W Barcelona

  • Plaça de la Rosa dels Vents, 1,
  • Final Passeig de Joan de Borbo
  • Barcelona,
  • 08039
  • Espanha
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade ou mais para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 529 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! SInce the minute I got there, everything was amazing. Service, quality, comfort... FLAWLESS! Thanks for everything. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it so far i luv my stay but i have some points i dont like how it's so crowded with less service and under my expectation September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect Conference Location Fantastic conference facilities, excellent support from staff, excellent food. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great View and Situation All one expects from a great Hotel, the Staff were cheerful, helpful and professional. Most enjoyable September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by review Excellent and very honest staff !! You offer free coffee in the mroning. Maybe add soem tea as well ! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic W Thanks to Nuri from the Front-Desk and Claudia from the Lounge to made our stay so memorable. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Hotel Perfect location, excellent & friendly staff especially at Breakfast - MY first choice in Barcelona! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has all what any traveler need All employes are always happy and very helpful. Their spirit is amazing ! March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel cares about their guests All aspects of the stay exceeded our expectations. We just had a wonderful time in a perfect place. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona Only complaint is that the gorgeous suite which was non-smoking had the tell-tale smell of smoke. August 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Wonderful staff, excellent restaurants, beautiful location all combine for a fabulous vacation1 June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best City Hotel I have stayed in in 10 years everything was incredible and highly recommended, with attentive, friendly, top-notch service. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing hotel concept they have evrythig made in a very stylish way, also everthing done in such a stylish way also May 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Style over substance left me somewhat disappointed Without doubt, this hotel is in keeping with the W brand - stylish, centrally located and with a real buzzing environment from the lobby into the restaurant and onto the terrace. I stayed as a business traveller for 3 nights in July. The conference food and beverage was of a high standard. The restaurants were exceptional. Service was, at best sub-standard. The queuing system for check-in meant it took guests more than 30 minutes to find out rooms were not ready for them. It would not have taken one minute for someone from the hotel to circulate down the line to inform people that rooms would not be ready. The service in the conference areas was prompt to setup, but really too fast to clear away. I am used to hotels that have refreshments stations open all-day. When I happened to ask for a coffee at 10:30am, I was treated with destain - "coffee is OVER, sir". Most shocking was the nightlife, particularly on the Tuesday night. Smoking outside the building and congregating in reception were *seriously* underage drinkers, non-residents of the hotel. between 12-16 years old, I would guess. It left the hotel feeling quite seedy, rather than the classy brand that the W aspires to be. When I finally finished the conference and explored the nightclub, "eclipse" with a colleague, we spent an hour waiting for a drink - with less than 100 people in the club. There were 6-8 staff on duty that night. 3 were service, the rest were clearing away and would snap if you asked for a drink. The atmosphere was a kin to a Student Union bar, not a high-end nightclub. Very disappointing. The reality is, none of the things that disappointed me would take much to rectify. My hope would be that management pay a little more attention to detail before you are considering a visit. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth to be back Such a great view from the room, very nice staff, always making sure that everything is ok. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features Graet view, excellent food, very good service, great design of rooms and facilities January 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect stay. Chic, clean, modern, layback and the staff was very friendly. Loved the private beach!!! May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel & Location This hotel is wonderful all around, great rooms, great locations, and great food/drinks! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary service,comfort,amazing location. Hotel exceeded my expectations.Amazing location, views to die for and exemplary service. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of The Best Hotels We Have Visited What a Fabulous place! Everything perfect, with a smile! Well done to the whole team! October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall the best hotel in Barcelona. I have stayed at 12 different 5 star hotels in Barcelona, and W is simply the best. July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent conferencing facilities Excellent conferencing facilities and restaurant service. Very poor sound-proofing. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Our stay was wonderful! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Beautiful hotel. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona - best W Barcelona - Best hotel, Best rooms, Best service, Best position - in the world. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good hotel Amaizing building, view. dising. Stron reccomend March 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overhyped The hotel tries too hard to be hip while failing to try hard enough on service. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded all expectations Overall awesome experience, view, staff, breakfast, beach were all outstanding! September 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel where everything works :) 5 star hotel should have free internet. Everything else worked more than fine. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by W Barcelona Perfect hotel in the perfect city. Always choose it during my BCA visits!!! December 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exciting hotel Great staff and convenient location. I'll definitely be back to enjoy more. November 21, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 next>>