W Seattle

  • 1112 4th Avenue
  • Сиэтл,
  • Вашингтон
  • 98101
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 585 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad communication between services I am highly unsatisfied by the communication between services. I paid in advance for some rooms for important customers of my company. Communication apparently did not work between accounting and front desk as they asked my customers to pay for their rooms (rooms already paid!) I had to insist to solve and to follow up the problem. I am unsatisfied of reactiveness of staff. Bad consequences on commercial relations with my customers. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service Daniel at the front desk was especially helpful. June 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Hotel is a great location to get to all sites around city. Reception & concierge friendly & helpful. Room spacious & comfortable; but too much light in room, windows need darkening draperies. Also, displeased with fact that there was no one outside to help take in luggage - had to get cart & load myself. Same for my departure - no one outside to get transportation to airport. June 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by fell short of Sheraton After being an SPG mrmber for a while and having tried different hotels i find that there were absolutely no distinction at this hotel compared to any regular hotel before i was a member. I have stayed at 2 stars hotels that at least offered continental breakfast. The coffee and water offered at the lobby to all the guests kept running out early and not replenished.Not enough towels for 4. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A True Emerald Gem This is the best run SPG property in the United States! May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W SEATTLE DOES IT AGAIN! Superior stay - again!! SPG Platinum upgrade to Fabulous room was most appreciated, as was the Platinum "continental" breakfast option in TRACE, wonderfully and efficiently served by the superb team of Krism, Kay, Stephen and Kahcia. One small maintenance issue in our room was promptly and professionally handled by Chris from the Engineering Department. Lauren and Robyn provided flawless service in TRACE Bar, serving expertly crafted cocktails and delicious appetizers. Michael at the front door was, as usual, upbeat, friendly, welcoming and efficient ... he and others are a true credit to your talent team! May 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Christine / Christina? at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and had a great attitude. The hotel was great as expected. Food was a little pricey and portions were small on many items. I will stay here or other Starwood hotels when I return. May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! Great location, comfy rooms and excellent service! April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at the W Seattle were very accommodating, and went above and beyond to meet my needs during my stay, inclusive of printing requests and general inquiries. When following up with the staff after my stay, Brittany was able to quickly and effectively answer my questions regarding an unknown charge on my bill. Brittany and the entire staff made my brief stay at the W a very enjoyable one. April 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Upgrading I would like to start by stating the staff is great. However, the hotel and facilities are far from meeting the W standard I have become accustomed too. The corner room I had a lackluster view that overlooked a 1990's satellite dish. My friend booked from a secondary site and ended up on the 19th floor and had a much better view. The room reminded me of an older less modern version of the W. There was a hallway that was nothing more then dead space. The bathroom was something grandpa would have. The tube is outdated and lacks the modern feel. This is a far cry from the W in San Diego. The sink had a nice concept however, the glue was old and you could see the brown from it as if the part was dirty. This is not the fault of the housekeeping, but an old outdated sink. Overall this is not a place that you would think is part of the W brand. It is in a good location, but so are many other hotels for better pricing. Also, the lounge/dj area is pretty bad. The W in Boston was far better, so was the W in San Diego, as well as the W in San Fransisco. Like I said before, not the best W to stay at. April 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great stay every time I travel a lot and I typically choose the W while in Seattle because of the stylish, comfortable interior and great staff. I did encounter a couple issues with room maintenance but, given how many times I have stayed, there is bound to be a hiccup eventually. I can say that I expect quality here and I am seldom disappointed. The ONLY drawback is that the food is typically not worth the price. It is not too overly expensive but few items pique my interest and I am not a picky eater. The breakfast is typical but I usually grab lunch or dinner elsewhere. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually a W fan Fist let me start by saying that we usually love the W chain. We have stayed at numerous W's and appreciate the crisp, contemporary design as well as the quality of service. The only thing I would note of our stay at the W Seattle is that the hotel is "tired". It really is overdue for a remodel. The lobby and restaurant areas were fine - but the guest rooms are showing their years of wear. Also, for a city where the sun only appears on occasion, the guest rooms are very dark. We look forward to hearing of plan to "freshen things up" - and then we will gladly be back! March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice View Overall the hotel was very nice. The room was very comfortable and had a great view of Mount Rainier. The beds were fantastic as well. However, the hotel seemed a little tired (it is hard to keep an ultra modern design looking that way) and the halls were very dim. The location of the hotel was great. We were in Seattle for close to a week with no car and never had any issues getting around the whole city. March 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Category 5 Hotel :( False advertising. We usually stay at Westin or Sheraton which are billed as category 4 hotels and always great. We decided to spend extra star points for the W which was billed as 5. There's not enough room to describe why it's only a 3. Very disappointing. Terrible product. We will only stay at a Westin or Sheraton from now on. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Stay in Seattle City This was my first time staying at the W Hotel and I can tell you that it was my most pleasant hotel experience! From the moment my Fiancé' and I walked through the doors to our check out this hotel superseded all expectations. The hip modern deco of this hotel is just fabulous and absolutely luxurious. You instantly feel like you have entered into a world class hotel. I have stayed in many hotels throughout the world, even four and five start places that did not feel as comfortable and high class as the W Hotel. From Europe, to the middle east, and all around the U.S. The W Hotel is by far my best experience. It makes me want to visit Seattle City more often! We will absolutely be back. The moment we walked through the door we were greeted by an AMAZING group of front desk staff, they not only checked us into our room but let us know that if the room wasn't up to par for us they would make changes necessary to accommodate us, I mentioned that I requested a room with a view and they said that they had upgraded us from the normal cool corner room to a Fabulous King Room to ensure we would get the view that we would enjoy for the same room rate we had originally booked. The bar and lounge prices were reasonable and DELICIOUS, staff was attentive to our needs and made sure our drinks were never left empty. The room was comfortable and CLEAN! Not once were we ever too hot or too cold staying in this hotel, it was warm and cool all at once. The temperature was PERFECTION and the cleaning crew made sure that our room was ALWAYS clean and had the appropriate soaps so that we wouldn't run out. The hallways did not have an odor, neither did the elevator. It was clean, it smelled clean, and it was honestly just overall FABULOUS! I will stay at the W hotel any chance I can get, and would recommend it to ANYONE! Thank you to the W hotel Staff for making our stay so WONDERFUL. February 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Three Days Once again, W Seattle and its Talent scored! Anthony at checkin was welcoming, efficient and kind; LiQi consistently styled the room to perfection; and Krism, Kay, Nuradin and Stephen provided their typically flawless and friendly service in Trace. Thanks ... looking forward to our return February 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not an ordinary W hotel Everything was nice. The Hotel was very hidden and subtle. You wouldn't know it is a W hotel unless you locate it with your google map. The room I stayed in lacked the W hotel vibe. It is not hip, not modern, not like any other W hotel I have stayed in. The room was just like any other hotel room. However, the staff was really helpful. I requested a room with a space needle view and they were able to arrange it for me. That I truly appreciate their effort. January 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice View Room was comfortable and clean. Room also had great view of Mount Rainier. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Front desk check-in was great. Got an incredible room with a view of the space needle. Very convenient location to downtown Seattle, Pike's Place Market, and very easy to get an Uber. Breakfast was very good also. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central and fresh, if you can find it! The hotel itself is simple and beautiful; finding the hotel on the other hand is atrocious. Driving in from out of town we spent 20 minutes looking for the horrid entrance to the hotel. I think there is an opportunity to have better signage placed for the hotel. Self parking was $60 I believe overnight. This was a quarter of the hotel room itself. I understand it is downtown Seattle and perhaps it was just for the night (due to Halloween) but that was just flat out robbery. Onto the hotel, the hotel check in was pleasant and inviting and the hotel room was great; no complaints. I have to comment on the radius to everything in the downtown core made this hotel a gem. Very accessible to the nearby malls and dining areas. The in-house restaurant was quite delicious for a breakfast meal, and I would even consider going back to the restaurant just for a meal. All in all, I'd recommend this hotel! January 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just not very good This was my second disappointing W stay this year. I think I will have to rethink the brand. In brand terms I think Lexington Ave in New York, or London - and I think that's what Starwood wants you to think. In Seattle, the reality is seems like a skin-deep makeover of an older property. My specific issue with it was that with Gold status, I was given a room with a connecting door that may as well have been a curtain. I was woken up when the occupant of that room, and a friend, proceeded to slam their door repeatedly as they worked out where they were going to carry on the party at 1.30am. (I will have given him joy when I played the radio while checking email at 6.30am.) Now, I appreciate that hotels have noisy guests - but I don't appreciate being rewarded for status by being given by a room right next to one in what certainly didn't feel like a full hotel. That the hotel still has these doors suitable only for Vegas or family resorts - and a tired old bath, and strange brown carpets, and furniture that looked like it came from the same catalog as Sheraton - makes me suspect in Seattle, they slapped a new logo on the building some years ago, play loud music in the lobby, changed the supplier of toiletries, and added at least $100 to the room rate, and more when they can. There was no coffee or tea in the room, though you could get it from a Thermos flask in the lobby - I couldn't quite believe it - and there was no tea. It's not terrible - but that is not good enough for this hotel brand. "W - it's not terrible" is unlikely to be the marketing slogan they run with for 2015. Having had a differently disappointing stay at another regional W, at best I am concluding that the branding means almost nothing. At worst, it's become a cynical way to get more money out of guests than they would for a Sheraton, but offering the same product. Think we don't notice? Sorry, but you have to think again. This hotel is very conveniently located, and I took the tram and it is one block (up a hill) and as a way to avoid Seattle traffic, that's definitely a plus. But my point about brand is that if you look under every rock, you may get a great deal. Brands are supposed to mean you don't have to. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service! We truly enjoyed our weekend stay, and many members of your Talent Team stood out: Felicia at checkin (who was welcoming and efficient), Genevieve of Whatever, Whenever (who on two occasions promptly and properly routed a special request and then followed up), Jada and team who went above and beyond to locate a few items we had inadvertently left in our room on our previous stay (thanks!), and Kay, Nuradin, Stephen and the TRACE gang who - as always! - take such wonderful care of us. The Fabulous room was a delight. We very much look forward to our next arrival and stay! December 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The air conditioner Just wanna say the heat is not warm. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another spectacular stay! This hotel gets it right on every level. Most impressive are the members of the team. On this occasion, I wish to highlight Kay in the restaurant ... unfailingly welcoming, professional, efficient and friendly! We so very much look forward to seeing and being served by her! You should be proud to count Kay among your staff. And, the breakfasts are great! December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We had a great long weekend in Seattle. The W is ina great location and our upgrade met our expectations. Zach, Tom and Anthony all went above and beyond with service, recommendations and great attitudes. Looking forward to my next trip out to my favorite Seattle hotel. November 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first W experience and it was wonderful! I'm a Starwood member and I love Westin and Sheraton and always thought the W was a little too hip for me- I was wrong! I was treated so well and I loved the comfort and quality of my room. I'll definitely be back! November 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Whatever Whenever some of the time Lets start with the good news first: I have met some of the best professionals in the busines during my past two years of staying in hotels frequently e.g. Jada, Michael, Zak, Patrick and Kendra. Each of these individuals give their heart and soul to their guests all of the time. The bad news: the lack of the General Manager's important professional skillfs demonstrated several times during my multiple past stays, the non-existence of a business center after hours and weekends, and the poorly designed (not conducive to work) business center Monday through Friday nine to five. November 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Get-Away W Seattle is a great choice for a Weekend Get-Away . Very nice room, staff is friendly, great location. Don't bother going to TRACE (at least for breakfast) The food is very good the service is inexcusable. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel great location and great service. Super location, great staff November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kinsey Stay W Hotel Hotel was well-maintained which contrasted with the dirty furniture I encountered at the W South Beach a few weeks ago. Staff was friendly. October 20, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:52:36.141-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_1154, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>