Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 607 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Downtown Seattle Location This is a very good centrally located hotel in downtown Seattle. Very friendly staff some of the rooms have very nice views. This place has that W vibe that makes it an interesting place to stay. February 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not W hotel hotel worthy!!! I was checked into a room that had paint fumes. The management knew this room had paint fumes from the renovation and said the only reason the room was available was because of the renovation. This absolutely ridiculous. Why would you knowingly assign a room not worthy to be assigned to a guess to have a terrible experience. I checked out 2 days early and upon my checkout they asked mw if I wanted to be moved to a different room. So, they had another room yet assigned this on to me. Just terrible! This is truly the other W hotel hotel...The "WHY" go here hotel. But the way, I'm a platinum member and have been for almost 10 years. February 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Extremely nice hotel, very nice staff, overall great property, great location. You do need to be on a very high floor to have great views of Seattle. The only drawback is no balconies in rooms. And this is the smallest of the W hotels that I have ever been to. Very small lobby area and bar area and NO pools! January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood privileges not realized As a Starwood member I expected a better room otherwise why make the commitment. I can earn points and free stays at other hotels as well.. I got a room in the W in Seattle and was put in a room across the alley from an open air public parking garage, so i had to close all blinds. Being low and on the backside against the alley also made for a very noisy room. The room was nicely appointed. Coffee by room service is $13, or you can put on your clothes or robe and go to the lobby for a cup of coffee, but nothing offered in the room. Value at the W is not there in my opinion. January 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Staff... EVER! I have been meaning to write a review for quite some time now. I have stayed at the W for over a year and a half and I have to tell you the way everyone makes me feel so welcomed! Zach & Nadia THANK YOU! You make it difficult for me to stay anywhere else. And Aaron always has the best suggestions for the hottest spots to check out! January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by W SEATTLE NEVER DISAPPOINTS We were once again warmly and professionally welcomed and checked in by Anthony at front desk; Michael at door friendly and engaged; and Kay, Nuradin, Mona and the entire restaurant team made us feel like family and served delicious breakfasts flawlessly. Excellent food and beverage options in bar. Room on high floor perfectly styled and comfortable. We look forward to our return! December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend in Seattle Just wanted to comment on the front desk staff. Checking in, I was not that impressed, but the early morning personnel were very courteous. One person that stood out was Mykaela. She was extremely helpful. I feel her personality and professionalism should be recognized. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip This was a lux business experience for our team. We were excited to have space to work and comfortable accommodations. I have no complaints! The gym is particularly impressive compared to some other options in the area and certainly a draw and the location cannot be beat. This was a fantastic stay and cannot wait to come back soon! November 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great getaway Staff was very friendly. Room was comfortable, great view - Parking was typical downtown Seattle - very expensive November 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W always Wonderful. . .” Personally I don't know why so many people love to bash W . . .. .as this hotel and the W brand always gets bashed (i.e. this hotel should not be 60 out of 98 Seattle hotels. . . just look at some of the brands that are in front and you will see what I mean). We loved our stay as this hotel is in great location and the W staff and the W hotel once again impress! We were recognized for our SPG platinum status upon checkin and were upgraded to nice room (room 2521) high up (25 out of 26 floors) spontaneously. We chose breakfast as our SPG welcome amenity and it was $19 dollars per person (e.g. continental breakfast which is nice option at restaurant Trace includes coffee, orange juice, two eggs, and sausage or piece of ham costs $22 so you pay the difference) and you can apply to anything on menu etc. This is nice breakfast amenity as if you travel in US SPG properties you realize usually they offer a bad breakfast option especially westin which only includes cold breakfast items or W FLL which offers worst breakfast amenity. Amenities: gym, lounge and public areas are nice with W touches. We wish they had a pool etc. Love the SPG keyless option (can use your phone to open doors etc and access elevators) Rooms: The bed is super comfortable with large sofa ottoman by window and the bathroom has Bliss products (which my wife and I love and feel best products in hotel chains) Service: always exemplary with service with a smile! Location: in perfect location which is walkable to major places like Pike Market, Seattle Art Museum and many bars and restaurants Restaurant/Bars: Trace is great place to eat or have drink and they have nice daily happy hour 4 pm-7pm and 10 pm-12 am. The bartender Paul made us a nice drink on menu called Vieux Carre the first night and other nights we had wine and each night he and his fellow bartender were great and attentive. Verdict: would stay here again with no reservations October 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but could be even better The hotel, room, service, restaurant - everything here was wonderful and appreciated. My room was comped, so I need to say that. However, still paying for wifi is so 5 years ago! This is the first hotel I've stayed in in 6 months that required payment for wifi. And, though I know it's fairly standard these days. It always rubs me the wrong way to have bottles of water for "sale" in my room. Either give us the water that was probably comped to you by the manufacturer or let us buy it at a machine. Your hotel is wonderful, these are just things that rub me the wrong way when I walk in. Thanks October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seattle Getaway Great hotel for a weekend getaway. It recently went through a renovation. The suites are huge and amazing, offering great city views! Hip to stay here during the weekends, the lobby has great music and a fun atmosphere. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic One of the best hotel experiences I've had. The room was beautiful and was very design-minded. Attention to detail was very obvious, definitely plan on staying again! September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time's a Charm If you don't visit Seattle often, how might you choose the right property? That was the question I had before I came, and the W answered it pretty well. I want to feel like SPG membership comes with perks that I'll value in a hotel space that's easy to access, fun, and comfortable. Done. Let's cover the basics: it's got excellent views from the higher floors, a very present and gracious staff that interact with guests in ways that make you feel valued, and a spacious lounge and lobby area. The lobby area fits big groups, small groups, fun groups, and business-minded groups, with enough seating styles and locations that allow you to enjoy the space in your own way. The bar and restaurant area have good fun options, with excellent service that leaves you feeling good. Let's talk about SPG recognition. Superb for me as a Platinum with plenty of stays, but it's true that the property doesn't have a ton of huge rooms, so I kept my expectations realistic. At check-in, some super-friendly banter with what appeared to be genuine interest in what I would want/need during the stay (as in "Can I tell you about our breakfast, bar, workout room, etc?") The hotel had read my preferences in advance (extra water, etc.) and when I went to the nicely upgraded room, it was there. While I wouldn't expect that level of attention from every SPG affiliated hotel, it seems like the W Seattle pays attention - which is great. Sure, there are reasons to critique the property. Sound from the streets did reach the 25th floor, and maybe the hallways are a little too dark. But, thanks to other reviews, I knew that going in - kept an eye out in the hallway and brought my happy sound machine to enable some good sleep. Valet parking is pricey - just like every hotel downtown hotel - but why rent/bring a car when ride-sharing companies are all over town? Finally, as far as location, it's near certain key Seattle landmarks but not others. Given that they're all within a quick bike, drive, or walk, that's not really going to be an issue during the stay. Conclusion: The W vibe, mixed with ample relaxing space, a great *and visible* staff, solid food and beverage, and great SPG recognition, not to mention much more intimate than other larger SPG properties in Seattle. I'm glad I picked it for my weekend getaway. September 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS! Our anticipation of yet another great stay at W Seattle was heightened by the welcoming email from Alice. Michael, as usual, gave us a warm welcome at front door - his customer service and enthusiasm are awesome! Upgrade to fabulous corner room, which had been flawlessly styled, was most appreciated. At TRACE, Lisa and Mona were pleasant, welcoming and professional, and Kay and Nuradin provided their usual brand of exceptional service. Breakfasts were delicious as always! We look forward to our early return! August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front Desk The front desk attendant that handled my check in ..Bryan A...is a true asset to this hotel. His sincere professionalism ...and warm smile ...made our check in increidbly welcoming. Thank you Bryan for everything you did to make our stay 5 star! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by YES, ANOTHER GREAT STAY! We stay at W Seattle quite frequently, and, thanks to location, facilities, room comfort and especially members of the talent team, it has become one of our very favorite hotels! Platinum recognition once again most appreciated - as usual, we elected breakfast in Trace as our Platinum amenity, and were delighted with the offerings and the service provided by Krism, Stephen and Nuradin. Happy Hour choices quite extensive and delicious. Bed comfort exceptional as always. Early morning coffee service in reception area most welcome. We look forward to our return stay next month! July 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I admit I admit that I didn't use all of the facilities and was only there one night ( I didn't eat there), but for the rates charged, I thought the room would have been better. ( ex., no curtains to block out the morning light - blinds were dirty and covered with dust). But the bed was comfortable. Not a good overall impression. Front desk staff was courteous, but not friendly or inviting. The bellboys were the only nice people I met. Not sure I would recommend this hotel to others. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal location for business and for vacationers You cannot be more in the middle of the downtown financial area of Seattle. It is walking distance to light rail, there is an abundance of taxis, and malls and restaurants are right around the corner. I didn't confirm with the staff but it looks like the hotel underwent a recent renovation to their rooms. All for the better!! Couldn't have been happier with the room and its amenities. I did not sample the restaurant in the hotel. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the best associates. I will recommend this hotel very highly. Location is perfect, the associates are attentive and the rooms are large and comfortable. July 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nice location with a lot of room for improvement Had 2 4-nights stays and found this W hotel very disappointing in term of service. W branded itself as a business friendly hotel and could not keep up with their guests. -1. After a hard day's work, I returned to W and found my self had to wait 15 minutes for the valet to take my car. [front desk was too busy to help,bellman is nowhere to be found] -1 Left GM a VM for the aforementioned issue and received no response whatsoever. -1. Breakfast staff was very inattentive. Usually takes 5 minutes before they acknowledge you and another 5 before taking your order. Asked the staff to rush the order as I was trying to make a meeting and it took more than 30 minutes to have the order already. Lost my patience so asked them to pack it to go for me while I retrieved my luggage and checked out. (BTW, the server overcharged my bill, so check your filo) 2* for Clean/comfortable rooms. June 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Keyless Experience First time trying keyless system, it was very smooth, therefore I did not interact with any staff during my stay. Got upgraded to a WOW suite which did not happen a lot in other W hotels, really enjoyed it. Nice tub! This hotel has a perfect location in the city as well! June 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad communication between services I am highly unsatisfied by the communication between services. I paid in advance for some rooms for important customers of my company. Communication apparently did not work between accounting and front desk as they asked my customers to pay for their rooms (rooms already paid!) I had to insist to solve and to follow up the problem. I am unsatisfied of reactiveness of staff. Bad consequences on commercial relations with my customers. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Daniel at the front desk was especially helpful. June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Hotel is a great location to get to all sites around city. Reception & concierge friendly & helpful. Room spacious & comfortable; but too much light in room, windows need darkening draperies. Also, displeased with fact that there was no one outside to help take in luggage - had to get cart & load myself. Same for my departure - no one outside to get transportation to airport. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fell short of Sheraton After being an SPG mrmber for a while and having tried different hotels i find that there were absolutely no distinction at this hotel compared to any regular hotel before i was a member. I have stayed at 2 stars hotels that at least offered continental breakfast. The coffee and water offered at the lobby to all the guests kept running out early and not replenished.Not enough towels for 4. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Emerald Gem This is the best run SPG property in the United States! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W SEATTLE DOES IT AGAIN! Superior stay - again!! SPG Platinum upgrade to Fabulous room was most appreciated, as was the Platinum "continental" breakfast option in TRACE, wonderfully and efficiently served by the superb team of Krism, Kay, Stephen and Kahcia. One small maintenance issue in our room was promptly and professionally handled by Chris from the Engineering Department. Lauren and Robyn provided flawless service in TRACE Bar, serving expertly crafted cocktails and delicious appetizers. Michael at the front door was, as usual, upbeat, friendly, welcoming and efficient ... he and others are a true credit to your talent team! May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Christine / Christina? at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and had a great attitude. The hotel was great as expected. Food was a little pricey and portions were small on many items. I will stay here or other Starwood hotels when I return. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! Great location, comfy rooms and excellent service! April 27, 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T12:04:46.488-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_607
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>