not their target demographic, but the trendy design, music, lighting is a bit much for anyone over age 32 and any business traveler. My stay at the W in DC will be remembered mostly for the club noise that pounds through to the 10th floor rooms all night. I booked a special non-refundable rate for a business trip, so I understand there's a limited room choice. On my arrival the manager told me all about the features of the room but neglected to mention the non stop club noise. I could have complained - but it was late, I was tired, and eventually got to sleep thanks to my earplugs and a white noise machine. On checkout, when the W staff member asked how my stay was, I mentioned the noise. She answered me with a shrug and "Oh, I'm sorry." Not the slightest effort to make it better next time. In the future I'll be sure to ask about room noise every time I book at a Starwood hotel, and if there's any special consideration at all for their SPG Gold members. January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by shady hotel Heating didn't work and it took 4 calls/visits to the front desk until I finally got another room. Where the light didn't work. My bill was wrong too. The room I got was tiny. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Location! Stayed just a couple days on a business trip, so did not utilize much of the hotel amenities. Gorgeous terrace, fine features, and great location in the heart of downtown DC. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by If you don't mind climbing stairs Elevators very small and only 3. Not enough for the guests and their penthouse Bar, had to use the stairs to get to and from my room on the 7th floor. Security questionable. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This W Hotel excels above the rest!! Simple put, "The W Washington D.C. is one of the best W Hotels in the US!!" Had an amazing experience at the hotel!! Got a great value for the eWOW suite, which had sweeping views, ultimate luxury and eclectic style with true quality in every detail. Great, Great, Great location!!! The White House is right there - had a great view of the East Wing directly from my suite!! Was within walking distance of most of the major memorials, attractions, restaurants and shopping. As mentioned in other reviews, the POV and the rooftop terrace had amazing views spanning the National Mall, Washington Monument, and Lincoln Memorial all the way into VA. Mariana at the Front Desk and Mustafa in Bell Service were VERY professional and EXTREMELY helpful during check-in, in catering to certain request and with recommendations on how to maximize my stay. Having stayed at numerous W Hotels, with less than favorable impressions, the W Washington D.C. exemplified the kind of quality and service that SHOULD BE standard at these hotel properties. This will definitely be my "hotel of choice" whenever I'm in the D.C. area from now on. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my 21st birthday The hotel facilities and staff service were exceptional, the best I've ever experienced. even taking the initiative "May I help you turn off the lamp?" when I was sitting next to a flickering light and trying to turn it off. However, was visiting for a quiet get-away for my birthday and found my stay very uncomfortable. It was a Sat. night, the entire hotel (downstairs, upstairs, halfway down the block) was vibrating and booming until 2am with music and 20-somethings pushing, giggling and slamming doors. The toilet was very low to the floor (which was difficult with my post-surgery knee.) We stayed on the 10th floor, right under the roof-top band/lounge. The room and view were wonderful, but no-one ever warned us about the noise from the bar directly over our heads! The labeling of items was confusing. There was a small package next to the bed labeled "get your fix." I didn't bother with it (not knowing if it was breath mints or condoms) The next morning, I discovered it was ear plugs! I called the (only) number listed on the in-hotel spa brochure, only to find out the next morning that there was a charge for the phone call. Also, there were no instructions to connect to the wireless service. That cost 14.95 per day, but the internet help desk was a $2.00 charge, I was never informed of while making the call. So, the hotel was not for us. I did not find it comfortable, and won't recommend it to my friends. However, I will probably tell my 20-something children about it! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding block The staff went over and above our expectation to accommodate our wedding guests' total experience. Hands down the most cordial wait staff ever! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ask and you shall receive The service at this hotel is top notch. The beds were very comfortable and the shower was hard to get out of in the morning. The rooftop bar has the best view. April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best spot in DC W Hotels always perform and this staff, rooms, restaurant, and location really shine. We got help when we needed it and not bothered when we didn't. Perfect. November 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with nice location I feel very good during my stay in W DC together with my familiies. The staff is very helpful and gave me a lot suggestions for the planning during the days. July 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in a great location This hotel is excellent, from staff to location to amenities, the W has it all. A bit pricey on food and beverage, but you get what you pay for in this case. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Is a Good Hotel The staff and location make this the right place to stay in a city that has many options. The rooftop bar also affords one of the great views in Washington. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by w washington dc loved our stay. this was our second visit to the W. everyone was very friendly and helpful. great location - so close to the white house and the mall area. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, Plus Fresh New Style! From the staff, to the lodging rooms, to the meeting rooms, and the great cuisine from the roof top bar - all our guests raved about their experience! September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Home Away From Home! I always have a wonderful time at the W Hotel in DC. The staff are always friendly and the location is centrally located. I look forward to my stays here. May 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Among the best in DC A truly lovely hotel. Location is excellent. There is a fun, hip vibe on the weekends. Can't think of a better place to stay in DC if you're under 50. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roof Top Terrace I enjoyed the service from Blair and TJ. . they were awesome. . enjoyed the hard work they did and how they took care of my needs for drinks and food! October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little too energetic The hotel is well-decorated and the staff are very energetic and eager to please. I especially liked the extra touch of hot cider in the lobby. However, the ambiance of the hotel is definitely designed for people who prefer a much higher energy experience rather than a relaxing escape. I returned for the evening around 11:30 to find a nightclub atmosphere in the lobby with techno music spilling out into the sidewalk (and wafting up through to my guestroom window) and a velvet rope in front of the elevator complete with bouncers who checked my keycard for access. The elevators were jam packed with drunken young college types. The hotel also overdoes the guestroom point of sale - it's literally decorated with bottles of water and wine for sale. Also irritating there's free WiFi in the lobby but not in the guestrooms - so bar patrons enjoy amenities that guests do not unless they come sit in the (frankly quite noisy) lobby? In J&G for breakfast the staff were wonderfully pleasant and engaging, but I had to ask each time for orange juice refills (they refilled coffee automatically but ignored the empty orange juice glass). Throughout my stay the service delivery was practiced (with genuine warmth) but not polished. A great location but if you're looking for relaxing luxury this isn't the place. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than the White House Great hotel, gorgeous rooms, pleasant atmosphere attracting beautiful people in close proximity to the White House. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Always a great stay! This hotel is hard to beat! It has a fantastic staff and the location is perfect. I have never had a bad stay and look forward to future visits! November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Hotel Washington ... great location ... great service Excellent hotel in the heart of DC ... great staff ... convenient to business, dining, and sightseeing. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best modern hotel in DC! Love this place so much I proposed on the roof top at the POV terrace. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone needing an escape while in DC. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was average, at best. Stayed at the W for Valentine's day. Although an attractive space, the rooms are small and the lobby and lobby bar are unremarkable. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Green program I have enrolled the Green program for my stay. to enhance this program, empty out the in-room trash cans daily will be appreciated. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mediocre W Great location, smaller than expected rooms and poor housekeeping. The bathroom was one of the dirtiest I've seen in awhile. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL LOCATION WELL REAPPOINTED OLDER BUILDING, ROOMS ARE SMALL FOR TWO PEOPLE, BUT IF YOUR NEEDS ARE ROOM TO CHANGE AND SLEEP IN ITS GREAT December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by try it Clean, crisp, and aesthetically attractive; staff extraordinarily friendly and polite. Good food and super roof-top lounge. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Your shower design in horrible! The shower did not drain and the design allowed the water to leak out so that you used every available towel on the floors. May 14, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>