Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 629 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been a better choice Just exploring the hotel is a treat! I stayed in a 1-bedroom suite, and it was so much fun. High floor, fantastic views, two bathrooms, little goodies hidden all around. This hotel is also directly in the heart of the excitement of the Times Square district, which adds to its ideal qualities. Had in-room dining for breakfast... YUM! Also, expect to be treated as good as GOLD here. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra-hip but noisy, small rooms Friendly staff, very elegant 7th floor lobby but WAT too noisy at night. Room clean enough, small (this is NYC after all), weirdly laid out - hard to find the dresser drawers which were too close to the floor. Hard to figure out lighting. Nice-size closet. Nice amenities in the bath - hard to figure out water faucet - either too little or too much flow, too cold or too hot water. Great shower! Very noisy all night - nobody had checked to make sure the window was sealed shut. The complimentary white noise machine helped. Bed comfy but pillows too soft. When staff answers "Whatever, Whenever", it's not clear what they are actually saying. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little rough around the edges While the staff and service were great, the hotel looked like it was in need of a little refreshing. There were issues like scuff marks on walls, torn wallpaper and everything generally looking a bit shabby and worn out. We were on the 42nd floor, and the noise from the streets was still quite loud - in fact, there wasn't really a quiet place in the hotel except possibly in the stairwell. Our TV was broken, though it was repaired in short order. The bathroom had not been properly cleaned and I had to request that housekeeping come and dust around the baseboards. When checking in I had to ask for my Starwood Gold reward - so no, there was no recognition September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Staff The W Hotel is a beautiful hotel but even more important is the quality of your Employees.From check in to check out,perfection.I must single out Leo who in all my years of travel provided the singular most memorable moment for my Husband and I.There are some things that I would like to see change.Additional shelves and hooks in bathroom, blackout curtains and higher drawers would make it perfect.Thank you W for a wonderful stay in the CITY that never sleeps. September 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lowest quality SPG hotel I travel to NYC often for work. This was the first time I opted for the Times Square W. The lobby seemed nice - staff was relatively friendly. When I got to my room that's where I realized I either was out up in the worst possible room available or this hotel has major issues. The furniture was the most dated, and absolutely ratty I've ever been to with SPG. The room was small but that didn't bother me too much because it's Times Square. The bathroom allowed for zero privacy - you basically have a see through closet door with no sink. There were no curtains - just a window which made the room either pitch black via the card board pull down chain drape or super bright and see through so that the high rise office next door was glaring in at you. The real joke though was this couch chair in the window. I took pictures of it bc it was so funny. It was something you get for free at a garage sale. The surface texture was so beat up and faded. Then there were hundreds of carve marks in it. I don't even think a motor lodge would opt to keep this thing laying around. Last thing to complete my awesome experience was the ice machine literally right next door to my door. That thing going off all hours of the night - with paper thin walls - over the top. Overall for 400 plus a night I will certainly find another (ie; any other) hotel to hit up next time I'm here. September 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lawyer Very pleasent location. Nice surroundings Nice bedds and good sleep. September 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff What makes any experience memorable are the people you meet. My family and I enjoyed our stay, not only because of the Hotel location, and it's attributes as a hotel, but because of the great staff that met us everyday, or helped us along the way. They were genuine in there demeanor, and served their company well, and our needs with pleasure and pride. Great job, and Thank you. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Amazing Staff, Two Thumbs Way Up! My wife and I celebrated our anniversary at the W Times Square - and it was an other-worldly experience. I sent in a special request in advance to Patrick and he and the rest of the team at the W went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable. Not only did we get an awesome upgrade that far exceeded expectations, the little extra personal touches were unexpected and showed just how much this staff is focused on knocking your socks off. The hotel is hip, stylish, and warm, but without the stuffy arrogance that often gets in the way of a "real" experience when hotels try to overdo hip. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great times, beautiful hotel This was my 4th visit to NYC and my first time with the W. I was blown away with the style, location and staff from the very start. You have a strong social media representation which helps so much for planning your trip and the availability of staff during the stay is perfect. I can say that I have no desire to stay anywhere else now! June 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Times Square is Bright and Noisy Your east facing rooms are across from three 60 foot television screens that are on all night. You have to install "black out boxes" around the window frames so that the 24 x 7 light does not brighten the room, as it does today. I woke up repeatedly in the night, thinking it was morning because of all the light. In addition, the amount of sound that penetrates your window panes is really bad, and on Times Square, there's loud noise 24 x 7 x 365. A heavy fabric black-out shade with a window frame box might help reduce the noise too. Other than that the room was bright and noisy all night, it was great paying $350 a night to stay at the W Times Square. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming ... Had a minor complaint on an earlier stay ... this time a coffee service was awaiting me! Convenient to banquets around the city. Also, had user events for my company here ... until I sold the company. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Weekend Getaway Our room was lovely and nice size, especially for a NYC hotel. The staff from the doormen to the people behind the desk to the concierge were friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless. Amenities not only were aromatically pleasing but there was a nice selection. My only comments for the hotel are that you need longer shower curtains and the "key" didn't always work well in the elevator but I did like the idea that you needed to use your key for the elevator to go. My only complaints are that the food and drinks offered in the room are high but that is the truth for many hotels and that there Is a wifi fee. We were going to go to the restaurant, but the cost was prohibitive, even for a hotel restaurant. Fortunately, there are many good restaurants in the area. The hotel location was excellent/ June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Whatever and Whenever Katiana Vega and Robert Vergara could not have been more responsive and helpful with all of the contract printing, scanning and distribution to a number of parties. They were outstanding! The room itself was a bit tired; the carpeting, the bed and particulary the lounge, which is severely worn. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night with my daughter I have recently had to relocate to New York from Maine, due to work and my 11 year old daughter has had to stay in Maine to finish the school year out. It has been a difficult transition for the both of us. This past week was her first trip down to see me and I chose to take her out to Times Square on a spur of the moment thing. From the moment we stepped foot into your hotel we could not pick our jaws up from the ground. Not only is the hotel itself beautiful beyond words, but your staff is nothing less than top notch. Upon check in I explained our story to the front desk agent, she was moved to tears as was I when relaying to her the importance of this "girls" trip. My daughter and I went out into Times Square and upon our arrival back to the room, there was a note with cookies and milk waiting for us. I wish you could have seen the expression on this childs face. She looked at me and said "mom, I feel like royalty". I am a new starwood employee and was able to stay at your hotel for the star hot rate, but none of that mattered to your staff. Most importantly, your staff treated my daughter as if she was the Queen of New York, and from a mothers heart, I cannot express enough the gratitude I feel. February 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short Business Stay I found the hotel to meet all of my expectations. The only thing that could have been better would be to inlcude curtains in the room. My room faced part of times square and even with the blind down light leaked all around the edges making it quite bright in the room to sleep. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best W not even close Just a good location Platinum breakfast almost worthless and I was charged for coffee anyway, should not even offer should only have points it is like trying to use food stamps blue fin staff were rude and did not want to wait on us with coupon nor do they care. Blue Fin is terrible for service and atmosphere: loud rude staff The suite was a bit dirty for a W and bell and valet staff were rude and used vulgar language. Front desk staff was the hotels saving grace very nice and informed. Concierge not very knowledgeable on local events only cared about the wedding going on. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Fan Based on my work and travel schedule, I ended up arriving at the hotel on Wednesday evening rather late -- almost 10pm. The front desk representative had informed me that despite being the last guest to arrive, they were still able to upgrade me to a nicer room, however, it was a handicap accessible room. At first I wasn't a fan, but I was reassured that the room was not that much different than the regular rooms. So I accepted and went to my room. At first glance, the room was decent. Unfortunately, I ended up having several issues with the room: 1) the telephone made several loud noises throughout the night which prevented me from getting a good night's rest. At around 5am, I ended up disconnecting the phone, but by then, my sleep had been so interrupted that I was not fully refreshed for the long day that was ahead of me. Next, the shower tub had a drainage problem such that by the end of my shower, the water was almost up to my knees! When I left for work on Thursday, I had expressed my distaste for the room and was promised to be switched by the time I returned. When I returned after work on Thursday afternoon, I went to the new room and it immediately smelled of cigarette smoke. Additionally, my suitcase was not in the room despite being promised it would be waiting for me. At this point, it is now 5:30pm and I had a 7pm meeting combined with dinner in Brooklyn, so I thought I would have enough time to freshen up. After a quick call to the front desk, they agreed to move me again. They only had a room on a lower floor facing Times Square. I expressed concern about the noise and lights but they reassured me not to worry as the curtains can block out the light. By the time I got to my new room with my luggage, it was 6:30pm and I ended up getting there late as traffic had gotten really bad by then. To make matters worse, the curtains did not do a good job of blocking out the light and I again was not able to have a nice sleep. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience thanks to great staff and management I was traveling to take part in an SPG moment in New York. I have stayed the other W's in New York, and had less than desireable experiences, but I had heard good things about this property so I thought I would take a chance. I emailed the hotel prior to arriving on the arrival day to request they process my platinum upgrade early in the day, as I would not be arriving until about 9pm, and usualy by this time many upgrades are re-assigned and/or not available. Within minutes I recieved a personal email from the hotel manager, Jim. I was amazed at the professionalism and attention to customer service in Jim's response. He explained that due to the high number of Platinum guests, he could never promise a suite, but would make sure the upgrades went through correctly. He also offered to help us with the Acura servie and additional assistance with preparing for our event as well. When we arrived at the hotel, the valet was there waiting to take our car and we had no issues getting inside. There was no wait at the welcome desk and we were quickly checked in and given a suite overlooking broadway (facing north) on the 25th floor, room 2510. It was a great room, and HUGE for New York standards. We also had a nice note, cookies, and a bottle of wine from the hotel manager, Jim. I see this often in European properties, but rarely in the US. It was a nice touch. The concierge gave us some great information on things to do, and the Acura service to the event was wonderful. The car service alone is a major value add in New York and should be taken advantage of. This hotel has 2 car on duty so it is usualy easy to book. We did have one issue, our keys deactivated on our second evening. The replacement keys did not work either, so it took a lot of waiting outside our rooms and trips down to the desk to get working keys. The staff was confused, but very professional. Checkout early in the morning was easy and efficient and our car was waiting for us (and warmed up). The level of customer service at this hotel from the manager AND the staff was outstanding and they should be an example for the entire chain. I am in New York again next week for work, and I have already booked this hotel. March 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Bathroom that leaves nothing to the imagination... The hotel is certainly stylish and well located. However I’m puzzled at what kind of exhibitionist maniac of a designer would think that the bathroom should only be separated from the main room with twin sliding doors of frosted glass – creating in effect a 3rd wall of glass. Not much is left to the imagination... especially as the sound insulation is effectively zero. Unless you are staying on your own it’s worth having some music playing for a bit of sound cover and ask your lucky guest to avert their eyes.... June 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended This Hotel is trying to be a nightclub. Getting in is difficult (due to the location) the lighting is dark and the music is annoying, The bed was comfortable but the rest of the room features were all design no function. The lights in particular were terrible, the reading lights did not provide enough light to read and the other lights were low and difficult to turn on. Only one drawer could be opend in the dresser as the rest where blocked by the legs of the tv stand. Also having a smoked glass bathroom that silhouetted your partner seemed sexy until.....well you know what is not sexy in the bathroom. I would not recommend this hotel December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by High cool factor still family friendly If cool is on your wish list consider this hotel. The conference facilities were top drawer; served breakfast was simply delicious! Staff was attentive, warm and accommodating. Rooms were ample, bathrooms were sleek and well designed. Key entry elevators enhanced security and literally just outside the door was the crazy magic tour of humanity that is Times Square. The TKTS booth for discount theater couldn't be closer. Fantastic for a weekend getaway. Enjoy! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel at a great location I'm an SPG Platinum and a top tier member at other hotel chains and I would say this one of the best. An excellent hotel at a prime location. The luxury and style is unparalleled. We wanted to check in an hour early and they had no problem accommodating us. I also told the staff my reason for NY trip and they were able to address my needs to make my trip memorable. The view from the top floors is unbelievable. We also took the hotel ride (Acura MDX) to the Empire State Building. I think this service is great for anyone who wants to visit nearby places. One aspect to improve could be to have breakfast like the other SPG hotels. March 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by W Times Square New York needs many improvements 1) At check-in I didn't find the room that I reserved! 2) very small room 3) no space for two luggages 4) no drawers for storing clothes 5) very noisy and too bright room ( too much light by night through the window) 6) it's really ridiculos not to have free wi-fi all time (lobby and room) in a City like New York where in every space (pubblic or private) it's free!!!! The most Starwood Hotels ( even no Starwood) offer to guests free wi-fi all time and everywhere in the world. 7) The concierge refused to call for me 21277... taxi to airport! It's a shame! 8) Thanks only to Frank ( manteinemence's men) very polite with me! August 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of cleanliness was unacceptable Stayed here for long weekend/work conference with my husband. We were disappointed with the overall size of room but my main issue was the cleanliness... or lack thereof! Our bathroom floor was dirty, the bath products were half empty, saw a bug crawling on the floor, and we discovered our sheets had gross stains on them! The real kicker: we stayed 2 night and they were never changed the bed sheets after room service came the first day! I assumed bed was made up with new sheets, but double checked and saw the same stains… they simply changed pillow cases! DISGUSTING! I complained and they gave us 2 drink tickets and a late checkout. I’ll never stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The W was a great location to walk to theaters, restaurants, and bars. The staff was helpful and welcoming. The layout of the hotel lobby and check in is not the most welcoming, however. You are required to take an elevator to the 7th floor to check in to get to the lobby, lights appear to be dimmed most of the time, and the registration desk is tucked away a bit. Don't expect to find a place to purchase water, (though the room provides 2 bottles daily), snacks, magazines or mints. Those would be for purchase in your room. No hotel guest store to provide those items. The hotel store only has clothing, jewelry, etc. (It is open 24 hours a day). THere is no coffiee pot in the room, nor is there a refrigerator to store your leftovers from dinner or your water. The room has a refrigerator but it is stocked with items for purchase. So, not very convenient for families or for the senior population. The contemporary feel to the hotel has a very clean look, however, the glass in the rooms that seperate the bedroom/bath/living area are see-through, so getting dressed in the bathroom while the in-room dining person is delivering your morning coffee is not a good idea, or using the toilet off the living area while someone is visiting your room is embarrassing. So odd. Overall it was a wonderful place to be and we were pleased with our stay, but would not choose this hotel for a return visit. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, service, and suites--tops! Was gold but turning platinum during stay, so Front desk upgraded us to suite. Suites are beautifully remodelled--we are repeat guests and Bliss products are a plus. Gift shop and restaurant had great selections. Need to have a coffee pot in units, but they provided one upon request. Valet unresponsive--did not offer to get cabs or open doors for us when we arrived in one. Otherwise--willing and able staff at front desk and housekeepers. December 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not live up to expectations Nothing special about this Hotel, the lounge bar is not very welcome leaves you feeling like your bothering staff by being in there, no free WiFi in your room, everyone has to sit in the lobby downstairs to use the internet, but most disturbing part about the Hotel! having to leave the room as family members either use the washroom or showering, because the glass walls that reveal everything imaginable to be viewed by anyone in the room..... terrible choice for a washroom to make it transparent to all to see. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Entrance w/ Water Flowing! Great hotel. Only things I would change is that the check in agent seemed robotic. She said everything she clearly needed to say but just too robotic. Wasn't warm and welcoming. However, overall experience was great. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but with some drawbacks While the hotel has a great location right off Times Square, some details with a hotel of this caliber need to be addressed. Upon check-in, our room did not have any literature explaining the services or restaurant located within the building. We asked a staff member and they said it would be sent to the room, which never happened. Perhaps the most troublesome part of our stay was on check-out. I found a $77.09 Mini-bar charge was added to my bill, I had not even used anything from it. It took two trips back to the front desk to finally have it removed from my bill. Needless to say I will probably not stay at this hotel again. January 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has good location I mean generally the hotel is good, the service is ok. But one thing i really don't like is the front desk, if there is no better room for upgrade, then don't tell me like we got a nice upgrade for you! i am a platinum member. i travel a lot, i am not a 3 years old kids, don't need to lie to me. August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>