Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome room, amazing service The entire staff was on point the whole weekend my SO and I were there. From the complementary room upgrade, to the front desk staff who recognized us by sight after only a couple interactions, to the two concierges who helped us get a last minute table at a very popular trendy restaurant nearby, to the friendly housekeepers - I couldn't have asked for a better experience. The rooms, oh the rooms. The Mega Suite is indeed mega. So much space for activities! The only downside was the tiny fitness centre and lack of pool. Honestly didn't even care because everything else was perfect. The restaurant and lounge appeared to be bumpin all weekend long too. February 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cool place The hotel is at a great location between old MTL and downtown. Easy walk to central train station. Stylish, modern lobby. Helpful front desk staff. Rooms had great furnishings/design. Very modern and sophisticated. Only downside was the music from the hotel bar went until 3am and could be clearly heard on the 5th floor (and above). They did offer to move us but didn't go for it at 2am. They said it was unusual for it to be that loud and it has separate ownership from the hotel so they had no control over it. Other than this, a very nice hotel. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous hotel, wonderful concierge Always love to visit this hotel, one of our favorites in the W chain. Want to especially thank Mireille, the concierge, for her superb service. She was responsive about dinner reservations, room upgrade, and even when we could not get the upgrade (I am platinum with SPG), she arranged for a nice room and a bottle of champagne. Wonderful service...LOVE this hotel and all the staff should be commended. February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff Concierge was absolutely amazing and front desk at check in Gould not have been better! February 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Terrible front desk acknowledgement There were a few problems I found at the front desk: 1- as I checked in, I was told that the room was not ready yet and that I would be getting a call on my cellular telephone when it was ready. An hour later, I still had not recoeved a call. I went to the front desk and asked about the room and was told that it was ready. why didn't they call me? 2- upon checking out, I went to the front desk and no one was there. An employee passed me waiting at the desk and went to the rear office. It was only after at least 5 minutes that someone came out and dealt with me. 3- Prior to leaving my room, I called the front desk and told them that I'd be checking out soon and needed my car from the valet in about 20 minutes. When I finally did make it outside, the valet told me that he never got the message from the front desk. Therefore, I had to wait longer while the valet went to retrieve my car. Note - the actual valet service was excellent. 4- also, I believe that someone went in my room while I was away and had a do not disturb sign on the door. I feel this way since I left the TV on when I left at approximately 20:00 hours and it was turned off pun my return at approximately 01:00 hours. January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very attentive staff Overall I had a wonderful time at this W hotel in Montreal. There were some minor hiccups along the way but they were professionally and quickly handled and turned around. I would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to everybody. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Amazing rooms! We got the Fantastic suite and it was amazing! The only thing missing in the hotel was an indoor pool. November 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service The management of the hotel continues to be poor. When a hotel knows of a large event taking place at or outside their hotel they should inform guests when booking especially when the noise level will be extremely loud forcing guests to not be able to sleep pay 7am on a Sunday. Poor management and response to the event and especially dad given we came for a long weekend to relax. Overall the hotel is one of the poorer W I have stayed at. They don't prepare for the weeks events or inform guests of potential issues. Additionally when admitting mistakes they should go out of their way to make it up to Starwood preferred guests by offering points of something similar September 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for Habs games Stayed here to enjoy a habs game, a 10 min walk to the Bell Centre. Comfortable room, friendly staff and great location to downtown, Ste-Catherine street or Old Montreal, Breakfast was delicious. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Renovation Pays Off Recently renovated rooms are great - much brighter but still with the W chic. Staff are bend-over-backwards helpful. The bars are great - run by the lovely Gaelle - with Wunderbar a younger, DJ-spinning vibe (have Sanaz make you a perfect Manhattan) and the Plateau a bit more sophisticated (give Karim a spirit and he'll do the rest). Restaurant Otto is often empty during the week but shouldn't be as the food is quite good. April 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad treatment I was appalled by the service i received by W Hotel and specially as an SPG member. The reservation staff is very rude and unapologetic. I took my business to the Westin, where the staff is human, polite and very customer friendly vs W hotel staff seems to be a staff hired for showing of attitude, acting like they are there as a favor to the guests. Treat guests like 2nd grade citizen. and to say i paid 722 USD for a room smaller then a bathroom and to be treated like they were doing me a favor taking my money. February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, conveniently located I've stayed at the W on-and-off for the past year or so on business trips, and have been very happy with my stays there. The staff are friendly, service is good, room service efficient. Easy walking distance to many offices downtown. There's also a great breakfast cafe around the corner, and good restaurants in Old Montreal (15 min walk). The rooms are stylish and hip. They are a bit dark if you're a business traveler and are planning on doing work in them, but are fine if you're working by yourself near the desk lamp. January 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location The hotel is located in downtown, close to the shopping streets and churches. Needs attention to detail of the room, i was charged for a bottle of red wine in my room which i didnt not consume. It was a little disappointing since i have high expectation of this hotel. December 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great bar The wunderbar is great. Make sure to drop by. December 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A reliable surprise What I like most about W Hotels is the fact they are trendy without exception, especially when it comes to the use of light and sound. Yet despite this formula they usually offer something that makes it unique to that particular city. The W Montreal is no exception and offers an unexpected hip place in a rather corporate area. There are three bars here and an expensive yet good restaurant called Otto. I was traveling solo and this is usually the best way to see to what extent the staff is genuinely entertaining. They catered to all my special requests including combining two deserts in one, which is not something I would expect. The bars are hip and happening and I was allowed to skip the line. I received a welcome voucher for $15 but since most of the drinks are more expensive I could only choose from three cocktails. Not even allowed to pay the difference, which really didn't make sense. Read a lot of complaints about the darkness of the rooms. Of course this comes down to taste, but frankly I think this gives the rooms a lot of character. The gigantic en suite bathroom can be lit like a slaughter house (if desired) so I really don't see what the fuss is all about. Overall, I liked the hotel a lot. Would not hesitate to return. December 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time Very luxurious hotel, I like the lounge, modern décor! December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always look forward to the W Montreal First time I have taken the time to write a review. I travel across the country on a regular basis for work and I always look forward to my stays at the WMontreal. Its not a typical hotel & I see some people don't like the lighting in the room or the placement of the TV.... I think the lighting and room designs are fantastic and I dont stay there to watch TV. Its a nice change from a standard room. When you wake up you know you are at the W, not "which city am I in" ... as the others all look and feel the same. The differences are not tied to just the room, its the entire hotel. The location is perfect for business travelers, but its also right on the edge of "Old Montreal" for after work or weekend fun. It has a hot spot of a nightclub, the Wunderbar. W guests get to skip the lineup too!.(I Met GSP last time I went in), but my favorite place that I look forward to is going down to "Bartini". a small, 6 seat bar that is easy to engage in conversation with other clients or the staff. Sue at Bartini is the best. She is always friendly and helpful. She recommended and helped get us a reservation at "Liverpool House", a must go to for the best food and atmosphere in Montreal. Many of the different people I see at Bartini all seem to know her by name and she always remembers me and my co workers by name, maybe a small thing, but makes you feel appreciated and welcomed. SPG members get a "free" drink at Bartini, use your coupon and say hi to Sue! The door staff is also unusually friendly and helpful. Hats off to them who are the first faces you see when arriving and are extremely accommodating. December 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by EWOW Suite not worth it! Hotel looks beautiful online and the lobby is gorgeous but the rooms are so poorly lit! I am an SPG AMEX account holder and felt so under appreciated compared to many other W Hotel's I stayed at. First of all the food is extremely over priced for what you get. I ordered pancakes and got the thinnest pancake I have ever seen! A baby could eat it and still be hungry. The room is extremely dark at night so you can even apply makeup or get dressed as the lights are blue. The staff were OK but I felt like a regular guest in a regular room. I spoke to th front desk when I left and they said they would reimburse my room service charges and give me extra points which never happened! Everytime I call they give me an excuse. Beautiful hotel but needs some work! November 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The great staff This is the nicest "starwood" staff! November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room but far too noisy Positives: great location, nice rooms Rooms are aging a bit but still pretty nice. Had a WOW Suite on the top floor, with a very nice balcony. Negatives: Far too loud on weekends Had loud parties in neighboring rooms not once but TWICE (different parties) over the weekend. Both times I called the desk and they sent someone up to quiet them down. Pleased with the responsiveness of the front desk but be warned if you are here on a weekend, the staff seemed to indicate it was a pretty normal occurrence. Just far, far too loud for a hotel. Note this was on the top floor, not nightclub related noise this was from people throwing parties in the rooms. November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Away My wife and I made a last minute decision to take off to Montreal for the weekend, and I'm glad we stayed here! The hotel is very modern and trendy. The design of the room is very unique, but makes for an incredibly fun time. It's well located, being less than a 10 minute walk to major shopping. The staff were really friendly, and made our experience that much better. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great restaurant experience staff recognition is incredible. always a pleasure to be warmly greeted upon check-in (thank you Catherine). Beautiful dinner at OTTO with fellow colleagues from the Italian wine industry. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay and great staff We had a great stay, and very pleased with the hotel. We were upgraded to an amazing suite. I love the soaker tub and the large walk in rain shower. We also had another friend join us unexpectadly so we were able to get an extra room (which was upgraded as well) at the last minute with no issues. Everything was to W standards or higher. Only negative is the drink prices in the bar, but thats fine. The breakfast was great. This is my facourite hotel in Montreal. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review I loved the Hotel and the employees were amazing. The only minus is that the rooms do not have enough lite, that's one of the reasons I wouldn't stay at the hotel again, otherwise, the hotel was wonderful!! November 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible lighting and poor room layout The W hotel needs a new design in their bedrooms. There needs to be better lighting, and privacy for the bathrooms. A curtain does not suffice. The layout with a TV/table in the middle of the room does not make sense. Even in the lobby, one has trouble seeing or even reading. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Fabulous location near corporate offices and le Vieux Montreal. Many excellent restaurants nearby. Hotel quite MOD. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of Canada My wife and I had a great time at the W Montreal. The hotel lives up to its reputation as the premier hotel of the area. Mireille and Daniel from the concierge were very helpful in making sure my wife and I had a pleasant stay. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service My wife, 4yr old son and I stayed here over our Columbus Day weekend (Thanksgiving in Canada) for 4 nights. The service at the hotel was fantastic from bellhop to every staff member we encountered. However, the highlight of our entire trip was the superb service and detailed assistance of Daniel Mireault, our concierge. From a scale of 1-10, his service, personality and overall attention to detail was an 11! He definitely played a key role in making our 1st trip to Montreal and Canada, a memorable one. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel the staff at the front desk were very professional in the handing the unfore seen events of the power loss September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Critic of hotel First I want to say that the staff was the best. They attended promptly to every need. The room was spacious but could have used more drawer space We were ladies and did not have a lot of space for our things. Danaka at the front desk was especially helpful. The restaurant was delicious. Everything was run efficiently This hotel is especially good for the younger set as they have a fantastic bar and lounge. We are older but it did not bother us. September 24, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:06:17.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_1471, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>