Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 663 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a happy experience. Primary purpose for our visit to W Hotel Time Square was my Wife’s Birthday (This choice is not in your drop down-bar) Major problems at the front desk. Very little to no interest to accommodate us, poor knowledge of the facilities and no customer service. Other areas of the Hotel are probably ok, but Front Desk people are not what a good hotel must have. Besides, when checking out, our bill did not have all deductions we were offered at the time of reservation and we had to point them all out so they could subtract them from the bill. Not a happy experience. October 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prime Location Rear Form If you are looking to stay in NYC with SPG and W Hotels I would recommend the W at Union Square. I stayed at both and the rooms at Union Square seemed to be in much better shape. The Times Square location had a bathroom that seemed "dirty". This would be an excellent location for New Year's Eve. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location; Wonderful Staff This hotel is in a fabulous location - truly in the heart of Times Square. It is worth upgrading to a room that is higher up in the hotel as this really is a city that never sleeps. Our room was on the 35th floor and was very comfortable (the beds were perfect), we had a great view and it was very quiet. Although the hotel was great, it was the staff that made it a terrific holiday. There was no request that was too small and they really went out of their way to make our visit a great one. They were friendly, knowledgeable, gave great advice on dining options and followed up on any requests immediately. October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for making my daughter's Sweet 16 weekend so special! Hats off to the staff at the W! Thank you for making us feel special. We had a wonderful time during our overnight stay. Beds were amazingly comfortable and our room had a fun view down Broadway. We went to 2 shows so the hotel is perfectly located near the theaters which was key as the weather was bitterly cold. An extra bonus was that Baked by Melissa store is across the street which is my daughter's favorite cupcake place. Definitely a memorable weekend to celebrate a special occasion February 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience thanks to great staff and management I was traveling to take part in an SPG moment in New York. I have stayed the other W's in New York, and had less than desireable experiences, but I had heard good things about this property so I thought I would take a chance. I emailed the hotel prior to arriving on the arrival day to request they process my platinum upgrade early in the day, as I would not be arriving until about 9pm, and usualy by this time many upgrades are re-assigned and/or not available. Within minutes I recieved a personal email from the hotel manager, Jim. I was amazed at the professionalism and attention to customer service in Jim's response. He explained that due to the high number of Platinum guests, he could never promise a suite, but would make sure the upgrades went through correctly. He also offered to help us with the Acura servie and additional assistance with preparing for our event as well. When we arrived at the hotel, the valet was there waiting to take our car and we had no issues getting inside. There was no wait at the welcome desk and we were quickly checked in and given a suite overlooking broadway (facing north) on the 25th floor, room 2510. It was a great room, and HUGE for New York standards. We also had a nice note, cookies, and a bottle of wine from the hotel manager, Jim. I see this often in European properties, but rarely in the US. It was a nice touch. The concierge gave us some great information on things to do, and the Acura service to the event was wonderful. The car service alone is a major value add in New York and should be taken advantage of. This hotel has 2 car on duty so it is usualy easy to book. We did have one issue, our keys deactivated on our second evening. The replacement keys did not work either, so it took a lot of waiting outside our rooms and trips down to the desk to get working keys. The staff was confused, but very professional. Checkout early in the morning was easy and efficient and our car was waiting for us (and warmed up). The level of customer service at this hotel from the manager AND the staff was outstanding and they should be an example for the entire chain. I am in New York again next week for work, and I have already booked this hotel. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been a better choice Just exploring the hotel is a treat! I stayed in a 1-bedroom suite, and it was so much fun. High floor, fantastic views, two bathrooms, little goodies hidden all around. This hotel is also directly in the heart of the excitement of the Times Square district, which adds to its ideal qualities. Had in-room dining for breakfast... YUM! Also, expect to be treated as good as GOLD here. January 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ultra-hip but noisy, small rooms Friendly staff, very elegant 7th floor lobby but WAT too noisy at night. Room clean enough, small (this is NYC after all), weirdly laid out - hard to find the dresser drawers which were too close to the floor. Hard to figure out lighting. Nice-size closet. Nice amenities in the bath - hard to figure out water faucet - either too little or too much flow, too cold or too hot water. Great shower! Very noisy all night - nobody had checked to make sure the window was sealed shut. The complimentary white noise machine helped. Bed comfy but pillows too soft. When staff answers "Whatever, Whenever", it's not clear what they are actually saying. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little rough around the edges While the staff and service were great, the hotel looked like it was in need of a little refreshing. There were issues like scuff marks on walls, torn wallpaper and everything generally looking a bit shabby and worn out. We were on the 42nd floor, and the noise from the streets was still quite loud - in fact, there wasn't really a quiet place in the hotel except possibly in the stairwell. Our TV was broken, though it was repaired in short order. The bathroom had not been properly cleaned and I had to request that housekeeping come and dust around the baseboards. When checking in I had to ask for my Starwood Gold reward - so no, there was no recognition September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Modern but not Functional Poor service at check-in. Bags were "held" on a cart in the lobby until check-in time. Room reservations were messed up. Could not find our room even with confirmation number. Took 30 minutes to fix. No compensation for causing us to be late to event. Didn't receive comp. breakfasts that we were supposed to get with room. Rooms are small. Window shade does not fully cover window so there's blinking lights from Times Square all night long. The bathroom sink is modern, but too high for average person to reach and the faucet causes water to splash all over vanity. We had to ask for more towels. Had four in room and only 3 towels. The bellmen outside were the nicest of any of the employees we encountered. The 7th Floor cocktail lounge was weird with a maximum time allotment to sit on the couch. October 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hit & miss rooms I booked a cool corner room for a trip to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Very nice room on the 47th floor....but my (young) daughter was a bit overwhelmed by the height. Front desk happily moved us to another room on the 20th floor. This new room was 1.) missing furniture ie, no chaise lounge & floor lamp like in the previous room. The bathroom had a hole in the ceiling. Paint chips were missing around the room. Most certainly not worth what I paid... not even close. Windows were so dirty that you couldn't see out of them. Totally disappointed. We visit the city about 4 times a year. I would not return or recommend this hotel. February 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably my last visit I have stayed at this hotel a few times and every time I have been "WOWed" as they would say at the W. This time was unfortunately a bit different due to the hotel management. Everything else was amazing. First, the good things. We arrived early, about 10am with 2 rooms reserved. My Your24 benefit only allowed me to get 1 room ready at that time, and it was still upgraded to a corner room on the 56th floor. My other room was ready by 1130 and was a Fantastic suite, also on a high floor. I was truly expecting to wait HOURS for the other room, so this was a nice surprise. We did check-in early, and the welcome desk talent forgot to provide the drink tickets associated with my room, but I did get them easily when we wanted to use the living room bar. Giving those amenities should be automatic at check-in. Soon after checking in, housekeeping came by the room to ask when we were checking out. Apparently there is no communication between the welcome desk, reservations, and the people taking care of the rooms, as it was a room that was supposed to be ready by 10am, and we had checked in already. I had previously been dealing with the hotel manager about working with this hotel for an event coming up, but he left the hotel. I contacted the new manager via email, and he never bothered to reply. I also emailed prior to checking in asking about the former manager talking to him or someone, and I got a reply that the new manager would contact me while I was at the hotel. I also asked for this to happen when I checked in. He never did. The only thing I got was a free bottled water and a bad macaroon with a typed note from one of the staff, not the manager. I appreciate they give these gifts to many platinum members, but this did seem a bit cheap, especially when I had paid over $900 for two rooms for a night. The note wasn't even from the manager who I was told on 2 occasions would contact me. This told me that he did not want my business. Upon checking out and leaving, I realized I had left something in my room, and it was something that was very important to me. I called the hotel as soon as I realized and was put on hold for a long time and transferred, and then someone said I would get a call back and they would look into it. I did not get a call back, so the next morning I emailed. I got an email reply a couple days later, and from the email chain, it looked like they didn't bother to start looking for it for a couple days. Of course, by this time there is no way to track down who was in that room, as several people including several guests would have been in and out. This type of service is completely unacceptable. I completely understand that I am to blame for forgetting something in the room, but for the hotel to take 3 days to even begin to bother to look for it is negligence. Overall, despite the great service from the staff and the experience at the hotel, it appears that with the new manager of the hotel, they are going downhill. W Hotels should find some way of luring back the previous manager, as I was always amazed by the level of service and fast response to anything I needed while he was there. That is why I will be exploring other options for hotels when I am in New York later this month and again next month. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff What makes any experience memorable are the people you meet. My family and I enjoyed our stay, not only because of the Hotel location, and it's attributes as a hotel, but because of the great staff that met us everyday, or helped us along the way. They were genuine in there demeanor, and served their company well, and our needs with pleasure and pride. Great job, and Thank you. January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel, Amazing Staff, Two Thumbs Way Up! My wife and I celebrated our anniversary at the W Times Square - and it was an other-worldly experience. I sent in a special request in advance to Patrick and he and the rest of the team at the W went above and beyond to make our stay unforgettable. Not only did we get an awesome upgrade that far exceeded expectations, the little extra personal touches were unexpected and showed just how much this staff is focused on knocking your socks off. The hotel is hip, stylish, and warm, but without the stuffy arrogance that often gets in the way of a "real" experience when hotels try to overdo hip. January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great times, beautiful hotel This was my 4th visit to NYC and my first time with the W. I was blown away with the style, location and staff from the very start. You have a strong social media representation which helps so much for planning your trip and the availability of staff during the stay is perfect. I can say that I have no desire to stay anywhere else now! June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night with my daughter I have recently had to relocate to New York from Maine, due to work and my 11 year old daughter has had to stay in Maine to finish the school year out. It has been a difficult transition for the both of us. This past week was her first trip down to see me and I chose to take her out to Times Square on a spur of the moment thing. From the moment we stepped foot into your hotel we could not pick our jaws up from the ground. Not only is the hotel itself beautiful beyond words, but your staff is nothing less than top notch. Upon check in I explained our story to the front desk agent, she was moved to tears as was I when relaying to her the importance of this "girls" trip. My daughter and I went out into Times Square and upon our arrival back to the room, there was a note with cookies and milk waiting for us. I wish you could have seen the expression on this childs face. She looked at me and said "mom, I feel like royalty". I am a new starwood employee and was able to stay at your hotel for the star hot rate, but none of that mattered to your staff. Most importantly, your staff treated my daughter as if she was the Queen of New York, and from a mothers heart, I cannot express enough the gratitude I feel. February 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not the best W not even close Just a good location Platinum breakfast almost worthless and I was charged for coffee anyway, should not even offer should only have points it is like trying to use food stamps blue fin staff were rude and did not want to wait on us with coupon nor do they care. Blue Fin is terrible for service and atmosphere: loud rude staff The suite was a bit dirty for a W and bell and valet staff were rude and used vulgar language. Front desk staff was the hotels saving grace very nice and informed. Concierge not very knowledgeable on local events only cared about the wedding going on. October 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Bathroom that leaves nothing to the imagination... The hotel is certainly stylish and well located. However I’m puzzled at what kind of exhibitionist maniac of a designer would think that the bathroom should only be separated from the main room with twin sliding doors of frosted glass – creating in effect a 3rd wall of glass. Not much is left to the imagination... especially as the sound insulation is effectively zero. Unless you are staying on your own it’s worth having some music playing for a bit of sound cover and ask your lucky guest to avert their eyes.... June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Weekend Getaway Our room was lovely and nice size, especially for a NYC hotel. The staff from the doormen to the people behind the desk to the concierge were friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless. Amenities not only were aromatically pleasing but there was a nice selection. My only comments for the hotel are that you need longer shower curtains and the "key" didn't always work well in the elevator but I did like the idea that you needed to use your key for the elevator to go. My only complaints are that the food and drinks offered in the room are high but that is the truth for many hotels and that there Is a wifi fee. We were going to go to the restaurant, but the cost was prohibitive, even for a hotel restaurant. Fortunately, there are many good restaurants in the area. The hotel location was excellent/ June 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended This Hotel is trying to be a nightclub. Getting in is difficult (due to the location) the lighting is dark and the music is annoying, The bed was comfortable but the rest of the room features were all design no function. The lights in particular were terrible, the reading lights did not provide enough light to read and the other lights were low and difficult to turn on. Only one drawer could be opend in the dresser as the rest where blocked by the legs of the tv stand. Also having a smoked glass bathroom that silhouetted your partner seemed sexy until.....well you know what is not sexy in the bathroom. I would not recommend this hotel December 14, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Times Square is Bright and Noisy Your east facing rooms are across from three 60 foot television screens that are on all night. You have to install "black out boxes" around the window frames so that the 24 x 7 light does not brighten the room, as it does today. I woke up repeatedly in the night, thinking it was morning because of all the light. In addition, the amount of sound that penetrates your window panes is really bad, and on Times Square, there's loud noise 24 x 7 x 365. A heavy fabric black-out shade with a window frame box might help reduce the noise too. Other than that the room was bright and noisy all night, it was great paying $350 a night to stay at the W Times Square. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by High cool factor still family friendly If cool is on your wish list consider this hotel. The conference facilities were top drawer; served breakfast was simply delicious! Staff was attentive, warm and accommodating. Rooms were ample, bathrooms were sleek and well designed. Key entry elevators enhanced security and literally just outside the door was the crazy magic tour of humanity that is Times Square. The TKTS booth for discount theater couldn't be closer. Fantastic for a weekend getaway. Enjoy! July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Staycation I live in Manhattan and sometimes just want to treat myself. I once again chose the W Times Square for a brief stay-cation and was not disappointed. Reception was efficient, welcoming and acknowledged my SPG Gold status with a smile. Room was spectacular, as was having a few drinks at the Living Room bar. If you enjoy cheese, you must not miss the in-room dining 6-cheese plate, which pairs cheeses with sweet/savory accompaniments that are on par with a 5-star restaurant. The gym on 10 is well equipped and very clean (and you can work off the cheese calories!). Thank you to the entire staff for yet another Wonderful stay-cation! January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing hotel at a great location I'm an SPG Platinum and a top tier member at other hotel chains and I would say this one of the best. An excellent hotel at a prime location. The luxury and style is unparalleled. We wanted to check in an hour early and they had no problem accommodating us. I also told the staff my reason for NY trip and they were able to address my needs to make my trip memorable. The view from the top floors is unbelievable. We also took the hotel ride (Acura MDX) to the Empire State Building. I think this service is great for anyone who wants to visit nearby places. One aspect to improve could be to have breakfast like the other SPG hotels. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, service, and suites--tops! Was gold but turning platinum during stay, so Front desk upgraded us to suite. Suites are beautifully remodelled--we are repeat guests and Bliss products are a plus. Gift shop and restaurant had great selections. Need to have a coffee pot in units, but they provided one upon request. Valet unresponsive--did not offer to get cabs or open doors for us when we arrived in one. Otherwise--willing and able staff at front desk and housekeepers. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Entrance w/ Water Flowing! Great hotel. Only things I would change is that the check in agent seemed robotic. She said everything she clearly needed to say but just too robotic. Wasn't warm and welcoming. However, overall experience was great. November 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location, but with some drawbacks While the hotel has a great location right off Times Square, some details with a hotel of this caliber need to be addressed. Upon check-in, our room did not have any literature explaining the services or restaurant located within the building. We asked a staff member and they said it would be sent to the room, which never happened. Perhaps the most troublesome part of our stay was on check-out. I found a $77.09 Mini-bar charge was added to my bill, I had not even used anything from it. It took two trips back to the front desk to finally have it removed from my bill. Needless to say I will probably not stay at this hotel again. January 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sanctuary on Times Square I was a little hesitant to book this hotel given its location smack in the middle of the busiest spot in the big apple. It turned out to be a sanctuary on top of everything. Every time I had too many shopping bags, I just dropped them off, since it's always on your route. Booked a corner room on one of the highest floors and would recommend to do the same. Admittedly the rooms are small and expensive, but the views are amazing. The first hours I couldn't sleep, not because of the sound, but because I didn't want to close the drapes. And this might very well be my tenth visit to New York. The only thing I didn't like was the restaurant, overcrowded and uninviting. To a certain extent the lobby can be really crowded too. But as a whole I can fully recommend the W Times Square. December 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of cleanliness was unacceptable Stayed here for long weekend/work conference with my husband. We were disappointed with the overall size of room but my main issue was the cleanliness... or lack thereof! Our bathroom floor was dirty, the bath products were half empty, saw a bug crawling on the floor, and we discovered our sheets had gross stains on them! The real kicker: we stayed 2 night and they were never changed the bed sheets after room service came the first day! I assumed bed was made up with new sheets, but double checked and saw the same stains… they simply changed pillow cases! DISGUSTING! I complained and they gave us 2 drink tickets and a late checkout. I’ll never stay here again. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This should be your 3rd W-Hotel choice in Manhattan... based on my line of thinking! Ok, So I've been to all 4 W-New York hotels and am writing this review in comparison to each other. I've only stayed here for a couple of nights in 2011 so I don't want to talk about specific details as I don't think I interacted with the hotel long enough to form a fair opinion, however generally speaking, I don't think you should pick the W-NYC Time Square without considering the other W-hotels around. Also note I am not comparing any aspects of this hotel to the other 20 or so SPG alternatives available outside of the W-brand. Here we go. If you are staying at a W-Hotel, money should not be your primary consideration. However, of the four W's in NYC, this one is the most expensive! Also, its the best located, IF you consider the middle of Time Square where you want to be! I, personally rather stay at the other three W's because I don't want to be in tourist central. However, of the four W's this one is the most stylish and hip by far! Which means, expect it to be crowded ALL the time! As for the experience, we'll it's a W, so expect nothing other than FREE internt if you are a PLAT and expect to be upgraded only to a better room, never a suite as this is a very high traffic hotel and you'll have to dish out close to a grand for a suite at any given time, sans promos! Everything about this hotel is high end, including the price. I harp on this because unless you really need to be at Time Square and unless you are on a high floor, you don't need to be here. To be fair, there is a special feeling looking down at Manhattan from the 43rd floor! You get what you pay for! Ok, so, if you want to be in the heart of the action, in a very stylish hotel, offering the best the W has to offer, this is your hotel. However, if you are slightly budget conscious come with me downtown, you have options! This hotel meets and exceeds category 6 expectations, however, I don't think the W-brand needs to be at super touristy spots, kinda takes away from the W experience. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely amazing! Even though a hurricane came through New York during my vacation, the W New York - Times Square made me feel like there wasn't even a hurricane going on outside. The room was amazing, the food was amazing, the service was amazing, EVERYTHING was amazing!!! I can't thank the staff enough for going above and beyond to make me happy. I can't wait to come back! November 5, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:11:29.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_663, tr_663
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>