Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 743 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome This W Hotel is up to high newyork experience. Fantastic March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot in NYC In the heart of Times Square. Room was quiet enough to sleep. Nice lobby bar and close to everything. . March 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrated with this hotel! I had very high expectations in regards this hotel. This hotel is very well located, but I did not have a good experience with the staff (rude, most of the time) and the room. Very average compared to other hotels I have stayed for similar rates in NYC. Don't intend to come back. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied stay Modern and trendy hotel. 1) Location: Perfect if you would like to stay in Times Square. 2) Service: It was okay. Not particularly good, not particularly bad. Front staff do provide information if they are asked. 3) Room: Clean and modern. Spacious by NY standard. Not too noisy, surprisingly. 4) Membership benefit: Since it was my first visit to W Times Squares, I was hoping that front desk staff would explain platinum benefits upon check in, but sadly no. After finishing up the check in process, I had to ask "so, uh, how about complimentary breakfast as platinum benefit?" then they somewhat hesitantly answered "oh, yeah, we provide complimentary continental breakfast......." . Anyways, we could enjoy complimentary continental breakfast from the restaurant downstairs, which was cereal/muffin/yogurt and juice/coffee. late check out was also provided which we really appreciated. We received slight room upgrade from wonderful room to spectacular room, which was nice. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in W Times Squares. Would consider visiting again if we decide to stay in Times Square area and if the rate is not too high. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff responsiveness and service We checked out on this particularly busy Tuesday morning and required baggage stored until a late afternoon flight. Many people lined up for storage service and the front desk urgently called for help from other areas. Janine from the back office was extremely courteous and apologized profusely to everyone for the delay when she came out to tag our bags. She and Marcel took great care in putting away a special cake that we packed as gift. Please let them know it made its way back to Canada in one piece. We appreciated your staff responded so well under pressure and they deserve special recognition for delivering excellence with a smile. The room is clean and the attendant took time to clean the bathroom well. March 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location with awesome facilities! Great room, excellent service from the staff inside the hotel; the hotel entrance crew should try to smile a little, it would make guests feel more welcome. (The front desk made up for it though.) I was on the 25th floor, amazing view, some noise but what else do you expect in the city that NEVER sleeps?!! Amazing! I will return. February 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible! I ended up with two tiny beds on the 18th floor facing bright lights when I requested a king. Staff wouldn't change it. The bathroom was not very clean and it seemed everything was falling apart in the room February 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Never received my folio This happens second or third time for the last couple of years. obtaining the folio is very time consuming and inconvenient. very disappointing February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Room was fantastic and the service was even better January 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed The room was dirty and especially the bathroom, the glass door and the wall looked like it had something other than water that was on it in drops and lines and that freaked us out. The room was very basic. I had a reservation for two rooms since September and ended up on two different floors. There was no light or sound blocking curtains, all there was a thin covering for privacy. I have been to Starwood hotels all over the world and never seen anything like this. Just a note that I stayed at another hotel in Times Square last year same time and it was great. Disappointed. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUPERB STAY! Superb stay in every respect, starting with unbeatable location; professional and welcoming checkin by Bret; unmatched view from our 54th floor cool corner room; and great Platinum breakfast benefit in Blue Fin with exceptional service provided by Nicole and Hal. This hotel is beautiful and staffed by team members who care. Thank you - we'll be back! December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stylish hotel with NYC attitude Excellent location adjacent to Time Sq in the middle of Manhattan. If fearing lights/ noise disturbance from the square then fear not - rooms come in with solid curtains. Facilities up to W standard; extra mile design both in rooms as well as lobby/ bars, though still very comfy. Did not receive the room I booked so was offered upgrade on my next stay in couple weeks - looking forward! December 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location. Nice room. Front desk very helpful. Only one concern I had charges from the Munchie Bar when I did not use it. Asked they to remove the charges still waiting December 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Service Exceeded Expectations First time to New York and we got lucky when we stayed here. What a fabulous place. The service was impeccable. In particular there was a Bellman and he was very helpful. We would recommend W Time Square it is in the heart of everything New York. December 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed at the W, and specifically this location, for years. I never appreciated how loud the hotel was - have always stayed on higher floors - this time around, I was on the 14th floor. The noise is untenable. Also waited close to 15 mins to check-in... not acceptable, particularly at 11 pm at night. Lastly, they now charge to receive packages, which is a first for me. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The W at time square is good The overall rating of W at Time Square is awesome. The only drawback is the size of room is smaller than other rooms of W. But, this is Manhattan, worth. December 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option for Times Square Hotel is located in the center of Times Square and has been redone over the years to keep up with the high standards. My suite was terrific!. The only minus is that the lounge/bar does not open until 3pm. I was looking for a convenient place to hangout until my room was ready. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the Coffee? The W Times Square has all the great vibe and comfort that SPG members expect in a hip W Hotel...except the morning coffee. In over 10 years as Platinum, I've never stayed at a W Hotel that didn't have great, complementary morning coffee in the lobby for guests until this hotel. Come 'on, guys. No need to stand out on this simple deficiency. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nirvana in New York City! My wife and I simply had an extraordinary stay at the W Times Square! I had planned to surprise her, as a birthday get away from our home outside of Boston. Everything about our stay was perfect -- from the greeting we received when we arrived, the handling of our bags, the reception at check-in, to our room -- which, to barrow a phrase from the "W" -- was indeed "fabulous!" Each and every staff member we encountered was eager to please. The team was also extremely helpful with details outside of the hotel, such as hard to get dinner reservations and general guidance about town. My wife and I had an unforgettable experience -- so much so -- I can't say enough about the W Times Square. I do especially wish to give a shout out to Alice! Her approach to customers should be the model for all others at the W, or Starwood's at large, to follow. Simply an amazing customer service/experience professional! I am a Platinum Starwood member and stay regularly at Starwood properties. Give my recent experience, whether for business or for pleasure, I will be certain that from here on in all of my NYC stays at the W Times Square. Well done everyone!!!!! October 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trendy hotel in a great location The W time square is a great hotel to stay. The location is great. The accommodations and staff are wonderful. It is certainly worth checking out October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by time square Great Stay will come back October 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a GREAT stay! Ok so the hotel is still under construction BUT the staff do their best to have you overlook it! (kudos to the decor)! Can I just say that Alice , Christel, the front door men, Welcome staff and housekeepers always greet you in the morning and upon your return to the hotel. And yes it is is right in the middle of Times Square so expect a bit of noise - but hey, you're in the middle of the universe so what do you expect? September 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is good, facilities not so much I was directed to the W for a business conference and was excited based on its location right in Times Square. To be sure, the location was a good balance of being close to the action but far enough away it didn't keep you awake at night. The staff was extremely welcoming and was even able to get me into a room at 11 AM the day of arrival (although it was not the type I requested, since I was traveling alone, it did not matter). The lobby bar seemed well populated in the evening hour, as did the new Mexican restaurant at street level. There was construction that required guests to go around the long way between the hotel elevators and the front desk, but it was a minor inconvenience. That said, the facilities elsewhere left a lot to be desired. The rippling water overhead in the entry concourse was really neat and unique, but the elevators and hallways were extremely dark. Further, my room was not in a condition that I would have expected from a full service hotel, especially one front and center in Times Square. Consider the list of things I found in my room alone: - The alarm clock was a wood encased analog clock, which went with the hip theme of the hotel, but was both damaged (the wood was chipped, exposing unpainted wood) and deceiving (indeed, the amenities list said the alarm clock had an iPod dock, while this one certainly did not). - There were two phones: a traditional phone by the window and a cordless phone by the bed. Unfortunately, the cordless phone looked at least a decade old and had a flashing light (message?) that could not be remedied by pressing any buttons. I did try to push the message button on the base and heard dialing but nothing happened after that. - The lounger by the window appeared comfortable but needed cleaning - The vinyl headboards were cracked and in need of repair - An outlet on the other side of the bathroom (near one of the beds) was exposed with no cover - The bathroom itself smelled somewhat like a hockey pad and the low-level light in the shower was burned out Overall, the stay met my objectives and was convenient to my activities in the city. However, I have definitely stayed at nicer properties in the city that have also cost less. September 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great new reno Upon arrival I was welcomed with a personalized note from Alice, a very nice gesture. Someone also must have noticed I was expecting and surprised me with an adorable woops onesie. Such a surprise and delight! September 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location and that's about it. Undergoing renovations to the common areas. Rooms could use a renovation. Head board was ripped to shreds! Bathrooms not exactly clean of black mold around the sink and shower. Shame b/c this property was once quite good. Now it's just a glorified W property and staff don't really care except for the odd one. If you manage to snag a good price then by all means. But if the rate is $350+ go somewhere else. September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Construction Site It is a huge construction site. Need to dodge dry wall and plastering workers to get out of the elevator. Turned off water to rooms mid-day for construction. Very awkward and uncomfortable. No quiet place to go until construction finished. Rooms are typical small NYC room - nothing special even at Platinum level. Good tourist hotel but not for business September 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for a Times Square stay Hotel is close to finishing its lobby construction. I will have a better understanding of how the hotel lobby will look when I see it on a future visit. I will highly recommend this property for tourist stays, as its proximity to all the tourist related activities are great. If I was strictly on business, I would choose a different Starwood property. Great views from the hotel - specially high up in a corner room. September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great time every single time i walk through the doors of the w times square, i actually feel like a cool celebrity. from the waterfall in the lobby to the trendy decor, it all is amazing. we stayed here for my friends birthday this year, and had a fantastic suite. when we first checked in sooner then check in time, our room wasn't ready. totally understandable as i too work in a hotel. no big deal. they held our luggage, and then we went out to eat. when we came back, our room was ready. we went up and they brought the luggage within 2 minutes. great service. the room was the perfect size for what we needed. enough room for people so sit down and socialize without having to be sitting on the beds. all the other reviews that are upset about the living room being under construction, baffle me since the hotel clearly has it on their website that its closed for remolding. me and my friends weren't bothered by this and CANT wait to see the new and improved lobby. keep up the good work. see you again in January, if not sooner August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Concierge service I returned to this hotel with a friend after my husband and I had a great stay here. Unfortunately the construction going on was more disruptive than expected. What bothered me was that, even with multiple attempts and through many modes of communication, I could get no one in management to respond to discuss a possible lowered rate. Starwood points were given instead but a minimal number August 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Experiance The room check in time was 3pm, I arrived at 3:15, and was told the room is not ready. Was not given the specific time when the room will be ready. Had to wait for almost 90 minutes to get the room!!! I paid extra to get a suite and avoid these situations, but unfortunately had to wait longer than the customers who had the normal rooms!! August 21, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T14:04:44.812-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>