Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 621 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way to pricey, but awesome sleep The hotel is not structured well, with the check ins that are not at the entrance floor, forcing people to either go out and get in from the side or bring the luggage up the stairs. I had to wait for a long time for check in just because there was only one person available. As usual, I didn't receive an upgrade to a higher floor as a gold member, but this is typical for every hotel, and even when I was Platinum I never got the upgrade. Room was ok. Definitely expecting more for the price. Only thing that was awesome was the bed. I slept extremely well and woke up very relaxed. Breakfast was in the restaurant. No buffet, and this sucks but ok, that's US. Again service was slow and waiting staff didn't really looked like they knew what to do with the people coming in. They also forgot the sausage and I had to ask for them again. Checkout was again a bit slow, and they haven't uploaded the points yet, even after 3 weeks. I know it's still in the terms, but the maximum I had beore this was one week. To sum up, overall the hotel is not bad but for the price I wouldn't definitely stay here again. Drop the DJ and use those money for a better service August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay overall The employee who checked me in (Antonio) was really excellent. He was incredibly friendly and accommodating, and even granted my request for a late check-out, which was really important to me. He was very knowledgeable even though he admitted it was his first week there. Staff like Antonio make the W Seattle such a great place to stay! My only complaint about my stay was that throughout Sat and Sun the housekeeper on my floor was INCREDIBLY loud. So loud in fact that several times I went out into the hall because it sounded like someone was breaking into doors. At each room, she would open the door and then move the security latch so that it would stop the door from closing all the way as she went in and out of the room while cleaning. This makes sense. However, the issue was that when she would leave the room to go into the hallway, she would push the door back really hard, opening it all the way, and then let it swing back and slam into the security latch. This makes a really loud noise in such a small corridor. I opened my door and watched her do this multiple times. This went on for several hours and was really disruptive as part of that time I was trying to take a nap and another part I was working. I stay in hotels a lot and have never heard something like this before. July 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit low quality for the price I arrived late on a sat night and the place was super loud. It was my first time here and I was surprised at how dainty it was for the price. Good: 1) Room was decent size with efficient layout. 2) I let front desk know about the clogged bathtub and they fixed it. Bad: 1) Bathtub drain was clogged. 2) After they fixed the clogged drain, they left a piece of chocolate treat for me. I was happy until I double checked and saw that it has expired -___- 3) SPG keep advertising about SPG keyless so I downloaded the app. It's a waste of time. App take forever to setup and staff were not knowledgeable about the feature. It doesn't work on the elevator so might as well be useless since I still need to use the card to get to my room. 4) I have been to a few hotels but this is the first time I was at a loss on how to call front desk from my room. I have to google the hotel number and call them from my phone asking for instruction. 5) Gym was meh. There wasn't even a pool. July 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever I check in after midnight, the registration process was almost compete when the computer system went down. They were able to give me room key but I was asked to come back in an hour with my credit card information. They have my credit card information from the registration so why couldn't I come back in the morning vs 1am. I was tired from traveling all day. Second, we went to happy hour only to be informed the sushi chef didnt show up for work. I posted this on the W Facebook page. The W responded back and said they would look into to it and someone would contact me. Three weeks have passed and no one contacted me. Third I have ordered fish from the pike peak market and it was being delivered to the hotel the night before we departed. The package never came, I called the front desk they claimed to have no idea about it. I called the vendor the next morning, they informed me the fish I ordered wasn't available the day before and was just flown in fresh. They called and told the hotel this information but it was never passed on to me or the next shift of workers. I have stayed in many starwood hotels and this was my worst overall experience.! July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the better Ws I appreciate the aesthetic of this W over some of the other Ws which can be a bit over the top. My room was very spacious and comfortable. I had an issue with guests in the room next door, blaring their music after 10 pm. I called down to the front desk and the issue was resolved immediately. The location is good, though there are a lot of sketchy people wandering around the area at night. July 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall Convenient location, but some parts of the neighborhood can be a bit shady at night. Clean, well organized room, with comfortable bed. I tried the keyless option here, works well. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service Had an awful experience... My flight was 2 hours delayed coming in. We arrived at midnight for a 7am meeting the next morning and UPON CHECKIN were informed that they had overbooked and had no room for us. All the while other folks continued to check in. June 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suggestion for improvement & overall feedback I give 9 out of 10 marks to W Hotel in Seattle for the best services provided. Your room service, cleanliness of rooms, overall quality was indeed excellent. One suggestion from my side – you should keep tea / coffee setup in room. This is the only thing was missing in room. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by n/a Great location, good price, clean rooms, and friendly staff !! April 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded expectations The hotel really exceeded my expectations. I had read several negative reviews before going so I was worried. However, from the moment we arrived at check-in everyone was really helpful. A special thank you to Joseph who checked us in and Michael who took us to the room and later on went out of his way to help us during our stay. Contrary to what other reviewers said, all the rooms in the hotel are now beautifully updated. And yes, the higher room you get, the slightly better view you will get, even though the hotel is surrounded by other buildings so the view is limited. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel restaurant which was pricey but worth it as the quality was great. The hotel is within walking distance to many downtown Seattle attractions. April 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFULLY RENOVATED ROOM! Another great W Seattle experience, this time crowned by a stunningly renovated room! Talent Team members as always a delight ... from professional and welcoming checkin with acknowledgment of SPG Platinum status, to perfect room styling by Housekeeping, to delicious offerings in TRACE efficiently and caringly served by Krissm and her team. Thanks - we look forward to our return! April 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable stay for Starwood standards We arrived at the W Seattle to an understaffed valet. We arrived 5:30 pm and waited in a valet line for 25 mins before getting out of our vehicle. Once out we realized that there was only one young guy working at valet with a huge back log. Once realizing this we tipped him $50 because we felt so bad for what he was dealing with and that he was alone. Check in was great. Room was clean and set up for our pets which we loved. Once unpacked the banging began. They were renovating the room above us and it continued into the evening. Being the only room available at the level we booked and nothing to upgrade to we had to stay. All was great until ordering late night room service which was cold and unappetizing. When sunday morning arrived, the banging above us from construction began at 8:15... on a SUNDAY. We were planning on checking out late, eating in our room as we were away for our anniversary, but it the noise became so unbearable we left. Upon check out we told this to the member helping us and it was brushed aside. Again, upon check out we again waited for valet for 20 mins to bring our car. I will stay over 60 nights this year at starwood hotels, and did numerous last year as you will see and this was completely unacceptable. Please correct for future guests. April 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth the Hype Being my first stay at a W, I looked forward to this stay with great anticipation. Unfortunately, my expectations were thoroughly dashed. My excitement began to dissipate at check-in, where I was neither welcomed as a guest nor my SPG patronage acknowledged. Upon getting to the assigned room, I was flabbergasted by the view - facing directly at the back of a decrepit-looking building, as opposed to the city view I had been assured of only a few days earlier. I requested a change and was placed in a worn out room...I decided not to request another change since the view was more palatable. A series of mistreatments soon followed. I called Front desk to find out why I couldnt access the gym and was rudely informed it was being renovated (understandable, but I wish this was disclosed at booking). I was told if I needed a gym, I should make my way to a sister SPG property! Next was a distasteful salmon dinner - the first bad Salmon I've had in Seattle since my 6 month weekly visits. There were other rude encounters with staff, but some were exceptionally courteous and helpful. My overall experience compelled me to immediately cancel 2 subsequent stays I had booked for this property. This was capped by the fact that whereas my co-traveler who was visiting along with me and had similar experience, provided feedback and was compensated Spg points, I was not treated likewise, instead, I was invited to return for a better experience. The uneven treatment leaves no taste to ever patronize the W brand in Seattle. March 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel but wow do they nail you on pricing The hotel is definitely up to par with W standards but my God - the charges for room service and $64.00 for overnight parking was outrageous! March 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Downtown Seattle Location This is a very good centrally located hotel in downtown Seattle. Very friendly staff some of the rooms have very nice views. This place has that W vibe that makes it an interesting place to stay. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not W hotel hotel worthy!!! I was checked into a room that had paint fumes. The management knew this room had paint fumes from the renovation and said the only reason the room was available was because of the renovation. This absolutely ridiculous. Why would you knowingly assign a room not worthy to be assigned to a guess to have a terrible experience. I checked out 2 days early and upon my checkout they asked mw if I wanted to be moved to a different room. So, they had another room yet assigned this on to me. Just terrible! This is truly the other W hotel hotel...The "WHY" go here hotel. But the way, I'm a platinum member and have been for almost 10 years. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Extremely nice hotel, very nice staff, overall great property, great location. You do need to be on a very high floor to have great views of Seattle. The only drawback is no balconies in rooms. And this is the smallest of the W hotels that I have ever been to. Very small lobby area and bar area and NO pools! January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood privileges not realized As a Starwood member I expected a better room otherwise why make the commitment. I can earn points and free stays at other hotels as well.. I got a room in the W in Seattle and was put in a room across the alley from an open air public parking garage, so i had to close all blinds. Being low and on the backside against the alley also made for a very noisy room. The room was nicely appointed. Coffee by room service is $13, or you can put on your clothes or robe and go to the lobby for a cup of coffee, but nothing offered in the room. Value at the W is not there in my opinion. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff... EVER! I have been meaning to write a review for quite some time now. I have stayed at the W for over a year and a half and I have to tell you the way everyone makes me feel so welcomed! Zach & Nadia THANK YOU! You make it difficult for me to stay anywhere else. And Aaron always has the best suggestions for the hottest spots to check out! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W SEATTLE NEVER DISAPPOINTS We were once again warmly and professionally welcomed and checked in by Anthony at front desk; Michael at door friendly and engaged; and Kay, Nuradin, Mona and the entire restaurant team made us feel like family and served delicious breakfasts flawlessly. Excellent food and beverage options in bar. Room on high floor perfectly styled and comfortable. We look forward to our return! December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Seattle Just wanted to comment on the front desk staff. Checking in, I was not that impressed, but the early morning personnel were very courteous. One person that stood out was Mykaela. She was extremely helpful. I feel her personality and professionalism should be recognized. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip This was a lux business experience for our team. We were excited to have space to work and comfortable accommodations. I have no complaints! The gym is particularly impressive compared to some other options in the area and certainly a draw and the location cannot be beat. This was a fantastic stay and cannot wait to come back soon! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable, great view - Parking was typical downtown Seattle - very expensive November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W always Wonderful. . .” Personally I don't know why so many people love to bash W . . .. .as this hotel and the W brand always gets bashed (i.e. this hotel should not be 60 out of 98 Seattle hotels. . . just look at some of the brands that are in front and you will see what I mean). We loved our stay as this hotel is in great location and the W staff and the W hotel once again impress! We were recognized for our SPG platinum status upon checkin and were upgraded to nice room (room 2521) high up (25 out of 26 floors) spontaneously. We chose breakfast as our SPG welcome amenity and it was $19 dollars per person (e.g. continental breakfast which is nice option at restaurant Trace includes coffee, orange juice, two eggs, and sausage or piece of ham costs $22 so you pay the difference) and you can apply to anything on menu etc. This is nice breakfast amenity as if you travel in US SPG properties you realize usually they offer a bad breakfast option especially westin which only includes cold breakfast items or W FLL which offers worst breakfast amenity. Amenities: gym, lounge and public areas are nice with W touches. We wish they had a pool etc. Love the SPG keyless option (can use your phone to open doors etc and access elevators) Rooms: The bed is super comfortable with large sofa ottoman by window and the bathroom has Bliss products (which my wife and I love and feel best products in hotel chains) Service: always exemplary with service with a smile! Location: in perfect location which is walkable to major places like Pike Market, Seattle Art Museum and many bars and restaurants Restaurant/Bars: Trace is great place to eat or have drink and they have nice daily happy hour 4 pm-7pm and 10 pm-12 am. The bartender Paul made us a nice drink on menu called Vieux Carre the first night and other nights we had wine and each night he and his fellow bartender were great and attentive. Verdict: would stay here again with no reservations October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but could be even better The hotel, room, service, restaurant - everything here was wonderful and appreciated. My room was comped, so I need to say that. However, still paying for wifi is so 5 years ago! This is the first hotel I've stayed in in 6 months that required payment for wifi. And, though I know it's fairly standard these days. It always rubs me the wrong way to have bottles of water for "sale" in my room. Either give us the water that was probably comped to you by the manufacturer or let us buy it at a machine. Your hotel is wonderful, these are just things that rub me the wrong way when I walk in. Thanks October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Getaway Great hotel for a weekend getaway. It recently went through a renovation. The suites are huge and amazing, offering great city views! Hip to stay here during the weekends, the lobby has great music and a fun atmosphere. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic One of the best hotel experiences I've had. The room was beautiful and was very design-minded. Attention to detail was very obvious, definitely plan on staying again! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time's a Charm If you don't visit Seattle often, how might you choose the right property? That was the question I had before I came, and the W answered it pretty well. I want to feel like SPG membership comes with perks that I'll value in a hotel space that's easy to access, fun, and comfortable. Done. Let's cover the basics: it's got excellent views from the higher floors, a very present and gracious staff that interact with guests in ways that make you feel valued, and a spacious lounge and lobby area. The lobby area fits big groups, small groups, fun groups, and business-minded groups, with enough seating styles and locations that allow you to enjoy the space in your own way. The bar and restaurant area have good fun options, with excellent service that leaves you feeling good. Let's talk about SPG recognition. Superb for me as a Platinum with plenty of stays, but it's true that the property doesn't have a ton of huge rooms, so I kept my expectations realistic. At check-in, some super-friendly banter with what appeared to be genuine interest in what I would want/need during the stay (as in "Can I tell you about our breakfast, bar, workout room, etc?") The hotel had read my preferences in advance (extra water, etc.) and when I went to the nicely upgraded room, it was there. While I wouldn't expect that level of attention from every SPG affiliated hotel, it seems like the W Seattle pays attention - which is great. Sure, there are reasons to critique the property. Sound from the streets did reach the 25th floor, and maybe the hallways are a little too dark. But, thanks to other reviews, I knew that going in - kept an eye out in the hallway and brought my happy sound machine to enable some good sleep. Valet parking is pricey - just like every hotel downtown hotel - but why rent/bring a car when ride-sharing companies are all over town? Finally, as far as location, it's near certain key Seattle landmarks but not others. Given that they're all within a quick bike, drive, or walk, that's not really going to be an issue during the stay. Conclusion: The W vibe, mixed with ample relaxing space, a great *and visible* staff, solid food and beverage, and great SPG recognition, not to mention much more intimate than other larger SPG properties in Seattle. I'm glad I picked it for my weekend getaway. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! Our anticipation of yet another great stay at W Seattle was heightened by the welcoming email from Alice. Michael, as usual, gave us a warm welcome at front door - his customer service and enthusiasm are awesome! Upgrade to fabulous corner room, which had been flawlessly styled, was most appreciated. At TRACE, Lisa and Mona were pleasant, welcoming and professional, and Kay and Nuradin provided their usual brand of exceptional service. Breakfasts were delicious as always! We look forward to our early return! August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk attendant that handled my check in ..Bryan A...is a true asset to this hotel. His sincere professionalism ...and warm smile ...made our check in increidbly welcoming. Thank you Bryan for everything you did to make our stay 5 star! August 3, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T12:47:07.180-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>