• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Location Location Superb location (if u don't mind the throngs of tourists) and amazing view. Got upgraded to the larger suite with the view of the skyline. Felt safe as security was tight esp at night with guards at the main hotel entrance. Areas for improvement - consider having some instant coffee or coffee machine in the room. The hotel can also elevate its service by having a cocktail hour (some free drinks and light food) for platinum guests. September 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Stay was excellent, great staff, close to Broadway,Times Square, subway ,etc. Only negative was one day we left in the afternoon about 1:00 pm and returned in the evening, room had not been cleaned. Nice modern room September 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed We have stayed at the W Hotels many times and were dissatisfied with the W Times Square. I reserved the room for my wife and I. Towels provided were not enough. When we ordered room service, cutlery provided was not enough for 2 people. Our order was delivered incorrectly. Staff was not prompt. September 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs remodeled! Staff was excellent--Justin at checkiin was so accommodating and helpful--upgraded our room, but only difference was top floor with same outdated issues! Location for plays, Times Square and tours was great! Blue Fin restaurant was great--highly recommended! Biggest negative is the rooms need refurbished! They are outdated! Hallway carpeting looked like waves--room carpeting stained--mattresses lumpy--beds squeaked when sitting on them! September 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food at W hotel Great! , not so much a stay place windows not clean. bathroom reeks of chlorine food in restaurant is good! need improvement on hygiene maintaince of room. September 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A returning customer Stayed in the hotel before and liked being back. Like the comfort of sleep here and the stylishness of the rooms. Can't beat location if you want to enjoy broadway/ food/ shopping. Will be glad to be back! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only downside is the location. This property was the only W in the city with reasonable rates for the weekend I chose aside from the W New York, which I've heard horror stories about. I'd normally avoid this hotel like the plague due to it being in Times Square, but met all of my needs and I was pleased overall with my stay. It was everything one would expect from a W property. My only gripe was being smack dab in the middle of Times Square's sea of tourists and having all of the light from the billboards glaring into the room. If you're a family or group coming to NYC to do all things touristy then this is the perfect place. September 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can't beat the location if you want to be in Time Square If you're looking to be in the thick of the action in Time Square, this W is it! Located next to the "steps" where you can people watch and take in the sights and sounds. I also recommend having some snacks and a margarita or two at Dos Caminos. Our corner room was decent in size for a hotel that's right in the middle of Manhattan. We had a view of the Hudson river and away from the lights of Time Square. We had breakfast included in our rate but otherwise I would go elsewhere around the area as the quality was average and rather expensive as you would expect. Awesome staff though and overall a wonderful day! August 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by W Would have expected more from this hotel, no coffee maker in room - really? August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Being welcomed How was I supposed to be recognized as a SPG member? August 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, location, location Interested in staying at the W Times Square? Expect to pay upwards of $200+ for the location itself. My stay at the W was mediocre at best due to a multitude of reasons which I'll point out below. If you're set on staying in TS and a part of the SPG program, I'd suggest saving a few bucks and staying at other nearby alternatives. Check-in: I arrived 10 minutes prior to my 3pm check-in. The process was fairly simple and easy - I was told that my room was upgraded to a corner suite on the 54th floor which I definitely appreciated. The front desk agent told me that since the room was not ready yet (I was 10 minutes early), either he or the manager would text me once the room was ready. He told me that I was free to leave my bag there and explore TS. Since I had already been up since 4AM and I was slightly delirious, I told him that I was fine with waiting in the nearby lobby (thinking that it'd take 15 minutes at most). Luckily, the lobby was extremely lively and had comfortable chairs for me to relax in. Note: the lobby turns into a lounge/nightclub in the evenings which I very much appreciated... Anyway, well an hour passes by and no text from the staff. For fear that I had been forgotten, I decided to check-in with the front desk on the status of my room. The new agent promptly told me that my room was indeed ready and proceeded to give me all of the associated paperwork. I suppose that they really did forget about me. It also makes me wonder how much longer I would've had to wait had I not gone to check-in. Not only that, but on the envelope containing my check-in documents, someone had distinctly wrote "Mr." in front of my name. Talk about a lack of attention to detail especially towards SPG members... In-room Dining: One word = overpriced. As a person who doesn't typically order room service, I made sure to take advantage of the daily complimentary breakfast offer which was disappointing to say the least. I ordered several hot plates which were lackluster in taste and presentation. I do not think that each dish was worth the $25+ that the hotel expected guests to shell out. Room: Great size and view of the city. Bliss amenities were much appreciated (i.e. - dental kit and bath sponge). Although not a big deal, I could tell that the maid failed to switch out my set since the previous inhabitant didn't use theirs. Transportation: Thinking about taking a Taxi or Uber to Newark Airport? Expect to spend at the very least (with UberPool) $75. August 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by W Time Square - NOT a good representation of a standard SPG hotel The hypoallergenic room was dusty along with hair on the bathroom floor when I checked in. Their Style Cart and a Vacuum Cleaner were parked (stationed) right outside of the hotel guest rooms which you ran into every time you go back to the room. Even though issue was raised repeatedly, not only issue was not resolved, getting lip service from both hotel staff and management. July 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst W hotel Staff were terrible (except Pracilla - she was great). The guy who checked me in was rude and did not explain anything to me. Hotel was dirty - there was leftover room service from the room beside us left outside for 3 days and it collected flies! Terrible hotel and overpriced. Is a major letdown for all other W hotels (I have stayed at a few). Already warned colleagues and friends not to stay here July 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff are beyond rude The reception woman was very rude, as if my arrival was an inconvenience. I visit about 30 or 40 properties a year, The W Times Square has the worst staff of all of them, the only nice people are the car valets as they are working hard for tips. This property has lost all of its shine in my opinion. July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by worse W hotel I have not been so disappointed than W TIME SQ.IT should be a 3 star. I will now longer book any W hotel July 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not that great Rooms are very worn. Obvious that they don't take care of property. Would. It recommend. July 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel This hotel is in a prime location for anyone wanting to visit NYC. It is about a five minute walk from a NQR metro entrance. The views from the hotel are breathtaking. The staff at the hotel was great and the room was very well kept. July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laura53 I loved the location! It was an easy walk to shows, food, central park, circle line cruise, Macy's, shops. The room was lovely and comfortable. I would have liked to have had drawers to unpack clothes. The one space was not enough for both of us. The lighting was a bit dim and reading lights could have been bigger and brighter. I would have liked a coffee pot. The shades provided were great to block out city lights and noises. The beds were very comfortable with lots of pillows. June 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A midtown oasis You just can't beat the location. Step outside, and you're standing in one of the most popular tourist spots in the world. Yet step inside, and you're beneath a tranquil waterfall, one of many fine touches in this beautiful hotel. I stayed over a busy weekend, and the hotel was packed but never felt overcrowded. As a Platinum guest, I was upgraded from a Wonderful to a Spectacular room with a gorgeous view of the city. Unfortunately, that view came at a price: Even from the 37th floor, my window couldn't shut out the hustle and bustle of Times Square. I had to wear earplugs to get a good night's sleep. The room itself was lovely, and spacious by Manhattan standards. However, some aspects of its design were slightly impractical: The sink had no space for the bar of soap. There was only one functioning drawer. The sleek, ultra-modern chair was uncomfortable. In short, everything in the room looked great, but travelers looking for familiar comforts may be disappointed. Of course, the most important feature of the room is the signature W bed, which was excellent. Overall, I would happily recommend the W Times Square to anyone who wants to stay in that neck of the woods, with the caveat that it's not immune to the noise that comes with the neighborhood. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Long Weekend My niece for her 16th birthday wanted to go to New York. Her birthday fell on a 3 day weekend for her school. She had a wonderful time. Ballet, Broadway, Central Park, Rockefeller Center, visits to the Cake Boss, Harbor Cruise, shopping, and breathe taking view from her room. Everything convenient to the wonderful “W”. Could not be a better place to stay. Strawberries, chocolate covered strawberries, 6" strawberry shortcake and 6" chocolate cake were waiting for her on her arrival - thanks to an email to the concierge. My cousin had made a recommendation for the “W” – and she was right. May 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible experience My guests and I arrived at the hotel at 3pm, but were unable to check into our rooms until after 6pm. The reservation was made several weeks in advance and it was extremely frustrating to have to wait so long. In addition staff members informed us that it would only take a few minutes for our rooms to be ready, which was deceptive. After 3 hours of waiting we checked into our rooms to find that the beds were damaged and the room quality did not meet our expectations. The staff were not very accommodating with regard to my guests and I being inconvenienced. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They always make me feel at home I travel alot, and where ever I go I always try and stay at a W or Westin but my absolute favorite hotel is the W at Times Square. I'm here every month and they always go out of the way to treat me like family. I usually arriving at 1am on travel and usually staying more than 3 days. I always love the location, the rooms are amazing and very comfortable but the staff is world class. Absolutely my favorite hotel April 5, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bad Experience If you want to stay in the Times Square area, this hotel has a great location, it's just steps away from TKTS steps and across the street from Starbucks. The hotel itself is physically amazing, very modern design with great Bliss toiletries. However, for many the experience of the hotel stay is more important than what the hotel looks like, and unfortunately that's where the good qualities end. We very rarely complain, but the issues we encountered cannot go unnoticed. First off, one of the restaurants in the hotel is Dos Caminos, a Mexican restaurant. The food was average and overpriced which isn't alarming considering the convenience of it being a hotel restaurant, but the fact that they served burnt chicken in plain sight was alarming. The waiter placed the plate of tacos down, one with dark black chicken, and walked away.... Surely there should be a quality control check in place to avoid this. That night it was very windy in the city and we were on the 43rd floor and the wind was making very loud noises so we could not sleep. I called the front desk and they sent a person up to figure out the source of the noise and I requested any phone calls to be directed to my cell phone because my child was in and out of sleep. Two minutes later... The room phone blares like a freaking siren, they called to let me know there's someone at the front door. I hang up and start walking to the door when the room phone blares again, with the SAME EXACT MESSAGE!!! If you have kids, you would know how annoying and maddening this would be. We were given the option to move to a lower floor which we took, I had to move everything slowly so my daughter would not wake up. However, once we got settled in, the bed was hard as a rock, but at that point, it wasn't worth having to potentially move everything again with a sleeping toddler to deal with. On top of this, I was in NYC to interview at 10:30 the next morning. I asked for a 1PM checkout at the front desk, which was granted. However, we figured we would need to confirm since we switched rooms. After calling the front desk, they said we did NOT have 1PM checkout and it would cost $40. We explained the situation and was told it would still be $40. Excuse me? We are not lying to you. Eventually we were told it would be a "one-time exception." Thanks... For being so generous in giving us something we already had to begin with. In short, if you like the location and there are no outside factors to ruin your day or interactions with the staff, then this hotel is great, and I'm sure most have enjoyed their stays here. But if you rely on hotel experiences to make your trip, you may be disappointed. April 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected a lot more out of a W Missed the happening environment and surprises, staff''s enthusiasm I find with other Ws, wouldn't recommend it to others March 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never use this hotel again! I have booked W downtown 2 days then W Times Square for 5 days. W Downtown is great! Good quality room and good service however W Times Square is poor in room quality and poor in customer service. First of all, as a SPG gold member, we were assigned to room # 5302 which is right in front of the elevlator with lot of noise even at 2am. Secondly, we required some SPG complimentary water and we were offer only one bottle even we have 2 people checked in. Thirdly, the bed is the worst bed I ever seen in a hotels. You will hear noise below the bed even with a small movement. FYI, I was only 140lbs. Finally I have decided to change to Westin Times Square. I went down to the customer service counter and told the lady that I would like to checkout tomorrow on 3.23.16. However she changed it to 3.24.16 by mistake. Luckily I noted that on the SPG app that the checkout date is 3.24.16 and I had to go down to the lobby again to have another lady correct the problem. Beware of the checkin ladies and make sure they do what you want. Keep an eye on them. March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome This W Hotel is up to high newyork experience. Fantastic March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Spot in NYC In the heart of Times Square. Room was quiet enough to sleep. Nice lobby bar and close to everything. . March 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Frustrated with this hotel! I had very high expectations in regards this hotel. This hotel is very well located, but I did not have a good experience with the staff (rude, most of the time) and the room. Very average compared to other hotels I have stayed for similar rates in NYC. Don't intend to come back. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied stay Modern and trendy hotel. 1) Location: Perfect if you would like to stay in Times Square. 2) Service: It was okay. Not particularly good, not particularly bad. Front staff do provide information if they are asked. 3) Room: Clean and modern. Spacious by NY standard. Not too noisy, surprisingly. 4) Membership benefit: Since it was my first visit to W Times Squares, I was hoping that front desk staff would explain platinum benefits upon check in, but sadly no. After finishing up the check in process, I had to ask "so, uh, how about complimentary breakfast as platinum benefit?" then they somewhat hesitantly answered "oh, yeah, we provide complimentary continental breakfast......." . Anyways, we could enjoy complimentary continental breakfast from the restaurant downstairs, which was cereal/muffin/yogurt and juice/coffee. late check out was also provided which we really appreciated. We received slight room upgrade from wonderful room to spectacular room, which was nice. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in W Times Squares. Would consider visiting again if we decide to stay in Times Square area and if the rate is not too high. March 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff responsiveness and service We checked out on this particularly busy Tuesday morning and required baggage stored until a late afternoon flight. Many people lined up for storage service and the front desk urgently called for help from other areas. Janine from the back office was extremely courteous and apologized profusely to everyone for the delay when she came out to tag our bags. She and Marcel took great care in putting away a special cake that we packed as gift. Please let them know it made its way back to Canada in one piece. We appreciated your staff responded so well under pressure and they deserve special recognition for delivering excellence with a smile. The room is clean and the attendant took time to clean the bathroom well. March 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T09:55:30.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_1234, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>